Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
~Tammy - TN

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Elegant bling!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this set for our Goddaughter for her upcoming wedding. She absolutely loved them! We also bought the matching cake server. This is a gift fit for a princess and will surely make the bride feel like one! Outstanding quality. Thank you Personalization Mall! From a long time customer.
Flutes for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 30, 2014
The flutes are beautiful! Better that what I was expecting. Customer service was great too. No doubt I will buy from this company again.
Wedding Flutes
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! My daughter-in-law LOVED them. They were a surprise at the rehearsal dinner. She had already bought flutes for the wedding, but I wanted them to have something special at the rehearsal dinner. She liked them so well she used them at the wedding, too! Matched her cake perfectly (glitter base). Highly recommend these flutes.
Extremely Happy!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Engraved Wedding Flutes for my son & daughter in law for their wedding. I was extremely happy with how they looked, better than I expected. I am happy that the Glitter accents on the base have a type of coating over them so that they will not come loose and fall out.
Matches the cake knife and server.
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Beautiful Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, IN) - May 7, 2014
These fluted glasses were perfect for our daughters wedding! The engraving was so beautiful and it matched all the accessories on the cake table with the diamonds around the bottom of glass. I ordered these at the last minute and they were shipped within a couple days in plenty of time! My daughter and her new husband loved them and will use them for years to come!! Thank you!!
Loved Them !
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and his fiance. Best friends and High School sweethearts, after 10 yrs they got engaged on Christmas 2013. We had their Great Gatsby Engagement Party in April 2014.. knowing they are getting married the summer of 2015, but no exact date. So, I used their engagement date. They said it was their FAVORITE gift ! So glad they will always remember me when using these beauties on special occasions.. and knowing them it will be every Anniversary / Christmas since that's the date on them and of their engagement.

These are CLASSY glasses.. with just the right amount of bling ! AND - They were delivered MUCH sooner than I could expect. I believe I received them like 4 days after online order.
Beautiful product and presentation
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as ordered. Lovely flutes that will last many years. The name is the only thing I would change, since "glitter" sounds cheap and these are quite classy. Crystal accented, maybe!
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - April 20, 2014
were very proud to give these champagne flutes to our son and fiancé for an engagement gift. they lived up to all the positive reviews.
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Stunning glasses!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning flutes. Product came just as described, engraving was beautiful! It was packaged very well, which will make easy storage until the big day. Also the glitter accent bottom is gorgeous, there is a layer of clear over it so nothing with fall out. Definitely a home run with these!!!
flutes
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
daughter loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city , NJ) - February 9, 2014
Beautiful!
Beautiful and sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
Beautiful!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding and they were absolutely beautiful! I am giving them to her at her wedding shower this coming May and it's so hard for me not to show them to her a head of time! I couldn't believe how quickly I received them! Great service and quality!!!
FLUTE WEDDING SED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 17, 2013
So pleased with high quality, engraving and excellant service!
Beautiful flute glasses! Vintage, classy touch
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flute glasses are absolutely beautiful! I really looked forward to using them at my wedding. They are so elegant. The rhinestones on the top of the base look stunning, and the stem makes it look vintage - these details are not overdone at all. I am not into too much bling and these were perfect for me. I had a modern yet vintage style at my wedding, and these glasses would have been great. When they arrived, one was cracked. I called immediately, and they were supposed to send out a replacement flute with one day shipping - no cost to me (how responsive and wonderful!). They did mail out another flute, but it went via two day shipping, and I didn't have them in time for my wedding. However, the company was VERY accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend these glasses!! Just don't wait until the last minute like me, in case you do need a replacement.
Glitter Flute Set
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set. Can't wait to give them to my Son and Future Daughter in Law for their wedding day!!!
Like jewelry for our Anniversary Table!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
This flute set arrived beautifully boxed encasing the lovely jewel flutes. The box presentation was lovely enough to take with us to a very upscale restaurant and utilize them during our exquisitely delectable anniversary dinner. The glitter accents are not for one who is looking for a "bling statement" but instead is for those looking for delicate elegance. We received many compliments on the flutes and the box they came in. Treat them with care, and I'd suggest hand washing and drying.
Wedding Flute Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Wedding Flute Set for my daughter for her wedding. They are beautiful and she was very happy with them. I also ordered the matching cake server set. I know the flutes and cake server will compliment her cake table beautifully on her wedding day.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
Thanks so much.
Wedding Flutes!
By Ronnelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way that they turned out! They were perfect and as I expected! They came in time, and they were packaged beautifully! Also remember that it says crystal shimmer accents! But it is beautiful!
Great Engagement Gift
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for her engagement present. They were absolutely gorgeous especially all the glitter and silver stones everywhere. They came out great! Definitely recommend!
In addition to the cake serving set...
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching cake serving set which we also bought.
Bridal Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
These are the perfect match to the cake knife and server set! Gorgeous!
Love This Site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - May 15, 2013
I've ordered from this site twice now and have had great service and quick delivery! Also great pricing!

The wedding flute set was beautiful and the engraving was perfect! Definitely recommend this!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
breathtaking
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the server set first and loved it so much we had to order the matching flute set and my husband and I are more than pleased with our order that I will definitely continue to shop for personalized items through their site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
First Wedding Purchase
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these last week with the matching knife and server set. I was taken back by the packaging, very beautiful and it can be used for storage after the wedding as well! The flutes itself have a very stable base that seems very sturdy which is always good. The engraving was the perfect size and the was just right. Everyone is in love with this set. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day :)
Bought for my summer wedding. Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
These are perfect and the quality is great. The glasses are heavy and come in a nice box for storing them after.
Excellent
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
Classy and Stylish
By Dierdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend's wedding and included the cake and knife set. It was so beautiful that I ordered it again for a second friend's wedding. It is well packaged, classy and so stylish. It ships right away and has always arrived earlier than I expected. It was so easy to order and the website shows the order to verify names and dates to give a chance to review and edit. I know they will enjoy it for the wedding and many anniversaries afterward!
Wedding flutes
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have purchased a better set. The flutes are very elegant. I'm giving to my daughter at her bridal shower. Highly recommend!
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 1, 2012
Etched/engraved nicely - packed & shipped very well. Will be the toast of the wedding
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality and fast shipping that I received with this purchase. The flutes are gorgeous and the engraving is perfect. The stones on the flute bases are exactly like the cake carving set, I bought both and couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is a great company, I've had nothing but good experiences with Personalizationmall.com. Even when I thought an item was a little sub-par, they rectified the situation and sent me out another item. I will continue to purchase from this company, they have awesome customer service.
Glitter champagne flutes
By Esta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved, glitter champagne flutes came a little earlier than the promised date. They are very elegant, and reasonable compared to buying them at a store and having them engraved. My daughter and her soon to be husband really like them. Tomorrow the glasses will be put to the test at their wedding! I really like them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding flutes. Esta
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved