Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is just gorgeous. I ordered this along with the matching champagne flutes and I just love it all. I can't wait to give them to my daughter for her bridal shower gift!
elegant
By Alena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant present
Fabulous Gift
By Jeanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went web surfing to find the perfect wedding gift and was just hoping that the other reviews were right. They were so accurate in their description. I was so pleasantly surprised with this server. It was smooth at the handle and heavy which makes it feel so much richer.Thanks so much! It also arrived so quickly.
Sparkly Wedding Cake Set is better than expected
By Jenifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this set - it's as nice as it looks online, and the engraving looks great too. We are very pleased with this purchase - thanks!
Beautiful!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cake knife and server set along with the matching toasting flutes and could not be more pleased! They shipped right away and they are BEAUTIFUL! Everything we have ordered for our wedding from Personalization Mall has surpassed our expectations!
I can't wait!!
By Chanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the rhinestone flute set and matching cake knife set, and I must say, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I can't wait until my big day. These sets are going to brighten up my cake table. The price is wonderful and the quality is absolutely expensive looking.
michele lindsey
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this server for a dear friend and was extremely pleased with the quality! The rinestones are completely encased and protected and are on both sides of the handles. Would highly recommend this beautiful gift.
**Sparkling & Dazzling**
By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great investment! Great looking and feels of good quality. We expect to use this set for years to come!
Wedding cake accessories
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! WOW!!! and WOW!!! again! I ordered this set for my wedding that was August 29th 2010, and the bling ! bling! was lovely on the set. The quality of the product was fabulous! All my guests loved looking at the set more than the cake! LOL! I absolutely love this site!!! And would recommend the set to any new bride to be! Personalization Mall continue to make great products at afford prices! You will have me as a customer for life!
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Beautiful shimmer
By karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than I expected. Prettier in person.
impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - May 5, 2012
This is my first order with Personalization Mall and I must say I am very happy with the quality of this product. I debated about choosing something from a website. Upon receiving this item I realized it was all I expected it to be. The personalization was correct and visible. I was concerned about the handles and whether the crystals were encased or not. They are and that makes this set smooth to handle. They are also a good weight, not to heavy but you do know that you have something in your hand. I would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful but...
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of the set, but the engraving was too light to even read. I might recommend not engraving them on the site and taking them somewhere to have the writing be more legible.
happy shopper
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for second time for bridel showers. Both times,the brids and grooms loved the goerges set and use it on their big day. The quality, price and engraved set is fantastic. I'm very pleased for this beautiful set which is a life long memory. Thank you personalazation mall.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 16, 2015
I ordered the Cake server set and toasting glasses for my daughter and her fiancé as a Christmas Gift for their upcoming wedding. They look beautiful and should be a nice accent for their wedding. I know they'll love it.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cake server set for 3 different friends getting married. It is the most beautiful cake server set I have seen online for a decent price and the bride-to-be always loves the gift!
Nice quality for the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered this set as an engagement gift for a family member. When the knife and server arrived I was pleasantly surprised! I worried about the engraving after reading some of the reviews- but it turned out perfectly! The set also arrived in an elegant gift box - it really only needs a bow.
so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2015
excellent product, very nice and good quality. I bought it for a 50 years anniversary gift and I am so pleased.
is it always a satisfaction to buy in PersonalizationMall.com
LOVE IT!
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product and can't wait to use it on my wedding day!!! Thank you so much!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this set, and they are worth the money! Everyone I have shown them to so far loves them, and I have to say they are nice and heavy duty! I believe we will have these forever! Super fast shipping as well! The only thing I would change is that the engraving would show up a little more then what it does
Very pretty
By Tapasvi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was really pretty to look at. The engraving was very light and it was visible clearly at a certain angle. The handle didn't look like it had rhinestones. Just looked like glitter.Over all the set is beautiful.
nice pieces for the price
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a bad set, but i wish that you could select for a larger sized font. the engraving seemed a little small and not very indented. but overall, not bad.
beautiful
By deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this set for my daughters wedding. she loves bling and these were perfect. we haven't used them yet but can see no reason they are not perfect for the occasion and the coating on the handles is perfect,no fear of the stones falling out. the only thing i wasn't totally satisfied with was the engraving. it doesn't show up as well as i thought it should.. my daughter was very, very pleased and yes i would purchase these again
Great!
By Janine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a maid of honor and bought this along with the matching flutes as a a gift for the bride. My only complaint is that the flutes came in a very nice storage box and the cake knife and server set did not. Otherwise a great buy.
This cake knife server set is so lovely!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife server set for my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding. I also purchased the matching champagne flutes (simply elegant and classy). The sparkle on the handles is gorgeous. I rated the cake knife server set only 4 out 5 stars simply because the engraving is very light and difficult to see. You must tip the server in the light just the right way in order to actually read the engraving. It is packaged in a white paper box and also arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the products on this site!
Great Product
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a little hard to read, but otherwise I love this set. It looks stunning!
For Our Wedding
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is beautiful. I bought the matching flutes and the engraving on the flutes is very clear. The engraving on the server isnt dark enough....but still beautiful!
liked it but the engraving was not dark/deep enough
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving could have been darker. I loved that they packaged it so well. LOVED the handles. My fiance thought it was a little much but he liked it after I said I did! fast shipping! I will order again and will recommend this site to friends. We also ordered the mom hanky and a glass clock and they came out great!
Knife & Server Set review
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces were beautiful! The only thing we would have changed would be to make the engraving more noticeable. The writing seemed very faint.
Excelente, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el sobrante, CA) - May 30, 2015
At sooner I see this beautiful set I got in loved,wanted to be something especial for my niece quinceanera , so I do order engraved,they really do a beautiful job, love love love totally recommend five stars
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
Gorgeous Serving Set!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my serving set in no time. When I opened the box I was more than pleased with my order! They are beautiful!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - January 19, 2014
When these arrived my mom asked if I bought them at Walmart and decorated them myself; and she wasn't trying to be mean. This was the matching set to the flutes we liked. I thought that 'crystal accents' meant rhinestones, but apparently that means only glitter. The quality was not what I was expecting but they will work. If these had rhinestones, even small ones, that were accented with glitter than these would have been more classy.
Cake Knife and Server Set
By NILDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant with the rhinestones, will be very pretty to display alongside the cake. I gave this review 3 stars because it would have been nice to have the knife engraved as well. I even called the the company to see if they could make this happen and they said No. I ordered 3 items from this company the least they could have done was accommodate me, even if I had to pay extra.
Glamorous cake knife and server
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the idea of the clear covered coating on the rhinestones so they will never dull. I was so surprised to see the rhinestones on both sides. I can't wait to give them to my future daughter in law at her shower.
Nice server but engraving unreadable
By Victoria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The server and knife were nicely designed and good quality. Unfortunately they were intended as a gift and the packaging was fine for shipping but not suitable for gift giving. Also, the engraving was so faint that the server had to be tilted just right and held next to a light to be readable. I would have been better off giving a generic server.
Beautiful and fun!
By Mary Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were actually prettier than I expected and will be great for the wedding and after!
Wedding cake knife and server
By Joel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaska, MN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful my fiancé and I loved it . Thank you for the awesome job .
Okay product not as described however
By bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turtle creek, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These servers are pretty. However they are NOT rhinestones as it states in the discription, its glitter. It is still very sparkly, but not what they described, rather disappointing. Also the engraving is very light.
Beautiful Set!!!
By Khachig N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately fell in love with this cake knife and server set as soon as I saw it! It's even more beautiful in person!
Another great thing about it is that it looks expensive but I got it for a really great price.

Thanks so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved