Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
    ~Vickey - OK

    Bride & Groom Crystallized™ Swarovski Flute Set customer reviews

    Bride & Groom Swarovski Champaign Flute Set - Tuxedo & Wedding Dress - 7147
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
    I ordered this item for an upcoming wedding. The bride's toasting glass looks awesome with the crystals. The groom's toasting glass looks elegant. I know my brother and his wife would love it!
    Outstanding
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That is my 2nd time to order these flutes, they are simply beautiful and elegant. Very good quality.. My friends love it!
    Toasting flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - July 19, 2013
    You cant go wrong with these glasses! They arrived very quickly and were perfect when I opened them! I couldn't be more happier with this purchase!!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 29, 2013
    Came quickly and nice quality!
    Beautiful flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - March 16, 2013
    I was really surprised when the flutes came in they were way more beautiful then the pictures they display on the INTERNET. They come packaged in a really nice box and the shipping was fast.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers , FL) - March 11, 2013
    My sister loved it...thanks
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 18, 2013
    The picture does not do this Flute set justice. I can't wait for the bride and groom to see this set on their wedding day at the head table..
    Classy looking and original!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 28, 2013
    The glasses came in a lovely box. They are frosted and sparkly. So excited to use them.
    quick shipping!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Saturday! I was afraid our names weren't on them because it came so quick but they are and they're beautiful!
    Love is in the air
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 6, 2012
    This is the fifth set of glasses that I bought for an engagement. Each time the excitement upon opening is grand. They are a favorite for both the bride and groom and all tell me that they will display in their china closet after using them at the wedding. A must get. Quality and uniqueness cannot be beat!
    Excellent Quality
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glasses were better than expected.. Shipped fast and packaged well. Thanks again for a lasting memory..
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flutes
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. The glasses are beautiful and adding their names on top just made them more special. The glasses come in a box that's ready to gift wrap so they are ready to go. I am so pleased with my purchase.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 6, 2012
    If I could, I would rate this flute set 5+. The Swarovski crystals on the brides flute and the black bow on the grooms flute make this set both elegant and unique. They also arrived beautifully boxed.
    Beautiful glasses!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 23, 2012
    Glasses came in a beautiful satin box and they were absolutely perfect! The glasses looked so much more expensive than they were. The perfect gift for a wedding shower! I would definitely recommend these to anyone for their special day!!
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 16, 2012
    I loves them, I ordered them for my wedding but I never thought that they would look so good and presentable. The packaging was A-Ok and the flutes are just perfect!! Seriously I highly recommend this item for every couple ;)
    We LOVED them!!!!
    By DeLauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so pleased with these flutes. They totally match our personalities and we know they will be a hit at our wedding. I posted a picture of them on my Facebook and got so many great comments on how cute and different they are.

    Great buy. Very different from traditional flutes, so if you're anything but traditional, like us, you will LOVE them!
    Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My glasses were perfect on my wedding day 09-17-2011. I got a great deal on the glasses and plus they were just beautiful. I like the fact that the glasses were different and this is a perfect keepsake.
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase! the crystallized engraved champagne or wine glasses were absolutely gorgeous!! they came in a beautiful box for presentation and was wrapped so securely so there was no defects. I can't wait to give the gift to my son and future daughter-in-law. Would not hesitate to order from you guys again! Keep up the good work!!! :)
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - August 15, 2011
    Came in a beautiful box, no need to wrap. Such a unique gift!
    Perfect Engagement Gift
    By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful flutes and love that they are shipped in a box that can be
    used as a gift box. The flutes are resting on pretty white satin material so makes for a perfect presentation. Very happy with how fast I recieved them after ordering and the quality. I'm sure my son and future daughter inlaw will be very happy with their personalized flutes.
    FAVORITE THING EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
    This is seriously one of the most beautiful flutes I have ever seen. The quality was worth every penny. My sister LOVED it! I would recommend this 100%
    Happy Mother of the Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 24, 2011
    Received the glasses just a few days after I ordered. They came beautifully wrapped in a box that is lovely for presentation and also will be a great place to store. Although I don't think the bride (my daughter) will have these in storage for quite a while after the wedding. I can see her making a cute display with the glasses and a wedding photo. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    unique flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 9, 2011
    these were even prettier in person! so elegant,yet whimsical and personal. Very well received as an engagement gift.
    beautiful, special, and unique
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My "wine night" friends and I bought these flutes for our "wine night" bride for her shower. She loved them so much she used them as her toasting glasses at the wedding.
    I think these are a great keepsake, and something she can use over and over and be reminded of her wedding day.
    Even better - the hotel (where the wedding reception was) BROKE a glass, but PersonalizationMall.com said they would replace the broken glass and only charge shipping on the replacement flute. Who does that?! This goes to show that their customer service is willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend these flutes AND PersonalizationMall in general!
    Great Engagement Gift
    By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for an engagement party, and they were the hit of the night!
    Stunning set
    By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I obsessed over the perfect flute set and kept coming back to this set. I ordered them 11 days before my wedding, but they shipped so quickly I had them in plenty of time and they were perfect. Well worth the money and they look great on display in our home. I was also very pleasd with the careful packaging. I love this site! It really helped with all of my wedding gifts.
    WOW!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our wedding. My fiance loved them when we got them! He was really stunned by how beautiful they looked. He wants to use them already! Im excited hes just as excited as I am with the glasses we chose.
    Sensational
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 18, 2011
    This is the second bride that I bought this for and it was a huge hit! Don't hesitate.
    Excellent product & service
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From ordering to receiving the service was professional and fast. The glasses are exactly as pictured, came in a beautiful silver presentation box and I couldn't be happier with this engagement present for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Thank you so much!
    Great Chistmas present for the Bride and Groom to be.
    By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses were gorgeous and were a big surprise for the Bride and Groom to be!
    Elegant
    By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like the Picture provided
    Stunning!!!
    By Marsida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered them for a friend of mine who is getting married oversees. The delivery time was amazing!!! Once again, personalization mall had done its magic and it helped me choose such a great and unique gift for such a wonderful couple.
    Bride & Groom Flutes
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is absolutely stunning! It is also packaged very elegantly. It makes a great gift.
    AMAZING
    By DiAnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgemoor, SC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe how fast I got this product!! I ordered it one day and I received it in two days. This is so beautiful and wonderfully done. Thanks for such a wonderful job I hope the bride and groom love it like I do.
    Awesome
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughter. They are even nicer in person. Very different and very beautiful. Excellent packaging AND gift boxed. Very happy with my purchase once again!
    amazing !
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are such a fabulous gift! The quality is excellent and once again, personalization mall did a very fast turnaround / delivery!
    Beautiful
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these flutes for our wedding and they were even more beautiful in person than I expected. They were made even more special by how unique they were from most wedding flutes that you find out there. Our guests loved them and we received so many compliments! The personalization was perfect!
    Awesome Champagne Flutes!!
    By Miri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these champagne flutes as an engagement gift for my best friend and not only did she love them, but the guests went crazy over them. They are the perfect bride and groom toasting flutes and the personalization is class! A really awesome gift! Thank You!
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flute
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, tx, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful and were shipped very quickly for our special occasion. Thank you!
    Mother of the bride
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I seen these and ordered two sets for bridal shower gifts. One for my daughter and one for a friends son. When I rec'd them in the mail I could not believe the huge box they were carfully packed in. They were perfectly packed and absolutly beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone that needs that special shower gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved