Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
~Leslie - AR

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
We LOVED this server set! It was beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 14, 2012
We absolutely LOVED our cake server set! It was beautiful and were able to order it only a couple weeks before the wedding....and have it in, with plenty of time.....Personalization Mall, thank you for adding a little glitz to our day :)
Very Classy!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a close friend who will soon be a bride and she was so impressed with it! It's a very classy looking set that she will proudly use to cut into her wedding cake. It's nice to be able to have them so personally inscribed with name and date of wedding, that's why I am a customer for life! Price is always reasonable and shipping is fast, but most of all the items are always impressive. I've never been disappointed.
Glitter Galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love my cake knofe ans server set. It is beautiful and everyone at my bridal shower thought the same. The engraving is great!
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cake cutter + knife for a very close friend as an engagement gift. They were very stunning looking. She's a glitzy kind of girl so they were perfect for her. The presentation of them in the box they came in was very nice. Bought matching champagne flutes + together they made a beautiful gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 30, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations.
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, the cake serving set came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. The pieces are very sturdy and heavy, not cheap feeling at all. The stones on the set are sparkly and perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - July 8, 2012
What a wonderful surprise at the quality and beauty of this item. Very classy and elegant~has a nice weight to it and just enough sparkle to make a statement.
Beautiful set!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order of the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server set! Fast shipping,great quality, and stunning. I would highly recommend this company.
Elegant
By Annette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much prettier than the picture! Quick service too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 11, 2012
Serving set was exactly what I expected and was well worth the money spent. Very classy and elegant, yet not too flashy and overwhelming for "his" taste.
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful my daughter loved this set.
Good Choice
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the product. I'm going to send to my nice in Brazil.
I know she will be surprise and happy.It's a nice and unique gift that she will
always remember .
wedding shower gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this set as a gift for my daughter's wedding shower, just 7 days before the event. It arrived 5 days later, with 'normal' shipping (no upgrade)! It is beautiful and we are very happy with the quality of the knife/server as well as the engraving (very professional and perfect). The wedding is not until June so it hasn't actually been 'tested' yet, but after reading other reviews I'm sure it will be fine! I'm hoping it will last them for many years to come as I am still using my wedding set 36 years later!
Simple Elegance !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 3, 2012
All I can say is beautiful! This cake cutter set matches the Swarovski Crystalline Champagne Toasting flutes beautifully. I was looking for a set to match the flutes. Looked all over until I saw these. You will not be disappointed. My future son-in-law saw this set and said they are absolutely beautiful. You know you made the right choice when the groom loves them. Well made and classy looking. Simple Elegance!!!!!
Beautiful Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
Nice quality, beautiful engraving...
Cake Cutters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - March 27, 2012
I ordered the cake cutters for our upcoming wedding. I had them engraved and they turned out beautifully! Highly recommend this item!
Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2012
The idea of giving this as a birthday present left me speechless. And when my girlfriend received it, not only was she speechless, so was her mom.
Beatiful
By Francheska C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent cake knife. Very beautiful. The most important they write in spanish if you want :)
Great Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2012
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. I love the way they look and they are so different from all the ones you normally see! The engaving looks great as well. I can't wait to use them for my big day!
simply elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
Another purchase from personalization mall and I love, love, love them! Great quality and beautiful. The engraving was elegant and perfect as well!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2012
They are going to sparkle just right on our wedding day!
Perfect
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my girlfriend last year. I loved it so much, I bought another for my own upcoming wedding.
Cake Cutter
By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiveing the cake cutter & knife set I was worried that the personalization wouldnt show properly or it would just be something I didnt like. When I opened the box, I was amazed and so excited. The diamonds on the handle are just simply glorious and I cannnot wait to use it for my wedding. I am very pleased and satisfied with this, and the price was not at all bad.
Glitter Cake Knife and Server set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this item to others!
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 10, 2011
Great value for this gift item. My daughter and I have been to two bridal expos and this cake knife and server set was on display for almost double the price. Do yourself a favor, cut out the middle man and order directly, you won't be disappointed.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - November 22, 2011
Cake knife turned out better than I expected. They will look beautiful at our wedding.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 17, 2011
I waited last minute to find a cake cutting set for my wedding. This caught my eye, as its elegant and has sparkle. I received it in great timing. It was perfect! It is a great buy for the money. I looked at more expensive sets but this one is perfect and is a piece you can use for years to come. Its fancy but practical too!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 8, 2011
I have bought this set to my friend as wedding gift, and she love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - October 7, 2011
This is a stunning piece. I wish I would have had this piece for my own wedding. :-)
bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sparkling addition to my upcoming wedding! Love it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
The only complaint I would have is the engraving is very faint. It's hard to see unless you're holding it a certain way. But, over all they're beautiful and I can't wait to use them for my wedding day!
Beautiful Knife & Server!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server are beautiful! The quality is great. I love the bling in the handles.
For my sister Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 12, 2011
Very pleased with the glitter Cake and Knife Server Set is very Elegant!!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
The cake knife & server set are beautiful, very happy with them. Recieved within days of ordering, & am thrilled with them.
Great Quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces are very solid and made well. The engraving was a little light and difficult to read but still very classy. The rhinestones are underneath acylic(?) material so washing them is very easy!
Wonderful Product!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glitter cake knife and server set! Received it the other day. Not only is the inscription very nicely done, the handles on the servers are lovely. They fit in perfectly with our retro glamour wedding theme.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Smithfield, RI) - July 12, 2011
The cake knife and server are stunning and the champagne flutes are also worth the money i am very happy.
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 17, 2011
Picture on internet does not give it justice. Really a beautiful piece, bride to be is really happy with this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved