Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(214)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Simple Elegance !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 3, 2012
All I can say is beautiful! This cake cutter set matches the Swarovski Crystalline Champagne Toasting flutes beautifully. I was looking for a set to match the flutes. Looked all over until I saw these. You will not be disappointed. My future son-in-law saw this set and said they are absolutely beautiful. You know you made the right choice when the groom loves them. Well made and classy looking. Simple Elegance!!!!!
Beautiful, Exquisite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
Encased rhinestones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
Knife set
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom had purchased us a knife set and after we received this one we took hers back she didnt have it engraved and it still cost more luv it luv it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 11, 2012
Serving set was exactly what I expected and was well worth the money spent. Very classy and elegant, yet not too flashy and overwhelming for "his" taste.
wedding shower gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this set as a gift for my daughter's wedding shower, just 7 days before the event. It arrived 5 days later, with 'normal' shipping (no upgrade)! It is beautiful and we are very happy with the quality of the knife/server as well as the engraving (very professional and perfect). The wedding is not until June so it hasn't actually been 'tested' yet, but after reading other reviews I'm sure it will be fine! I'm hoping it will last them for many years to come as I am still using my wedding set 36 years later!
Gorgeous
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching champagne flutes which we also bought.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 8, 2011
I have bought this set to my friend as wedding gift, and she love it.
Great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
The quality and engraving are wonderful, as is anything I have ever purchased from Personalization. They are in a very nice box that will be perfect to store them in. We couldn't be happier with this set.
bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sparkling addition to my upcoming wedding! Love it!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - October 7, 2011
This is a stunning piece. I wish I would have had this piece for my own wedding. :-)
Cake Cutter
By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiveing the cake cutter & knife set I was worried that the personalization wouldnt show properly or it would just be something I didnt like. When I opened the box, I was amazed and so excited. The diamonds on the handle are just simply glorious and I cannnot wait to use it for my wedding. I am very pleased and satisfied with this, and the price was not at all bad.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2012
They are going to sparkle just right on our wedding day!
Value and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 19, 2013
not only great value but timely shipping when needed by mother of the bride for bridal shower
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 10, 2011
Great value for this gift item. My daughter and I have been to two bridal expos and this cake knife and server set was on display for almost double the price. Do yourself a favor, cut out the middle man and order directly, you won't be disappointed.
Gorgeous
By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my daughter's 15's celebration and the "bling" factor cannot be beat, not to mention the unbelievably low price. The quality of the knife and server set is also outstanding. I checked other places and I paid less than half of what these other companies were charging including the engraving service. I would have loved the knife to also come with the engraving but I can't complain. It is a beautiful set and my daughter LOVED them!
just beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
Even better looking when I received the set, and the engraved was perfect.
Very happy with this purchase. great service thank you.
Exquisite
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
Great!
By Ralicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Looks better in person.
Beautiful Set!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife and server for my daughters upcoming October wedding and gave it to her at a bridal shower. The engraving is perfect and the set is very classy. She loved it!
Gorgeous!
By Traycee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate yet durable. This item is priceless! Engraving is a little shallow, but otherwise gorgeous! I'm NOT disappointed. Box it comes in is also beautiful.
Great product, fast shipping, loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 9, 2012
The item is exactly as it looks and it came really fast! Thanks! :D
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2012
love the engraving and how elegant this looks. Recommend to anyone! Cant wait to use it on our big day!
beautiful bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought this cake server set for my sister & future brother-in-law's engagement gift. My sister loves beautiful, glittery things, and this set is perfect! It came in a gift box (without costing extra) and looks very classy. The sparkly handles to the knife and server look great, and the engraving looked great too! I want this set when I get married! :)
Knife & server set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
consider monogramming knife as well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2013
It is more beautiful than what it appears in the picture. I was amazed at the quality. It will definitely be a keepsake piece for years to come.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 30, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations.
Amazed
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! The engraving looks wonderful that we decided to order the matching flutes through your site as well!
Will go great with my princess wedding! :)
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!
Glitter galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
We LOVED this server set! It was beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 14, 2012
We absolutely LOVED our cake server set! It was beautiful and were able to order it only a couple weeks before the wedding....and have it in, with plenty of time.....Personalization Mall, thank you for adding a little glitz to our day :)
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cake cutter + knife for a very close friend as an engagement gift. They were very stunning looking. She's a glitzy kind of girl so they were perfect for her. The presentation of them in the box they came in was very nice. Bought matching champagne flutes + together they made a beautiful gift!
Simply Elegant
By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
perfectly glitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very pretty! Happy with the price I paid. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day and then years later for special occasion cakes.
cake cutter knife and server
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for shower, the bride and groom loved it so much. When I saw the picture I was amazed. Your site is amazing and so helpful to buy gifts for anyone special.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
my sister loved my gift!
Beautiful
By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my server set and I couldn't be more pleased. The personalization looks so pretty and the handles sparkle and shine. Beautiful.
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved