Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Set!!!
By Khachig N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately fell in love with this cake knife and server set as soon as I saw it! It's even more beautiful in person!
Another great thing about it is that it looks expensive but I got it for a really great price.

Thanks so much!
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - May 5, 2012
This is my first order with Personalization Mall and I must say I am very happy with the quality of this product. I debated about choosing something from a website. Upon receiving this item I realized it was all I expected it to be. The personalization was correct and visible. I was concerned about the handles and whether the crystals were encased or not. They are and that makes this set smooth to handle. They are also a good weight, not to heavy but you do know that you have something in your hand. I would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 16, 2014
The cake knife and server are beautiful. A great sparkly touch to my daughter's wedding day.
Does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 15, 2015
Good quality, pretty, lovely engraving
Exactly as the picture Wedding Cake Knife and Server
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, NY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased! My purchased matched the long stem Wedding glasses I purchased a week before the purchase of the knife and server. I know the bride to be(my granddaughter) will be surprised and happy to receive these lovely engraved(excellent engraving) gifts.
Beautiful Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 8, 2014
This set is even more gorgeous in person! The engraving looks beautiful, and the set is VERY good quality. I was extremely surprised (and pleased) for the price. Can't wait to use it at our wedding :)
Nice quality for the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered this set as an engagement gift for a family member. When the knife and server arrived I was pleasantly surprised! I worried about the engraving after reading some of the reviews- but it turned out perfectly! The set also arrived in an elegant gift box - it really only needs a bow.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 25, 2014
I received it in the mail super fast! It was just as beautiful as I hoped it would be!
Beautiful
By Sherese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTVILLE, NJ) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cake server and knife set as a gift for my cousins bridal shower. When it arrived at my home and I opened it, it was even more beautiful in person. I'am extremely satisfied. The script on the personalization was perfect. I have not one complaint. If anyone is considering ordering this for a gift don't hesitate. It's stunning in person. Very pleased.
Special Details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 23, 2014
The engraved Glitter Galore Cake Knife & Server Set added to the special details that helped make my daughter and son-in-law's wedding spectacular. The set is of high quality and the engraving was very nicely done. They were delighted with them. A nice memento of their wonderful wedding and one they are looking forward to using over and over for years to come.
Beautiful and Classy
By Juanita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Glitter Galore Server Set for my daughter's wedding. we wanted timeless beauty and this set is exactly that! Thank you Personalization mall.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 11, 2012
Serving set was exactly what I expected and was well worth the money spent. Very classy and elegant, yet not too flashy and overwhelming for "his" taste.
Value and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 19, 2013
not only great value but timely shipping when needed by mother of the bride for bridal shower
perfectly glitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
Great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
The quality and engraving are wonderful, as is anything I have ever purchased from Personalization. They are in a very nice box that will be perfect to store them in. We couldn't be happier with this set.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 30, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations.
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cake cutter + knife for a very close friend as an engagement gift. They were very stunning looking. She's a glitzy kind of girl so they were perfect for her. The presentation of them in the box they came in was very nice. Bought matching champagne flutes + together they made a beautiful gift!
Beautiful, Exquisite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
Encased rhinestones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and they turned out perfectly! Could not have asked for better and I even love the box they came in! So special!
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 10, 2011
Great value for this gift item. My daughter and I have been to two bridal expos and this cake knife and server set was on display for almost double the price. Do yourself a favor, cut out the middle man and order directly, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 8, 2011
I have bought this set to my friend as wedding gift, and she love it.
Cake Knife and Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful and I know will compliment her cake table on her wedding day. I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. The order is always shipped quickly and always better than expected.
Cake Cutter
By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiveing the cake cutter & knife set I was worried that the personalization wouldnt show properly or it would just be something I didnt like. When I opened the box, I was amazed and so excited. The diamonds on the handle are just simply glorious and I cannnot wait to use it for my wedding. I am very pleased and satisfied with this, and the price was not at all bad.
Simple Elegance !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 3, 2012
All I can say is beautiful! This cake cutter set matches the Swarovski Crystalline Champagne Toasting flutes beautifully. I was looking for a set to match the flutes. Looked all over until I saw these. You will not be disappointed. My future son-in-law saw this set and said they are absolutely beautiful. You know you made the right choice when the groom loves them. Well made and classy looking. Simple Elegance!!!!!
wedding shower gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this set as a gift for my daughter's wedding shower, just 7 days before the event. It arrived 5 days later, with 'normal' shipping (no upgrade)! It is beautiful and we are very happy with the quality of the knife/server as well as the engraving (very professional and perfect). The wedding is not until June so it hasn't actually been 'tested' yet, but after reading other reviews I'm sure it will be fine! I'm hoping it will last them for many years to come as I am still using my wedding set 36 years later!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2012
They are going to sparkle just right on our wedding day!
Beautiful Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
Nice quality, beautiful engraving...
Great product, fast shipping, loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 9, 2012
The item is exactly as it looks and it came really fast! Thanks! :D
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2012
love the engraving and how elegant this looks. Recommend to anyone! Cant wait to use it on our big day!
beautiful bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought this cake server set for my sister & future brother-in-law's engagement gift. My sister loves beautiful, glittery things, and this set is perfect! It came in a gift box (without costing extra) and looks very classy. The sparkly handles to the knife and server look great, and the engraving looked great too! I want this set when I get married! :)
Gorgeous!
By Traycee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate yet durable. This item is priceless! Engraving is a little shallow, but otherwise gorgeous! I'm NOT disappointed. Box it comes in is also beautiful.
Simply Elegant
By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
Great!
By Ralicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Looks better in person.
Knife & server set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
consider monogramming knife as well.
Glitter galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
Exquisite
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
We LOVED this server set! It was beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 14, 2012
We absolutely LOVED our cake server set! It was beautiful and were able to order it only a couple weeks before the wedding....and have it in, with plenty of time.....Personalization Mall, thank you for adding a little glitz to our day :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved