Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are simply gorgeous. They have a nice feel when you hold them...not too light, not too heavy. They came packaged so nicely. I can't wait to give them to my daughter as a bridal shower gift!
Fast shipping, beautiful glasses
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't wait to drink from these! They arrived just a few days after we ordered them in a customized box with tons of shipping bubbles. (good thing because the delivery person threw them on the front porch!) They are beautiful and we are very pleased with our order.
I'm happy !
By Alfred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second coment. The first time I rated this item with 4 stars because of a little imperfection. Personalization Mall sent me another pair of glasses for free which were perfect. Thank you.
Great quality
By Caren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with service, delivery, and quality of product. Would recommend these flutes to others.
Beautiful gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo of the wedding flute set doesn't do it justice. they are even nicer in person. My son and his fiance' were thrilled with the gift, and so was I.
An exceptional flute set
By Warren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses a week before our anniversary and could not believe the amount of detail in these glasses or the value I received for my money. Even being personalized, I received my set in three days with standard shipping which was great especially with the holiday rush. The set arrived packaged in an extremely well cushioned gift set box that cost nothing extra. The flute set is very well crafted, the personalization was perfect, and the silver accents are just wonderful. This is a great keepsake that I recommend for any special occasion; you will be very satisfied with your choice.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY GEORGOUS!
By Robbyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL! I WAS SO PLEASANTLY SUPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX TO LOOK AT THESE! THEY ARE A HEAVIER GLASS THAN I THOUGHT, THEY SPARKLE SO WELL IN THE LIGHT. THEY ARE JUST GEORGOUS! I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM WHO I AM CLOSE WITH. THEY ALSO CAME WITH A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE LINED BOX FOR LATER TO STORE THESE IN AND TO KEEP FOR MANY YEARS TO COME! I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINITLY BUY FROM AGAIN! :)
glitterama!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stemware is silver (FYI). i didn't realize this before purchasing but it adds a certain flare. My friend loves glitter so this was perfect for her wedding gift but i don't suggest this if you don't like blingy things. It definitely looks like the picture.
Elegant
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very elegant. I received many rave review on these glasses.
LOVE!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to drink out of these glasses! They are beautiful! The engraving is just perfect. These will defintely be a keepsake for my finance and I long after we are married. The glass is thicker than others that I've seen so that was a plus. The shiny silver stems are classy too. The sparkles on the bottom are just what I wanted. Make sure you get the set of knives as well!
Shipping was quick. They were also packaged very well. This is my new favorite store!
Beautiful Flutes
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride is estatic over these! The engraving came out perfect and the glasses are beautiful!
Tony's review
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent gift, I would recommend this item to all my friends
Absolutely Beautiful
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley-Stream, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for a bridal shower and it totally stunned the bride to be,she immidately said I am using these for on my wedding day.This product would not let you down it is very well made and of a great quality.Now I'm about to order the server set too match.All in all this set will not dissapoint you.
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 8, 2013
I bought these flutes as an engagement gift for my friends. They are great quality, the personalization was perfect as usual, and very sturdy stem. The base is made up of small square jewels all tightly packed together making it very flashy- make sure this is something the couple would like...
Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set
By Tuan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look beautiful. The bride is happy because her name appears first. The groom is not. It would be good if PM has a way for me to order two glasses separately so I could have the 2nd glass with name of the groom first.
slight metal damage
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice crystal and etching. Slight irregularity in roundness of metal at bottom of the glass level.
sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2012
the sparkle @ the bottom of the flutes made the gift unique!
Beautifully Designed Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 5, 2011
I recieved my item VERY quickly. I love the design of the glasses, but maybe it's just me...I am very picky, and I think it would have been nice to see more rhinestones exhibited on the top of the glass stem of the flute to attribute to the dazzling rhinestones embedded at the base of the stem. Also, more monogram options should be available, like interlocking initials, etc.. Lastly, customers should be offered alternatives to have their names engraved boldy, rather than in such thin lettering. Aside of these suggestions, I am pleased with my purchase! So I guess I'm left to complete the customization myself! (SMILE)
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - September 4, 2011
I love these...however on the site it looks like diamonds but is little squares filled with glitter. That was the only thing I was like huh that's odd...but they still look amazing.
Gorgeous Rhinestone Flutes
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rhinestones sparkle like diamonds. I am very happy with this set and they match beautifully with the rhinestone knife and cake server which is also gorgeous and I purchased. What impressed me most was the packaging. They came in a beautfiul silver box, white satin lining and foam padding to protect these flutes.
Could'nt be happier with my purchase!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set of champagne flutes for my daughter and future son-in-laws upcoming wedding this January 2011. I had searched for quite sometime before finding the personailzationmall.com site. These are spectacular and exceed my expectations! They have sparkle, glimmer, shine, and are so classy! If you are considering ordering these flutes you will not be disappointed! They are packaged in a lovely silver keepsake box and delicately wrapped. They arrived quickly too! I can not wait to give these to my daughter for her wedding shower!
The base crystal part looks really cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Well...here is the reason why I only gave it 3 stars. The crystal base is the main reason I bought this set, but they don't look as nice as the photos. They remind me of some cheap christmas decorations. It's chintzy. I am quite disappointed. I think they can make it much nicer with this kind of price.
But to be fair, they still look pretty in a distance. The quality of glass(crystal) part is nice.
Looked nicer on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 2, 2013
It looked beautiful on the website but the glitter accents on the bottom seem kind of cheap. The actual glass is nice but not what I expected.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. I was a tad aprehensive about ordering something like this online, but the ordering process was fantastic! The fact that I could preview what the engraving would look like before I ordered was a huge selling point. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and is reasonably priced. I will definitely order from this site again in the future!
Nice engraving
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personization is perfect and I received the flutes quickly. The glass tops and stems are beautiful, I'm a little disappointed with the bottoms. They're just glitter instead of the sparkly gems it looks like in the picture. Still pretty though and I'm sure my daughter will like them.
Glitter Galore!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding flute set is a great value for the price. The glasses are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake that we will have to commemorate our special day for years to come. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for something special to keep and display to remember their wedding day, or even as a gift to any bride and groom.
future Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 16, 2011
The glasses look to me as being etched not engraved... SO I have to be extra carefull when washing them, and they photographed much nicer for Personalzation.com. I was a bit disapointed in their appereance. I will use them on my wedding. over all satisfied, not overly HAPPY though.
Simply Beautiful
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes as a wedding gift for a very dear friend of mine. I could not wait wait to receive them. They were shipped with the utmost care. When I opened the box to inspect them I was amazed at how beautiful and elegant they were. I received a thank you card from my friend. She stated the flutes were not only gorgeous and stunning, but will always remind them our their joyous wedding day.

I would highly recommend these beautiful flutes!!
Elegant accent to a wedding...
By Magdalena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dear friends, and it exceeded my expectations. I also purchased matching Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set and I must say that both make a beautiful and elegant gift.
Beautiful!
By Karma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses as a shower gift for my son and his future wife. They are beautiful and We will be proud to have them used at their wedding.
beautiful gift
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Wedding Flute Set as a gift for my daughter who is getting married next spring. They are beautiful! The engraving is so professional.
I was really inpressed with how the set was packed for shippment and the keepsake box that the set comes in. I look forward to giving the set to my daughter and can't wait to see the flutes on the bride and groom table at the wedding.
Thank you for a wonderful product.
Super Excited!!
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super excited to see these!! I had them shipped to my moms house, and she received them today!! She is the pickest person I know and was not to happy that I ordered them without her approving them. She called me and said, "I cant beleive how beautiful these are!" She is very impressed with the box they came in. Im glad I ordered these!!
love it!
By Chanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my glasses, they are very pretty!
Nice and beautiful, but not what I expected
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The presentation/product wrapping was very impressive on the glasses. They come in a beautirul box with cut outs which will be great for storing. The glass themselves are pretty hefty in construction and the little glitter rhinestones on the bottom are beautiful. BUT I guess I thought they would be a little bit nicer. They seem cheaply put together and the flute size is TINY. The way the glass sits in the stem looks to be crooked on one of them but maybe im just being an over analizing bride to be. These glasses will be very beautiful at the wedding and im excited they came super quick in the mail!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
Exactly what I hoped they would be. Great quality, beautiful product, no mistakes on personalization! LOVE THEM!
Beautiful and sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
Thanks so much.
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
daughter loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved