Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Flutes
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride is estatic over these! The engraving came out perfect and the glasses are beautiful!
Nice engraving
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personization is perfect and I received the flutes quickly. The glass tops and stems are beautiful, I'm a little disappointed with the bottoms. They're just glitter instead of the sparkly gems it looks like in the picture. Still pretty though and I'm sure my daughter will like them.
Tony's review
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent gift, I would recommend this item to all my friends
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2012
Just received my order and these are absolutley gorgeous!
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - January 23, 2012
The glasses are as described, the engraving is perfect.
Hope the bride is as happy as with them as I am.
Beautiful Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - August 29, 2011
I ordered the glasses and they arrived two days later. They came in their own lined box which is nice. The outside of the box could have been nicer but the glasses were gorgeous. Nice and heavy with clear engraving. The couple loved them.
HAPPY MOTHER OF BRIDE
By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst,, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM AND VERY PLEASED I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY NICE. THE BRIDE JUST LOVES THE GLASSES AND THE ENGRAVING IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. WILL BE LIFE LONG FRIENDS WITH PERSONLZATION MALL.COM
Excellent
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 1, 2012
Etched/engraved nicely - packed & shipped very well. Will be the toast of the wedding
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I purchased these flutes, and the serving set that matches! The glasses couldn't havent been more perect & were delivered faster then anything I've ever ordered before! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
A GREAT WAY TO CELEBRATE!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to celebrate our anniversary. They arrived and were prettier than expected. And the best part, and unbeknownst to me . . . My daughter purchased the exact same ones as a wedding present for one of her friends. Good taste runs in this family!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes cannot have been anymore perfect!! The engraving add's a beutiful personal touch and the design if the most gorgeous thing I have ever seen. I call this item ver UNIQUE!!
Better than expected!
By Theresa C. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these as a wedding gift today at my bridal shower and they are so cute! Very classy and way better than the picture!!! I am so pleased and can't wait to use them on my wedding day!
Perfect match for the cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Love, love, love this set! Was a little pricier than others I've seen but none were as special as these. Wanted something different for my daughter's wedding and these were perfect!!! So happy and she'll be soooooo blown away by all the bling!!!!
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought these for my new daughter-in-law. She was so impressed she plans on having them at the reception to have their first toast out of. Just loved the glasses that I bought a second pair for a cousin's wedding. They are worth every penny.
Gorgeous
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! I love glitter so this was perfect!
Extremely Happy!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Engraved Wedding Flutes for my son & daughter in law for their wedding. I was extremely happy with how they looked, better than I expected. I am happy that the Glitter accents on the base have a type of coating over them so that they will not come loose and fall out.
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - April 20, 2014
were very proud to give these champagne flutes to our son and fiancé for an engagement gift. they lived up to all the positive reviews.
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Made a special wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
I bought these as a bridal shower gift for my niece, and she loves them. They came in a keepsake box and all. She absolutly loves them. THANKS!!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 21, 2014
My engrave Flute are just beautiful. to bad the wedding was postpone for a later date. Can't get my money back.
wedding flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston lake, NY) - November 10, 2014
Excellent service beautiful product, perfect and unique
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 23, 2014
The Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set was an excellent match for the Glitter Galore Cake Knife & server set. They are of high quality and the engraving was very well done. My daughter absolutely loved the bling! She and her new husband are looking forward to using them every year on their anniversary to toast an additional year of happiness!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
Thanks so much.
flutes
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
daughter loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
Beautiful and sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - February 25, 2011
I was a little hesitant to get these for my friends as their wedding gift but was SO relieved when I opened the box. they are great. The base with the little sparkle gives it some bling without being offensive. And the contrast of the glass and silver stems is classy and just a little different.
I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Wedding
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are way prettier in person and they look fabulous! I can't wait to see use them for my wedding in April.
Cheers to great quality!
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy,, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company shipped promptly and effectively. There was no chance of breakage of the delicate items inside. The engraving was absolutely perfect. The lettering upon the crystal was done with style and ease, a very classy finish. The price could have been double what I paid and I would be satisfied. This gift was worth every penny spent. I truly appreciate the effort put into this unique gift.
Very Very Classy Glasses
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... These glasses are beautiful. I ordered them for my wedding and my finance loved them too. They are not cheap glasses, heavy and sturdy. You will be very happy with them if you order them. I also have the cake set to match. I love them. I've looked at soo many other glasses and these are the top of the line. Keep up the great work Personalization!!!!!
Very Pleased
By Rosalind T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes and they were very well packed. They arrived four days after I ordered them and they are beautiful!
wedding flutes
By lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauconda, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!I loved them. I hope my daughter and future son-in-law feel the same.
Amazing Flute Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
I purchased this glitter galore engraved flute set for our 2nd anniversary. When we got married, we used a silver flute set that belonged to my husband's parents, but I figured it will be nice to own a flute set personalized with our names and a wedding date, even if it is two years after our wedding. There are many special occasions and celebrations in our life, and I can hardly wait to use our beautifully personalized flutes to add a special touch to these celebrations. As far as engraving and a quality of this product, I am very pleased. I highly recommend this item to all who are getting married or to all who are already married but do not own "that special flute set."
Great Shower Gift
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses to compliment the matching cake cutter set for my nieces wedding and they are spectacular. She's going to love them I can't wait to give them to her to use on her wedding day.
An exceptional flute set
By Warren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses a week before our anniversary and could not believe the amount of detail in these glasses or the value I received for my money. Even being personalized, I received my set in three days with standard shipping which was great especially with the holiday rush. The set arrived packaged in an extremely well cushioned gift set box that cost nothing extra. The flute set is very well crafted, the personalization was perfect, and the silver accents are just wonderful. This is a great keepsake that I recommend for any special occasion; you will be very satisfied with your choice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved