Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    Bride & Groom Crystallized™ Swarovski Flute Set customer reviews

    Bride & Groom Swarovski Champaign Flute Set - Tuxedo & Wedding Dress - 7147
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding gifts
    By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a delicate gift and amazing personalization
    Beautiful
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city , MO) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and sister-and law love this wonderful keepsake. I am very pleased and the fact my brother wore a white tux was a plus
    Great product for great price
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product for great price. I ordered the set as a gift for my friend. I really like the quality of the product and style. I think it can be an elegant and fun wedding gift!
    Big Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 10, 2014
    This is the forth set I have purchased for engagement or bridal showers and they are absolutely beautiful and always a "Big Hit"!!!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 24, 2014
    They loved them. Arrived as promised.
    Outstanding
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That is my 2nd time to order these flutes, they are simply beautiful and elegant. Very good quality.. My friends love it!
    Toasting flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - July 19, 2013
    You cant go wrong with these glasses! They arrived very quickly and were perfect when I opened them! I couldn't be more happier with this purchase!!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 29, 2013
    Came quickly and nice quality!
    Beautiful flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - March 16, 2013
    I was really surprised when the flutes came in they were way more beautiful then the pictures they display on the INTERNET. They come packaged in a really nice box and the shipping was fast.
    Very cute the kids loved them.
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disappointed in the steam being very thin, but the kids loved them and that is what mattered. Also having the date on the glass would have been nice, we just had the names.
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 18, 2013
    The picture does not do this Flute set justice. I can't wait for the bride and groom to see this set on their wedding day at the head table..
    quick shipping!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Saturday! I was afraid our names weren't on them because it came so quick but they are and they're beautiful!
    Love is in the air
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 6, 2012
    This is the fifth set of glasses that I bought for an engagement. Each time the excitement upon opening is grand. They are a favorite for both the bride and groom and all tell me that they will display in their china closet after using them at the wedding. A must get. Quality and uniqueness cannot be beat!
    Excellent Quality
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glasses were better than expected.. Shipped fast and packaged well. Thanks again for a lasting memory..
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 6, 2012
    If I could, I would rate this flute set 5+. The Swarovski crystals on the brides flute and the black bow on the grooms flute make this set both elegant and unique. They also arrived beautifully boxed.
    Beautiful glasses!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 23, 2012
    Glasses came in a beautiful satin box and they were absolutely perfect! The glasses looked so much more expensive than they were. The perfect gift for a wedding shower! I would definitely recommend these to anyone for their special day!!
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 16, 2012
    I loves them, I ordered them for my wedding but I never thought that they would look so good and presentable. The packaging was A-Ok and the flutes are just perfect!! Seriously I highly recommend this item for every couple ;)
    We LOVED them!!!!
    By DeLauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so pleased with these flutes. They totally match our personalities and we know they will be a hit at our wedding. I posted a picture of them on my Facebook and got so many great comments on how cute and different they are.

    Great buy. Very different from traditional flutes, so if you're anything but traditional, like us, you will LOVE them!
    Great
    By Jialin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They packed the flutes very well, no worry about breaking.
    And they looks great! We love them.
    The Very Best
    By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughter's wedding and they are even more beautiful in person! The fact that they were blemish free, came packed so well there was no chance of getting broken and are absolutely adorable makes them well worth the price.
    Wedding gift
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great shame that this gift does not come in a box (was delivered in bubble wrap which is great for delivery, but not so pretty to give as a wedding gift).

    Could do with more sparkles/swarovski..

    Excellent fast delivery to Dublin, Ireland.
    Beautiful
    By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are such beautiful glasses and well worth the price. I fell in love with them online and when I received them, it was breathe taking. When I showed them to my fiance he loved them too. They're really and truly beautiful glasses.
    Beautiful!
    By Caren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just lovely! Shipping was fast and product arrived well packaged. I am very happy and my daughter will be too!
    Mother of the bride
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I seen these and ordered two sets for bridal shower gifts. One for my daughter and one for a friends son. When I rec'd them in the mail I could not believe the huge box they were carfully packed in. They were perfectly packed and absolutly beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone that needs that special shower gift.
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flute
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, tx, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful and were shipped very quickly for our special occasion. Thank you!
    my wedding flutes
    By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these flutes are beautiful elegant an exactly what i was looking for. they were shipped to me in an orderly fashion. i would highly recommend this product to anyone getting married
    CUTE!!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so cute!! My fiance and I are a few years away from our wedding, but I got these as a fun Valentine's Day gift for us, do go with a bottle of fancy champagne. The design on the glasses, as well as the engraving is done very nicely, and I am very pleased that I decided to order them.
    happy
    By Barry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this was a gift and we never saw the actual flutes, we already received a thank you note for them and the recipients were very pleased with them
    Service was prompt.
    A perfect gift..
    By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised that the Groom's tie was not etched on but glued on. Nevertheless i liked the quality. Delivery was fast and it was packaged carefully. I plan to order again in the near future. The only negative is that there are no presentable packaging available for this product.
    Very Nice
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly what i ordered...Very Nice Quality.
    Wedding gift
    By Wesley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The package arrived quickly and the set of flutes is just beautiful! They used a nice piece of cloth to wrap the inside of the package, although you see a little bit of foam..but overall, well worth the buy!
    only one minus
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are beautiful, and are packaged very securely so there is no need to worry about them breaking. The only minus that I see is that there is no option to inscribe the date.
    Overall it was good
    By Rosanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my friends bridal shower. and there was a mistake with my order. the bride's name was totally wrong. it was suppose to be "mrs. chow" but i received a "bianca". i called them up and asked for them to replace my order and sent them a picture of this flute set. they were quick to respond and i got my order before the bridal shower. everyone loved this gift i got and it looks more expensive than it is.
    Nice Gift - Authentic Swarovski ?
    By Nirali G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First - The glasses are NICE!!
    Issues

    1) No Gift Box -- They come in a recycled brown box bubble wrapped inside. Yes they are well protected and all but how do you want me to present it to the recipient at the party/event ? In a bubble wrap? Or go out burn gas, money and time to buy a gift box that would barely do justice to the presentation of an expensive gift.

    2) No Swarovski Logo -- How does the recipient know the value or the brand of the glass? I am paying for the customization and for the BRAND. What good is the glass if they don't mention any where what brand is it?

    Even though they can be a GREAT gift I don't think I got the value for the premium price I paid for these.
    Bad experience
    By RUI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shopping for a wedding gift. I bought this, and received about two weeks ago. I have to say this is actually a very lovely wedding gift. However, the problem is no gift box coming with it. It comes with the USPS shipping box and soft wraps. This item is in the PersonalizationMall.com Wedding Gift Directory, this is a wedding gift, and as a wedding gift it suppose to have a nice gift box, a nice looking. Now I have to try some where else to find a gift box that fits the thing.

    I was also thinking to return it. However, since the gift is personalized, I cannot get refund, but only store credit.

    I have to say, dispointing.
    Nice glasses!
    By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice! If I was ultra picky I would complain about one of the glasses having a small dimple in the side, but I'm not, so I think they make a nice addition to our home. I wish it said swarovski somewhere on the bottom, or maybe came with a card or something that identified the crystals as swarovski, rather than me telling my wife about it when she opens the set on xmas. Overall satisfied.

    Gift box missing
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these glasses and my best friend too who's wedding it was...the only thing I forgot to check and kind of expected was a gift box for that price...so I had to go and get a gift box, what was not easy to find I have to say! but seems to be a okay quality and the names came out very nice...
    Awesome Champagne Flutes!!
    By Miri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these champagne flutes as an engagement gift for my best friend and not only did she love them, but the guests went crazy over them. They are the perfect bride and groom toasting flutes and the personalization is class! A really awesome gift! Thank You!
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flutes
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. The glasses are beautiful and adding their names on top just made them more special. The glasses come in a box that's ready to gift wrap so they are ready to go. I am so pleased with my purchase.
    Classy looking and original!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 28, 2013
    The glasses came in a lovely box. They are frosted and sparkly. So excited to use them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved