Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Knife & server set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
consider monogramming knife as well.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2012
love the engraving and how elegant this looks. Recommend to anyone! Cant wait to use it on our big day!
Exquisite
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
Glitter galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
Will go great with my princess wedding! :)
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!
Amazed
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! The engraving looks wonderful that we decided to order the matching flutes through your site as well!
Simply Elegant
By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2013
It is more beautiful than what it appears in the picture. I was amazed at the quality. It will definitely be a keepsake piece for years to come.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and they turned out perfectly! Could not have asked for better and I even love the box they came in! So special!
cake cutter knife and server
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for shower, the bride and groom loved it so much. When I saw the picture I was amazed. Your site is amazing and so helpful to buy gifts for anyone special.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very pretty! Happy with the price I paid. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day and then years later for special occasion cakes.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 6, 2014
This set is so beatiful and lots of BLING! I'm very happy with the set!
Great product
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, has terrific sparkle. Very elegant!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 25, 2014
I received it in the mail super fast! It was just as beautiful as I hoped it would be!
Special Details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 23, 2014
The engraved Glitter Galore Cake Knife & Server Set added to the special details that helped make my daughter and son-in-law's wedding spectacular. The set is of high quality and the engraving was very nicely done. They were delighted with them. A nice memento of their wonderful wedding and one they are looking forward to using over and over for years to come.
Excellent
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is so pretty, I loved them, I bought them for my brothers wedding, the were perfect, shipped fast!
Perfect shower gift
By Cindy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife set is absolutely beautiful! I gave the set as a shower gift this past weekend and the bride to be just loved it! Usually I send gifts directly to the recipient, but this time I had the gift sent to me to take to the shower. I could see the quality and engraving were excellent! Everyone has loved the gifts that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
So beautiful!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with engraved cake knife & server set! They are absolutely elegant and so beautiful! Thanks again for another wonderful product from your company.
Well made
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and shipping was faster than I imagined it could be.
Cake Knife and Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful and I know will compliment her cake table on her wedding day. I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. The order is always shipped quickly and always better than expected.
A must-have for a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - September 7, 2013
I searched site after site looking for the perfect cake server, and I couldn't find anything with great reviews that didn't cost a fortune. This set is perfect. The engraving shows up nicely, and it doesn't look cheap. It also was extremely well-packaged and arrived quickly. HIGHLY recommend!
Beautiful and quick delivery!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in a week! So impressive, especially considering it was also over the Holidays. The set is very pretty and the personalization looks great. Thank you.
Cake Knife and Server
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 2, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. It comes in a beautiful box and I have given it as a 40th anniversary present and a wedding present.
Love them!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - May 22, 2011
Nice personalized present. Not too fancy, not too simple. Just perfect for the occasion.
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Most beautiful set I've seen and just perfect for my daughter's destination wedding!!!! Great price too!!!
Elegant and Pretty
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Online we were not sure if this would be too "bling" looking and not elegant or sparkly. When we received it, we thought it was perfect. Very pretty and detailed. Engraving is perfect and easy to read. Will look beautiful on the cake table!
Glitter Galore
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole Glitter Galore set is beautiful! I was worried it was going to be too girly and my husband to be would make fun of the set, but he loved it! Very classy! I would recommend it to anyone who likes a little sparkle:)
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 17, 2011
Picture on internet does not give it justice. Really a beautiful piece, bride to be is really happy with this item.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Smithfield, RI) - July 12, 2011
The cake knife and server are stunning and the champagne flutes are also worth the money i am very happy.
For my sister Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 12, 2011
Very pleased with the glitter Cake and Knife Server Set is very Elegant!!!
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Excellent quality. The engraving was legible and the bling shimmers like real diamonds. My step-daughter will love them along w/ the matching toasting flutes.
What a lovely pair.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife and cake server are very nice. They were purchased to match the champagne flutes that will be used at my daughter and soon to be son-in-law's upcoming wedding. The cake knife is not too heavy and it has a nice fit in your hand. It would have been nice if they had a 'keepsake' box to place them in, like the flutes have. I'm very pleased with the set.
Fantastic pieces
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Cannot wait to use in my April wedding.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, was beyond my expections, the picture serves it no justice, it's very elegant. My fiance' just loves this set, as I do.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved