Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product. Looks much more expensive than it is. The quality and service of this product and company were awesome. This was my first purchase and , based on this experience, will be back for more.
FAIR BUY
By Randy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS NOT A BAD BUY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TALLER,PLUS ONE OF THE WELDS WAS BROKEN BUT IT WAS USEABLE. THE PRICE SHOULD BE MORE AROUND $20.00 PLUS SHIPPING. NOT A GREAT BUY AT 30.00.
Monogramed Yard Stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the final product. The letters and numbers can be seen very well from the street.
Rich welcome addition
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very rich looking addition to our yard. We live on a country lane and delivery trucks as well as friends would be lost finding our house since our setting is further back than most neighbors. The yard address stake was the perfect product to identify us in a personal greeting. I especially like the choice of colors and format. I ordered in burgundy which with the white lettering is very lavish looking, easy to read. The quality is superb. I can always count on Personalization Mall.com to be amazed and delighted.
Every Yard Needs This
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why bother ordering expensive address markers that you cannot change? I am so pleased with my new marker and stake. I ordered some of the seasonal magnetic address markers and it takes seconds to switch them out with this simple system. I also colored matched the monogram marker to my shutters. Thanks to this easy to change system if I opt to change my house colors no problem, simply put an order in for a new magnet!
Okay for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 30, 2011
This was a nice sign for the price, however, I was wanting something that looked a little more elegant.
Address Magnet - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
Parents had to have name & Number on their house...this worked perfect & looks very nice. No, nails or work of any kind. We just stuck it on their metal door.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
This gift was perfect for a person who is hard to buy for. It looks exactly like the picture & the quality is excellent. The people who saw it, wanted to order one for themselves.
Exceptional Address Yard Stake
By Michell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake and were amazed by the quality. The magnet and the stake literally appeared as one piece, rather than two. I had to separate the magnet from the stake just to prove to myself that it was not an imprinted stake. Every day when we arrive home, we are always excited to see our stake proudly proclaiming, 'You're home.'
Monogram Address
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted for my yard. Quality is excellent.
Gardening girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 4, 2011
Fast and exactly as promised! I love my sign.
CUTE
By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these address magnets. They are very nice. Time will tell if the printed magnet will hold up to the weather conditions here in NJ. However, i was hoping the metal shaft that you stick into the ground would have been lot longer. But all in all not a Bad Product
Too Short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - April 3, 2011
I like the sign and it functions as expected. I would like the stake to be longer. It gets a bit lost in my shrubs.
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I am so happy with the quality of this gift, it truly looks like I spent a lot of $$$ but it was so reasonable. My parents loved the gift it was for their 43 wedding anniversary.
Extremely happy
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom and one for my friend's birthday. I can not say how beautiful they turned out and how happy I am. This is my first time shopping with you and I will be back for sure.
Very Nice!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey , PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks great & I really like it!
Nice and simple
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign comes just as the image depicts and is very well-made. My sign came in black with all font and writing as expected. Made out of metal, the sign is sturdy and sticks right in the lawn. I am very happy with the purchase and just need a light now to go along with it to have it be on display at night.
My gift was the best at the housewarming party
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized yard stake and it shipped the same day. When I received it, it was exactly like the picture. I was excited to give it as a gift. The yard stake was the best gift, the couple called me and raved about it!
Eye Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - November 10, 2014
This is a very elegant piece to welcome your quest. So pleased with the product that I have already ordered a couple more.The price was great and you want be disappointed.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - October 6, 2014
Looks great..just wish it was a little taller
Love this!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would be durable enough to stay outside, but it is great; very sturdy and very cute! I would highly recommend this item - and a great price, too!
House Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality perfect and matches house color with out a problem.
Wish there were more vriety of the magnets only for the various holidays. The choices are limited.
Address Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a basic house address sign. Color is perfect.
All that I wish is there would be more variety for all of the holidays vs just one or two for each holiday.

Quality is durable and sturdy.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is bold and vibrant in color. I have it placed in the flower bed, it shows well fom the street. I am purchaing another as a gift.
Well made and classy
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sign. Fast shipping
Great Product!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this address sign and confident my daughter will love it as well when she receives it as a gift. Very sturdy and clear to read.
Great stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
address sign
By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2014
It was just what our new home needed
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014
I love this garden stake, and will def order more magnets to display different seasons and occasions. Love that you can change it by just sticking another on the magnetic stake. I love PM and am never disappointed.
Wow
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my yard stake and it is beautiful. We just purchased a "new house" in the country and this stake really set the setting of country living OFF!!
Quality
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, great quality for cost, fast shipping! Have recommended and will order again!
Very nice!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sign very much. It looks like it will do great out in California weather. Only time will tell. I would definitely buy this product again.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
2nd time to purchase
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stand and magnetic sign over a year ago and I love it. However, the print on the magnetic sign does not hold up well to the elements. I will definitely be sealing this new one with a clear coat before placing it outside.
Address marker
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
Address Magnet
By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
Picture perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved