Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
for my wedding
By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is very elegant and i do love it the only thing that is a little disappointing is that the engraving is very light and u can bearly see it but other than that i love this product
beautiful
By deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this set for my daughters wedding. she loves bling and these were perfect. we haven't used them yet but can see no reason they are not perfect for the occasion and the coating on the handles is perfect,no fear of the stones falling out. the only thing i wasn't totally satisfied with was the engraving. it doesn't show up as well as i thought it should.. my daughter was very, very pleased and yes i would purchase these again
This cake knife server set is so lovely!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife server set for my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding. I also purchased the matching champagne flutes (simply elegant and classy). The sparkle on the handles is gorgeous. I rated the cake knife server set only 4 out 5 stars simply because the engraving is very light and difficult to see. You must tip the server in the light just the right way in order to actually read the engraving. It is packaged in a white paper box and also arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the products on this site!
For Our Wedding
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is beautiful. I bought the matching flutes and the engraving on the flutes is very clear. The engraving on the server isnt dark enough....but still beautiful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this set, and they are worth the money! Everyone I have shown them to so far loves them, and I have to say they are nice and heavy duty! I believe we will have these forever! Super fast shipping as well! The only thing I would change is that the engraving would show up a little more then what it does
Great Product
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a little hard to read, but otherwise I love this set. It looks stunning!
liked it but the engraving was not dark/deep enough
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving could have been darker. I loved that they packaged it so well. LOVED the handles. My fiance thought it was a little much but he liked it after I said I did! fast shipping! I will order again and will recommend this site to friends. We also ordered the mom hanky and a glass clock and they came out great!
Knife & Server Set review
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces were beautiful! The only thing we would have changed would be to make the engraving more noticeable. The writing seemed very faint.
Nice and Serves Its Purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - August 25, 2015
The handles have tiny wells full of glitter, and we were a little disappointed, since we were expecting full rhinestones. However, you can't really tell from far away, so it's not a deal-breaker. Other than that, the knife and server are heavy and solid. The engraving is beautiful and perfectly done. For the price, you can't go wrong!
Very pretty
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our server set and we are very happy with the quality! We had read the other reviews and decided this set would fit our wedding "look" and it does! Very sparkly and the engraving looks very pretty! We also received it super quick, that was a nice surprise!
Cake Knife and Server Set
By NILDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant with the rhinestones, will be very pretty to display alongside the cake. I gave this review 3 stars because it would have been nice to have the knife engraved as well. I even called the the company to see if they could make this happen and they said No. I ordered 3 items from this company the least they could have done was accommodate me, even if I had to pay extra.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - January 19, 2014
When these arrived my mom asked if I bought them at Walmart and decorated them myself; and she wasn't trying to be mean. This was the matching set to the flutes we liked. I thought that 'crystal accents' meant rhinestones, but apparently that means only glitter. The quality was not what I was expecting but they will work. If these had rhinestones, even small ones, that were accented with glitter than these would have been more classy.
Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful bridal shower gift. It was mailed quickly, and is a gift you can be proud of!
So Diva!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly! They were at my door 2 days after ordering. The engraving is subtle and very classy but somewhat difficult to see. I wish there was a way to maybe bold the font so it shows the names better. Great quality and the rhinestones really sparkle. This is a great set!
Knife & Cake Server
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

Awesome!!!!! I love it.
Nice server but engraving unreadable
By Victoria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The server and knife were nicely designed and good quality. Unfortunately they were intended as a gift and the packaging was fine for shipping but not suitable for gift giving. Also, the engraving was so faint that the server had to be tilted just right and held next to a light to be readable. I would have been better off giving a generic server.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Beautiful and so sparkly! We are very excited to use these for our wedding and keep them forever as a memory!
Okay product not as described however
By bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turtle creek, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These servers are pretty. However they are NOT rhinestones as it states in the discription, its glitter. It is still very sparkly, but not what they described, rather disappointing. Also the engraving is very light.
Beautiful Set
By Lilia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glitter galore cake and knife server set and it is simply beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Love it!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I found this set. I wanted something sparkley but still classy. These are perfect! The engraving is beautiful and I will definitely order again. The shipping was very quick too.
Loved It!!!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the knife set. I was hesitant at first to order, but I am so glad I did. Well worth the money. The only thing I would change is it would have been nice to personalize the knife as well. Otherwise, it was perfect.
Beautiful!!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. I have expensive taste, and this item definitely does not look cheap at all.
=)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not be married until June so I have not used the set yet. But, when I first purchased the knife and server I was worried the rhinestones were going to fall out over time. When I opened them up I found out they have a covering over the handles so they wont ever fall out.
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Highly recommended. I'm a very particular bride and purchased this for myself and fiance. I have yet to see another set, at such a wonderful price, more beautiful!
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & server Set
By Christy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and elegant. I love the Rhinestones. I've had the set for 3 months and the condition is same as when I received it.
Beautiful Set!!!
By Khachig N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately fell in love with this cake knife and server set as soon as I saw it! It's even more beautiful in person!
Another great thing about it is that it looks expensive but I got it for a really great price.

Thanks so much!
Beautiful and fun!
By Mary Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were actually prettier than I expected and will be great for the wedding and after!
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Glamorous cake knife and server
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the idea of the clear covered coating on the rhinestones so they will never dull. I was so surprised to see the rhinestones on both sides. I can't wait to give them to my future daughter in law at her shower.
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
Gorgeous Serving Set!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my serving set in no time. When I opened the box I was more than pleased with my order! They are beautiful!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very pretty! Happy with the price I paid. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day and then years later for special occasion cakes.
Glitter galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
Knife & server set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
consider monogramming knife as well.
Exquisite
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
Great!
By Ralicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Looks better in person.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2013
It is more beautiful than what it appears in the picture. I was amazed at the quality. It will definitely be a keepsake piece for years to come.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 6, 2014
This set is so beatiful and lots of BLING! I'm very happy with the set!
cake cutter knife and server
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for shower, the bride and groom loved it so much. When I saw the picture I was amazed. Your site is amazing and so helpful to buy gifts for anyone special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved