Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the personalization preview. That sold me on this item!
    ~Andrea - MI

    Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
    Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (192)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Glitter galore
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
    Simply Elegant
    By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
    Knife set
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom had purchased us a knife set and after we received this one we took hers back she didnt have it engraved and it still cost more luv it luv it
    Gorgeous
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching champagne flutes which we also bought.
    Amazed
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love them! The engraving looks wonderful that we decided to order the matching flutes through your site as well!
    Gorgeous
    By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my daughter's 15's celebration and the "bling" factor cannot be beat, not to mention the unbelievably low price. The quality of the knife and server set is also outstanding. I checked other places and I paid less than half of what these other companies were charging including the engraving service. I would have loved the knife to also come with the engraving but I can't complain. It is a beautiful set and my daughter LOVED them!
    Knife & server set
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
    consider monogramming knife as well.
    beautiful bling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
    I bought this cake server set for my sister & future brother-in-law's engagement gift. My sister loves beautiful, glittery things, and this set is perfect! It came in a gift box (without costing extra) and looks very classy. The sparkly handles to the knife and server look great, and the engraving looked great too! I want this set when I get married! :)
    Gorgeous!
    By Traycee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delicate yet durable. This item is priceless! Engraving is a little shallow, but otherwise gorgeous! I'm NOT disappointed. Box it comes in is also beautiful.
    Beautiful Set!
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cake knife and server for my daughters upcoming October wedding and gave it to her at a bridal shower. The engraving is perfect and the set is very classy. She loved it!
    just beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
    Even better looking when I received the set, and the engraved was perfect.
    Very happy with this purchase. great service thank you.
    Exquisite
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
    Great!
    By Ralicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Looks better in person.
    Great product, fast shipping, loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 9, 2012
    The item is exactly as it looks and it came really fast! Thanks! :D
    gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2012
    love the engraving and how elegant this looks. Recommend to anyone! Cant wait to use it on our big day!
    Encased rhinestones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
    We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
    2nd purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 2, 2014
    This is my second purchase of this item. It comes in a beautiful box and I have given it as a 40th anniversary present and a wedding present.
    Love them!
    By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
    Well made
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and shipping was faster than I imagined it could be.
    Beautiful and quick delivery!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and received it in a week! So impressive, especially considering it was also over the Holidays. The set is very pretty and the personalization looks great. Thank you.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
    I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
    Love It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 6, 2014
    This set is so beatiful and lots of BLING! I'm very happy with the set!
    Cake Knife and Server
    By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
    Lovely Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
    I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
    So beautiful!
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with engraved cake knife & server set! They are absolutely elegant and so beautiful! Thanks again for another wonderful product from your company.
    Value and timely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 19, 2013
    not only great value but timely shipping when needed by mother of the bride for bridal shower
    Great quality and beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
    The quality and engraving are wonderful, as is anything I have ever purchased from Personalization. They are in a very nice box that will be perfect to store them in. We couldn't be happier with this set.
    Beautiful, Exquisite.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
    The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
    Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
    Cake Knife and Server Set
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the cake knife and server set for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful and I know will compliment her cake table on her wedding day. I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. The order is always shipped quickly and always better than expected.
    A must-have for a wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - September 7, 2013
    I searched site after site looking for the perfect cake server, and I couldn't find anything with great reviews that didn't cost a fortune. This set is perfect. The engraving shows up nicely, and it doesn't look cheap. It also was extremely well-packaged and arrived quickly. HIGHLY recommend!
    perfectly glitzy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
    I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
    Love!!
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my wedding and they turned out perfectly! Could not have asked for better and I even love the box they came in! So special!
    Beautiful
    By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my server set and I couldn't be more pleased. The personalization looks so pretty and the handles sparkle and shine. Beautiful.
    Elegant and Pretty
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Online we were not sure if this would be too "bling" looking and not elegant or sparkly. When we received it, we thought it was perfect. Very pretty and detailed. Engraving is perfect and easy to read. Will look beautiful on the cake table!
    Sparkly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
    Just like the champagne toasting flutes, this serving set is very sparkly and some what vintage looking. I am very happy with it, just as I am with the flutes. Perfect.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
    my sister loved my gift!
    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
    Most beautiful set I've seen and just perfect for my daughter's destination wedding!!!! Great price too!!!
    Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 17, 2011
    Picture on internet does not give it justice. Really a beautiful piece, bride to be is really happy with this item.
    Glitter Galore
    By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole Glitter Galore set is beautiful! I was worried it was going to be too girly and my husband to be would make fun of the set, but he loved it! Very classy! I would recommend it to anyone who likes a little sparkle:)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved