Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 10, 2011
Great value for this gift item. My daughter and I have been to two bridal expos and this cake knife and server set was on display for almost double the price. Do yourself a favor, cut out the middle man and order directly, you won't be disappointed.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - November 22, 2011
Cake knife turned out better than I expected. They will look beautiful at our wedding.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 17, 2011
I waited last minute to find a cake cutting set for my wedding. This caught my eye, as its elegant and has sparkle. I received it in great timing. It was perfect! It is a great buy for the money. I looked at more expensive sets but this one is perfect and is a piece you can use for years to come. Its fancy but practical too!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 8, 2011
I have bought this set to my friend as wedding gift, and she love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - October 7, 2011
This is a stunning piece. I wish I would have had this piece for my own wedding. :-)
bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sparkling addition to my upcoming wedding! Love it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
The only complaint I would have is the engraving is very faint. It's hard to see unless you're holding it a certain way. But, over all they're beautiful and I can't wait to use them for my wedding day!
Beautiful Knife & Server!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server are beautiful! The quality is great. I love the bling in the handles.
For my sister Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 12, 2011
Very pleased with the glitter Cake and Knife Server Set is very Elegant!!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
The cake knife & server set are beautiful, very happy with them. Recieved within days of ordering, & am thrilled with them.
Great Quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces are very solid and made well. The engraving was a little light and difficult to read but still very classy. The rhinestones are underneath acylic(?) material so washing them is very easy!
Wonderful Product!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glitter cake knife and server set! Received it the other day. Not only is the inscription very nicely done, the handles on the servers are lovely. They fit in perfectly with our retro glamour wedding theme.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Smithfield, RI) - July 12, 2011
The cake knife and server are stunning and the champagne flutes are also worth the money i am very happy.
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 17, 2011
Picture on internet does not give it justice. Really a beautiful piece, bride to be is really happy with this item.
Glittericious!!!
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! Bought these for my upcoming wedding and i cannot wait to use them. Great quality! It kind of looks like rhinestones in the picture, but its glitter which makes a lovely sparkle, and not over the top either. I also bought the matching toasting flutes to go with this, which makes a lovely set. It was also shipped to me within three days of placing the order. I have ordered many things from this site before and it always amazes me how fast they can personalize and ship your item out to you! Love it!!
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Most beautiful set I've seen and just perfect for my daughter's destination wedding!!!! Great price too!!!
Love it!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my son's engagement party and our future daughter in law loved it...It is a beautiful set and the quality is great!!
Gorgeous
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer than pictured..it really glitters. The engraving is subtle but visible and the price very reasonable
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - May 22, 2011
Nice personalized present. Not too fancy, not too simple. Just perfect for the occasion.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - May 2, 2011
I just love it!! Fast shipment! Perfect engraved!
PERFECT FOR THE BLING THEME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 2, 2011
Both the knife set and flutes are perfect if you are planning a bling wedding or party. I wish the flute stems contained rhinestones all the way up..nevertheless they are perfect for the occasion.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
Lotsa bling perfect for a wedding
Glitter Galore
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole Glitter Galore set is beautiful! I was worried it was going to be too girly and my husband to be would make fun of the set, but he loved it! Very classy! I would recommend it to anyone who likes a little sparkle:)
Elegant and Pretty
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Online we were not sure if this would be too "bling" looking and not elegant or sparkly. When we received it, we thought it was perfect. Very pretty and detailed. Engraving is perfect and easy to read. Will look beautiful on the cake table!
Excellent for the wedding....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Cake cutter and server were beautiful!! My fiance and I are getting married in September and they came on time and are ready for the cake! Engraving was perfect! Couldnt ask for a better set! Thank you personalizationmall.com! I recommend this product to everyone!
Just Beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was suggested to me by a friend. I wanted something special for my son's upcoming wedding to give as part of my shower gift to the bride. I just absolutely love this cake server and knife set...the personalization makes it extra special. Great quality, definitely worth the price. It arrived promptly and I'm very excited to give it to my future daughter-in-law next week at her bridal shower.
Elegent bling
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the server set. It is made so beautifully. The rhinestones are on both sides of both handles and under a layer of glass so the bling stones won't fall out. We were given the matching champagne flutes as an engagement gift. They are also amazing.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2011
The picture does not do justice to this beautiful cake and knife set. the crystals are on
both sides of the handles. I purchased these for my daughters wedding and I think she
will be using these for years to come.
awesome glamor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 11, 2011
This is prettier than the photos. My bride to be loved ..loved this set!
Beautiful
By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my server set and I couldn't be more pleased. The personalization looks so pretty and the handles sparkle and shine. Beautiful.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
my sister loved my gift!
Sparkly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
Just like the champagne toasting flutes, this serving set is very sparkly and some what vintage looking. I am very happy with it, just as I am with the flutes. Perfect.
A Very Sparkly Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
This cake knife and server set - was the perfect addition to a very beautiful wedding cake, they complimented each other, and made the table look absolutely gorgeous. My son and daughter in law love them, and are so excited that they match the flutes that I also purchsed for them. What a perfect keepsake for a very happy couple!
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
What a lovely pair.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife and cake server are very nice. They were purchased to match the champagne flutes that will be used at my daughter and soon to be son-in-law's upcoming wedding. The cake knife is not too heavy and it has a nice fit in your hand. It would have been nice if they had a 'keepsake' box to place them in, like the flutes have. I'm very pleased with the set.
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Excellent quality. The engraving was legible and the bling shimmers like real diamonds. My step-daughter will love them along w/ the matching toasting flutes.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, was beyond my expections, the picture serves it no justice, it's very elegant. My fiance' just loves this set, as I do.
Fantastic pieces
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Cannot wait to use in my April wedding.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved