Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
~Taylr - OH

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(184)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gifts for the Bride.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
Both the bride and groom loved the knife and server set! Something with bling for their special day! Absolutely beautiful!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - April 22, 2013
I absolutely love this set. It was shipped out very quickly and arrived in great condition. The handles are extremely sparkly and no flaws on the engraving. I definitely recommend this set if you are in the market for a knife and server.
Beautiful cake/knife set
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding and my daughter loved it. Very well made and looks very classy and elegant. Looks like it must have cost a fortune but the price on these are great. The engraving also looked very nice. We are very pleased and I'm glad we chose this set.
Wonderful!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cake server and knife:) The engraving was perfect and the diamonds in the handles are beautiful and sparkly:) Love love love it:)
Knife set
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom had purchased us a knife set and after we received this one we took hers back she didnt have it engraved and it still cost more luv it luv it
Our Wedding Bling
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks beautiful! Our wedding is in less than a month and am very excited to use out cake cutting set. I will continue to shop from this site for many years to come!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 22, 2013
Looks even better in person! Personalization looks great! Would definitely recommend this product to a bride!
Gorgeous
By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my daughter's 15's celebration and the "bling" factor cannot be beat, not to mention the unbelievably low price. The quality of the knife and server set is also outstanding. I checked other places and I paid less than half of what these other companies were charging including the engraving service. I would have loved the knife to also come with the engraving but I can't complain. It is a beautiful set and my daughter LOVED them!
Amazed
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! The engraving looks wonderful that we decided to order the matching flutes through your site as well!
Will go great with my princess wedding! :)
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2013
It is more beautiful than what it appears in the picture. I was amazed at the quality. It will definitely be a keepsake piece for years to come.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 8, 2013
They were absolutely beautiful my friend loved them she will use them on her wedding day
Beautiful and fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 2, 2013
Great quality, beautiful details!
Simply Elegant
By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
More than what picture shows
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cake Knife and Server set for my son and future daughter in law as a surprise and they both were more than happy with this set, when I received the shipment they were more stunning than the picture shows and the packaging was done well so nothing would happen to them. Well worth the money.
Glitter galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 13, 2013
They are a gift, but they look even better in person!!
Knife & server set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
consider monogramming knife as well.
Great!
By Ralicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Looks better in person.
Exquisite
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
First Wedding Purchase
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this delivery last week and I am still drooling over it! This is actually the first thing I purchase for our wedding in June and I couldn't have chosen a better set. The engraving is very visible and the actual knife and server handle seem very durable which is always a plus. I would like to use this beyond my wedding as well : ) Not to mention the sparkle detail!! At first I thought it might be too much but it wasn't at all! It actually has a smooth layer over the glitter to prevent any damage. This is a great buy for the price and quality!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
I purchased these along with the matching flutes. Great quality and love the sparkles on the handle. Would be nice if the knife was engraved also. I can't wait to use these on my wedding day.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2012
love the engraving and how elegant this looks. Recommend to anyone! Cant wait to use it on our big day!
Great product, fast shipping, loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 9, 2012
The item is exactly as it looks and it came really fast! Thanks! :D
Gorgeous!
By Traycee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate yet durable. This item is priceless! Engraving is a little shallow, but otherwise gorgeous! I'm NOT disappointed. Box it comes in is also beautiful.
beautiful bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought this cake server set for my sister & future brother-in-law's engagement gift. My sister loves beautiful, glittery things, and this set is perfect! It came in a gift box (without costing extra) and looks very classy. The sparkly handles to the knife and server look great, and the engraving looked great too! I want this set when I get married! :)
Tears at the breakfast at Tiffany's Bridal Shower
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Cake Knife & Server Set for my niece. When she opened it , she cried and said "You were listening" and i replied to what? Later she reminded me that she had asked me for a cake server. It was as beautiful as I hoped it would be. PERFECT
ABSOLUTLY PERFECT!!
By TESHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the engraving is a little hard to see, this cake knife and server set is beautiful and absolutly perfect!! I would reccomed it to anyone!
just beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
Even better looking when I received the set, and the engraved was perfect.
Very happy with this purchase. great service thank you.
Beautiful Set!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife and server for my daughters upcoming October wedding and gave it to her at a bridal shower. The engraving is perfect and the set is very classy. She loved it!
Nomolos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 21, 2012
The cake knife and server set was beautiful; it was a bridal shower gift for two wonderful people. They loved it.
Love this item!
By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect.. a lot of reviewers here say that they didn't like the way the names were showing, but I think this item is perfect!
We LOVED this server set! It was beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 14, 2012
We absolutely LOVED our cake server set! It was beautiful and were able to order it only a couple weeks before the wedding....and have it in, with plenty of time.....Personalization Mall, thank you for adding a little glitz to our day :)
Very Classy!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a close friend who will soon be a bride and she was so impressed with it! It's a very classy looking set that she will proudly use to cut into her wedding cake. It's nice to be able to have them so personally inscribed with name and date of wedding, that's why I am a customer for life! Price is always reasonable and shipping is fast, but most of all the items are always impressive. I've never been disappointed.
Glitter Galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love my cake knofe ans server set. It is beautiful and everyone at my bridal shower thought the same. The engraving is great!
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cake cutter + knife for a very close friend as an engagement gift. They were very stunning looking. She's a glitzy kind of girl so they were perfect for her. The presentation of them in the box they came in was very nice. Bought matching champagne flutes + together they made a beautiful gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 30, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations.
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, the cake serving set came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. The pieces are very sturdy and heavy, not cheap feeling at all. The stones on the set are sparkly and perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - July 8, 2012
What a wonderful surprise at the quality and beauty of this item. Very classy and elegant~has a nice weight to it and just enough sparkle to make a statement.
Beautiful set!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order of the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server set! Fast shipping,great quality, and stunning. I would highly recommend this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved