Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Flute Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Wedding Flute Set for my daughter for her wedding. They are beautiful and she was very happy with them. I also ordered the matching cake server set. I know the flutes and cake server will compliment her cake table beautifully on her wedding day.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
Thanks so much.
Wedding Flutes!
By Ronnelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way that they turned out! They were perfect and as I expected! They came in time, and they were packaged beautifully! Also remember that it says crystal shimmer accents! But it is beautiful!
Great Engagement Gift
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for her engagement present. They were absolutely gorgeous especially all the glitter and silver stones everywhere. They came out great! Definitely recommend!
In addition to the cake serving set...
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching cake serving set which we also bought.
Bridal Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
These are the perfect match to the cake knife and server set! Gorgeous!
Love This Site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - May 15, 2013
I've ordered from this site twice now and have had great service and quick delivery! Also great pricing!

The wedding flute set was beautiful and the engraving was perfect! Definitely recommend this!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
breathtaking
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the server set first and loved it so much we had to order the matching flute set and my husband and I are more than pleased with our order that I will definitely continue to shop for personalized items through their site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
First Wedding Purchase
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these last week with the matching knife and server set. I was taken back by the packaging, very beautiful and it can be used for storage after the wedding as well! The flutes itself have a very stable base that seems very sturdy which is always good. The engraving was the perfect size and the was just right. Everyone is in love with this set. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day :)
Bought for my summer wedding. Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
These are perfect and the quality is great. The glasses are heavy and come in a nice box for storing them after.
Excellent
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
Classy and Stylish
By Dierdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend's wedding and included the cake and knife set. It was so beautiful that I ordered it again for a second friend's wedding. It is well packaged, classy and so stylish. It ships right away and has always arrived earlier than I expected. It was so easy to order and the website shows the order to verify names and dates to give a chance to review and edit. I know they will enjoy it for the wedding and many anniversaries afterward!
Wedding flutes
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have purchased a better set. The flutes are very elegant. I'm giving to my daughter at her bridal shower. Highly recommend!
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 1, 2012
Etched/engraved nicely - packed & shipped very well. Will be the toast of the wedding
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality and fast shipping that I received with this purchase. The flutes are gorgeous and the engraving is perfect. The stones on the flute bases are exactly like the cake carving set, I bought both and couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is a great company, I've had nothing but good experiences with Personalizationmall.com. Even when I thought an item was a little sub-par, they rectified the situation and sent me out another item. I will continue to purchase from this company, they have awesome customer service.
Glitter champagne flutes
By Esta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved, glitter champagne flutes came a little earlier than the promised date. They are very elegant, and reasonable compared to buying them at a store and having them engraved. My daughter and her soon to be husband really like them. Tomorrow the glasses will be put to the test at their wedding! I really like them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding flutes. Esta
Bridal Shower Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so elegant looking! Had several compliments and were shipped very quickly! Love this website. :)
HAPPY MOTHER OF BRIDE
By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst,, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM AND VERY PLEASED I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY NICE. THE BRIDE JUST LOVES THE GLASSES AND THE ENGRAVING IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. WILL BE LIFE LONG FRIENDS WITH PERSONLZATION MALL.COM
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2012
Just received my order and these are absolutley gorgeous!
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - January 23, 2012
The glasses are as described, the engraving is perfect.
Hope the bride is as happy as with them as I am.
Glitter Wedding Flute Set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It pairs very nicely with the matching cake and knife server set. Would recommend to others!
Adorable Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 29, 2011
These are just gorgeous. We bought them as our son and his bride's wedding gift, and we know they are just going to adore them.
We were really impressed by the beauty and the "uniqueness" of the item.
Thank you so much.
Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - December 27, 2011
Very fast to recieve item and they are just gorgeous! Thank you.
Beautiful Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - August 29, 2011
I ordered the glasses and they arrived two days later. They came in their own lined box which is nice. The outside of the box could have been nicer but the glasses were gorgeous. Nice and heavy with clear engraving. The couple loved them.
Glitter Accent Glasses are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NY) - August 1, 2011
If you know a bride who loves "bling", well these make "bling" look elegant. Beautiful. The picture on the site does not do them justice.
Excellent product!
By anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookyn, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful product & great quality!
Perfect match for the cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Love, love, love this set! Was a little pricier than others I've seen but none were as special as these. Wanted something different for my daughter's wedding and these were perfect!!! So happy and she'll be soooooo blown away by all the bling!!!!
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought these for my new daughter-in-law. She was so impressed she plans on having them at the reception to have their first toast out of. Just loved the glasses that I bought a second pair for a cousin's wedding. They are worth every penny.
Perfect for the Bling Theme!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 2, 2011
I wish that the flute stems were completely covered in rhinestones instead of just the base of the flutes..nevertheless they are perfect for the Bling Themed wedding or party!
Gorgeous
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! I love glitter so this was perfect!
Glitter Galore Engraved Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver , WA) - April 1, 2011
They look amazing love it so much....
Better than expected!
By Theresa C. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these as a wedding gift today at my bridal shower and they are so cute! Very classy and way better than the picture!!! I am so pleased and can't wait to use them on my wedding day!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I purchased these flutes, and the serving set that matches! The glasses couldn't havent been more perect & were delivered faster then anything I've ever ordered before! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
A GREAT WAY TO CELEBRATE!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to celebrate our anniversary. They arrived and were prettier than expected. And the best part, and unbeknownst to me . . . My daughter purchased the exact same ones as a wedding present for one of her friends. Good taste runs in this family!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes cannot have been anymore perfect!! The engraving add's a beutiful personal touch and the design if the most gorgeous thing I have ever seen. I call this item ver UNIQUE!!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - February 25, 2011
I was a little hesitant to get these for my friends as their wedding gift but was SO relieved when I opened the box. they are great. The base with the little sparkle gives it some bling without being offensive. And the contrast of the glass and silver stems is classy and just a little different.
I couldn't have asked for anything better.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved