Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 23, 2011
The serving set itself is sooooo pretty! My wedding has a lot of 'bling' so they went perfect with the theme!! However the engraving was not what I thought it would be... it is VERY hard to see. I did not select a 'color' I just did the regular engraving and really wish it would have come out a little better. You will not be able to see the personalization in the pictures but the bling is so stunning that I am 'okay' with it....
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - May 2, 2011
I just love it!! Fast shipment! Perfect engraved!
PERFECT FOR THE BLING THEME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 2, 2011
Both the knife set and flutes are perfect if you are planning a bling wedding or party. I wish the flute stems contained rhinestones all the way up..nevertheless they are perfect for the occasion.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
Lotsa bling perfect for a wedding
Excellent for the wedding....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Cake cutter and server were beautiful!! My fiance and I are getting married in September and they came on time and are ready for the cake! Engraving was perfect! Couldnt ask for a better set! Thank you personalizationmall.com! I recommend this product to everyone!
Great set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011
I purchased this and the matching flute set. I loved both sets they are elegant, sparkly and have a smooth silicone like finish on top of so that you do not feel each stone on the handle. The only but is the engraving on this server set because you can barely see it. However, the engraving in my flutes were awesome.
Just Beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was suggested to me by a friend. I wanted something special for my son's upcoming wedding to give as part of my shower gift to the bride. I just absolutely love this cake server and knife set...the personalization makes it extra special. Great quality, definitely worth the price. It arrived promptly and I'm very excited to give it to my future daughter-in-law next week at her bridal shower.
Elegent bling
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the server set. It is made so beautifully. The rhinestones are on both sides of both handles and under a layer of glass so the bling stones won't fall out. We were given the matching champagne flutes as an engagement gift. They are also amazing.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2011
The picture does not do justice to this beautiful cake and knife set. the crystals are on
both sides of the handles. I purchased these for my daughters wedding and I think she
will be using these for years to come.
awesome glamor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 11, 2011
This is prettier than the photos. My bride to be loved ..loved this set!
Gorgeous!!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the order for a Wedding Cake & Knife set I ordered for my BFF's daughter. The set is gorgeous and has just the right amount of bling! The couple will be able to use this on their wedding day and for many more anniversaries to come! Thank you.
Beautiful Glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - August 2, 2014
This Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set far exceeded my expectations. I hope my daughter likes it as much as I do.
Great engagement/shower gift!
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived quickly and it was perfect for my friends engagement party! The quality of the piece and engraving were superb! My friend who loves sparkly things loved it! It's the perfect way to give a very thoughtful gift!
Grand Daughters Wedding
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for the shower. I got the Goblets to match. I am sure she will love them. They are engraved and really nice. Really sweet!
exceeded my expectation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 7, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, packaging, etc. I have this as a gift and the bride and groom liked it very much.
STUNNING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
This set is for my wedding of next year and of course everything has to look flawless and BEAUTIFUL. I ordered this just because of the bling and it looks 10000 times hotter in person.. The bling is on both sides which i thought it would only be on the top side. I was blown away when this item came in the mail. Its absolutely stunning.
Beautiful!
By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is much more than I had expected, they are beautiful. The "Glitter" are more like gems that are sealed with a clear coating! I love that! The fact that they are engraved is the icing on the cake..haha They were in perfect condition and arrived in a pretty box lined with white satin. Very pleased with my purchase.
lovely annniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - May 9, 2014
The anniversary couple was delighted with the engraved server set. It would have rated 5 stars if the knife showed engraving like the spatula.
Gorgeous
By Angelita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a gift and the bride cried when she received it. She loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Beautiful in person!
By Antonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how pretty these are! The only reason it's not 5 stars is because I wish the personalization had better font options, larger & better centered printing and an option to add something on the knife too
My daughter loves this
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an upcoming wedding reception for my daughter and her fiancee. I showed it to my daughter and she loves it. It was very professionally done and I am pleased with the results. I received the product very quickly.
Glitter Galore Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 6, 2014
There were only two choices for a wedding knife and server set. This was the best of the two. The handles were a little cheesey, but they were better than the other set which was a heart. So, we went with this set. I have actually purchased this set twice...It was wonderfully engraved so that part was great. Wish they offered the same set but with more simply handles.
Glitter Fab!
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glitter Fabulous! It is so Nice and quality looks good. We bought the matching pieces. Can't wait to use it for our upcoming wedding in October!
Beautiful!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order not only came in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but the product exceeded our expectations! The cake knife and server set are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so excited to have them next to our cake on our wedding day!
glitter
By Margaret A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving should include the cutting knife - both knives.... now I have to spend more money to have it engraved.
ITEM QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL- EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED.
Perfect!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for a better serving set. Shipping was right on time and was packaged very well. Product was just as described, and the pictures don't do the glitter justice. It was simply amazing, can't wait to use them on our big day!
Cake knife set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful product! Looks expensive. Engraving is clear and looks great! Perfect gift for bridal shower to be used at wedding!
Completely Satisfied
By P Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and engraving were as described and the delivery was on time. Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
Very nice
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really pretty serving set. Love the bling on the handles.
Wedding Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person whom I gave this gift to really loved it and will be using it on her wedding day. I love the intricacy of detail that made this gift great.
Beautiful and timely as always!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set as well as the glitter champagne glasses! They were both beautiful and came so quickly. I have never been disappointed with the merchandise I have ordered from this company!
Glitter Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set. I had already purchased the set for my daughter's wedding in May 2014 and my niece is soon to be married and I knew she would love the sparkle of the set. She absolutely loved it and it is a great keepsake gift.

The set makes a great wedding/shower gift.
Great cake set
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake set for my friend's wedding as a gift and she and her now husband loved it. It has bling but not too much. It is a very good quality product and the engraving stands out very well.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - November 22, 2013
A beautiful gift! They will love it!
Wedding Day gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom LOVED this item used it for their service at their wedding and is now a very cherished keepsake from the day. Super glad I found this item to complete their perfect day.
Love it
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a great value! Engraving looks very nice!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 16, 2013
I purchased this Cake Knife & Server Set for my cousin. She was so delighted with it. When I received it in the mail I was so excited about it I couldn't wait for her to open the gift. On her wedding day it was displayed by the cake and when she and her new husband cut the cake she held up the knife with a huge smile on her face. The quality for the price is unbelievable. It is so nice to know that the stones will never be lost. This piece is just gorgeous!!! Quick shipping as well, I have purchased numerous items from PesonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with every purchase. Thank you for making my cousins cake cutting experience top knotch!!!
Beautiful
By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect mix of bling and elegance. We love them for our wedding day!!
Beautiful
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I wasn't too sure about paying the $45 for this set, but when they arrived, that opinion changed, completely! What a beautiful set to use on our weeding day and it comes in a gorgeous silver box set! I can't wait to show them off on the big day :)

Oh and I can't forget to mention the fast shipping here to Canada.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved