Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
    Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (207)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Serving Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 23, 2011
    The serving set itself is sooooo pretty! My wedding has a lot of 'bling' so they went perfect with the theme!! However the engraving was not what I thought it would be... it is VERY hard to see. I did not select a 'color' I just did the regular engraving and really wish it would have come out a little better. You will not be able to see the personalization in the pictures but the bling is so stunning that I am 'okay' with it....
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - May 2, 2011
    I just love it!! Fast shipment! Perfect engraved!
    PERFECT FOR THE BLING THEME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 2, 2011
    Both the knife set and flutes are perfect if you are planning a bling wedding or party. I wish the flute stems contained rhinestones all the way up..nevertheless they are perfect for the occasion.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
    Lotsa bling perfect for a wedding
    Excellent for the wedding....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
    Cake cutter and server were beautiful!! My fiance and I are getting married in September and they came on time and are ready for the cake! Engraving was perfect! Couldnt ask for a better set! Thank you personalizationmall.com! I recommend this product to everyone!
    Great set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011
    I purchased this and the matching flute set. I loved both sets they are elegant, sparkly and have a smooth silicone like finish on top of so that you do not feel each stone on the handle. The only but is the engraving on this server set because you can barely see it. However, the engraving in my flutes were awesome.
    Just Beautiful
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This site was suggested to me by a friend. I wanted something special for my son's upcoming wedding to give as part of my shower gift to the bride. I just absolutely love this cake server and knife set...the personalization makes it extra special. Great quality, definitely worth the price. It arrived promptly and I'm very excited to give it to my future daughter-in-law next week at her bridal shower.
    Elegent bling
    By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the server set. It is made so beautifully. The rhinestones are on both sides of both handles and under a layer of glass so the bling stones won't fall out. We were given the matching champagne flutes as an engagement gift. They are also amazing.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2011
    The picture does not do justice to this beautiful cake and knife set. the crystals are on
    both sides of the handles. I purchased these for my daughters wedding and I think she
    will be using these for years to come.
    awesome glamor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 11, 2011
    This is prettier than the photos. My bride to be loved ..loved this set!
    Perfect!
    By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching for something like this and it worked out perfectly. I loved it. And shipping was quick! Worth the price.
    Excellent Value
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my daughter's wedding in October. Excellent quality and the engraving is just beautiful. She loved it!!
    Absolutly stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
    I ordered for my niece and nephew in law to be. I ordered them with ease. My niece was verry surprised and said that they will fit in perfectly with the reception decor. She also LOVED the engravement I had put on them. She was looking at a set almost like these, but she loves these better. Thanks for making it easy for me to make their day verry special!! Also I'd like to mention from the time I ordered the cake serving set as well as the flutes the order went in one day and they were delivered within 3 days!! Bravo and THANKS
    Gorgeous!!
    By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the order for a Wedding Cake & Knife set I ordered for my BFF's daughter. The set is gorgeous and has just the right amount of bling! The couple will be able to use this on their wedding day and for many more anniversaries to come! Thank you.
    Beautiful Glitter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - August 2, 2014
    This Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set far exceeded my expectations. I hope my daughter likes it as much as I do.
    wedding day
    By siran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys ca 914066, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice:)
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - July 8, 2014
    I received my product in a timely and fast manner. My wedding will be awesome because of my cake servers!!
    Great engagement/shower gift!
    By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The package arrived quickly and it was perfect for my friends engagement party! The quality of the piece and engraving were superb! My friend who loves sparkly things loved it! It's the perfect way to give a very thoughtful gift!
    Wedding gift
    By JILL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got invited to an engagement party and saw that the reviews for this co were really good for getting the product quickly I decided to try it. Wow, I did pay the extra $2.00 for express service and it was there in less than 2 days and that was with monogramming!
    Grand Daughters Wedding
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for the shower. I got the Goblets to match. I am sure she will love them. They are engraved and really nice. Really sweet!
    exceeded my expectation.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 7, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality, packaging, etc. I have this as a gift and the bride and groom liked it very much.
    STUNNING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
    This set is for my wedding of next year and of course everything has to look flawless and BEAUTIFUL. I ordered this just because of the bling and it looks 10000 times hotter in person.. The bling is on both sides which i thought it would only be on the top side. I was blown away when this item came in the mail. Its absolutely stunning.
    Beautiful!
    By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is much more than I had expected, they are beautiful. The "Glitter" are more like gems that are sealed with a clear coating! I love that! The fact that they are engraved is the icing on the cake..haha They were in perfect condition and arrived in a pretty box lined with white satin. Very pleased with my purchase.
    lovely annniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - May 9, 2014
    The anniversary couple was delighted with the engraved server set. It would have rated 5 stars if the knife showed engraving like the spatula.
    Gorgeous
    By Angelita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought them as a gift and the bride cried when she received it. She loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice.
    Beautiful in person!
    By Antonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how pretty these are! The only reason it's not 5 stars is because I wish the personalization had better font options, larger & better centered printing and an option to add something on the knife too
    My daughter loves this
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for an upcoming wedding reception for my daughter and her fiancee. I showed it to my daughter and she loves it. It was very professionally done and I am pleased with the results. I received the product very quickly.
    Glitter Galore Knife & Server Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 6, 2014
    There were only two choices for a wedding knife and server set. This was the best of the two. The handles were a little cheesey, but they were better than the other set which was a heart. So, we went with this set. I have actually purchased this set twice...It was wonderfully engraved so that part was great. Wish they offered the same set but with more simply handles.
    Glitter Fab!
    By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glitter Fabulous! It is so Nice and quality looks good. We bought the matching pieces. Can't wait to use it for our upcoming wedding in October!
    Beautiful!
    By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order not only came in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but the product exceeded our expectations! The cake knife and server set are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so excited to have them next to our cake on our wedding day!
    glitter
    By Margaret A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the engraving should include the cutting knife - both knives.... now I have to spend more money to have it engraved.
    ITEM QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 4, 2014
    BEAUTIFUL- EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED.
    Perfect!
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for a better serving set. Shipping was right on time and was packaged very well. Product was just as described, and the pictures don't do the glitter justice. It was simply amazing, can't wait to use them on our big day!
    Cake knife set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2014
    Beautiful product! Looks expensive. Engraving is clear and looks great! Perfect gift for bridal shower to be used at wedding!
    Completely Satisfied
    By P Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product and engraving were as described and the delivery was on time. Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
    Very nice
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really pretty serving set. Love the bling on the handles.
    Wedding Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person whom I gave this gift to really loved it and will be using it on her wedding day. I love the intricacy of detail that made this gift great.
    Beautiful and timely as always!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the cake knife and server set as well as the glitter champagne glasses! They were both beautiful and came so quickly. I have never been disappointed with the merchandise I have ordered from this company!
    Glitter Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful set. I had already purchased the set for my daughter's wedding in May 2014 and my niece is soon to be married and I knew she would love the sparkle of the set. She absolutely loved it and it is a great keepsake gift.

    The set makes a great wedding/shower gift.
    Great cake set
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cake set for my friend's wedding as a gift and she and her now husband loved it. It has bling but not too much. It is a very good quality product and the engraving stands out very well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved