Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
~James - MA

Bride & Groom Crystallized™ Swarovski Flute Set customer reviews

Bride & Groom Swarovski Champaign Flute Set - Tuxedo & Wedding Dress - 7147
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase! the crystallized engraved champagne or wine glasses were absolutely gorgeous!! they came in a beautiful box for presentation and was wrapped so securely so there was no defects. I can't wait to give the gift to my son and future daughter-in-law. Would not hesitate to order from you guys again! Keep up the good work!!! :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - August 15, 2011
Came in a beautiful box, no need to wrap. Such a unique gift!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes and love that they are shipped in a box that can be
used as a gift box. The flutes are resting on pretty white satin material so makes for a perfect presentation. Very happy with how fast I recieved them after ordering and the quality. I'm sure my son and future daughter inlaw will be very happy with their personalized flutes.
FAVORITE THING EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
This is seriously one of the most beautiful flutes I have ever seen. The quality was worth every penny. My sister LOVED it! I would recommend this 100%
Happy Mother of the Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 24, 2011
Received the glasses just a few days after I ordered. They came beautifully wrapped in a box that is lovely for presentation and also will be a great place to store. Although I don't think the bride (my daughter) will have these in storage for quite a while after the wedding. I can see her making a cute display with the glasses and a wedding photo. I am very pleased with my purchase.
unique flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 9, 2011
these were even prettier in person! so elegant,yet whimsical and personal. Very well received as an engagement gift.
beautiful, special, and unique
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "wine night" friends and I bought these flutes for our "wine night" bride for her shower. She loved them so much she used them as her toasting glasses at the wedding.
I think these are a great keepsake, and something she can use over and over and be reminded of her wedding day.
Even better - the hotel (where the wedding reception was) BROKE a glass, but PersonalizationMall.com said they would replace the broken glass and only charge shipping on the replacement flute. Who does that?! This goes to show that their customer service is willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend these flutes AND PersonalizationMall in general!
Great Engagement Gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for an engagement party, and they were the hit of the night!
Stunning set
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I obsessed over the perfect flute set and kept coming back to this set. I ordered them 11 days before my wedding, but they shipped so quickly I had them in plenty of time and they were perfect. Well worth the money and they look great on display in our home. I was also very pleasd with the careful packaging. I love this site! It really helped with all of my wedding gifts.
WOW!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding. My fiance loved them when we got them! He was really stunned by how beautiful they looked. He wants to use them already! Im excited hes just as excited as I am with the glasses we chose.
Sensational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 18, 2011
This is the second bride that I bought this for and it was a huge hit! Don't hesitate.
Excellent product & service
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From ordering to receiving the service was professional and fast. The glasses are exactly as pictured, came in a beautiful silver presentation box and I couldn't be happier with this engagement present for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Thank you so much!
Great Chistmas present for the Bride and Groom to be.
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were gorgeous and were a big surprise for the Bride and Groom to be!
Elegant
By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the Picture provided
Stunning!!!
By Marsida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for a friend of mine who is getting married oversees. The delivery time was amazing!!! Once again, personalization mall had done its magic and it helped me choose such a great and unique gift for such a wonderful couple.
Bride & Groom Flutes
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely stunning! It is also packaged very elegantly. It makes a great gift.
AMAZING
By DiAnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgemoor, SC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast I got this product!! I ordered it one day and I received it in two days. This is so beautiful and wonderfully done. Thanks for such a wonderful job I hope the bride and groom love it like I do.
Awesome
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter. They are even nicer in person. Very different and very beautiful. Excellent packaging AND gift boxed. Very happy with my purchase once again!
amazing !
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a fabulous gift! The quality is excellent and once again, personalization mall did a very fast turnaround / delivery!
Beautiful
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flutes for our wedding and they were even more beautiful in person than I expected. They were made even more special by how unique they were from most wedding flutes that you find out there. Our guests loved them and we received so many compliments! The personalization was perfect!
Awesome Champagne Flutes!!
By Miri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these champagne flutes as an engagement gift for my best friend and not only did she love them, but the guests went crazy over them. They are the perfect bride and groom toasting flutes and the personalization is class! A really awesome gift! Thank You!
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, tx, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and were shipped very quickly for our special occasion. Thank you!
Mother of the bride
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seen these and ordered two sets for bridal shower gifts. One for my daughter and one for a friends son. When I rec'd them in the mail I could not believe the huge box they were carfully packed in. They were perfectly packed and absolutly beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone that needs that special shower gift.
CUTE!!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute!! My fiance and I are a few years away from our wedding, but I got these as a fun Valentine's Day gift for us, do go with a bottle of fancy champagne. The design on the glasses, as well as the engraving is done very nicely, and I am very pleased that I decided to order them.
my wedding flutes
By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these flutes are beautiful elegant an exactly what i was looking for. they were shipped to me in an orderly fashion. i would highly recommend this product to anyone getting married
Beautiful!
By Caren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just lovely! Shipping was fast and product arrived well packaged. I am very happy and my daughter will be too!
The Very Best
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and they are even more beautiful in person! The fact that they were blemish free, came packed so well there was no chance of getting broken and are absolutely adorable makes them well worth the price.
Great
By Jialin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They packed the flutes very well, no worry about breaking.
And they looks great! We love them.
Beautiful
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such beautiful glasses and well worth the price. I fell in love with them online and when I received them, it was breathe taking. When I showed them to my fiance he loved them too. They're really and truly beautiful glasses.
happy
By Barry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this was a gift and we never saw the actual flutes, we already received a thank you note for them and the recipients were very pleased with them
Service was prompt.
Very cute the kids loved them.
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed in the steam being very thin, but the kids loved them and that is what mattered. Also having the date on the glass would have been nice, we just had the names.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - October 24, 2011
I really loved this just that crystal wasn't lined correctly. one side is higher than the other but... not THAT noticable except me. overall it's really nice. it's good enough to have it for keepsake.
Overall it was good
By Rosanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my friends bridal shower. and there was a mistake with my order. the bride's name was totally wrong. it was suppose to be "mrs. chow" but i received a "bianca". i called them up and asked for them to replace my order and sent them a picture of this flute set. they were quick to respond and i got my order before the bridal shower. everyone loved this gift i got and it looks more expensive than it is.
Very Nice
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what i ordered...Very Nice Quality.
Wedding gift
By Wesley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived quickly and the set of flutes is just beautiful! They used a nice piece of cloth to wrap the inside of the package, although you see a little bit of foam..but overall, well worth the buy!
only one minus
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful, and are packaged very securely so there is no need to worry about them breaking. The only minus that I see is that there is no option to inscribe the date.
A perfect gift..
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the Groom's tie was not etched on but glued on. Nevertheless i liked the quality. Delivery was fast and it was packaged carefully. I plan to order again in the near future. The only negative is that there are no presentable packaging available for this product.
Nice glasses!
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice! If I was ultra picky I would complain about one of the glasses having a small dimple in the side, but I'm not, so I think they make a nice addition to our home. I wish it said swarovski somewhere on the bottom, or maybe came with a card or something that identified the crystals as swarovski, rather than me telling my wife about it when she opens the set on xmas. Overall satisfied.

Gift box missing
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses and my best friend too who's wedding it was...the only thing I forgot to check and kind of expected was a gift box for that price...so I had to go and get a gift box, what was not easy to find I have to say! but seems to be a okay quality and the names came out very nice...
Nice Gift - Authentic Swarovski ?
By Nirali G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First - The glasses are NICE!!
Issues

1) No Gift Box -- They come in a recycled brown box bubble wrapped inside. Yes they are well protected and all but how do you want me to present it to the recipient at the party/event ? In a bubble wrap? Or go out burn gas, money and time to buy a gift box that would barely do justice to the presentation of an expensive gift.

2) No Swarovski Logo -- How does the recipient know the value or the brand of the glass? I am paying for the customization and for the BRAND. What good is the glass if they don't mention any where what brand is it?

Even though they can be a GREAT gift I don't think I got the value for the premium price I paid for these.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved