Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
my sister loved my gift!
Beautiful
By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my server set and I couldn't be more pleased. The personalization looks so pretty and the handles sparkle and shine. Beautiful.
A Very Sparkly Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
This cake knife and server set - was the perfect addition to a very beautiful wedding cake, they complimented each other, and made the table look absolutely gorgeous. My son and daughter in law love them, and are so excited that they match the flutes that I also purchsed for them. What a perfect keepsake for a very happy couple!
Sparkly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
Just like the champagne toasting flutes, this serving set is very sparkly and some what vintage looking. I am very happy with it, just as I am with the flutes. Perfect.
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - May 22, 2011
Nice personalized present. Not too fancy, not too simple. Just perfect for the occasion.
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Most beautiful set I've seen and just perfect for my daughter's destination wedding!!!! Great price too!!!
Elegant and Pretty
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Online we were not sure if this would be too "bling" looking and not elegant or sparkly. When we received it, we thought it was perfect. Very pretty and detailed. Engraving is perfect and easy to read. Will look beautiful on the cake table!
Glitter Galore
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole Glitter Galore set is beautiful! I was worried it was going to be too girly and my husband to be would make fun of the set, but he loved it! Very classy! I would recommend it to anyone who likes a little sparkle:)
Perfect!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it appeared online. Fast shipping, affordable price. Love the sparkle!
Fantastic pieces
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Cannot wait to use in my April wedding.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the glitter cake knife and server set. I was concerned the glitter handles would look cheap but inttead they look very elegant and are of a high quality. I only wish that I could have gotten a gift box for it.
Beautiful and Classy
By Juanita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Glitter Galore Server Set for my daughter's wedding. we wanted timeless beauty and this set is exactly that! Thank you Personalization mall.
What a lovely pair.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife and cake server are very nice. They were purchased to match the champagne flutes that will be used at my daughter and soon to be son-in-law's upcoming wedding. The cake knife is not too heavy and it has a nice fit in your hand. It would have been nice if they had a 'keepsake' box to place them in, like the flutes have. I'm very pleased with the set.
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
Beautiful
By Jacqueline R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, was beyond my expections, the picture serves it no justice, it's very elegant. My fiance' just loves this set, as I do.
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Excellent quality. The engraving was legible and the bling shimmers like real diamonds. My step-daughter will love them along w/ the matching toasting flutes.
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 17, 2011
Picture on internet does not give it justice. Really a beautiful piece, bride to be is really happy with this item.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2012
They are going to sparkle just right on our wedding day!
Beautiful Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
Nice quality, beautiful engraving...
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 10, 2011
Great value for this gift item. My daughter and I have been to two bridal expos and this cake knife and server set was on display for almost double the price. Do yourself a favor, cut out the middle man and order directly, you won't be disappointed.
Cake Cutter
By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiveing the cake cutter & knife set I was worried that the personalization wouldnt show properly or it would just be something I didnt like. When I opened the box, I was amazed and so excited. The diamonds on the handle are just simply glorious and I cannnot wait to use it for my wedding. I am very pleased and satisfied with this, and the price was not at all bad.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 11, 2012
Serving set was exactly what I expected and was well worth the money spent. Very classy and elegant, yet not too flashy and overwhelming for "his" taste.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 30, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations.
Simple Elegance !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 3, 2012
All I can say is beautiful! This cake cutter set matches the Swarovski Crystalline Champagne Toasting flutes beautifully. I was looking for a set to match the flutes. Looked all over until I saw these. You will not be disappointed. My future son-in-law saw this set and said they are absolutely beautiful. You know you made the right choice when the groom loves them. Well made and classy looking. Simple Elegance!!!!!
wedding shower gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this set as a gift for my daughter's wedding shower, just 7 days before the event. It arrived 5 days later, with 'normal' shipping (no upgrade)! It is beautiful and we are very happy with the quality of the knife/server as well as the engraving (very professional and perfect). The wedding is not until June so it hasn't actually been 'tested' yet, but after reading other reviews I'm sure it will be fine! I'm hoping it will last them for many years to come as I am still using my wedding set 36 years later!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Smithfield, RI) - July 12, 2011
The cake knife and server are stunning and the champagne flutes are also worth the money i am very happy.
For my sister Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 12, 2011
Very pleased with the glitter Cake and Knife Server Set is very Elegant!!!
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - October 7, 2011
This is a stunning piece. I wish I would have had this piece for my own wedding. :-)
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 8, 2011
I have bought this set to my friend as wedding gift, and she love it.
Beautiful Knife & Server!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server are beautiful! The quality is great. I love the bling in the handles.
bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sparkling addition to my upcoming wedding! Love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved