Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks so much for the high quality fast delivery of my bridesmaid gifts. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were delivered by UPS Thursday afternoon. I will be sure to recommend your website...
~Amanda - WI

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and matches the flute set that I purchased to go along with this - both at a great price! I highly recommend this set.
Excellent product and customer service
By megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my sister for her bridal shower and initially was not pleased with the product. After contacting Customer Service, they sent me a new server set within a week that was perfect! Personalization Mall is a great company that truly cares about their customer satisfaction. My sister absolutely loved the server set - it had just the right amount of "bling" and looked very rich. I would highly recommend this product!
Great Buy!
By Ashley Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my wedding, and it was on my front door step within just a few days. The engraving looks awesome and the set itself is beautiful. It matches perfectly with my toasting flutes and guest book. I was very impressed with the easy ordering process as well as the quick delivery. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Glitter and Glam
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby sister is getting married in two weeks, and I wanted to get her something she would have as a keepsake. This set was more than I expected. My mouth dropped open when I opened the gift. The engraving is just the right size, and it was beautifully done. The crystals at the bottom are so pretty...the picture does not do it justice. I bought the matching wine glasses as well...very classy! It was great to buy two gifts that she will love, I can afford, and she will keep forever!
Strong, Durable, and Elegant
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this piece for my soon to be married best friend, I knew she would LOVE the bling, but I wasn't expecting it to be so wonderfully made. The stones are encased in the handle...it's beautiful and very durable. I would love to have this for my own wedding cake!! I'm extremely pleased with this carver set!! EXTREMELY PLEASED!! And the turnaround time was exceptional!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Beautiful and so sparkly! We are very excited to use these for our wedding and keep them forever as a memory!
Love it!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I found this set. I wanted something sparkley but still classy. These are perfect! The engraving is beautiful and I will definitely order again. The shipping was very quick too.
Beautiful Set
By Lilia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glitter galore cake and knife server set and it is simply beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Very pretty
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our server set and we are very happy with the quality! We had read the other reviews and decided this set would fit our wedding "look" and it does! Very sparkly and the engraving looks very pretty! We also received it super quick, that was a nice surprise!
So Diva!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly! They were at my door 2 days after ordering. The engraving is subtle and very classy but somewhat difficult to see. I wish there was a way to maybe bold the font so it shows the names better. Great quality and the rhinestones really sparkle. This is a great set!
Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful bridal shower gift. It was mailed quickly, and is a gift you can be proud of!
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Beautiful and fun!
By Mary Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were actually prettier than I expected and will be great for the wedding and after!
Glamorous cake knife and server
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the idea of the clear covered coating on the rhinestones so they will never dull. I was so surprised to see the rhinestones on both sides. I can't wait to give them to my future daughter in law at her shower.
Gorgeous Serving Set!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my serving set in no time. When I opened the box I was more than pleased with my order! They are beautiful!
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
Beautiful Set!!!
By Khachig N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately fell in love with this cake knife and server set as soon as I saw it! It's even more beautiful in person!
Another great thing about it is that it looks expensive but I got it for a really great price.

Thanks so much!
Beautiful!!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. I have expensive taste, and this item definitely does not look cheap at all.
Loved It!!!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the knife set. I was hesitant at first to order, but I am so glad I did. Well worth the money. The only thing I would change is it would have been nice to personalize the knife as well. Otherwise, it was perfect.
=)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not be married until June so I have not used the set yet. But, when I first purchased the knife and server I was worried the rhinestones were going to fall out over time. When I opened them up I found out they have a covering over the handles so they wont ever fall out.
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & server Set
By Christy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and elegant. I love the Rhinestones. I've had the set for 3 months and the condition is same as when I received it.
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Highly recommended. I'm a very particular bride and purchased this for myself and fiance. I have yet to see another set, at such a wonderful price, more beautiful!
Nice quality for the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered this set as an engagement gift for a family member. When the knife and server arrived I was pleasantly surprised! I worried about the engraving after reading some of the reviews- but it turned out perfectly! The set also arrived in an elegant gift box - it really only needs a bow.
lovely annniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - May 9, 2014
The anniversary couple was delighted with the engraved server set. It would have rated 5 stars if the knife showed engraving like the spatula.
Beautiful in person!
By Antonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how pretty these are! The only reason it's not 5 stars is because I wish the personalization had better font options, larger & better centered printing and an option to add something on the knife too
love it
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the engraved cake knife & server. It really goes with my them which is fairy tale.
Agree with everyone else
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but as everyone said the engraving could be more visable. Over all very cute and go well with the matching champaign glasses
impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - May 5, 2012
This is my first order with Personalization Mall and I must say I am very happy with the quality of this product. I debated about choosing something from a website. Upon receiving this item I realized it was all I expected it to be. The personalization was correct and visible. I was concerned about the handles and whether the crystals were encased or not. They are and that makes this set smooth to handle. They are also a good weight, not to heavy but you do know that you have something in your hand. I would highly recommend this product.
Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 23, 2011
The serving set itself is sooooo pretty! My wedding has a lot of 'bling' so they went perfect with the theme!! However the engraving was not what I thought it would be... it is VERY hard to see. I did not select a 'color' I just did the regular engraving and really wish it would have come out a little better. You will not be able to see the personalization in the pictures but the bling is so stunning that I am 'okay' with it....
Great set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011
I purchased this and the matching flute set. I loved both sets they are elegant, sparkly and have a smooth silicone like finish on top of so that you do not feel each stone on the handle. The only but is the engraving on this server set because you can barely see it. However, the engraving in my flutes were awesome.
Beautiful but...
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of the set, but the engraving was too light to even read. I might recommend not engraving them on the site and taking them somewhere to have the writing be more legible.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this set, and they are worth the money! Everyone I have shown them to so far loves them, and I have to say they are nice and heavy duty! I believe we will have these forever! Super fast shipping as well! The only thing I would change is that the engraving would show up a little more then what it does
For Our Wedding
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is beautiful. I bought the matching flutes and the engraving on the flutes is very clear. The engraving on the server isnt dark enough....but still beautiful!
Great Product
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a little hard to read, but otherwise I love this set. It looks stunning!
Knife & Server Set review
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces were beautiful! The only thing we would have changed would be to make the engraving more noticeable. The writing seemed very faint.
liked it but the engraving was not dark/deep enough
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving could have been darker. I loved that they packaged it so well. LOVED the handles. My fiance thought it was a little much but he liked it after I said I did! fast shipping! I will order again and will recommend this site to friends. We also ordered the mom hanky and a glass clock and they came out great!
This cake knife server set is so lovely!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife server set for my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding. I also purchased the matching champagne flutes (simply elegant and classy). The sparkle on the handles is gorgeous. I rated the cake knife server set only 4 out 5 stars simply because the engraving is very light and difficult to see. You must tip the server in the light just the right way in order to actually read the engraving. It is packaged in a white paper box and also arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the products on this site!
nice pieces for the price
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a bad set, but i wish that you could select for a larger sized font. the engraving seemed a little small and not very indented. but overall, not bad.
Very pretty
By Tapasvi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was really pretty to look at. The engraving was very light and it was visible clearly at a certain angle. The handle didn't look like it had rhinestones. Just looked like glitter.Over all the set is beautiful.
Great!
By Janine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a maid of honor and bought this along with the matching flutes as a a gift for the bride. My only complaint is that the flutes came in a very nice storage box and the cake knife and server set did not. Otherwise a great buy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved