Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
    ~Krystle -

    Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
    Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (205)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    exceeded my expectation.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 7, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality, packaging, etc. I have this as a gift and the bride and groom liked it very much.
    STUNNING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
    This set is for my wedding of next year and of course everything has to look flawless and BEAUTIFUL. I ordered this just because of the bling and it looks 10000 times hotter in person.. The bling is on both sides which i thought it would only be on the top side. I was blown away when this item came in the mail. Its absolutely stunning.
    Beautiful!
    By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is much more than I had expected, they are beautiful. The "Glitter" are more like gems that are sealed with a clear coating! I love that! The fact that they are engraved is the icing on the cake..haha They were in perfect condition and arrived in a pretty box lined with white satin. Very pleased with my purchase.
    lovely annniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - May 9, 2014
    The anniversary couple was delighted with the engraved server set. It would have rated 5 stars if the knife showed engraving like the spatula.
    Gorgeous
    By Angelita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought them as a gift and the bride cried when she received it. She loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice.
    Beautiful in person!
    By Antonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how pretty these are! The only reason it's not 5 stars is because I wish the personalization had better font options, larger & better centered printing and an option to add something on the knife too
    My daughter loves this
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for an upcoming wedding reception for my daughter and her fiancee. I showed it to my daughter and she loves it. It was very professionally done and I am pleased with the results. I received the product very quickly.
    Glitter Galore Knife & Server Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 6, 2014
    There were only two choices for a wedding knife and server set. This was the best of the two. The handles were a little cheesey, but they were better than the other set which was a heart. So, we went with this set. I have actually purchased this set twice...It was wonderfully engraved so that part was great. Wish they offered the same set but with more simply handles.
    Glitter Fab!
    By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glitter Fabulous! It is so Nice and quality looks good. We bought the matching pieces. Can't wait to use it for our upcoming wedding in October!
    Beautiful!
    By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order not only came in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but the product exceeded our expectations! The cake knife and server set are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so excited to have them next to our cake on our wedding day!
    glitter
    By Margaret A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the engraving should include the cutting knife - both knives.... now I have to spend more money to have it engraved.
    ITEM QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 4, 2014
    BEAUTIFUL- EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED.
    Perfect!
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for a better serving set. Shipping was right on time and was packaged very well. Product was just as described, and the pictures don't do the glitter justice. It was simply amazing, can't wait to use them on our big day!
    Cake knife set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2014
    Beautiful product! Looks expensive. Engraving is clear and looks great! Perfect gift for bridal shower to be used at wedding!
    Completely Satisfied
    By P Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product and engraving were as described and the delivery was on time. Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
    Very nice
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really pretty serving set. Love the bling on the handles.
    Wedding Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person whom I gave this gift to really loved it and will be using it on her wedding day. I love the intricacy of detail that made this gift great.
    Beautiful and timely as always!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the cake knife and server set as well as the glitter champagne glasses! They were both beautiful and came so quickly. I have never been disappointed with the merchandise I have ordered from this company!
    Glitter Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful set. I had already purchased the set for my daughter's wedding in May 2014 and my niece is soon to be married and I knew she would love the sparkle of the set. She absolutely loved it and it is a great keepsake gift.

    The set makes a great wedding/shower gift.
    Great cake set
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cake set for my friend's wedding as a gift and she and her now husband loved it. It has bling but not too much. It is a very good quality product and the engraving stands out very well.
    Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - November 22, 2013
    A beautiful gift! They will love it!
    Wedding Day gift
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride and Groom LOVED this item used it for their service at their wedding and is now a very cherished keepsake from the day. Super glad I found this item to complete their perfect day.
    Love it
    By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and a great value! Engraving looks very nice!
    Exquisite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 16, 2013
    I purchased this Cake Knife & Server Set for my cousin. She was so delighted with it. When I received it in the mail I was so excited about it I couldn't wait for her to open the gift. On her wedding day it was displayed by the cake and when she and her new husband cut the cake she held up the knife with a huge smile on her face. The quality for the price is unbelievable. It is so nice to know that the stones will never be lost. This piece is just gorgeous!!! Quick shipping as well, I have purchased numerous items from PesonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with every purchase. Thank you for making my cousins cake cutting experience top knotch!!!
    Beautiful
    By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the perfect mix of bling and elegance. We love them for our wedding day!!
    Beautiful
    By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I wasn't too sure about paying the $45 for this set, but when they arrived, that opinion changed, completely! What a beautiful set to use on our weeding day and it comes in a gorgeous silver box set! I can't wait to show them off on the big day :)

    Oh and I can't forget to mention the fast shipping here to Canada.
    Great
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant to pay 45$ for this set, but it was sooo worth it. The engraving is perfect, looks exactly like the preview you get. Such fine quality, easily worth twice was I paid or more. The handle is comfortable, it is all stainless steel and comes in protective slips around the metal parts and in a nice silver box with a satin type padding so I can keep it in there before the wedding and to store probably forever if I wanted to. Very well wrapped, and so happy with the quality. Love it more than I thought I would. Definitely glad I went with this one.
    glitter cake knife/server set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - July 7, 2013
    I am so happy with my knife and server. They are prettier than in the picture. I love that the sides over the crystals are smooth, will be easy to wash and keep looking new. I'm excited to use them at my wedding and then display them in our china cabinet.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2013
    Very elegant and classy. I can't wait to use these at our reception!
    Beautiful
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom bought the matching glitter toasting glasses for me as a shower gift. When I saw this knife and server set, I had to have it! It really is beautiful and adds just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The engraving is perfect and easy to read. I was also very happy with the packaging of set and the fast shipping. I cannot wait to use this on my wedding day!
    love it
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the engraved cake knife & server. It really goes with my them which is fairy tale.
    Gifts for the Bride.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
    Both the bride and groom loved the knife and server set! Something with bling for their special day! Absolutely beautiful!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - April 22, 2013
    I absolutely love this set. It was shipped out very quickly and arrived in great condition. The handles are extremely sparkly and no flaws on the engraving. I definitely recommend this set if you are in the market for a knife and server.
    Beautiful cake/knife set
    By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughters wedding and my daughter loved it. Very well made and looks very classy and elegant. Looks like it must have cost a fortune but the price on these are great. The engraving also looked very nice. We are very pleased and I'm glad we chose this set.
    Wonderful!
    By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this cake server and knife:) The engraving was perfect and the diamonds in the handles are beautiful and sparkly:) Love love love it:)
    Our Wedding Bling
    By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The set looks beautiful! Our wedding is in less than a month and am very excited to use out cake cutting set. I will continue to shop from this site for many years to come!
    Beautiful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 22, 2013
    Looks even better in person! Personalization looks great! Would definitely recommend this product to a bride!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 8, 2013
    They were absolutely beautiful my friend loved them she will use them on her wedding day
    Beautiful and fancy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 2, 2013
    Great quality, beautiful details!
    More than what picture shows
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Cake Knife and Server set for my son and future daughter in law as a surprise and they both were more than happy with this set, when I received the shipment they were more stunning than the picture shows and the packaging was done well so nothing would happen to them. Well worth the money.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved