Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
~Leslie - AR

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with product!
By DIANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON STATION, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are very pretty. Etching is gorgeous. Fairly priced! Quick delivery! Very pleased with the product and I am sure the Bride and Groom will be very please as well! I would shop this site again without hesitation!
Very Pleased
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for the bride and groom not only delighted them, but we the givers as well. The quality was top notch, and the delivery of the item was very timely. Thank you for a job well done.
Julie
Beautiful!
By ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set was even more beautiful than the online pics. Great and fast service! Our daughter and her fiance are thrilled,
Another one of the Best Ideas
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of text was wonderful. Once the lighting hits the crystal bottom the gleam is wonderful. A true addition needed for a gift given as a true memory for the couple.
Totally exceeded my expectations!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Glitter Galore Engraved Wedding Flute Set and was totally blown away. This set of wedding flutes completely exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous and the box that they come in is incredible. The box alone is a great way to store them safely. I would not hesitate in purchasing this flute set!
Loved them
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flutes for my daughter's wedding and she loves them. They will make an excellent addition to her day. She thought they were classic, simple and most of all beautiful. Thanks
Classy & Gorgeous!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes are just gorgeous and the satin lined box they come in is such a classy added bonus and makes a great presentation! I cannot wait to give these as a gift at my cousins bridal shower in a few weeks! I have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have ordered from here from birthday, anniversary, baby and now wedding gifts! The quality is exceptional and the prices are incredible! Plus, you don't have to wait forever for whatever you order! I LOVE Personalization Mall and will be back again and again!!!
Beautiful & Expensive Look
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these Flutes for my Best Friends Bridal Shower gist and she absolutely loved them. They look expensive and very rich looking.
I have not seen them myself but the way she sounded she was excited!
flutes
By Anh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great flutes and free engraving. Great for the price!
Loved it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just how I expected. I love giving gifts that are personalized at a price that is reasonable.
Excellent
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, GA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set is absolutely breath taking. The attention to detail went above and beyond my expectations. The quality of your merchandise is heads above the rest.
Glitter Galore!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding flute set is a great value for the price. The glasses are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake that we will have to commemorate our special day for years to come. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for something special to keep and display to remember their wedding day, or even as a gift to any bride and groom.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. I was a tad aprehensive about ordering something like this online, but the ordering process was fantastic! The fact that I could preview what the engraving would look like before I ordered was a huge selling point. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and is reasonably priced. I will definitely order from this site again in the future!
Could'nt be happier with my purchase!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set of champagne flutes for my daughter and future son-in-laws upcoming wedding this January 2011. I had searched for quite sometime before finding the personailzationmall.com site. These are spectacular and exceed my expectations! They have sparkle, glimmer, shine, and are so classy! If you are considering ordering these flutes you will not be disappointed! They are packaged in a lovely silver keepsake box and delicately wrapped. They arrived quickly too! I can not wait to give these to my daughter for her wedding shower!
Super Excited!!
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super excited to see these!! I had them shipped to my moms house, and she received them today!! She is the pickest person I know and was not to happy that I ordered them without her approving them. She called me and said, "I cant beleive how beautiful these are!" She is very impressed with the box they came in. Im glad I ordered these!!
beautiful gift
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Wedding Flute Set as a gift for my daughter who is getting married next spring. They are beautiful! The engraving is so professional.
I was really inpressed with how the set was packed for shippment and the keepsake box that the set comes in. I look forward to giving the set to my daughter and can't wait to see the flutes on the bride and groom table at the wedding.
Thank you for a wonderful product.
Simply Beautiful
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes as a wedding gift for a very dear friend of mine. I could not wait wait to receive them. They were shipped with the utmost care. When I opened the box to inspect them I was amazed at how beautiful and elegant they were. I received a thank you card from my friend. She stated the flutes were not only gorgeous and stunning, but will always remind them our their joyous wedding day.

I would highly recommend these beautiful flutes!!
Elegant accent to a wedding...
By Magdalena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dear friends, and it exceeded my expectations. I also purchased matching Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set and I must say that both make a beautiful and elegant gift.
Beautiful!
By Karma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses as a shower gift for my son and his future wife. They are beautiful and We will be proud to have them used at their wedding.
Beautiful Flutes
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride is estatic over these! The engraving came out perfect and the glasses are beautiful!
Tony's review
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent gift, I would recommend this item to all my friends
Absolutely Beautiful
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley-Stream, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for a bridal shower and it totally stunned the bride to be,she immidately said I am using these for on my wedding day.This product would not let you down it is very well made and of a great quality.Now I'm about to order the server set too match.All in all this set will not dissapoint you.
LOVE!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to drink out of these glasses! They are beautiful! The engraving is just perfect. These will defintely be a keepsake for my finance and I long after we are married. The glass is thicker than others that I've seen so that was a plus. The shiny silver stems are classy too. The sparkles on the bottom are just what I wanted. Make sure you get the set of knives as well!
Shipping was quick. They were also packaged very well. This is my new favorite store!
THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY GEORGOUS!
By Robbyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL! I WAS SO PLEASANTLY SUPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX TO LOOK AT THESE! THEY ARE A HEAVIER GLASS THAN I THOUGHT, THEY SPARKLE SO WELL IN THE LIGHT. THEY ARE JUST GEORGOUS! I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM WHO I AM CLOSE WITH. THEY ALSO CAME WITH A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE LINED BOX FOR LATER TO STORE THESE IN AND TO KEEP FOR MANY YEARS TO COME! I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINITLY BUY FROM AGAIN! :)
Gorgeous Rhinestone Flutes
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rhinestones sparkle like diamonds. I am very happy with this set and they match beautifully with the rhinestone knife and cake server which is also gorgeous and I purchased. What impressed me most was the packaging. They came in a beautfiul silver box, white satin lining and foam padding to protect these flutes.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved