Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Flute Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
I purchased this glitter galore engraved flute set for our 2nd anniversary. When we got married, we used a silver flute set that belonged to my husband's parents, but I figured it will be nice to own a flute set personalized with our names and a wedding date, even if it is two years after our wedding. There are many special occasions and celebrations in our life, and I can hardly wait to use our beautifully personalized flutes to add a special touch to these celebrations. As far as engraving and a quality of this product, I am very pleased. I highly recommend this item to all who are getting married or to all who are already married but do not own "that special flute set."
Great Shower Gift
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses to compliment the matching cake cutter set for my nieces wedding and they are spectacular. She's going to love them I can't wait to give them to her to use on her wedding day.
Very Pleased
By Rosalind T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes and they were very well packed. They arrived four days after I ordered them and they are beautiful!
Wedding
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are way prettier in person and they look fabulous! I can't wait to see use them for my wedding in April.
Cheers to great quality!
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy,, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company shipped promptly and effectively. There was no chance of breakage of the delicate items inside. The engraving was absolutely perfect. The lettering upon the crystal was done with style and ease, a very classy finish. The price could have been double what I paid and I would be satisfied. This gift was worth every penny spent. I truly appreciate the effort put into this unique gift.
Very Very Classy Glasses
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... These glasses are beautiful. I ordered them for my wedding and my finance loved them too. They are not cheap glasses, heavy and sturdy. You will be very happy with them if you order them. I also have the cake set to match. I love them. I've looked at soo many other glasses and these are the top of the line. Keep up the great work Personalization!!!!!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
I ordered these flutes for my wedding and I absolutely LOVE them! They are even prettier in person than in the picture.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
Exactly what I hoped they would be. Great quality, beautiful product, no mistakes on personalization! LOVE THEM!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
An exceptional flute set
By Warren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses a week before our anniversary and could not believe the amount of detail in these glasses or the value I received for my money. Even being personalized, I received my set in three days with standard shipping which was great especially with the holiday rush. The set arrived packaged in an extremely well cushioned gift set box that cost nothing extra. The flute set is very well crafted, the personalization was perfect, and the silver accents are just wonderful. This is a great keepsake that I recommend for any special occasion; you will be very satisfied with your choice.
Subtle Beauty
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these flutes!! They are so beautiful. I was so excited when they got here and very relieved to see that they exceeded my expectations. The base adds a subtle beauty to the flutes. The engraving was perfect! I can't wait to use these in my March wedding!
Great Glitzy Champagne Flutes!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fine quality of the personalized champagne flutes I ordered - they were much more beautiful than I thought they would be (I didn't realize they were Swarovski chips)! Also, the speed of the delivery was unbelievable! Great web site, easy to understand and so easy to order. Would highly recommend ordering from Personalization Mall!
Love them
By Justine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these a few minutes ago and I love them. They are in perfect condition, and the glass is thicker then I expected. Can not wait to put them to use.
Great Quality!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful! I was skeptical at first of the quality looking at the picture online, but the glass is thick and the stems are sturdy and the rhinestones in the bottom are elegant and not gaudy. They also shipped in less than a day and I got them a total of four days after I bought them. They also send email notifications stating when they are shipped and when to expect them. They arrive in a gorgeous box with so much protective wrapping that it would be hard for them to arrive damaged. I was very impressed and would recommend these to anyone.
Fast shipping, beautiful glasses
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't wait to drink from these! They arrived just a few days after we ordered them in a customized box with tons of shipping bubbles. (good thing because the delivery person threw them on the front porch!) They are beautiful and we are very pleased with our order.
I'm happy !
By Alfred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second coment. The first time I rated this item with 4 stars because of a little imperfection. Personalization Mall sent me another pair of glasses for free which were perfect. Thank you.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw a similar set (I purchased the matching serving set) at a wedding store. Was able to get a better looking product - engraved - from you for about the same price. This will be a shower gift for her December 4th wedding and I can't wait to give it to her. Excellent quality, excellent service - what more could a customer want? Will shop with you again.
Bling for the Bride and Groom
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very eloquent toast vehicles with a splash of bling without looking gaudy. Timely delivery, well packaged in a satin filled box... a place they can be stored when not in use for years to come!
Great Service!
By LeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy, well-packaged/protected set, and great service from PersonalizationMall.com also! Ordered on-line on a Monday, order shipped Tuesday, I paid for 2-day shipping and order was delivered on Thursday....presented them to my son and future daughter-in-law Thursday night at the rehearsal dinner and they were used for the wedding toast on Friday evening!
Perfect
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous. They are nice and heavy and beautifully decorated, perfectly engraved. They came in a nice box with satin lining in the shape of the glasses so they won't break. My daughter says they're going to take them out of the box for every anniversary toast.
Beautiful gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo of the wedding flute set doesn't do it justice. they are even nicer in person. My son and his fiance' were thrilled with the gift, and so was I.
Great quality
By Caren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with service, delivery, and quality of product. Would recommend these flutes to others.
Beautiful!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are simply gorgeous. They have a nice feel when you hold them...not too light, not too heavy. They came packaged so nicely. I can't wait to give them to my daughter as a bridal shower gift!
Love them!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this set for me and my groom for our wedding (we haven't received any flutes yet, and wanted to make sure we would have something nice for the reception). They're different and fun - one of the many reasons I was attracted to them in the first place. The silver stems create a more contemporary look, while the crystals add a fun element...and a definite sparkle if your reception's outside! Can't wait to use these in 11 days :)
Beautiful Gift
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hill , SD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these beautiful glasses as part of the wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They were perfect.
Pleased with product!
By DIANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON STATION, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are very pretty. Etching is gorgeous. Fairly priced! Quick delivery! Very pleased with the product and I am sure the Bride and Groom will be very please as well! I would shop this site again without hesitation!
Very Pleased
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for the bride and groom not only delighted them, but we the givers as well. The quality was top notch, and the delivery of the item was very timely. Thank you for a job well done.
Julie
Beautiful!
By ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set was even more beautiful than the online pics. Great and fast service! Our daughter and her fiance are thrilled,
Another one of the Best Ideas
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of text was wonderful. Once the lighting hits the crystal bottom the gleam is wonderful. A true addition needed for a gift given as a true memory for the couple.
Totally exceeded my expectations!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Glitter Galore Engraved Wedding Flute Set and was totally blown away. This set of wedding flutes completely exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous and the box that they come in is incredible. The box alone is a great way to store them safely. I would not hesitate in purchasing this flute set!
Loved them
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flutes for my daughter's wedding and she loves them. They will make an excellent addition to her day. She thought they were classic, simple and most of all beautiful. Thanks
Classy & Gorgeous!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes are just gorgeous and the satin lined box they come in is such a classy added bonus and makes a great presentation! I cannot wait to give these as a gift at my cousins bridal shower in a few weeks! I have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have ordered from here from birthday, anniversary, baby and now wedding gifts! The quality is exceptional and the prices are incredible! Plus, you don't have to wait forever for whatever you order! I LOVE Personalization Mall and will be back again and again!!!
Beautiful & Expensive Look
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these Flutes for my Best Friends Bridal Shower gist and she absolutely loved them. They look expensive and very rich looking.
I have not seen them myself but the way she sounded she was excited!
flutes
By Anh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great flutes and free engraving. Great for the price!
Loved it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just how I expected. I love giving gifts that are personalized at a price that is reasonable.
Excellent
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, GA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set is absolutely breath taking. The attention to detail went above and beyond my expectations. The quality of your merchandise is heads above the rest.
Glitter Galore!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding flute set is a great value for the price. The glasses are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake that we will have to commemorate our special day for years to come. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for something special to keep and display to remember their wedding day, or even as a gift to any bride and groom.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. I was a tad aprehensive about ordering something like this online, but the ordering process was fantastic! The fact that I could preview what the engraving would look like before I ordered was a huge selling point. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and is reasonably priced. I will definitely order from this site again in the future!
Could'nt be happier with my purchase!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set of champagne flutes for my daughter and future son-in-laws upcoming wedding this January 2011. I had searched for quite sometime before finding the personailzationmall.com site. These are spectacular and exceed my expectations! They have sparkle, glimmer, shine, and are so classy! If you are considering ordering these flutes you will not be disappointed! They are packaged in a lovely silver keepsake box and delicately wrapped. They arrived quickly too! I can not wait to give these to my daughter for her wedding shower!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved