Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

Bride & Groom Crystallized™ Swarovski Flute Set customer reviews

Bride & Groom Swarovski Champaign Flute Set - Tuxedo & Wedding Dress - 7147
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Champagne Flutes!!
By Miri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these champagne flutes as an engagement gift for my best friend and not only did she love them, but the guests went crazy over them. They are the perfect bride and groom toasting flutes and the personalization is class! A really awesome gift! Thank You!
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, tx, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and were shipped very quickly for our special occasion. Thank you!
Mother of the bride
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seen these and ordered two sets for bridal shower gifts. One for my daughter and one for a friends son. When I rec'd them in the mail I could not believe the huge box they were carfully packed in. They were perfectly packed and absolutly beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone that needs that special shower gift.
CUTE!!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute!! My fiance and I are a few years away from our wedding, but I got these as a fun Valentine's Day gift for us, do go with a bottle of fancy champagne. The design on the glasses, as well as the engraving is done very nicely, and I am very pleased that I decided to order them.
my wedding flutes
By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these flutes are beautiful elegant an exactly what i was looking for. they were shipped to me in an orderly fashion. i would highly recommend this product to anyone getting married
Beautiful!
By Caren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just lovely! Shipping was fast and product arrived well packaged. I am very happy and my daughter will be too!
The Very Best
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and they are even more beautiful in person! The fact that they were blemish free, came packed so well there was no chance of getting broken and are absolutely adorable makes them well worth the price.
Great
By Jialin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They packed the flutes very well, no worry about breaking.
And they looks great! We love them.
Beautiful
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such beautiful glasses and well worth the price. I fell in love with them online and when I received them, it was breathe taking. When I showed them to my fiance he loved them too. They're really and truly beautiful glasses.
happy
By Barry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this was a gift and we never saw the actual flutes, we already received a thank you note for them and the recipients were very pleased with them
Service was prompt.
Very cute the kids loved them.
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed in the steam being very thin, but the kids loved them and that is what mattered. Also having the date on the glass would have been nice, we just had the names.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - October 24, 2011
I really loved this just that crystal wasn't lined correctly. one side is higher than the other but... not THAT noticable except me. overall it's really nice. it's good enough to have it for keepsake.
Overall it was good
By Rosanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my friends bridal shower. and there was a mistake with my order. the bride's name was totally wrong. it was suppose to be "mrs. chow" but i received a "bianca". i called them up and asked for them to replace my order and sent them a picture of this flute set. they were quick to respond and i got my order before the bridal shower. everyone loved this gift i got and it looks more expensive than it is.
Very Nice
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what i ordered...Very Nice Quality.
Wedding gift
By Wesley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived quickly and the set of flutes is just beautiful! They used a nice piece of cloth to wrap the inside of the package, although you see a little bit of foam..but overall, well worth the buy!
only one minus
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful, and are packaged very securely so there is no need to worry about them breaking. The only minus that I see is that there is no option to inscribe the date.
A perfect gift..
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the Groom's tie was not etched on but glued on. Nevertheless i liked the quality. Delivery was fast and it was packaged carefully. I plan to order again in the near future. The only negative is that there are no presentable packaging available for this product.
Nice glasses!
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice! If I was ultra picky I would complain about one of the glasses having a small dimple in the side, but I'm not, so I think they make a nice addition to our home. I wish it said swarovski somewhere on the bottom, or maybe came with a card or something that identified the crystals as swarovski, rather than me telling my wife about it when she opens the set on xmas. Overall satisfied.

Gift box missing
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses and my best friend too who's wedding it was...the only thing I forgot to check and kind of expected was a gift box for that price...so I had to go and get a gift box, what was not easy to find I have to say! but seems to be a okay quality and the names came out very nice...
Nice Gift - Authentic Swarovski ?
By Nirali G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First - The glasses are NICE!!
Issues

1) No Gift Box -- They come in a recycled brown box bubble wrapped inside. Yes they are well protected and all but how do you want me to present it to the recipient at the party/event ? In a bubble wrap? Or go out burn gas, money and time to buy a gift box that would barely do justice to the presentation of an expensive gift.

2) No Swarovski Logo -- How does the recipient know the value or the brand of the glass? I am paying for the customization and for the BRAND. What good is the glass if they don't mention any where what brand is it?

Even though they can be a GREAT gift I don't think I got the value for the premium price I paid for these.
Bad experience
By RUI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a wedding gift. I bought this, and received about two weeks ago. I have to say this is actually a very lovely wedding gift. However, the problem is no gift box coming with it. It comes with the USPS shipping box and soft wraps. This item is in the PersonalizationMall.com Wedding Gift Directory, this is a wedding gift, and as a wedding gift it suppose to have a nice gift box, a nice looking. Now I have to try some where else to find a gift box that fits the thing.

I was also thinking to return it. However, since the gift is personalized, I cannot get refund, but only store credit.

I have to say, dispointing.
Wedding gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great shame that this gift does not come in a box (was delivered in bubble wrap which is great for delivery, but not so pretty to give as a wedding gift).

Could do with more sparkles/swarovski..

Excellent fast delivery to Dublin, Ireland.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved