Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the order for a Wedding Cake & Knife set I ordered for my BFF's daughter. The set is gorgeous and has just the right amount of bling! The couple will be able to use this on their wedding day and for many more anniversaries to come! Thank you.
Beautiful Glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - August 2, 2014
This Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set far exceeded my expectations. I hope my daughter likes it as much as I do.
Great product
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, has terrific sparkle. Very elegant!
Great engagement/shower gift!
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived quickly and it was perfect for my friends engagement party! The quality of the piece and engraving were superb! My friend who loves sparkly things loved it! It's the perfect way to give a very thoughtful gift!
Grand Daughters Wedding
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for the shower. I got the Goblets to match. I am sure she will love them. They are engraved and really nice. Really sweet!
exceeded my expectation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 7, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, packaging, etc. I have this as a gift and the bride and groom liked it very much.
STUNNING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
This set is for my wedding of next year and of course everything has to look flawless and BEAUTIFUL. I ordered this just because of the bling and it looks 10000 times hotter in person.. The bling is on both sides which i thought it would only be on the top side. I was blown away when this item came in the mail. Its absolutely stunning.
Beautiful!
By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is much more than I had expected, they are beautiful. The "Glitter" are more like gems that are sealed with a clear coating! I love that! The fact that they are engraved is the icing on the cake..haha They were in perfect condition and arrived in a pretty box lined with white satin. Very pleased with my purchase.
Gorgeous
By Angelita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a gift and the bride cried when she received it. She loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice.
My daughter loves this
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an upcoming wedding reception for my daughter and her fiancee. I showed it to my daughter and she loves it. It was very professionally done and I am pleased with the results. I received the product very quickly.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 6, 2014
This set is so beatiful and lots of BLING! I'm very happy with the set!
Glitter Fab!
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glitter Fabulous! It is so Nice and quality looks good. We bought the matching pieces. Can't wait to use it for our upcoming wedding in October!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Beautiful!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order not only came in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but the product exceeded our expectations! The cake knife and server set are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so excited to have them next to our cake on our wedding day!
glitter
By Margaret A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving should include the cutting knife - both knives.... now I have to spend more money to have it engraved.
ITEM QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL- EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED.
Cake Knife and Server
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
Perfect!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for a better serving set. Shipping was right on time and was packaged very well. Product was just as described, and the pictures don't do the glitter justice. It was simply amazing, can't wait to use them on our big day!
Cake knife set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful product! Looks expensive. Engraving is clear and looks great! Perfect gift for bridal shower to be used at wedding!
Love them!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
Completely Satisfied
By P Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and engraving were as described and the delivery was on time. Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
Very nice
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really pretty serving set. Love the bling on the handles.
Wedding Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person whom I gave this gift to really loved it and will be using it on her wedding day. I love the intricacy of detail that made this gift great.
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 2, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. It comes in a beautiful box and I have given it as a 40th anniversary present and a wedding present.
Beautiful and timely as always!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set as well as the glitter champagne glasses! They were both beautiful and came so quickly. I have never been disappointed with the merchandise I have ordered from this company!
Beautiful and quick delivery!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in a week! So impressive, especially considering it was also over the Holidays. The set is very pretty and the personalization looks great. Thank you.
Glitter Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set. I had already purchased the set for my daughter's wedding in May 2014 and my niece is soon to be married and I knew she would love the sparkle of the set. She absolutely loved it and it is a great keepsake gift.

The set makes a great wedding/shower gift.
Great cake set
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake set for my friend's wedding as a gift and she and her now husband loved it. It has bling but not too much. It is a very good quality product and the engraving stands out very well.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - November 22, 2013
A beautiful gift! They will love it!
Wedding Day gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom LOVED this item used it for their service at their wedding and is now a very cherished keepsake from the day. Super glad I found this item to complete their perfect day.
Well made
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and shipping was faster than I imagined it could be.
Love it
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a great value! Engraving looks very nice!
So beautiful!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with engraved cake knife & server set! They are absolutely elegant and so beautiful! Thanks again for another wonderful product from your company.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 16, 2013
I purchased this Cake Knife & Server Set for my cousin. She was so delighted with it. When I received it in the mail I was so excited about it I couldn't wait for her to open the gift. On her wedding day it was displayed by the cake and when she and her new husband cut the cake she held up the knife with a huge smile on her face. The quality for the price is unbelievable. It is so nice to know that the stones will never be lost. This piece is just gorgeous!!! Quick shipping as well, I have purchased numerous items from PesonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with every purchase. Thank you for making my cousins cake cutting experience top knotch!!!
A must-have for a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - September 7, 2013
I searched site after site looking for the perfect cake server, and I couldn't find anything with great reviews that didn't cost a fortune. This set is perfect. The engraving shows up nicely, and it doesn't look cheap. It also was extremely well-packaged and arrived quickly. HIGHLY recommend!
Cake Knife and Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful and I know will compliment her cake table on her wedding day. I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. The order is always shipped quickly and always better than expected.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and they turned out perfectly! Could not have asked for better and I even love the box they came in! So special!
Beautiful
By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect mix of bling and elegance. We love them for our wedding day!!
perfectly glitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved