Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful bridal shower gift. It was mailed quickly, and is a gift you can be proud of!
Beautiful!!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. I have expensive taste, and this item definitely does not look cheap at all.
Beautiful Set!!!
By Khachig N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately fell in love with this cake knife and server set as soon as I saw it! It's even more beautiful in person!
Another great thing about it is that it looks expensive but I got it for a really great price.

Thanks so much!
=)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not be married until June so I have not used the set yet. But, when I first purchased the knife and server I was worried the rhinestones were going to fall out over time. When I opened them up I found out they have a covering over the handles so they wont ever fall out.
Loved It!!!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the knife set. I was hesitant at first to order, but I am so glad I did. Well worth the money. The only thing I would change is it would have been nice to personalize the knife as well. Otherwise, it was perfect.
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
Beautiful and fun!
By Mary Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were actually prettier than I expected and will be great for the wedding and after!
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Gorgeous Serving Set!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my serving set in no time. When I opened the box I was more than pleased with my order! They are beautiful!
Glamorous cake knife and server
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the idea of the clear covered coating on the rhinestones so they will never dull. I was so surprised to see the rhinestones on both sides. I can't wait to give them to my future daughter in law at her shower.
Will go great with my princess wedding! :)
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!
Amazed
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! The engraving looks wonderful that we decided to order the matching flutes through your site as well!
Simply Elegant
By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2013
It is more beautiful than what it appears in the picture. I was amazed at the quality. It will definitely be a keepsake piece for years to come.
Gorgeous
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching champagne flutes which we also bought.
Encased rhinestones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
Gorgeous
By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my daughter's 15's celebration and the "bling" factor cannot be beat, not to mention the unbelievably low price. The quality of the knife and server set is also outstanding. I checked other places and I paid less than half of what these other companies were charging including the engraving service. I would have loved the knife to also come with the engraving but I can't complain. It is a beautiful set and my daughter LOVED them!
Knife set
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom had purchased us a knife set and after we received this one we took hers back she didnt have it engraved and it still cost more luv it luv it
Glitter galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
Gorgeous!
By Traycee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate yet durable. This item is priceless! Engraving is a little shallow, but otherwise gorgeous! I'm NOT disappointed. Box it comes in is also beautiful.
Great product, fast shipping, loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 9, 2012
The item is exactly as it looks and it came really fast! Thanks! :D
just beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
Even better looking when I received the set, and the engraved was perfect.
Very happy with this purchase. great service thank you.
beautiful bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought this cake server set for my sister & future brother-in-law's engagement gift. My sister loves beautiful, glittery things, and this set is perfect! It came in a gift box (without costing extra) and looks very classy. The sparkly handles to the knife and server look great, and the engraving looked great too! I want this set when I get married! :)
Great!
By Ralicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Looks better in person.
Knife & server set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
consider monogramming knife as well.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2012
love the engraving and how elegant this looks. Recommend to anyone! Cant wait to use it on our big day!
Exquisite
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
Beautiful, Exquisite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
Love them!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
Cake Knife and Server
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
Beautiful and quick delivery!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in a week! So impressive, especially considering it was also over the Holidays. The set is very pretty and the personalization looks great. Thank you.
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 2, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. It comes in a beautiful box and I have given it as a 40th anniversary present and a wedding present.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 6, 2014
This set is so beatiful and lots of BLING! I'm very happy with the set!
Great product
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, has terrific sparkle. Very elegant!
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
Well made
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and shipping was faster than I imagined it could be.
Great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
The quality and engraving are wonderful, as is anything I have ever purchased from Personalization. They are in a very nice box that will be perfect to store them in. We couldn't be happier with this set.
perfectly glitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved