Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice and beautiful, but not what I expected
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The presentation/product wrapping was very impressive on the glasses. They come in a beautirul box with cut outs which will be great for storing. The glass themselves are pretty hefty in construction and the little glitter rhinestones on the bottom are beautiful. BUT I guess I thought they would be a little bit nicer. They seem cheaply put together and the flute size is TINY. The way the glass sits in the stem looks to be crooked on one of them but maybe im just being an over analizing bride to be. These glasses will be very beautiful at the wedding and im excited they came super quick in the mail!
love it!
By Chanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my glasses, they are very pretty!
Looked nicer on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 2, 2013
It looked beautiful on the website but the glitter accents on the bottom seem kind of cheap. The actual glass is nice but not what I expected.
slight metal damage
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice crystal and etching. Slight irregularity in roundness of metal at bottom of the glass level.
beautiful gift
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Wedding Flute Set as a gift for my daughter who is getting married next spring. They are beautiful! The engraving is so professional.
I was really inpressed with how the set was packed for shippment and the keepsake box that the set comes in. I look forward to giving the set to my daughter and can't wait to see the flutes on the bride and groom table at the wedding.
Thank you for a wonderful product.
Simply Beautiful
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes as a wedding gift for a very dear friend of mine. I could not wait wait to receive them. They were shipped with the utmost care. When I opened the box to inspect them I was amazed at how beautiful and elegant they were. I received a thank you card from my friend. She stated the flutes were not only gorgeous and stunning, but will always remind them our their joyous wedding day.

I would highly recommend these beautiful flutes!!
Elegant accent to a wedding...
By Magdalena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dear friends, and it exceeded my expectations. I also purchased matching Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set and I must say that both make a beautiful and elegant gift.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. I was a tad aprehensive about ordering something like this online, but the ordering process was fantastic! The fact that I could preview what the engraving would look like before I ordered was a huge selling point. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and is reasonably priced. I will definitely order from this site again in the future!
Could'nt be happier with my purchase!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set of champagne flutes for my daughter and future son-in-laws upcoming wedding this January 2011. I had searched for quite sometime before finding the personailzationmall.com site. These are spectacular and exceed my expectations! They have sparkle, glimmer, shine, and are so classy! If you are considering ordering these flutes you will not be disappointed! They are packaged in a lovely silver keepsake box and delicately wrapped. They arrived quickly too! I can not wait to give these to my daughter for her wedding shower!
Super Excited!!
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super excited to see these!! I had them shipped to my moms house, and she received them today!! She is the pickest person I know and was not to happy that I ordered them without her approving them. She called me and said, "I cant beleive how beautiful these are!" She is very impressed with the box they came in. Im glad I ordered these!!
Beautiful!
By Karma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses as a shower gift for my son and his future wife. They are beautiful and We will be proud to have them used at their wedding.
LOVE!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to drink out of these glasses! They are beautiful! The engraving is just perfect. These will defintely be a keepsake for my finance and I long after we are married. The glass is thicker than others that I've seen so that was a plus. The shiny silver stems are classy too. The sparkles on the bottom are just what I wanted. Make sure you get the set of knives as well!
Shipping was quick. They were also packaged very well. This is my new favorite store!
THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY GEORGOUS!
By Robbyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL! I WAS SO PLEASANTLY SUPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX TO LOOK AT THESE! THEY ARE A HEAVIER GLASS THAN I THOUGHT, THEY SPARKLE SO WELL IN THE LIGHT. THEY ARE JUST GEORGOUS! I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM WHO I AM CLOSE WITH. THEY ALSO CAME WITH A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE LINED BOX FOR LATER TO STORE THESE IN AND TO KEEP FOR MANY YEARS TO COME! I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINITLY BUY FROM AGAIN! :)
Gorgeous Rhinestone Flutes
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rhinestones sparkle like diamonds. I am very happy with this set and they match beautifully with the rhinestone knife and cake server which is also gorgeous and I purchased. What impressed me most was the packaging. They came in a beautfiul silver box, white satin lining and foam padding to protect these flutes.
Beautiful Flutes
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride is estatic over these! The engraving came out perfect and the glasses are beautiful!
Tony's review
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent gift, I would recommend this item to all my friends
Absolutely Beautiful
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley-Stream, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for a bridal shower and it totally stunned the bride to be,she immidately said I am using these for on my wedding day.This product would not let you down it is very well made and of a great quality.Now I'm about to order the server set too match.All in all this set will not dissapoint you.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
Thanks so much.
flutes
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
daughter loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
Beautiful and sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
Excellent
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - January 23, 2012
The glasses are as described, the engraving is perfect.
Hope the bride is as happy as with them as I am.
Beautiful Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - August 29, 2011
I ordered the glasses and they arrived two days later. They came in their own lined box which is nice. The outside of the box could have been nicer but the glasses were gorgeous. Nice and heavy with clear engraving. The couple loved them.
Perfect match for the cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Love, love, love this set! Was a little pricier than others I've seen but none were as special as these. Wanted something different for my daughter's wedding and these were perfect!!! So happy and she'll be soooooo blown away by all the bling!!!!
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2012
Just received my order and these are absolutley gorgeous!
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 1, 2012
Etched/engraved nicely - packed & shipped very well. Will be the toast of the wedding
HAPPY MOTHER OF BRIDE
By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst,, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM AND VERY PLEASED I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY NICE. THE BRIDE JUST LOVES THE GLASSES AND THE ENGRAVING IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. WILL BE LIFE LONG FRIENDS WITH PERSONLZATION MALL.COM
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 14, 2015
The Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute set was such a beautiful gift. It made quite a "showing" at the wedding reception and was so admired by the bride and groom.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - June 9, 2015
The personalization was correct and the product arrived earlier than promised (under promise, over deliver). Overall, very satisfied.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous and the wedding couple loves them. I placed a rush order and these arrived quickly as promised. Be sure and double check (triple check!) the information you want engraved.
Wedding Flutes
By Alva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful. Ordered for my daughter's wedding. Classic and classy, just right for her. The price is great, much less than a well known competitor.
Toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - March 20, 2016
I am very pleased with this order. I will have a better response when the day comes to give these wine glasses to my daughter and son-in-law.
Beautiful!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are very beautiful. They have a nice feel in the hand. They are even better in person than in the picture. The bride & groom just loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved