Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - November 22, 2011
Cake knife turned out better than I expected. They will look beautiful at our wedding.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 17, 2011
I waited last minute to find a cake cutting set for my wedding. This caught my eye, as its elegant and has sparkle. I received it in great timing. It was perfect! It is a great buy for the money. I looked at more expensive sets but this one is perfect and is a piece you can use for years to come. Its fancy but practical too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
The only complaint I would have is the engraving is very faint. It's hard to see unless you're holding it a certain way. But, over all they're beautiful and I can't wait to use them for my wedding day!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
The cake knife & server set are beautiful, very happy with them. Recieved within days of ordering, & am thrilled with them.
Great Quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces are very solid and made well. The engraving was a little light and difficult to read but still very classy. The rhinestones are underneath acylic(?) material so washing them is very easy!
Wonderful Product!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glitter cake knife and server set! Received it the other day. Not only is the inscription very nicely done, the handles on the servers are lovely. They fit in perfectly with our retro glamour wedding theme.
Item Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
The items are very elegant and of good quality. However, you can barely see the engraving. If they used a bolder font, it would have been the perfect gift.
Glittericious!!!
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! Bought these for my upcoming wedding and i cannot wait to use them. Great quality! It kind of looks like rhinestones in the picture, but its glitter which makes a lovely sparkle, and not over the top either. I also bought the matching toasting flutes to go with this, which makes a lovely set. It was also shipped to me within three days of placing the order. I have ordered many things from this site before and it always amazes me how fast they can personalize and ship your item out to you! Love it!!
Love it!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my son's engagement party and our future daughter in law loved it...It is a beautiful set and the quality is great!!
Gorgeous
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer than pictured..it really glitters. The engraving is subtle but visible and the price very reasonable
Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 23, 2011
The serving set itself is sooooo pretty! My wedding has a lot of 'bling' so they went perfect with the theme!! However the engraving was not what I thought it would be... it is VERY hard to see. I did not select a 'color' I just did the regular engraving and really wish it would have come out a little better. You will not be able to see the personalization in the pictures but the bling is so stunning that I am 'okay' with it....
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - May 2, 2011
I just love it!! Fast shipment! Perfect engraved!
PERFECT FOR THE BLING THEME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 2, 2011
Both the knife set and flutes are perfect if you are planning a bling wedding or party. I wish the flute stems contained rhinestones all the way up..nevertheless they are perfect for the occasion.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
Lotsa bling perfect for a wedding
Excellent for the wedding....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 6, 2011
Cake cutter and server were beautiful!! My fiance and I are getting married in September and they came on time and are ready for the cake! Engraving was perfect! Couldnt ask for a better set! Thank you personalizationmall.com! I recommend this product to everyone!
Great set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011
I purchased this and the matching flute set. I loved both sets they are elegant, sparkly and have a smooth silicone like finish on top of so that you do not feel each stone on the handle. The only but is the engraving on this server set because you can barely see it. However, the engraving in my flutes were awesome.
Just Beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was suggested to me by a friend. I wanted something special for my son's upcoming wedding to give as part of my shower gift to the bride. I just absolutely love this cake server and knife set...the personalization makes it extra special. Great quality, definitely worth the price. It arrived promptly and I'm very excited to give it to my future daughter-in-law next week at her bridal shower.
Elegent bling
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the server set. It is made so beautifully. The rhinestones are on both sides of both handles and under a layer of glass so the bling stones won't fall out. We were given the matching champagne flutes as an engagement gift. They are also amazing.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2011
The picture does not do justice to this beautiful cake and knife set. the crystals are on
both sides of the handles. I purchased these for my daughters wedding and I think she
will be using these for years to come.
awesome glamor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 11, 2011
This is prettier than the photos. My bride to be loved ..loved this set!
7148
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom loved the server set.
The engraving came out perfectly.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 20, 2015
Very pleased with cake and knife server. Good quality set and engraving was elegant. Can't say enough. Very prompt service. Thank you
Super Fantastic!! Love this set.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this beautiful wedding set. Gorgeous items, perfectly engraved, in a spectacular satin-lined box. Super fast shipping and superb packing job too. I am very pleased with my experience at Personalizationmall.com. My daughter is going to LOVE this sparkly set. You won't be disappointed!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - June 1, 2015
My cousin will love these! She is all about the BLING! So pretty, looks just like photo & engraving was PERFECT! Thanks again! Always happy with your products!
Better than expected
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I felt the quality of this set, I was expecting something more cheap feeling due to the price. It came in a nice package that can be used as a keepsake box.
glitter Galore Engraved cake knife and serving set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth , KS) - May 2, 2015
This set is so adorable! Matches my "bling" wedding them perfectly! They are heavy duty and the engraving is beautiful. Would buy again!
Cake cutting server
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the set... Very sparkly and well made. Engraving perfect. Quick delivery
Beautiful & sparkly
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great wedding gift. Very nice quality and presentation in gift box
Bride
By Shernice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Great quality and fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
This set is beautiful. Totally recommend it!
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Another gift purchase, arrived fast and as descriped . beautiful and engraved perfect.
I have ordered many items from this company. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect!!
By Dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online photo is nothing compared to how beautiful this set is in person! The case it's packaged in is very nice as well. The bling on the handles take this set over the top! I absolutely love it! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Beautiful! Exactly as described!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, nice weight to this item . Beautifully packaged. Would recommend.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015
very elegant, heavy not a light cheap weight, nicer than expected. Rhinestones sparkle like diamonds
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - November 29, 2014
Love this set, gave this set as a gift to my daughter and it will definitely be used on their wedding day. The engraving just adds that little something extra to the set. Thank you again!
Beautiful Set
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to give as a gift and when I received it I was very happy with my purchase. The cake cutting set was gorgeous, and a big hit at the shower.
Glitter Galore Cake Knife Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had recently bought the set for my daughters wedding, and now she is the matron of honor in her best friends wedding so I bought the set as a gift for her friend. They are beautiful and are a great accessory and look great in wedding pictures.
Perfect!
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for something like this and it worked out perfectly. I loved it. And shipping was quick! Worth the price.
Excellent Value
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my daughter's wedding in October. Excellent quality and the engraving is just beautiful. She loved it!!
Absolutly stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
I ordered for my niece and nephew in law to be. I ordered them with ease. My niece was verry surprised and said that they will fit in perfectly with the reception decor. She also LOVED the engravement I had put on them. She was looking at a set almost like these, but she loves these better. Thanks for making it easy for me to make their day verry special!! Also I'd like to mention from the time I ordered the cake serving set as well as the flutes the order went in one day and they were delivered within 3 days!! Bravo and THANKS
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved