Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (125)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Super Excited!!
    By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am super excited to see these!! I had them shipped to my moms house, and she received them today!! She is the pickest person I know and was not to happy that I ordered them without her approving them. She called me and said, "I cant beleive how beautiful these are!" She is very impressed with the box they came in. Im glad I ordered these!!
    beautiful gift
    By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the Wedding Flute Set as a gift for my daughter who is getting married next spring. They are beautiful! The engraving is so professional.
    I was really inpressed with how the set was packed for shippment and the keepsake box that the set comes in. I look forward to giving the set to my daughter and can't wait to see the flutes on the bride and groom table at the wedding.
    Thank you for a wonderful product.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these flutes as a wedding gift for a very dear friend of mine. I could not wait wait to receive them. They were shipped with the utmost care. When I opened the box to inspect them I was amazed at how beautiful and elegant they were. I received a thank you card from my friend. She stated the flutes were not only gorgeous and stunning, but will always remind them our their joyous wedding day.

    I would highly recommend these beautiful flutes!!
    THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY GEORGOUS!
    By Robbyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL! I WAS SO PLEASANTLY SUPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX TO LOOK AT THESE! THEY ARE A HEAVIER GLASS THAN I THOUGHT, THEY SPARKLE SO WELL IN THE LIGHT. THEY ARE JUST GEORGOUS! I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM WHO I AM CLOSE WITH. THEY ALSO CAME WITH A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE LINED BOX FOR LATER TO STORE THESE IN AND TO KEEP FOR MANY YEARS TO COME! I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINITLY BUY FROM AGAIN! :)
    future Mrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 16, 2011
    The glasses look to me as being etched not engraved... SO I have to be extra carefull when washing them, and they photographed much nicer for Personalzation.com. I was a bit disapointed in their appereance. I will use them on my wedding. over all satisfied, not overly HAPPY though.
    Gorgeous Rhinestone Flutes
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rhinestones sparkle like diamonds. I am very happy with this set and they match beautifully with the rhinestone knife and cake server which is also gorgeous and I purchased. What impressed me most was the packaging. They came in a beautfiul silver box, white satin lining and foam padding to protect these flutes.
    Tony's review
    By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very excellent gift, I would recommend this item to all my friends
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley-Stream, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for a bridal shower and it totally stunned the bride to be,she immidately said I am using these for on my wedding day.This product would not let you down it is very well made and of a great quality.Now I'm about to order the server set too match.All in all this set will not dissapoint you.
    LOVE!
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not wait to drink out of these glasses! They are beautiful! The engraving is just perfect. These will defintely be a keepsake for my finance and I long after we are married. The glass is thicker than others that I've seen so that was a plus. The shiny silver stems are classy too. The sparkles on the bottom are just what I wanted. Make sure you get the set of knives as well!
    Shipping was quick. They were also packaged very well. This is my new favorite store!
    Perfect match for the cake knife and server
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
    Love, love, love this set! Was a little pricier than others I've seen but none were as special as these. Wanted something different for my daughter's wedding and these were perfect!!! So happy and she'll be soooooo blown away by all the bling!!!!
    JUST BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 6, 2011
    I bought these for my new daughter-in-law. She was so impressed she plans on having them at the reception to have their first toast out of. Just loved the glasses that I bought a second pair for a cousin's wedding. They are worth every penny.
    Gorgeous
    By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous! I love glitter so this was perfect!
    Champagne Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2012
    Just received my order and these are absolutley gorgeous!
    beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - January 23, 2012
    The glasses are as described, the engraving is perfect.
    Hope the bride is as happy as with them as I am.
    Beautiful Bling!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - August 29, 2011
    I ordered the glasses and they arrived two days later. They came in their own lined box which is nice. The outside of the box could have been nicer but the glasses were gorgeous. Nice and heavy with clear engraving. The couple loved them.
    Better than expected!
    By Theresa C. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these as a wedding gift today at my bridal shower and they are so cute! Very classy and way better than the picture!!! I am so pleased and can't wait to use them on my wedding day!
    perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - February 25, 2011
    I was a little hesitant to get these for my friends as their wedding gift but was SO relieved when I opened the box. they are great. The base with the little sparkle gives it some bling without being offensive. And the contrast of the glass and silver stems is classy and just a little different.
    I couldn't have asked for anything better.
    Beautiful!!!!!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasnt sure how these would actually look in person after being customized, But OMG...they are beautiful and I loveeeeeeeeeee them. Cant wait to order another set FOR ME.
    Gorgeous
    By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my flute set and OMG I am so happy. The engraving is SOOOOOO pretty I love the font they used and it just looks so elegant and BLINGY!! The flutes are just gorgeous and I couldn't be happier.
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
    I purchased these flutes, and the serving set that matches! The glasses couldn't havent been more perect & were delivered faster then anything I've ever ordered before! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
    A GREAT WAY TO CELEBRATE!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these to celebrate our anniversary. They arrived and were prettier than expected. And the best part, and unbeknownst to me . . . My daughter purchased the exact same ones as a wedding present for one of her friends. Good taste runs in this family!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes cannot have been anymore perfect!! The engraving add's a beutiful personal touch and the design if the most gorgeous thing I have ever seen. I call this item ver UNIQUE!!
    HAPPY MOTHER OF BRIDE
    By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst,, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM AND VERY PLEASED I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY NICE. THE BRIDE JUST LOVES THE GLASSES AND THE ENGRAVING IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. WILL BE LIFE LONG FRIENDS WITH PERSONLZATION MALL.COM
    flutes
    By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected.
    daughter loves them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
    Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
    Beautiful and sparkly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
    I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
    Extremely Happy!
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Engraved Wedding Flutes for my son & daughter in law for their wedding. I was extremely happy with how they looked, better than I expected. I am happy that the Glitter accents on the base have a type of coating over them so that they will not come loose and fall out.
    great engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - April 20, 2014
    were very proud to give these champagne flutes to our son and fiancé for an engagement gift. they lived up to all the positive reviews.
    Lovely Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
    I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
    I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
    With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
    Thanks so much.
    Excellent
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
    Stunning
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
    Beautiful flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 1, 2012
    Etched/engraved nicely - packed & shipped very well. Will be the toast of the wedding
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
    More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
    So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
    They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
    We love them
    By Mila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these flutes for our wedding and they are much better than expected and even hoped for! We were concerned they might look cheesy. They are perfect for the price, personalization and appearance. The package arrived promptly in a very nice box. I would recommend this item to everyone.
    Very Very Classy Glasses
    By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG... These glasses are beautiful. I ordered them for my wedding and my finance loved them too. They are not cheap glasses, heavy and sturdy. You will be very happy with them if you order them. I also have the cake set to match. I love them. I've looked at soo many other glasses and these are the top of the line. Keep up the great work Personalization!!!!!
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
    Loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
    I ordered these flutes for my wedding and I absolutely LOVE them! They are even prettier in person than in the picture.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved