Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Super Fantastic!! Love this set.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this beautiful wedding set. Gorgeous items, perfectly engraved, in a spectacular satin-lined box. Super fast shipping and superb packing job too. I am very pleased with my experience at Personalizationmall.com. My daughter is going to LOVE this sparkly set. You won't be disappointed!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - June 1, 2015
My cousin will love these! She is all about the BLING! So pretty, looks just like photo & engraving was PERFECT! Thanks again! Always happy with your products!
Better than expected
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I felt the quality of this set, I was expecting something more cheap feeling due to the price. It came in a nice package that can be used as a keepsake box.
glitter Galore Engraved cake knife and serving set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth , KS) - May 2, 2015
This set is so adorable! Matches my "bling" wedding them perfectly! They are heavy duty and the engraving is beautiful. Would buy again!
Cake cutting server
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the set... Very sparkly and well made. Engraving perfect. Quick delivery
Beautiful & sparkly
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great wedding gift. Very nice quality and presentation in gift box
Bride
By Shernice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Great quality and fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
This set is beautiful. Totally recommend it!
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Another gift purchase, arrived fast and as descriped . beautiful and engraved perfect.
I have ordered many items from this company. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect!!
By Dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online photo is nothing compared to how beautiful this set is in person! The case it's packaged in is very nice as well. The bling on the handles take this set over the top! I absolutely love it! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Beautiful! Exactly as described!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, nice weight to this item . Beautifully packaged. Would recommend.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015
very elegant, heavy not a light cheap weight, nicer than expected. Rhinestones sparkle like diamonds
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - November 29, 2014
Love this set, gave this set as a gift to my daughter and it will definitely be used on their wedding day. The engraving just adds that little something extra to the set. Thank you again!
Beautiful Set
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to give as a gift and when I received it I was very happy with my purchase. The cake cutting set was gorgeous, and a big hit at the shower.
Glitter Galore Cake Knife Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had recently bought the set for my daughters wedding, and now she is the matron of honor in her best friends wedding so I bought the set as a gift for her friend. They are beautiful and are a great accessory and look great in wedding pictures.
Perfect!
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for something like this and it worked out perfectly. I loved it. And shipping was quick! Worth the price.
Excellent Value
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my daughter's wedding in October. Excellent quality and the engraving is just beautiful. She loved it!!
Absolutly stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
I ordered for my niece and nephew in law to be. I ordered them with ease. My niece was verry surprised and said that they will fit in perfectly with the reception decor. She also LOVED the engravement I had put on them. She was looking at a set almost like these, but she loves these better. Thanks for making it easy for me to make their day verry special!! Also I'd like to mention from the time I ordered the cake serving set as well as the flutes the order went in one day and they were delivered within 3 days!! Bravo and THANKS
Gorgeous!!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the order for a Wedding Cake & Knife set I ordered for my BFF's daughter. The set is gorgeous and has just the right amount of bling! The couple will be able to use this on their wedding day and for many more anniversaries to come! Thank you.
Beautiful Glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - August 2, 2014
This Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set far exceeded my expectations. I hope my daughter likes it as much as I do.
wedding day
By siran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys ca 914066, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice:)
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - July 8, 2014
I received my product in a timely and fast manner. My wedding will be awesome because of my cake servers!!
Great engagement/shower gift!
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived quickly and it was perfect for my friends engagement party! The quality of the piece and engraving were superb! My friend who loves sparkly things loved it! It's the perfect way to give a very thoughtful gift!
Wedding gift
By JILL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got invited to an engagement party and saw that the reviews for this co were really good for getting the product quickly I decided to try it. Wow, I did pay the extra $2.00 for express service and it was there in less than 2 days and that was with monogramming!
Grand Daughters Wedding
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for the shower. I got the Goblets to match. I am sure she will love them. They are engraved and really nice. Really sweet!
exceeded my expectation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 7, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, packaging, etc. I have this as a gift and the bride and groom liked it very much.
STUNNING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
This set is for my wedding of next year and of course everything has to look flawless and BEAUTIFUL. I ordered this just because of the bling and it looks 10000 times hotter in person.. The bling is on both sides which i thought it would only be on the top side. I was blown away when this item came in the mail. Its absolutely stunning.
Beautiful!
By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is much more than I had expected, they are beautiful. The "Glitter" are more like gems that are sealed with a clear coating! I love that! The fact that they are engraved is the icing on the cake..haha They were in perfect condition and arrived in a pretty box lined with white satin. Very pleased with my purchase.
lovely annniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - May 9, 2014
The anniversary couple was delighted with the engraved server set. It would have rated 5 stars if the knife showed engraving like the spatula.
Gorgeous
By Angelita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a gift and the bride cried when she received it. She loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Beautiful in person!
By Antonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how pretty these are! The only reason it's not 5 stars is because I wish the personalization had better font options, larger & better centered printing and an option to add something on the knife too
My daughter loves this
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an upcoming wedding reception for my daughter and her fiancee. I showed it to my daughter and she loves it. It was very professionally done and I am pleased with the results. I received the product very quickly.
Glitter Galore Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 6, 2014
There were only two choices for a wedding knife and server set. This was the best of the two. The handles were a little cheesey, but they were better than the other set which was a heart. So, we went with this set. I have actually purchased this set twice...It was wonderfully engraved so that part was great. Wish they offered the same set but with more simply handles.
Glitter Fab!
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glitter Fabulous! It is so Nice and quality looks good. We bought the matching pieces. Can't wait to use it for our upcoming wedding in October!
Beautiful!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order not only came in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but the product exceeded our expectations! The cake knife and server set are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so excited to have them next to our cake on our wedding day!
glitter
By Margaret A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving should include the cutting knife - both knives.... now I have to spend more money to have it engraved.
ITEM QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL- EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED.
Perfect!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for a better serving set. Shipping was right on time and was packaged very well. Product was just as described, and the pictures don't do the glitter justice. It was simply amazing, can't wait to use them on our big day!
Cake knife set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful product! Looks expensive. Engraving is clear and looks great! Perfect gift for bridal shower to be used at wedding!
Completely Satisfied
By P Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and engraving were as described and the delivery was on time. Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved