Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(212)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent for the wedding....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Cake cutter and server were beautiful!! My fiance and I are getting married in September and they came on time and are ready for the cake! Engraving was perfect! Couldnt ask for a better set! Thank you personalizationmall.com! I recommend this product to everyone!
Just Beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was suggested to me by a friend. I wanted something special for my son's upcoming wedding to give as part of my shower gift to the bride. I just absolutely love this cake server and knife set...the personalization makes it extra special. Great quality, definitely worth the price. It arrived promptly and I'm very excited to give it to my future daughter-in-law next week at her bridal shower.
Elegent bling
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the server set. It is made so beautifully. The rhinestones are on both sides of both handles and under a layer of glass so the bling stones won't fall out. We were given the matching champagne flutes as an engagement gift. They are also amazing.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2011
The picture does not do justice to this beautiful cake and knife set. the crystals are on
both sides of the handles. I purchased these for my daughters wedding and I think she
will be using these for years to come.
awesome glamor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 11, 2011
This is prettier than the photos. My bride to be loved ..loved this set!
Beautiful
By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my server set and I couldn't be more pleased. The personalization looks so pretty and the handles sparkle and shine. Beautiful.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
my sister loved my gift!
Sparkly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
Just like the champagne toasting flutes, this serving set is very sparkly and some what vintage looking. I am very happy with it, just as I am with the flutes. Perfect.
A Very Sparkly Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
This cake knife and server set - was the perfect addition to a very beautiful wedding cake, they complimented each other, and made the table look absolutely gorgeous. My son and daughter in law love them, and are so excited that they match the flutes that I also purchsed for them. What a perfect keepsake for a very happy couple!
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
What a lovely pair.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife and cake server are very nice. They were purchased to match the champagne flutes that will be used at my daughter and soon to be son-in-law's upcoming wedding. The cake knife is not too heavy and it has a nice fit in your hand. It would have been nice if they had a 'keepsake' box to place them in, like the flutes have. I'm very pleased with the set.
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Excellent quality. The engraving was legible and the bling shimmers like real diamonds. My step-daughter will love them along w/ the matching toasting flutes.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, was beyond my expections, the picture serves it no justice, it's very elegant. My fiance' just loves this set, as I do.
Fantastic pieces
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Cannot wait to use in my April wedding.
Perfect!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it appeared online. Fast shipping, affordable price. Love the sparkle!
Beautiful and Classy
By Juanita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Glitter Galore Server Set for my daughter's wedding. we wanted timeless beauty and this set is exactly that! Thank you Personalization mall.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the glitter cake knife and server set. I was concerned the glitter handles would look cheap but inttead they look very elegant and are of a high quality. I only wish that I could have gotten a gift box for it.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
I ordered this server set and the flute set and both are absolutely gorgeous!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
I absolutely love them. Personalization was done correctly and the product is gorgeous! Couldnt be happier with my selection! LOVE THEM!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - January 8, 2011
Great product and affordable!
Beautiful! I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
I purchased this server set as well as the matching flute set and both turned out beautifully. They are great quality and the personalization was perfect. Thank you so much!
Absolutely BeAuTiFuL!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my son and his finacee. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift!
The set is stunning and I know they will love it!! The sparkly gems really sparkle and the engraving is elegant!
Thank you PM.com!!
Awesome
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set for my wedding and it is so classy. I love it. Thanks so much for your great cake cutter.
I can't wait!!
By Chanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the rhinestone flute set and matching cake knife set, and I must say, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I can't wait until my big day. These sets are going to brighten up my cake table. The price is wonderful and the quality is absolutely expensive looking.
Beautiful!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cake knife and server set along with the matching toasting flutes and could not be more pleased! They shipped right away and they are BEAUTIFUL! Everything we have ordered for our wedding from Personalization Mall has surpassed our expectations!
michele lindsey
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this server for a dear friend and was extremely pleased with the quality! The rinestones are completely encased and protected and are on both sides of the handles. Would highly recommend this beautiful gift.
Wedding cake accessories
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! WOW!!! and WOW!!! again! I ordered this set for my wedding that was August 29th 2010, and the bling ! bling! was lovely on the set. The quality of the product was fabulous! All my guests loved looking at the set more than the cake! LOL! I absolutely love this site!!! And would recommend the set to any new bride to be! Personalization Mall continue to make great products at afford prices! You will have me as a customer for life!
**Sparkling & Dazzling**
By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great investment! Great looking and feels of good quality. We expect to use this set for years to come!
Beautiful!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is just gorgeous. I ordered this along with the matching champagne flutes and I just love it all. I can't wait to give them to my daughter for her bridal shower gift!
A perfect match!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancee are very artistic, and designed a cake that is very plain but classy looking--sort of like the 40's. The bride's dress is 40's-looking and so is my son's suit. The cake knife and server I saw on your website is exactly the clean lines they love. I know it will look perfect at their wedding. They look much more expensive than they were, too! They were also easy to order.
elegant
By Alena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant present
Sparkly Wedding Cake Set is better than expected
By Jenifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this set - it's as nice as it looks online, and the engraving looks great too. We are very pleased with this purchase - thanks!
Fabulous Gift
By Jeanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went web surfing to find the perfect wedding gift and was just hoping that the other reviews were right. They were so accurate in their description. I was so pleasantly surprised with this server. It was smooth at the handle and heavy which makes it feel so much richer.Thanks so much! It also arrived so quickly.
Beautiful Knife Set
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Best Friends Bridal Shower, and she loved the set. I bougth the matching Flutes with it and the combination is very nice.

She really loved the gift with the engraving!
Excellent Product
By Berenice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the server set, it arrived within reasonable time and the products were in perfect shape - they were very well protected. The engraving looks really nice. These will defenitely make them remember their day forever.
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Liza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in just a couple of days and was as beautiul if not more than I expected. And the quality is excellent. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Looks Great
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks great, better than the pics! I thought you would be able to feel the glitter on the handles but you can't. They are nice and smooth.
Beautiful set
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cake and server set the other day along with many other great items and I am very impressed. The set is beautiful and the engraving turned out very nicely as well.
Thank you so much for doing such a great job ! :)
Ashley
Ontario, Canada
Glitter Galore....
By Lacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cake server and knife set that I ordered. The shipping was timely and as always and the product was perfection. The next order is in the works....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved