Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product. Looks much more expensive than it is. The quality and service of this product and company were awesome. This was my first purchase and , based on this experience, will be back for more.
FAIR BUY
By Randy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS NOT A BAD BUY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TALLER,PLUS ONE OF THE WELDS WAS BROKEN BUT IT WAS USEABLE. THE PRICE SHOULD BE MORE AROUND $20.00 PLUS SHIPPING. NOT A GREAT BUY AT 30.00.
Monogramed Yard Stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the final product. The letters and numbers can be seen very well from the street.
Rich welcome addition
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very rich looking addition to our yard. We live on a country lane and delivery trucks as well as friends would be lost finding our house since our setting is further back than most neighbors. The yard address stake was the perfect product to identify us in a personal greeting. I especially like the choice of colors and format. I ordered in burgundy which with the white lettering is very lavish looking, easy to read. The quality is superb. I can always count on Personalization Mall.com to be amazed and delighted.
Every Yard Needs This
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why bother ordering expensive address markers that you cannot change? I am so pleased with my new marker and stake. I ordered some of the seasonal magnetic address markers and it takes seconds to switch them out with this simple system. I also colored matched the monogram marker to my shutters. Thanks to this easy to change system if I opt to change my house colors no problem, simply put an order in for a new magnet!
Okay for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 30, 2011
This was a nice sign for the price, however, I was wanting something that looked a little more elegant.
Address Magnet - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
Parents had to have name & Number on their house...this worked perfect & looks very nice. No, nails or work of any kind. We just stuck it on their metal door.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
This gift was perfect for a person who is hard to buy for. It looks exactly like the picture & the quality is excellent. The people who saw it, wanted to order one for themselves.
Exceptional Address Yard Stake
By Michell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake and were amazed by the quality. The magnet and the stake literally appeared as one piece, rather than two. I had to separate the magnet from the stake just to prove to myself that it was not an imprinted stake. Every day when we arrive home, we are always excited to see our stake proudly proclaiming, 'You're home.'
Monogram Address
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted for my yard. Quality is excellent.
Gardening girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 4, 2011
Fast and exactly as promised! I love my sign.
CUTE
By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these address magnets. They are very nice. Time will tell if the printed magnet will hold up to the weather conditions here in NJ. However, i was hoping the metal shaft that you stick into the ground would have been lot longer. But all in all not a Bad Product
Too Short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - April 3, 2011
I like the sign and it functions as expected. I would like the stake to be longer. It gets a bit lost in my shrubs.
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I am so happy with the quality of this gift, it truly looks like I spent a lot of $$$ but it was so reasonable. My parents loved the gift it was for their 43 wedding anniversary.
Extremely happy
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom and one for my friend's birthday. I can not say how beautiful they turned out and how happy I am. This is my first time shopping with you and I will be back for sure.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The item was smaller than expected and the quality was a sticker on a piece of metal - not sure why I thought it would have been engraved. Looks very nice. We actually cut off the stem and hung on a tree at the end of the driveway.
Master piece
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my sister. She loved it. It made a beautiful addition to her lawn.
Very elegant, somewhat small
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the sign I just ordered for our new house! The quality is great, and it's neat that you can swap out the magnet. The sign is a little small if you plan on placing it far from the road. Overall, very pleased with this product.
House warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for a House warming gift and it is sitting in my closet until the closing . I am sure they will enjoy it.
Our clients loved it!!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved this garden stake!
Love it!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this personalized yard stake fast. Very nice. Love it, will be buying all sorts of items from you guys, Tks,!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - April 12, 2016
This item is just perfect for the location in my front yard. The quality is great on both the post and the magnet. Looking forward to ordering other magnets that go with this item.
Address sign
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very attractive ...even more than in picture
Welcome sign
By Rosa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it that you can change the label with the season and make it personal
Yard sign
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really sure what to expect but this turned out to be sturdier and much more secure than I expected and I really like it. I wish it was a little taller but other than that it is really nice for the money
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 4, 2015
I really like to Personalize decorations for my home. This is just one of many items I have purchased from Personalzation.
Home address sign
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was exceptional and very fast and the end product was better than expected. Extremely happy with this company and would definately do business with them again.
Monogram address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - July 25, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the address sign but would have liked to have had the address street number shown on the back side as well for people driving from the other direction. That was resolved by applying stick on address numbers to the back side.
Find my house
By ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new house number sign. It looks great in the front of the yard! Very easy to see the number and lettering! Quick and easy to order and received it really quick! Thanks for the great product!

Ann
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
nice yard sign .... just a little smaller then expected ... my fault the dimensions were listed.
No More Mistakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 17, 2015
I purchased this Monagram Initial Yard Stake in order to prevent my neighbors from unintentionally trespassing on my flower bed. My flower bed borders both properties and there have been instances where contractors believe my flower bed belongs to my neighbor. The sign is strategically placed so that there is no more confusion. It is a beautiful tool for identifying your property borders.
Great sign and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly suggest buying these signs.
Good quality, was expecting plastic, but feels like metal.
Looks great!!!
Very Satisfied
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stake for Memorial Day in honor of my Dad! I was very surprised at how quick I received my order. The quality of the stake was excellent and everyone in the family loved it. I am very very satisfied would order from them again.
Fast and nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - May 26, 2015
looked good and fast service.
Sign
By Danell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - May 10, 2015
this is a really nice address yard stake. Great price too.
Magnet Sign in Maroon
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sign.
Monogram Address yard state with magnet
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed something to put in our yard so our address would easily seen for deliveries, etc., and this item is just perfect. It is beautifully crafted!
Yard sign
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. Very well made.
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - January 11, 2015
Not only did I like it so did my husband! We have moved to the country and wanted something nice to display house number. Works perfect! Prompt and perfect service! Thanks
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved