Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(211)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Good Choice
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the product. I'm going to send to my nice in Brazil.
I know she will be surprise and happy.It's a nice and unique gift that she will
always remember .
wedding shower gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this set as a gift for my daughter's wedding shower, just 7 days before the event. It arrived 5 days later, with 'normal' shipping (no upgrade)! It is beautiful and we are very happy with the quality of the knife/server as well as the engraving (very professional and perfect). The wedding is not until June so it hasn't actually been 'tested' yet, but after reading other reviews I'm sure it will be fine! I'm hoping it will last them for many years to come as I am still using my wedding set 36 years later!
Simple Elegance !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 3, 2012
All I can say is beautiful! This cake cutter set matches the Swarovski Crystalline Champagne Toasting flutes beautifully. I was looking for a set to match the flutes. Looked all over until I saw these. You will not be disappointed. My future son-in-law saw this set and said they are absolutely beautiful. You know you made the right choice when the groom loves them. Well made and classy looking. Simple Elegance!!!!!
Beautiful Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
Nice quality, beautiful engraving...
Cake Cutters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - March 27, 2012
I ordered the cake cutters for our upcoming wedding. I had them engraved and they turned out beautifully! Highly recommend this item!
Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2012
The idea of giving this as a birthday present left me speechless. And when my girlfriend received it, not only was she speechless, so was her mom.
Beatiful
By Francheska C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent cake knife. Very beautiful. The most important they write in spanish if you want :)
Great Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2012
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. I love the way they look and they are so different from all the ones you normally see! The engaving looks great as well. I can't wait to use them for my big day!
simply elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
Another purchase from personalization mall and I love, love, love them! Great quality and beautiful. The engraving was elegant and perfect as well!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2012
They are going to sparkle just right on our wedding day!
Perfect
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my girlfriend last year. I loved it so much, I bought another for my own upcoming wedding.
Cake Cutter
By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiveing the cake cutter & knife set I was worried that the personalization wouldnt show properly or it would just be something I didnt like. When I opened the box, I was amazed and so excited. The diamonds on the handle are just simply glorious and I cannnot wait to use it for my wedding. I am very pleased and satisfied with this, and the price was not at all bad.
Glitter Cake Knife and Server set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this item to others!
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 10, 2011
Great value for this gift item. My daughter and I have been to two bridal expos and this cake knife and server set was on display for almost double the price. Do yourself a favor, cut out the middle man and order directly, you won't be disappointed.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - November 22, 2011
Cake knife turned out better than I expected. They will look beautiful at our wedding.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 17, 2011
I waited last minute to find a cake cutting set for my wedding. This caught my eye, as its elegant and has sparkle. I received it in great timing. It was perfect! It is a great buy for the money. I looked at more expensive sets but this one is perfect and is a piece you can use for years to come. Its fancy but practical too!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 8, 2011
I have bought this set to my friend as wedding gift, and she love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - October 7, 2011
This is a stunning piece. I wish I would have had this piece for my own wedding. :-)
bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sparkling addition to my upcoming wedding! Love it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
The only complaint I would have is the engraving is very faint. It's hard to see unless you're holding it a certain way. But, over all they're beautiful and I can't wait to use them for my wedding day!
Beautiful Knife & Server!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server are beautiful! The quality is great. I love the bling in the handles.
For my sister Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 12, 2011
Very pleased with the glitter Cake and Knife Server Set is very Elegant!!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
The cake knife & server set are beautiful, very happy with them. Recieved within days of ordering, & am thrilled with them.
Great Quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces are very solid and made well. The engraving was a little light and difficult to read but still very classy. The rhinestones are underneath acylic(?) material so washing them is very easy!
Wonderful Product!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glitter cake knife and server set! Received it the other day. Not only is the inscription very nicely done, the handles on the servers are lovely. They fit in perfectly with our retro glamour wedding theme.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Smithfield, RI) - July 12, 2011
The cake knife and server are stunning and the champagne flutes are also worth the money i am very happy.
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 17, 2011
Picture on internet does not give it justice. Really a beautiful piece, bride to be is really happy with this item.
Glittericious!!!
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! Bought these for my upcoming wedding and i cannot wait to use them. Great quality! It kind of looks like rhinestones in the picture, but its glitter which makes a lovely sparkle, and not over the top either. I also bought the matching toasting flutes to go with this, which makes a lovely set. It was also shipped to me within three days of placing the order. I have ordered many things from this site before and it always amazes me how fast they can personalize and ship your item out to you! Love it!!
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Most beautiful set I've seen and just perfect for my daughter's destination wedding!!!! Great price too!!!
Love it!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my son's engagement party and our future daughter in law loved it...It is a beautiful set and the quality is great!!
Gorgeous
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer than pictured..it really glitters. The engraving is subtle but visible and the price very reasonable
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - May 22, 2011
Nice personalized present. Not too fancy, not too simple. Just perfect for the occasion.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - May 2, 2011
I just love it!! Fast shipment! Perfect engraved!
PERFECT FOR THE BLING THEME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 2, 2011
Both the knife set and flutes are perfect if you are planning a bling wedding or party. I wish the flute stems contained rhinestones all the way up..nevertheless they are perfect for the occasion.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
Lotsa bling perfect for a wedding
Glitter Galore
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole Glitter Galore set is beautiful! I was worried it was going to be too girly and my husband to be would make fun of the set, but he loved it! Very classy! I would recommend it to anyone who likes a little sparkle:)
Elegant and Pretty
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Online we were not sure if this would be too "bling" looking and not elegant or sparkly. When we received it, we thought it was perfect. Very pretty and detailed. Engraving is perfect and easy to read. Will look beautiful on the cake table!
Excellent for the wedding....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Cake cutter and server were beautiful!! My fiance and I are getting married in September and they came on time and are ready for the cake! Engraving was perfect! Couldnt ask for a better set! Thank you personalizationmall.com! I recommend this product to everyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved