Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
What a lovely pair.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife and cake server are very nice. They were purchased to match the champagne flutes that will be used at my daughter and soon to be son-in-law's upcoming wedding. The cake knife is not too heavy and it has a nice fit in your hand. It would have been nice if they had a 'keepsake' box to place them in, like the flutes have. I'm very pleased with the set.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, was beyond my expections, the picture serves it no justice, it's very elegant. My fiance' just loves this set, as I do.
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Excellent quality. The engraving was legible and the bling shimmers like real diamonds. My step-daughter will love them along w/ the matching toasting flutes.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
I absolutely love them. Personalization was done correctly and the product is gorgeous! Couldnt be happier with my selection! LOVE THEM!
Wedding cake accessories
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! WOW!!! and WOW!!! again! I ordered this set for my wedding that was August 29th 2010, and the bling ! bling! was lovely on the set. The quality of the product was fabulous! All my guests loved looking at the set more than the cake! LOL! I absolutely love this site!!! And would recommend the set to any new bride to be! Personalization Mall continue to make great products at afford prices! You will have me as a customer for life!
michele lindsey
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this server for a dear friend and was extremely pleased with the quality! The rinestones are completely encased and protected and are on both sides of the handles. Would highly recommend this beautiful gift.
**Sparkling & Dazzling**
By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great investment! Great looking and feels of good quality. We expect to use this set for years to come!
A perfect match!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancee are very artistic, and designed a cake that is very plain but classy looking--sort of like the 40's. The bride's dress is 40's-looking and so is my son's suit. The cake knife and server I saw on your website is exactly the clean lines they love. I know it will look perfect at their wedding. They look much more expensive than they were, too! They were also easy to order.
Beautiful!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is just gorgeous. I ordered this along with the matching champagne flutes and I just love it all. I can't wait to give them to my daughter for her bridal shower gift!
Beautiful!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cake knife and server set along with the matching toasting flutes and could not be more pleased! They shipped right away and they are BEAUTIFUL! Everything we have ordered for our wedding from Personalization Mall has surpassed our expectations!
Beautiful! I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
I purchased this server set as well as the matching flute set and both turned out beautifully. They are great quality and the personalization was perfect. Thank you so much!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - January 8, 2011
Great product and affordable!
Absolutely BeAuTiFuL!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my son and his finacee. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift!
The set is stunning and I know they will love it!! The sparkly gems really sparkle and the engraving is elegant!
Thank you PM.com!!
I can't wait!!
By Chanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the rhinestone flute set and matching cake knife set, and I must say, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I can't wait until my big day. These sets are going to brighten up my cake table. The price is wonderful and the quality is absolutely expensive looking.
Awesome
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set for my wedding and it is so classy. I love it. Thanks so much for your great cake cutter.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Beautiful and so sparkly! We are very excited to use these for our wedding and keep them forever as a memory!
for my wedding
By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is very elegant and i do love it the only thing that is a little disappointing is that the engraving is very light and u can bearly see it but other than that i love this product
# 7148
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! I got these for my stepdaughters up coming wedding and she LOVED them.
impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - May 5, 2012
This is my first order with Personalization Mall and I must say I am very happy with the quality of this product. I debated about choosing something from a website. Upon receiving this item I realized it was all I expected it to be. The personalization was correct and visible. I was concerned about the handles and whether the crystals were encased or not. They are and that makes this set smooth to handle. They are also a good weight, not to heavy but you do know that you have something in your hand. I would highly recommend this product.
These pictures do no justice!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and the engraving is very well done, Well packed!!
Knife set
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife set was beautiful, I can't wait to use it!!
Elegant!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake knife & server set is more beautiful in person than in the picture! It has a very substantial feel in the hand. The bride & groom loved it!!!
cake server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - July 27, 2015
Product made in a fast time, beautiful, just wish you could engrave the knife too, was hoping it was a little more shiny, producted looked a little darker in person than on pic, otherwise great service and fast shipping
Nice and Serves Its Purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - August 25, 2015
The handles have tiny wells full of glitter, and we were a little disappointed, since we were expecting full rhinestones. However, you can't really tell from far away, so it's not a deal-breaker. Other than that, the knife and server are heavy and solid. The engraving is beautiful and perfectly done. For the price, you can't go wrong!
Amazing!
By Michele C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server set is beautiful and looked amazing in the wedding pictures. It is so lovely I'm buying another one for my niece's upcoming wedding in July!
Glitter Galore Engraved cake and Knife Server Set
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Gorgeous! The Crystals on he handles shine beautifully.the set is was Engraved exactly how I wanted it.The quality of the item is more then you expected it to be. A gorgeous gift to give! I can't show a picture since it's for my daughters Bridal shower.
Nice quality for the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered this set as an engagement gift for a family member. When the knife and server arrived I was pleasantly surprised! I worried about the engraving after reading some of the reviews- but it turned out perfectly! The set also arrived in an elegant gift box - it really only needs a bow.
nice pieces for the price
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a bad set, but i wish that you could select for a larger sized font. the engraving seemed a little small and not very indented. but overall, not bad.
This cake knife server set is so lovely!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife server set for my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding. I also purchased the matching champagne flutes (simply elegant and classy). The sparkle on the handles is gorgeous. I rated the cake knife server set only 4 out 5 stars simply because the engraving is very light and difficult to see. You must tip the server in the light just the right way in order to actually read the engraving. It is packaged in a white paper box and also arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the products on this site!
Very pretty
By Tapasvi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was really pretty to look at. The engraving was very light and it was visible clearly at a certain angle. The handle didn't look like it had rhinestones. Just looked like glitter.Over all the set is beautiful.
beautiful
By deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this set for my daughters wedding. she loves bling and these were perfect. we haven't used them yet but can see no reason they are not perfect for the occasion and the coating on the handles is perfect,no fear of the stones falling out. the only thing i wasn't totally satisfied with was the engraving. it doesn't show up as well as i thought it should.. my daughter was very, very pleased and yes i would purchase these again
Great!
By Janine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a maid of honor and bought this along with the matching flutes as a a gift for the bride. My only complaint is that the flutes came in a very nice storage box and the cake knife and server set did not. Otherwise a great buy.
liked it but the engraving was not dark/deep enough
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving could have been darker. I loved that they packaged it so well. LOVED the handles. My fiance thought it was a little much but he liked it after I said I did! fast shipping! I will order again and will recommend this site to friends. We also ordered the mom hanky and a glass clock and they came out great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this set, and they are worth the money! Everyone I have shown them to so far loves them, and I have to say they are nice and heavy duty! I believe we will have these forever! Super fast shipping as well! The only thing I would change is that the engraving would show up a little more then what it does
Beautiful but...
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of the set, but the engraving was too light to even read. I might recommend not engraving them on the site and taking them somewhere to have the writing be more legible.
For Our Wedding
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is beautiful. I bought the matching flutes and the engraving on the flutes is very clear. The engraving on the server isnt dark enough....but still beautiful!
Knife & Server Set review
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces were beautiful! The only thing we would have changed would be to make the engraving more noticeable. The writing seemed very faint.
Great Product
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a little hard to read, but otherwise I love this set. It looks stunning!
So Diva!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly! They were at my door 2 days after ordering. The engraving is subtle and very classy but somewhat difficult to see. I wish there was a way to maybe bold the font so it shows the names better. Great quality and the rhinestones really sparkle. This is a great set!
Very pretty
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our server set and we are very happy with the quality! We had read the other reviews and decided this set would fit our wedding "look" and it does! Very sparkly and the engraving looks very pretty! We also received it super quick, that was a nice surprise!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved