Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed multiple orders with PersonalizationMall over the past year and I love all of the products! I think your service is outstanding! I know I can count on getting my order from you in just...
~Sandra - NE

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought these for my new daughter-in-law. She was so impressed she plans on having them at the reception to have their first toast out of. Just loved the glasses that I bought a second pair for a cousin's wedding. They are worth every penny.
Gorgeous
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! I love glitter so this was perfect!
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2012
Just received my order and these are absolutley gorgeous!
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - January 23, 2012
The glasses are as described, the engraving is perfect.
Hope the bride is as happy as with them as I am.
Beautiful Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - August 29, 2011
I ordered the glasses and they arrived two days later. They came in their own lined box which is nice. The outside of the box could have been nicer but the glasses were gorgeous. Nice and heavy with clear engraving. The couple loved them.
Better than expected!
By Theresa C. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these as a wedding gift today at my bridal shower and they are so cute! Very classy and way better than the picture!!! I am so pleased and can't wait to use them on my wedding day!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - February 25, 2011
I was a little hesitant to get these for my friends as their wedding gift but was SO relieved when I opened the box. they are great. The base with the little sparkle gives it some bling without being offensive. And the contrast of the glass and silver stems is classy and just a little different.
I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasnt sure how these would actually look in person after being customized, But OMG...they are beautiful and I loveeeeeeeeeee them. Cant wait to order another set FOR ME.
Gorgeous
By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my flute set and OMG I am so happy. The engraving is SOOOOOO pretty I love the font they used and it just looks so elegant and BLINGY!! The flutes are just gorgeous and I couldn't be happier.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I purchased these flutes, and the serving set that matches! The glasses couldn't havent been more perect & were delivered faster then anything I've ever ordered before! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
A GREAT WAY TO CELEBRATE!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to celebrate our anniversary. They arrived and were prettier than expected. And the best part, and unbeknownst to me . . . My daughter purchased the exact same ones as a wedding present for one of her friends. Good taste runs in this family!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes cannot have been anymore perfect!! The engraving add's a beutiful personal touch and the design if the most gorgeous thing I have ever seen. I call this item ver UNIQUE!!
HAPPY MOTHER OF BRIDE
By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst,, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM AND VERY PLEASED I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY NICE. THE BRIDE JUST LOVES THE GLASSES AND THE ENGRAVING IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. WILL BE LIFE LONG FRIENDS WITH PERSONLZATION MALL.COM
flutes
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
daughter loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
Beautiful and sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
Extremely Happy!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Engraved Wedding Flutes for my son & daughter in law for their wedding. I was extremely happy with how they looked, better than I expected. I am happy that the Glitter accents on the base have a type of coating over them so that they will not come loose and fall out.
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - April 20, 2014
were very proud to give these champagne flutes to our son and fiancé for an engagement gift. they lived up to all the positive reviews.
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
Thanks so much.
Excellent
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 1, 2012
Etched/engraved nicely - packed & shipped very well. Will be the toast of the wedding
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
We love them
By Mila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these flutes for our wedding and they are much better than expected and even hoped for! We were concerned they might look cheesy. They are perfect for the price, personalization and appearance. The package arrived promptly in a very nice box. I would recommend this item to everyone.
Very Very Classy Glasses
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... These glasses are beautiful. I ordered them for my wedding and my finance loved them too. They are not cheap glasses, heavy and sturdy. You will be very happy with them if you order them. I also have the cake set to match. I love them. I've looked at soo many other glasses and these are the top of the line. Keep up the great work Personalization!!!!!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
I ordered these flutes for my wedding and I absolutely LOVE them! They are even prettier in person than in the picture.
Very Pleased
By Rosalind T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes and they were very well packed. They arrived four days after I ordered them and they are beautiful!
Wedding
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are way prettier in person and they look fabulous! I can't wait to see use them for my wedding in April.
Cheers to great quality!
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy,, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company shipped promptly and effectively. There was no chance of breakage of the delicate items inside. The engraving was absolutely perfect. The lettering upon the crystal was done with style and ease, a very classy finish. The price could have been double what I paid and I would be satisfied. This gift was worth every penny spent. I truly appreciate the effort put into this unique gift.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
Exactly what I hoped they would be. Great quality, beautiful product, no mistakes on personalization! LOVE THEM!
Great Glitzy Champagne Flutes!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fine quality of the personalized champagne flutes I ordered - they were much more beautiful than I thought they would be (I didn't realize they were Swarovski chips)! Also, the speed of the delivery was unbelievable! Great web site, easy to understand and so easy to order. Would highly recommend ordering from Personalization Mall!
Love them
By Justine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these a few minutes ago and I love them. They are in perfect condition, and the glass is thicker then I expected. Can not wait to put them to use.
Great Quality!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful! I was skeptical at first of the quality looking at the picture online, but the glass is thick and the stems are sturdy and the rhinestones in the bottom are elegant and not gaudy. They also shipped in less than a day and I got them a total of four days after I bought them. They also send email notifications stating when they are shipped and when to expect them. They arrive in a gorgeous box with so much protective wrapping that it would be hard for them to arrive damaged. I was very impressed and would recommend these to anyone.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
An exceptional flute set
By Warren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses a week before our anniversary and could not believe the amount of detail in these glasses or the value I received for my money. Even being personalized, I received my set in three days with standard shipping which was great especially with the holiday rush. The set arrived packaged in an extremely well cushioned gift set box that cost nothing extra. The flute set is very well crafted, the personalization was perfect, and the silver accents are just wonderful. This is a great keepsake that I recommend for any special occasion; you will be very satisfied with your choice.
Subtle Beauty
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these flutes!! They are so beautiful. I was so excited when they got here and very relieved to see that they exceeded my expectations. The base adds a subtle beauty to the flutes. The engraving was perfect! I can't wait to use these in my March wedding!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved