Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    Flower Girl© Custom T-Shirt & Book Set customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl Gifts - Flower Girl Shirt & Book Set - 7149
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Flower girl custom t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with the custom T-shirt for my Grandaughter! It exceeded my expectations.
    Flower girl tee shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 25, 2012
    Quality of tee shirt was excellent. Book is for a younger little girl (4-6). Printing was very cute
    Flowergirl shirt & book
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality shirt and the book was cute as well, I know the girls will like them, and I am sure that they will look back at them in years to come and remember the part they had in their aunt and uncles wedding.
    Flower Girl Gift
    By Sharen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the t-shirt and book. I'm sure they will be a big hit at the rehersal dinner!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - February 18, 2011
    this is adorable! i got it for my niece, whom is my flower girl! she loves it and it tells her "duties" so now she actually understands what she supposed to do. i'm so glad i bought this!
    So cute for my niece
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt and book for my niece and it's fabulous. I am so glad she will have it for before my wedding!
    Very Cute
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable!
    Perfect Gift for the perfect little girl
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture! Really so cute and I'm so glad the orginal one I ordered from another site didn't work out. Good price and comes with a cute little book telling the story of a flower girl. Probably not necessary for the 7 year old, but probably a good way to explain it all to the 3 1/2 year old.
    I did the express shipping because I was concerned about timing. I ordered it Thursday and it arrived Saturday!
    flower girl shirt
    By Melina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my girls wore this to the shower and will wear it to the rehearsal! its a well made shirt!
    Flower Girl set
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is absolutely adorable and just the right fit!
    The book is well made. I wish it touched on the flower girl duties a little more, but overall it's a great gift!
    Cute shirt, but it's HUGE!
    By Anne J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is a solid 4T and she's swimming in this shirt. I think I'm going to try to shrink it, but I'm afraid of ruining it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved