Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your website! There's no guessing as to what the finished product will look like with your automatic preview. You have fast delivery and beautiful products!
    ~LaVonna - IN

    Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (125)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
    Loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
    I ordered these flutes for my wedding and I absolutely LOVE them! They are even prettier in person than in the picture.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
    Exactly what I hoped they would be. Great quality, beautiful product, no mistakes on personalization! LOVE THEM!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
    The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
    An exceptional flute set
    By Warren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses a week before our anniversary and could not believe the amount of detail in these glasses or the value I received for my money. Even being personalized, I received my set in three days with standard shipping which was great especially with the holiday rush. The set arrived packaged in an extremely well cushioned gift set box that cost nothing extra. The flute set is very well crafted, the personalization was perfect, and the silver accents are just wonderful. This is a great keepsake that I recommend for any special occasion; you will be very satisfied with your choice.
    Subtle Beauty
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these flutes!! They are so beautiful. I was so excited when they got here and very relieved to see that they exceeded my expectations. The base adds a subtle beauty to the flutes. The engraving was perfect! I can't wait to use these in my March wedding!
    Great Glitzy Champagne Flutes!
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the fine quality of the personalized champagne flutes I ordered - they were much more beautiful than I thought they would be (I didn't realize they were Swarovski chips)! Also, the speed of the delivery was unbelievable! Great web site, easy to understand and so easy to order. Would highly recommend ordering from Personalization Mall!
    Love them
    By Justine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received these a few minutes ago and I love them. They are in perfect condition, and the glass is thicker then I expected. Can not wait to put them to use.
    Great Quality!
    By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are beautiful! I was skeptical at first of the quality looking at the picture online, but the glass is thick and the stems are sturdy and the rhinestones in the bottom are elegant and not gaudy. They also shipped in less than a day and I got them a total of four days after I bought them. They also send email notifications stating when they are shipped and when to expect them. They arrive in a gorgeous box with so much protective wrapping that it would be hard for them to arrive damaged. I was very impressed and would recommend these to anyone.
    Fast shipping, beautiful glasses
    By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We can't wait to drink from these! They arrived just a few days after we ordered them in a customized box with tons of shipping bubbles. (good thing because the delivery person threw them on the front porch!) They are beautiful and we are very pleased with our order.
    I'm happy !
    By Alfred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second coment. The first time I rated this item with 4 stars because of a little imperfection. Personalization Mall sent me another pair of glasses for free which were perfect. Thank you.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter saw a similar set (I purchased the matching serving set) at a wedding store. Was able to get a better looking product - engraved - from you for about the same price. This will be a shower gift for her December 4th wedding and I can't wait to give it to her. Excellent quality, excellent service - what more could a customer want? Will shop with you again.
    Bling for the Bride and Groom
    By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very eloquent toast vehicles with a splash of bling without looking gaudy. Timely delivery, well packaged in a satin filled box... a place they can be stored when not in use for years to come!
    Great Service!
    By LeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, sturdy, well-packaged/protected set, and great service from PersonalizationMall.com also! Ordered on-line on a Monday, order shipped Tuesday, I paid for 2-day shipping and order was delivered on Thursday....presented them to my son and future daughter-in-law Thursday night at the rehearsal dinner and they were used for the wedding toast on Friday evening!
    Perfect
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous. They are nice and heavy and beautifully decorated, perfectly engraved. They came in a nice box with satin lining in the shape of the glasses so they won't break. My daughter says they're going to take them out of the box for every anniversary toast.
    Beautiful gift
    By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo of the wedding flute set doesn't do it justice. they are even nicer in person. My son and his fiance' were thrilled with the gift, and so was I.
    Great quality
    By Caren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with service, delivery, and quality of product. Would recommend these flutes to others.
    Beautiful!
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These champagne flutes are simply gorgeous. They have a nice feel when you hold them...not too light, not too heavy. They came packaged so nicely. I can't wait to give them to my daughter as a bridal shower gift!
    Love them!
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually bought this set for me and my groom for our wedding (we haven't received any flutes yet, and wanted to make sure we would have something nice for the reception). They're different and fun - one of the many reasons I was attracted to them in the first place. The silver stems create a more contemporary look, while the crystals add a fun element...and a definite sparkle if your reception's outside! Can't wait to use these in 11 days :)
    Beautiful Gift
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hill , SD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these beautiful glasses as part of the wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They were perfect.
    Pleased with product!
    By DIANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON STATION, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glasses are very pretty. Etching is gorgeous. Fairly priced! Quick delivery! Very pleased with the product and I am sure the Bride and Groom will be very please as well! I would shop this site again without hesitation!
    Very Pleased
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift for the bride and groom not only delighted them, but we the givers as well. The quality was top notch, and the delivery of the item was very timely. Thank you for a job well done.
    Julie
    Beautiful!
    By ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding flute set was even more beautiful than the online pics. Great and fast service! Our daughter and her fiance are thrilled,
    Another one of the Best Ideas
    By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of text was wonderful. Once the lighting hits the crystal bottom the gleam is wonderful. A true addition needed for a gift given as a true memory for the couple.
    Totally exceeded my expectations!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Glitter Galore Engraved Wedding Flute Set and was totally blown away. This set of wedding flutes completely exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous and the box that they come in is incredible. The box alone is a great way to store them safely. I would not hesitate in purchasing this flute set!
    Loved them
    By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these flutes for my daughter's wedding and she loves them. They will make an excellent addition to her day. She thought they were classic, simple and most of all beautiful. Thanks
    Classy & Gorgeous!
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized champagne flutes are just gorgeous and the satin lined box they come in is such a classy added bonus and makes a great presentation! I cannot wait to give these as a gift at my cousins bridal shower in a few weeks! I have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have ordered from here from birthday, anniversary, baby and now wedding gifts! The quality is exceptional and the prices are incredible! Plus, you don't have to wait forever for whatever you order! I LOVE Personalization Mall and will be back again and again!!!
    Beautiful & Expensive Look
    By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these Flutes for my Best Friends Bridal Shower gist and she absolutely loved them. They look expensive and very rich looking.
    I have not seen them myself but the way she sounded she was excited!
    flutes
    By Anh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great flutes and free engraving. Great for the price!
    Loved it
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just how I expected. I love giving gifts that are personalized at a price that is reasonable.
    Excellent
    By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, GA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding flute set is absolutely breath taking. The attention to detail went above and beyond my expectations. The quality of your merchandise is heads above the rest.
    Glitter Galore!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wedding flute set is a great value for the price. The glasses are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake that we will have to commemorate our special day for years to come. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for something special to keep and display to remember their wedding day, or even as a gift to any bride and groom.
    Exceeded our expectations!
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. I was a tad aprehensive about ordering something like this online, but the ordering process was fantastic! The fact that I could preview what the engraving would look like before I ordered was a huge selling point. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and is reasonably priced. I will definitely order from this site again in the future!
    Could'nt be happier with my purchase!!
    By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set of champagne flutes for my daughter and future son-in-laws upcoming wedding this January 2011. I had searched for quite sometime before finding the personailzationmall.com site. These are spectacular and exceed my expectations! They have sparkle, glimmer, shine, and are so classy! If you are considering ordering these flutes you will not be disappointed! They are packaged in a lovely silver keepsake box and delicately wrapped. They arrived quickly too! I can not wait to give these to my daughter for her wedding shower!
    Super Excited!!
    By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am super excited to see these!! I had them shipped to my moms house, and she received them today!! She is the pickest person I know and was not to happy that I ordered them without her approving them. She called me and said, "I cant beleive how beautiful these are!" She is very impressed with the box they came in. Im glad I ordered these!!
    beautiful gift
    By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the Wedding Flute Set as a gift for my daughter who is getting married next spring. They are beautiful! The engraving is so professional.
    I was really inpressed with how the set was packed for shippment and the keepsake box that the set comes in. I look forward to giving the set to my daughter and can't wait to see the flutes on the bride and groom table at the wedding.
    Thank you for a wonderful product.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these flutes as a wedding gift for a very dear friend of mine. I could not wait wait to receive them. They were shipped with the utmost care. When I opened the box to inspect them I was amazed at how beautiful and elegant they were. I received a thank you card from my friend. She stated the flutes were not only gorgeous and stunning, but will always remind them our their joyous wedding day.

    I would highly recommend these beautiful flutes!!
    Elegant accent to a wedding...
    By Magdalena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my dear friends, and it exceeded my expectations. I also purchased matching Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set and I must say that both make a beautiful and elegant gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Karma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these glasses as a shower gift for my son and his future wife. They are beautiful and We will be proud to have them used at their wedding.
    Beautiful Flutes
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride is estatic over these! The engraving came out perfect and the glasses are beautiful!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved