Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Glitter Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set. I had already purchased the set for my daughter's wedding in May 2014 and my niece is soon to be married and I knew she would love the sparkle of the set. She absolutely loved it and it is a great keepsake gift.

The set makes a great wedding/shower gift.
Great cake set
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake set for my friend's wedding as a gift and she and her now husband loved it. It has bling but not too much. It is a very good quality product and the engraving stands out very well.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - November 22, 2013
A beautiful gift! They will love it!
Wedding Day gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom LOVED this item used it for their service at their wedding and is now a very cherished keepsake from the day. Super glad I found this item to complete their perfect day.
Well made
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and shipping was faster than I imagined it could be.
Love it
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a great value! Engraving looks very nice!
So beautiful!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with engraved cake knife & server set! They are absolutely elegant and so beautiful! Thanks again for another wonderful product from your company.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 16, 2013
I purchased this Cake Knife & Server Set for my cousin. She was so delighted with it. When I received it in the mail I was so excited about it I couldn't wait for her to open the gift. On her wedding day it was displayed by the cake and when she and her new husband cut the cake she held up the knife with a huge smile on her face. The quality for the price is unbelievable. It is so nice to know that the stones will never be lost. This piece is just gorgeous!!! Quick shipping as well, I have purchased numerous items from PesonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with every purchase. Thank you for making my cousins cake cutting experience top knotch!!!
A must-have for a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - September 7, 2013
I searched site after site looking for the perfect cake server, and I couldn't find anything with great reviews that didn't cost a fortune. This set is perfect. The engraving shows up nicely, and it doesn't look cheap. It also was extremely well-packaged and arrived quickly. HIGHLY recommend!
Cake Knife and Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful and I know will compliment her cake table on her wedding day. I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. The order is always shipped quickly and always better than expected.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and they turned out perfectly! Could not have asked for better and I even love the box they came in! So special!
Beautiful
By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect mix of bling and elegance. We love them for our wedding day!!
perfectly glitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
Beautiful
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I wasn't too sure about paying the $45 for this set, but when they arrived, that opinion changed, completely! What a beautiful set to use on our weeding day and it comes in a gorgeous silver box set! I can't wait to show them off on the big day :)

Oh and I can't forget to mention the fast shipping here to Canada.
Great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
The quality and engraving are wonderful, as is anything I have ever purchased from Personalization. They are in a very nice box that will be perfect to store them in. We couldn't be happier with this set.
Great
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to pay 45$ for this set, but it was sooo worth it. The engraving is perfect, looks exactly like the preview you get. Such fine quality, easily worth twice was I paid or more. The handle is comfortable, it is all stainless steel and comes in protective slips around the metal parts and in a nice silver box with a satin type padding so I can keep it in there before the wedding and to store probably forever if I wanted to. Very well wrapped, and so happy with the quality. Love it more than I thought I would. Definitely glad I went with this one.
Value and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 19, 2013
not only great value but timely shipping when needed by mother of the bride for bridal shower
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
Beautiful, Exquisite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
Encased rhinestones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
glitter cake knife/server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - July 7, 2013
I am so happy with my knife and server. They are prettier than in the picture. I love that the sides over the crystals are smooth, will be easy to wash and keep looking new. I'm excited to use them at my wedding and then display them in our china cabinet.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2013
Very elegant and classy. I can't wait to use these at our reception!
Gorgeous
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching champagne flutes which we also bought.
Beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought the matching glitter toasting glasses for me as a shower gift. When I saw this knife and server set, I had to have it! It really is beautiful and adds just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The engraving is perfect and easy to read. I was also very happy with the packaging of set and the fast shipping. I cannot wait to use this on my wedding day!
Gifts for the Bride.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
Both the bride and groom loved the knife and server set! Something with bling for their special day! Absolutely beautiful!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - April 22, 2013
I absolutely love this set. It was shipped out very quickly and arrived in great condition. The handles are extremely sparkly and no flaws on the engraving. I definitely recommend this set if you are in the market for a knife and server.
Beautiful cake/knife set
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding and my daughter loved it. Very well made and looks very classy and elegant. Looks like it must have cost a fortune but the price on these are great. The engraving also looked very nice. We are very pleased and I'm glad we chose this set.
Wonderful!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cake server and knife:) The engraving was perfect and the diamonds in the handles are beautiful and sparkly:) Love love love it:)
Knife set
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom had purchased us a knife set and after we received this one we took hers back she didnt have it engraved and it still cost more luv it luv it
Our Wedding Bling
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks beautiful! Our wedding is in less than a month and am very excited to use out cake cutting set. I will continue to shop from this site for many years to come!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 22, 2013
Looks even better in person! Personalization looks great! Would definitely recommend this product to a bride!
Gorgeous
By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my daughter's 15's celebration and the "bling" factor cannot be beat, not to mention the unbelievably low price. The quality of the knife and server set is also outstanding. I checked other places and I paid less than half of what these other companies were charging including the engraving service. I would have loved the knife to also come with the engraving but I can't complain. It is a beautiful set and my daughter LOVED them!
Amazed
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! The engraving looks wonderful that we decided to order the matching flutes through your site as well!
Will go great with my princess wedding! :)
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2013
It is more beautiful than what it appears in the picture. I was amazed at the quality. It will definitely be a keepsake piece for years to come.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 8, 2013
They were absolutely beautiful my friend loved them she will use them on her wedding day
Beautiful and fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 2, 2013
Great quality, beautiful details!
Simply Elegant
By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
More than what picture shows
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cake Knife and Server set for my son and future daughter in law as a surprise and they both were more than happy with this set, when I received the shipment they were more stunning than the picture shows and the packaging was done well so nothing would happen to them. Well worth the money.
Glitter galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved