Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
~Jeffrey - CA

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product. Looks much more expensive than it is. The quality and service of this product and company were awesome. This was my first purchase and , based on this experience, will be back for more.
FAIR BUY
By Randy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS NOT A BAD BUY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TALLER,PLUS ONE OF THE WELDS WAS BROKEN BUT IT WAS USEABLE. THE PRICE SHOULD BE MORE AROUND $20.00 PLUS SHIPPING. NOT A GREAT BUY AT 30.00.
Monogramed Yard Stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the final product. The letters and numbers can be seen very well from the street.
Rich welcome addition
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very rich looking addition to our yard. We live on a country lane and delivery trucks as well as friends would be lost finding our house since our setting is further back than most neighbors. The yard address stake was the perfect product to identify us in a personal greeting. I especially like the choice of colors and format. I ordered in burgundy which with the white lettering is very lavish looking, easy to read. The quality is superb. I can always count on Personalization Mall.com to be amazed and delighted.
Every Yard Needs This
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why bother ordering expensive address markers that you cannot change? I am so pleased with my new marker and stake. I ordered some of the seasonal magnetic address markers and it takes seconds to switch them out with this simple system. I also colored matched the monogram marker to my shutters. Thanks to this easy to change system if I opt to change my house colors no problem, simply put an order in for a new magnet!
Okay for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 30, 2011
This was a nice sign for the price, however, I was wanting something that looked a little more elegant.
Address Magnet - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
Parents had to have name & Number on their house...this worked perfect & looks very nice. No, nails or work of any kind. We just stuck it on their metal door.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
This gift was perfect for a person who is hard to buy for. It looks exactly like the picture & the quality is excellent. The people who saw it, wanted to order one for themselves.
Exceptional Address Yard Stake
By Michell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake and were amazed by the quality. The magnet and the stake literally appeared as one piece, rather than two. I had to separate the magnet from the stake just to prove to myself that it was not an imprinted stake. Every day when we arrive home, we are always excited to see our stake proudly proclaiming, 'You're home.'
Monogram Address
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted for my yard. Quality is excellent.
Gardening girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 4, 2011
Fast and exactly as promised! I love my sign.
CUTE
By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these address magnets. They are very nice. Time will tell if the printed magnet will hold up to the weather conditions here in NJ. However, i was hoping the metal shaft that you stick into the ground would have been lot longer. But all in all not a Bad Product
Too Short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - April 3, 2011
I like the sign and it functions as expected. I would like the stake to be longer. It gets a bit lost in my shrubs.
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I am so happy with the quality of this gift, it truly looks like I spent a lot of $$$ but it was so reasonable. My parents loved the gift it was for their 43 wedding anniversary.
Extremely happy
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom and one for my friend's birthday. I can not say how beautiful they turned out and how happy I am. This is my first time shopping with you and I will be back for sure.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2014
It was just what our new home needed
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014
I love this garden stake, and will def order more magnets to display different seasons and occasions. Love that you can change it by just sticking another on the magnetic stake. I love PM and am never disappointed.
Wow
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my yard stake and it is beautiful. We just purchased a "new house" in the country and this stake really set the setting of country living OFF!!
Quality
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, great quality for cost, fast shipping! Have recommended and will order again!
Very nice!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sign very much. It looks like it will do great out in California weather. Only time will tell. I would definitely buy this product again.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
2nd time to purchase
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stand and magnetic sign over a year ago and I love it. However, the print on the magnetic sign does not hold up well to the elements. I will definitely be sealing this new one with a clear coat before placing it outside.
Address marker
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
Address Magnet
By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
Picture perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 6, 2012
This was a great housewarming gift for my sister. It is excellent quality and looks wonderful in her front yard. I highly recommend this item.
It's Beautiful!!!
By Jeanneane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even prettier in person than on the web site.
Love my monogramed address sign!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign being skeptical of the quality but was very pleased when I recieved it. It is super nice, very solid, and classy looking, and my order arrived quickly! Would definitely order again as gifts for others.
Perfect to display your house number
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a charming sign to display your address. Easily seen from the street and matches the trim color of my house. I did not want to damage my new siding by putting numbers on the house so this works perfectly.
Perfect 'New Home" gift!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 28, 2012
We needed an address sign because no one could see our house number. This is very nice and you know exactly what our house number is. It is exactly what we needed.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 21, 2012
I love it. When it first arrived I didn't realize that the sign is magnetic and can be adjusted on the metal backing. I panicked and had thought that the sign was
made off center. I called the company and in the course of our pleasant conversation I realized I could adjust it myself. It looks great in our front yard and the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful. I have no problems recommending the product or the company.
Good but short
By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - August 8, 2012
The elegant monogram address yard stake was the special added touch needed in my front yard...love it!
Love the yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2012
Perfect. We couldn't be happier with the sign. The quality is top notch. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much. We will order from Personalization again.
Does not hold up
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two different magnets - the cute snowman and the elegant monogram. The print on the snowman is too small to read so we didn't use it long. The elegant monogram looked great for a couple of months, but now it is a mess - pulled away from the post, appears damaged from the rain and weather. Post is a little too small to be effectively read - should be larger and the magnets thicker and sturdier. I really hate this as I was very excited about the purchase but would not recommend it now that I have used it.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 17, 2012
The sign was just what our yard needed. It was clean and legible at a distance.
better then I expected
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stake is very heavy and the magnet fits perfectly my husband didn't even notice that it is a magnet. It is a very nice addition to our new home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved