Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, WA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't have to wait for the "thank you" card for my wedding gift.
Attended another wedding and my friends happened to attend as well. They came almost running up to me with a major "ThankYou, we love love the champagne flute set."Needless to say, I was happy, and relieved as well with my choice. I will for sure be back on our web site!!! Appreciate your quick and effective turnaround. Thank you!
Toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful! Thank you!
Beautiful glasses
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother and his soon to be wife and they absolutely loved them! They are even prettier in person and the price was very reasonable! Very happy!
Dont think twice, buy them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond HTS, OH) - July 3, 2016
These are so beautiful. Looked everywhere for the perfect set for my daughters wedding and I sure did pick right, she loves them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - April 29, 2016
My friends loved their champagne glasses. I was VERY pleased with the product once it arrived. It's even more beautiful in person. It came in a timely matter. Everything turned out great!
Nice gift for newly weds or anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 25, 2016
Great product and elegant gift; I was happy with the delivery as well!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - March 20, 2016
I am very pleased with this order. I will have a better response when the day comes to give these wine glasses to my daughter and son-in-law.
Beautiful!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are very beautiful. They have a nice feel in the hand. They are even better in person than in the picture. The bride & groom just loved them!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 17, 2016
So beautiful my sister will love them!!! Thank you!
Tea Party Gift
By Tamessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved them, and can't wait to use them. Well worth every penny. I was so worried they wouldn't be here in time p, but they were and I was so excited.
Live, love, love them!
Donna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 17, 2015
Very nice quality. Perfect engraving. Thanks.
Wedding Flutes
By Alva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful. Ordered for my daughter's wedding. Classic and classy, just right for her. The price is great, much less than a well known competitor.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 14, 2015
The Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute set was such a beautiful gift. It made quite a "showing" at the wedding reception and was so admired by the bride and groom.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 3, 2015
I was really pleased with the Flute Set and so was the newly wedded couple. Well worth the price.
LOVE this Sparkly Glass set!!! Class Act!
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this beautiful wedding glass set. Gorgeous glasses, quality merchandise, perfectly engraved, in a spectacular satin-lined box. Very classy and elegant. Super fast shipping and superb packing job too. I am very pleased with my experience at Personalizationmall.com. My daughter is going to LOVE this gift. You won't be disappointed!!
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - June 9, 2015
The personalization was correct and the product arrived earlier than promised (under promise, over deliver). Overall, very satisfied.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous and the wedding couple loves them. I placed a rush order and these arrived quickly as promised. Be sure and double check (triple check!) the information you want engraved.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 20, 2015
This flute set is perfect for our wedding day! The look and style of this set is gorgeous and will be a conversation piece at the wedding dinner table for sure. If you're looking for something elegant and that stands out above the rest, I highly recommend and can't say enough about this flute set. It will also be a memorable set that you can take out of the box on your Anniversary to celebrate!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 21, 2014
My engrave Flute are just beautiful. to bad the wedding was postpone for a later date. Can't get my money back.
wedding flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston lake, NY) - November 10, 2014
Excellent service beautiful product, perfect and unique
Glitter Flute Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of these I have purchased. The first was for my daughters wedding in May 2014, now she is the matron of honor in her best friends wedding so I bought the set for her friend as a gift along with the knife server set. They are beautiful and look great in the wedding pictures.
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 23, 2014
The Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set was an excellent match for the Glitter Galore Cake Knife & server set. They are of high quality and the engraving was very well done. My daughter absolutely loved the bling! She and her new husband are looking forward to using them every year on their anniversary to toast an additional year of happiness!
Elegant bling!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this set for our Goddaughter for her upcoming wedding. She absolutely loved them! We also bought the matching cake server. This is a gift fit for a princess and will surely make the bride feel like one! Outstanding quality. Thank you Personalization Mall! From a long time customer.
Made a special wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
I bought these as a bridal shower gift for my niece, and she loves them. They came in a keepsake box and all. She absolutly loves them. THANKS!!
Flutes for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 30, 2014
The flutes are beautiful! Better that what I was expecting. Customer service was great too. No doubt I will buy from this company again.
Wedding Flutes
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! My daughter-in-law LOVED them. They were a surprise at the rehearsal dinner. She had already bought flutes for the wedding, but I wanted them to have something special at the rehearsal dinner. She liked them so well she used them at the wedding, too! Matched her cake perfectly (glitter base). Highly recommend these flutes.
Extremely Happy!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Engraved Wedding Flutes for my son & daughter in law for their wedding. I was extremely happy with how they looked, better than I expected. I am happy that the Glitter accents on the base have a type of coating over them so that they will not come loose and fall out.
Matches the cake knife and server.
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Beautiful Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, IN) - May 7, 2014
These fluted glasses were perfect for our daughters wedding! The engraving was so beautiful and it matched all the accessories on the cake table with the diamonds around the bottom of glass. I ordered these at the last minute and they were shipped within a couple days in plenty of time! My daughter and her new husband loved them and will use them for years to come!! Thank you!!
Loved Them !
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and his fiance. Best friends and High School sweethearts, after 10 yrs they got engaged on Christmas 2013. We had their Great Gatsby Engagement Party in April 2014.. knowing they are getting married the summer of 2015, but no exact date. So, I used their engagement date. They said it was their FAVORITE gift ! So glad they will always remember me when using these beauties on special occasions.. and knowing them it will be every Anniversary / Christmas since that's the date on them and of their engagement.

These are CLASSY glasses.. with just the right amount of bling ! AND - They were delivered MUCH sooner than I could expect. I believe I received them like 4 days after online order.
Beautiful product and presentation
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as ordered. Lovely flutes that will last many years. The name is the only thing I would change, since "glitter" sounds cheap and these are quite classy. Crystal accented, maybe!
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - April 20, 2014
were very proud to give these champagne flutes to our son and fiancé for an engagement gift. they lived up to all the positive reviews.
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Stunning glasses!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning flutes. Product came just as described, engraving was beautiful! It was packaged very well, which will make easy storage until the big day. Also the glitter accent bottom is gorgeous, there is a layer of clear over it so nothing with fall out. Definitely a home run with these!!!
flutes
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
daughter loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city , NJ) - February 9, 2014
Beautiful!
Beautiful and sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
Beautiful!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding and they were absolutely beautiful! I am giving them to her at her wedding shower this coming May and it's so hard for me not to show them to her a head of time! I couldn't believe how quickly I received them! Great service and quality!!!
FLUTE WEDDING SED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 17, 2013
So pleased with high quality, engraving and excellant service!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved