Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
~Amanda - NY

Bride & Groom Crystallized™ Swarovski Flute Set customer reviews

Bride & Groom Swarovski Champaign Flute Set - Tuxedo & Wedding Dress - 7147
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Engagement Gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for an engagement party, and they were the hit of the night!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
I ordered this item for an upcoming wedding. The bride's toasting glass looks awesome with the crystals. The groom's toasting glass looks elegant. I know my brother and his wife would love it!
Absolutely Sparkling!
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom Swarovski Champane flute set I ordered are flawless! I did not expect them to be so charmingly sparkly and I can't wait to use them at my up-coming wedding. They arrived in a timely fashion and I am totally impressed with the product! Thank you so much!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers , FL) - March 11, 2013
My sister loved it...thanks
Bride & Groom Personalized Flutes
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The glasses are beautiful and adding their names on top just made them more special. The glasses come in a box that's ready to gift wrap so they are ready to go. I am so pleased with my purchase.
Classy looking and original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 28, 2013
The glasses came in a lovely box. They are frosted and sparkly. So excited to use them.
Awesome
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter. They are even nicer in person. Very different and very beautiful. Excellent packaging AND gift boxed. Very happy with my purchase once again!
AMAZING
By DiAnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgemoor, SC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast I got this product!! I ordered it one day and I received it in two days. This is so beautiful and wonderfully done. Thanks for such a wonderful job I hope the bride and groom love it like I do.
amazing !
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a fabulous gift! The quality is excellent and once again, personalization mall did a very fast turnaround / delivery!
Awesome Champagne Flutes!!
By Miri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these champagne flutes as an engagement gift for my best friend and not only did she love them, but the guests went crazy over them. They are the perfect bride and groom toasting flutes and the personalization is class! A really awesome gift! Thank You!
Beautiful
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flutes for our wedding and they were even more beautiful in person than I expected. They were made even more special by how unique they were from most wedding flutes that you find out there. Our guests loved them and we received so many compliments! The personalization was perfect!
Great Chistmas present for the Bride and Groom to be.
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were gorgeous and were a big surprise for the Bride and Groom to be!
Sensational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 18, 2011
This is the second bride that I bought this for and it was a huge hit! Don't hesitate.
Elegant
By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the Picture provided
Bride & Groom Flutes
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely stunning! It is also packaged very elegantly. It makes a great gift.
Stunning!!!
By Marsida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for a friend of mine who is getting married oversees. The delivery time was amazing!!! Once again, personalization mall had done its magic and it helped me choose such a great and unique gift for such a wonderful couple.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved