Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
~Anita - PA

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Beautiful and fun!
By Mary Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were actually prettier than I expected and will be great for the wedding and after!
Glamorous cake knife and server
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the idea of the clear covered coating on the rhinestones so they will never dull. I was so surprised to see the rhinestones on both sides. I can't wait to give them to my future daughter in law at her shower.
Gorgeous Serving Set!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my serving set in no time. When I opened the box I was more than pleased with my order! They are beautiful!
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
Beautiful Set!!!
By Khachig N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately fell in love with this cake knife and server set as soon as I saw it! It's even more beautiful in person!
Another great thing about it is that it looks expensive but I got it for a really great price.

Thanks so much!
Beautiful!!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. I have expensive taste, and this item definitely does not look cheap at all.
Loved It!!!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the knife set. I was hesitant at first to order, but I am so glad I did. Well worth the money. The only thing I would change is it would have been nice to personalize the knife as well. Otherwise, it was perfect.
=)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not be married until June so I have not used the set yet. But, when I first purchased the knife and server I was worried the rhinestones were going to fall out over time. When I opened them up I found out they have a covering over the handles so they wont ever fall out.
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & server Set
By Christy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and elegant. I love the Rhinestones. I've had the set for 3 months and the condition is same as when I received it.
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Highly recommended. I'm a very particular bride and purchased this for myself and fiance. I have yet to see another set, at such a wonderful price, more beautiful!
love it
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the engraved cake knife & server. It really goes with my them which is fairy tale.
Agree with everyone else
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but as everyone said the engraving could be more visable. Over all very cute and go well with the matching champaign glasses
impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - May 5, 2012
This is my first order with Personalization Mall and I must say I am very happy with the quality of this product. I debated about choosing something from a website. Upon receiving this item I realized it was all I expected it to be. The personalization was correct and visible. I was concerned about the handles and whether the crystals were encased or not. They are and that makes this set smooth to handle. They are also a good weight, not to heavy but you do know that you have something in your hand. I would highly recommend this product.
Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 23, 2011
The serving set itself is sooooo pretty! My wedding has a lot of 'bling' so they went perfect with the theme!! However the engraving was not what I thought it would be... it is VERY hard to see. I did not select a 'color' I just did the regular engraving and really wish it would have come out a little better. You will not be able to see the personalization in the pictures but the bling is so stunning that I am 'okay' with it....
Great set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011
I purchased this and the matching flute set. I loved both sets they are elegant, sparkly and have a smooth silicone like finish on top of so that you do not feel each stone on the handle. The only but is the engraving on this server set because you can barely see it. However, the engraving in my flutes were awesome.
Beautiful but...
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of the set, but the engraving was too light to even read. I might recommend not engraving them on the site and taking them somewhere to have the writing be more legible.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this set, and they are worth the money! Everyone I have shown them to so far loves them, and I have to say they are nice and heavy duty! I believe we will have these forever! Super fast shipping as well! The only thing I would change is that the engraving would show up a little more then what it does
For Our Wedding
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is beautiful. I bought the matching flutes and the engraving on the flutes is very clear. The engraving on the server isnt dark enough....but still beautiful!
Great Product
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a little hard to read, but otherwise I love this set. It looks stunning!
Knife & Server Set review
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces were beautiful! The only thing we would have changed would be to make the engraving more noticeable. The writing seemed very faint.
liked it but the engraving was not dark/deep enough
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving could have been darker. I loved that they packaged it so well. LOVED the handles. My fiance thought it was a little much but he liked it after I said I did! fast shipping! I will order again and will recommend this site to friends. We also ordered the mom hanky and a glass clock and they came out great!
This cake knife server set is so lovely!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife server set for my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding. I also purchased the matching champagne flutes (simply elegant and classy). The sparkle on the handles is gorgeous. I rated the cake knife server set only 4 out 5 stars simply because the engraving is very light and difficult to see. You must tip the server in the light just the right way in order to actually read the engraving. It is packaged in a white paper box and also arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the products on this site!
nice pieces for the price
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a bad set, but i wish that you could select for a larger sized font. the engraving seemed a little small and not very indented. but overall, not bad.
Very pretty
By Tapasvi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was really pretty to look at. The engraving was very light and it was visible clearly at a certain angle. The handle didn't look like it had rhinestones. Just looked like glitter.Over all the set is beautiful.
Great!
By Janine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a maid of honor and bought this along with the matching flutes as a a gift for the bride. My only complaint is that the flutes came in a very nice storage box and the cake knife and server set did not. Otherwise a great buy.
beautiful
By deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this set for my daughters wedding. she loves bling and these were perfect. we haven't used them yet but can see no reason they are not perfect for the occasion and the coating on the handles is perfect,no fear of the stones falling out. the only thing i wasn't totally satisfied with was the engraving. it doesn't show up as well as i thought it should.. my daughter was very, very pleased and yes i would purchase these again
for my wedding
By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is very elegant and i do love it the only thing that is a little disappointing is that the engraving is very light and u can bearly see it but other than that i love this product
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - January 19, 2014
When these arrived my mom asked if I bought them at Walmart and decorated them myself; and she wasn't trying to be mean. This was the matching set to the flutes we liked. I thought that 'crystal accents' meant rhinestones, but apparently that means only glitter. The quality was not what I was expecting but they will work. If these had rhinestones, even small ones, that were accented with glitter than these would have been more classy.
Cake Knife and Server Set
By NILDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant with the rhinestones, will be very pretty to display alongside the cake. I gave this review 3 stars because it would have been nice to have the knife engraved as well. I even called the the company to see if they could make this happen and they said No. I ordered 3 items from this company the least they could have done was accommodate me, even if I had to pay extra.
Item Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
The items are very elegant and of good quality. However, you can barely see the engraving. If they used a bolder font, it would have been the perfect gift.
Okay product not as described however
By bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turtle creek, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These servers are pretty. However they are NOT rhinestones as it states in the discription, its glitter. It is still very sparkly, but not what they described, rather disappointing. Also the engraving is very light.
Nice server but engraving unreadable
By Victoria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The server and knife were nicely designed and good quality. Unfortunately they were intended as a gift and the packaging was fine for shipping but not suitable for gift giving. Also, the engraving was so faint that the server had to be tilted just right and held next to a light to be readable. I would have been better off giving a generic server.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved