Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
    ~Kimberly - PA

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Yard Stake
    By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this product. Looks much more expensive than it is. The quality and service of this product and company were awesome. This was my first purchase and , based on this experience, will be back for more.
    FAIR BUY
    By Randy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM IS NOT A BAD BUY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TALLER,PLUS ONE OF THE WELDS WAS BROKEN BUT IT WAS USEABLE. THE PRICE SHOULD BE MORE AROUND $20.00 PLUS SHIPPING. NOT A GREAT BUY AT 30.00.
    Monogramed Yard Stake
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the final product. The letters and numbers can be seen very well from the street.
    Rich welcome addition
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very rich looking addition to our yard. We live on a country lane and delivery trucks as well as friends would be lost finding our house since our setting is further back than most neighbors. The yard address stake was the perfect product to identify us in a personal greeting. I especially like the choice of colors and format. I ordered in burgundy which with the white lettering is very lavish looking, easy to read. The quality is superb. I can always count on Personalization Mall.com to be amazed and delighted.
    Every Yard Needs This
    By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Why bother ordering expensive address markers that you cannot change? I am so pleased with my new marker and stake. I ordered some of the seasonal magnetic address markers and it takes seconds to switch them out with this simple system. I also colored matched the monogram marker to my shutters. Thanks to this easy to change system if I opt to change my house colors no problem, simply put an order in for a new magnet!
    Okay for the Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 30, 2011
    This was a nice sign for the price, however, I was wanting something that looked a little more elegant.
    Address Magnet - Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
    Parents had to have name & Number on their house...this worked perfect & looks very nice. No, nails or work of any kind. We just stuck it on their metal door.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
    This gift was perfect for a person who is hard to buy for. It looks exactly like the picture & the quality is excellent. The people who saw it, wanted to order one for themselves.
    Exceptional Address Yard Stake
    By Michell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our yard stake and were amazed by the quality. The magnet and the stake literally appeared as one piece, rather than two. I had to separate the magnet from the stake just to prove to myself that it was not an imprinted stake. Every day when we arrive home, we are always excited to see our stake proudly proclaiming, 'You're home.'
    Monogram Address
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted for my yard. Quality is excellent.
    Gardening girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 4, 2011
    Fast and exactly as promised! I love my sign.
    CUTE
    By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these address magnets. They are very nice. Time will tell if the printed magnet will hold up to the weather conditions here in NJ. However, i was hoping the metal shaft that you stick into the ground would have been lot longer. But all in all not a Bad Product
    Too Short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - April 3, 2011
    I like the sign and it functions as expected. I would like the stake to be longer. It gets a bit lost in my shrubs.
    Gift for my parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
    I am so happy with the quality of this gift, it truly looks like I spent a lot of $$$ but it was so reasonable. My parents loved the gift it was for their 43 wedding anniversary.
    Extremely happy
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my mom and one for my friend's birthday. I can not say how beautiful they turned out and how happy I am. This is my first time shopping with you and I will be back for sure.
    Quality is durable and sturdy.
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake is bold and vibrant in color. I have it placed in the flower bed, it shows well fom the street. I am purchaing another as a gift.
    Well made and classy
    By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice sign. Fast shipping
    Great Product!
    By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this address sign and confident my daughter will love it as well when she receives it as a gift. Very sturdy and clear to read.
    Great stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
    I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
    address sign
    By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2014
    It was just what our new home needed
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014
    I love this garden stake, and will def order more magnets to display different seasons and occasions. Love that you can change it by just sticking another on the magnetic stake. I love PM and am never disappointed.
    Wow
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my yard stake and it is beautiful. We just purchased a "new house" in the country and this stake really set the setting of country living OFF!!
    Quality
    By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to use website, great quality for cost, fast shipping! Have recommended and will order again!
    Very nice!
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the sign very much. It looks like it will do great out in California weather. Only time will tell. I would definitely buy this product again.
    Great Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
    Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
    2nd time to purchase
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stand and magnetic sign over a year ago and I love it. However, the print on the magnetic sign does not hold up well to the elements. I will definitely be sealing this new one with a clear coat before placing it outside.
    Address marker
    By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
    I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
    By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
    Address Magnet
    By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
    This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
    Picture perfect
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
    address stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 6, 2012
    This was a great housewarming gift for my sister. It is excellent quality and looks wonderful in her front yard. I highly recommend this item.
    It's Beautiful!!!
    By Jeanneane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is even prettier in person than on the web site.
    Love my monogramed address sign!
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sign being skeptical of the quality but was very pleased when I recieved it. It is super nice, very solid, and classy looking, and my order arrived quickly! Would definitely order again as gifts for others.
    Perfect to display your house number
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a charming sign to display your address. Easily seen from the street and matches the trim color of my house. I did not want to damage my new siding by putting numbers on the house so this works perfectly.
    Perfect 'New Home" gift!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 28, 2012
    We needed an address sign because no one could see our house number. This is very nice and you know exactly what our house number is. It is exactly what we needed.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 21, 2012
    I love it. When it first arrived I didn't realize that the sign is magnetic and can be adjusted on the metal backing. I panicked and had thought that the sign was
    made off center. I called the company and in the course of our pleasant conversation I realized I could adjust it myself. It looks great in our front yard and the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful. I have no problems recommending the product or the company.
    Good but short
    By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved