Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
    Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (192)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Value and timely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 19, 2013
    not only great value but timely shipping when needed by mother of the bride for bridal shower
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
    Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
    Beautiful, Exquisite.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
    The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
    Encased rhinestones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
    We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
    glitter cake knife/server set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - July 7, 2013
    I am so happy with my knife and server. They are prettier than in the picture. I love that the sides over the crystals are smooth, will be easy to wash and keep looking new. I'm excited to use them at my wedding and then display them in our china cabinet.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2013
    Very elegant and classy. I can't wait to use these at our reception!
    Gorgeous
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching champagne flutes which we also bought.
    Beautiful
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom bought the matching glitter toasting glasses for me as a shower gift. When I saw this knife and server set, I had to have it! It really is beautiful and adds just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The engraving is perfect and easy to read. I was also very happy with the packaging of set and the fast shipping. I cannot wait to use this on my wedding day!
    Gifts for the Bride.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
    Both the bride and groom loved the knife and server set! Something with bling for their special day! Absolutely beautiful!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - April 22, 2013
    I absolutely love this set. It was shipped out very quickly and arrived in great condition. The handles are extremely sparkly and no flaws on the engraving. I definitely recommend this set if you are in the market for a knife and server.
    Beautiful cake/knife set
    By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughters wedding and my daughter loved it. Very well made and looks very classy and elegant. Looks like it must have cost a fortune but the price on these are great. The engraving also looked very nice. We are very pleased and I'm glad we chose this set.
    Wonderful!
    By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this cake server and knife:) The engraving was perfect and the diamonds in the handles are beautiful and sparkly:) Love love love it:)
    Knife set
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom had purchased us a knife set and after we received this one we took hers back she didnt have it engraved and it still cost more luv it luv it
    Our Wedding Bling
    By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The set looks beautiful! Our wedding is in less than a month and am very excited to use out cake cutting set. I will continue to shop from this site for many years to come!
    Beautiful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 22, 2013
    Looks even better in person! Personalization looks great! Would definitely recommend this product to a bride!
    Gorgeous
    By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my daughter's 15's celebration and the "bling" factor cannot be beat, not to mention the unbelievably low price. The quality of the knife and server set is also outstanding. I checked other places and I paid less than half of what these other companies were charging including the engraving service. I would have loved the knife to also come with the engraving but I can't complain. It is a beautiful set and my daughter LOVED them!
    Amazed
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love them! The engraving looks wonderful that we decided to order the matching flutes through your site as well!
    Will go great with my princess wedding! :)
    By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2013
    It is more beautiful than what it appears in the picture. I was amazed at the quality. It will definitely be a keepsake piece for years to come.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 8, 2013
    They were absolutely beautiful my friend loved them she will use them on her wedding day
    Beautiful and fancy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 2, 2013
    Great quality, beautiful details!
    Simply Elegant
    By Chante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase. We will be taking this gorgeous cake knife & server set with us to Jamaica and I can't wait to cut our wedding cake with it. The bling is simply elegant!
    More than what picture shows
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Cake Knife and Server set for my son and future daughter in law as a surprise and they both were more than happy with this set, when I received the shipment they were more stunning than the picture shows and the packaging was done well so nothing would happen to them. Well worth the money.
    Glitter galore
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this for my sisters wedding. It is absolutely beautiful!!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 13, 2013
    They are a gift, but they look even better in person!!
    Knife & server set
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful set and diamonds on handle sparkle no matter how you handle yet. Company should
    consider monogramming knife as well.
    Great!
    By Ralicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Looks better in person.
    Exquisite
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had looked at many server sets and champagne flutes at stores -- but these were just what we were looking for. I was worried that they would not be what we wanted because they were so reasonable but when they were delivered -- they were exquisite. The knife and server was gorgeous, just the right amount of "bling". The flutes that match were spectacular. The price cannot be beat. The bride (my daughter-in-law) was very happy. Recommend to everyone.
    First Wedding Purchase
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this delivery last week and I am still drooling over it! This is actually the first thing I purchase for our wedding in June and I couldn't have chosen a better set. The engraving is very visible and the actual knife and server handle seem very durable which is always a plus. I would like to use this beyond my wedding as well : ) Not to mention the sparkle detail!! At first I thought it might be too much but it wasn't at all! It actually has a smooth layer over the glitter to prevent any damage. This is a great buy for the price and quality!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
    I purchased these along with the matching flutes. Great quality and love the sparkles on the handle. Would be nice if the knife was engraved also. I can't wait to use these on my wedding day.
    gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2012
    love the engraving and how elegant this looks. Recommend to anyone! Cant wait to use it on our big day!
    Great product, fast shipping, loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 9, 2012
    The item is exactly as it looks and it came really fast! Thanks! :D
    Gorgeous!
    By Traycee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delicate yet durable. This item is priceless! Engraving is a little shallow, but otherwise gorgeous! I'm NOT disappointed. Box it comes in is also beautiful.
    beautiful bling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
    I bought this cake server set for my sister & future brother-in-law's engagement gift. My sister loves beautiful, glittery things, and this set is perfect! It came in a gift box (without costing extra) and looks very classy. The sparkly handles to the knife and server look great, and the engraving looked great too! I want this set when I get married! :)
    Tears at the breakfast at Tiffany's Bridal Shower
    By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Cake Knife & Server Set for my niece. When she opened it , she cried and said "You were listening" and i replied to what? Later she reminded me that she had asked me for a cake server. It was as beautiful as I hoped it would be. PERFECT
    ABSOLUTLY PERFECT!!
    By TESHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the engraving is a little hard to see, this cake knife and server set is beautiful and absolutly perfect!! I would reccomed it to anyone!
    just beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
    Even better looking when I received the set, and the engraved was perfect.
    Very happy with this purchase. great service thank you.
    Beautiful Set!
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cake knife and server for my daughters upcoming October wedding and gave it to her at a bridal shower. The engraving is perfect and the set is very classy. She loved it!
    Nomolos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 21, 2012
    The cake knife and server set was beautiful; it was a bridal shower gift for two wonderful people. They loved it.
    Love this item!
    By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect.. a lot of reviewers here say that they didn't like the way the names were showing, but I think this item is perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved