Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom Crystallized™ Swarovski Flute Set customer reviews

Bride & Groom Swarovski Champaign Flute Set - Tuxedo & Wedding Dress - 7147
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2015
Perfect gift for a special couple!
Swarovski flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 28, 2015
This set is very nice and really cute, never saw a set like this before quite different. Great quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Rose, LA) - June 24, 2015
I fell in love with these when I saw them. Just so sweet! Can't wait to see them on our cake table.
Wow! Strikingly gorgeous. Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 1, 2015
Gorgeous product and our names add the extra special touch. The frosted glass is very classy and the beads/bow tie add such a fun touch.
Fabulous!
By dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, OK) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous glasses -- excellent quality, very fast shipping -- packaged very well for transit; there was no chance of anything breaking. The box was perfect for immediate presentation, as well as long term storage if needed. Great product and great service. We definitely recommend!
Great Goblets!!
By Gina M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw these and had to have them! And they are truly wonderful glasses.
Unique gift for Mr. & Dr.
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely perfect; my Goddaughter is soon to Marry and wants to be known as Dr. rather than Mrs. I was looking for something that would bring the two together and these are perfect. She absolutely loves them.

Thank you.
Absolutely perfect!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My now wife thought we had forgotten to get champagne flutes for the wedding toast. What a great surprise when I presented her with these personalized ones! They were perfectly both modern and classic! We loved them and they were perfect to cheers our party after we said "I Do!"
Shopper
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes are adorable ! Our son and future "daughter" loved them!
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 17, 2014
I Bought as a gift for my daughter and soon to be son in law for a gift. Gave to my daughter at her bridal shower and she just loved them and everyone else that was there. Would buy again. Very nice gift box they came in and packed for shipping very well. Recieved in a very short time.
Love them!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a gift for my friend who is getting married. They are absolutely adorable! They look even better in person. They came packaged very nicely in a beautiful silver box that was lined with silk. I didn't even have to wrap them. I am very happy with my purchase and my friend loved them!
Great gift
By Reem A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gifts I buy it to my best friends I love it and I will buy it again and again
Engagement gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes as a gift for my daughter and her fiance to use on their engagement day. The flutes arrived wrapped securely and are so beautiful! Looking forward to using them on their wedding day. Perfect in every way!
Wedding gifts
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a delicate gift and amazing personalization
Beautiful
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city , MO) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-and law love this wonderful keepsake. I am very pleased and the fact my brother wore a white tux was a plus
Great product for great price
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for great price. I ordered the set as a gift for my friend. I really like the quality of the product and style. I think it can be an elegant and fun wedding gift!
Absolutely Sparkling!
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom Swarovski Champane flute set I ordered are flawless! I did not expect them to be so charmingly sparkly and I can't wait to use them at my up-coming wedding. They arrived in a timely fashion and I am totally impressed with the product! Thank you so much!!
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 10, 2014
This is the forth set I have purchased for engagement or bridal showers and they are absolutely beautiful and always a "Big Hit"!!!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 24, 2014
They loved them. Arrived as promised.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
I ordered this item for an upcoming wedding. The bride's toasting glass looks awesome with the crystals. The groom's toasting glass looks elegant. I know my brother and his wife would love it!
Outstanding
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is my 2nd time to order these flutes, they are simply beautiful and elegant. Very good quality.. My friends love it!
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - July 19, 2013
You cant go wrong with these glasses! They arrived very quickly and were perfect when I opened them! I couldn't be more happier with this purchase!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 29, 2013
Came quickly and nice quality!
Beautiful flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - March 16, 2013
I was really surprised when the flutes came in they were way more beautiful then the pictures they display on the INTERNET. They come packaged in a really nice box and the shipping was fast.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers , FL) - March 11, 2013
My sister loved it...thanks
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 18, 2013
The picture does not do this Flute set justice. I can't wait for the bride and groom to see this set on their wedding day at the head table..
Classy looking and original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 28, 2013
The glasses came in a lovely box. They are frosted and sparkly. So excited to use them.
quick shipping!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Saturday! I was afraid our names weren't on them because it came so quick but they are and they're beautiful!
Love is in the air
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 6, 2012
This is the fifth set of glasses that I bought for an engagement. Each time the excitement upon opening is grand. They are a favorite for both the bride and groom and all tell me that they will display in their china closet after using them at the wedding. A must get. Quality and uniqueness cannot be beat!
Excellent Quality
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were better than expected.. Shipped fast and packaged well. Thanks again for a lasting memory..
Bride & Groom Personalized Flutes
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The glasses are beautiful and adding their names on top just made them more special. The glasses come in a box that's ready to gift wrap so they are ready to go. I am so pleased with my purchase.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 6, 2012
If I could, I would rate this flute set 5+. The Swarovski crystals on the brides flute and the black bow on the grooms flute make this set both elegant and unique. They also arrived beautifully boxed.
Beautiful glasses!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 23, 2012
Glasses came in a beautiful satin box and they were absolutely perfect! The glasses looked so much more expensive than they were. The perfect gift for a wedding shower! I would definitely recommend these to anyone for their special day!!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 16, 2012
I loves them, I ordered them for my wedding but I never thought that they would look so good and presentable. The packaging was A-Ok and the flutes are just perfect!! Seriously I highly recommend this item for every couple ;)
We LOVED them!!!!
By DeLauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with these flutes. They totally match our personalities and we know they will be a hit at our wedding. I posted a picture of them on my Facebook and got so many great comments on how cute and different they are.

Great buy. Very different from traditional flutes, so if you're anything but traditional, like us, you will LOVE them!
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My glasses were perfect on my wedding day 09-17-2011. I got a great deal on the glasses and plus they were just beautiful. I like the fact that the glasses were different and this is a perfect keepsake.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase! the crystallized engraved champagne or wine glasses were absolutely gorgeous!! they came in a beautiful box for presentation and was wrapped so securely so there was no defects. I can't wait to give the gift to my son and future daughter-in-law. Would not hesitate to order from you guys again! Keep up the good work!!! :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - August 15, 2011
Came in a beautiful box, no need to wrap. Such a unique gift!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes and love that they are shipped in a box that can be
used as a gift box. The flutes are resting on pretty white satin material so makes for a perfect presentation. Very happy with how fast I recieved them after ordering and the quality. I'm sure my son and future daughter inlaw will be very happy with their personalized flutes.
FAVORITE THING EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
This is seriously one of the most beautiful flutes I have ever seen. The quality was worth every penny. My sister LOVED it! I would recommend this 100%
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved