Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(329)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By RayeJean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is beautiful. Quality is great, as usual. People love getting personalized gifts and Personalization Mall.com is the best!
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Very Pretty.
By Reinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting much for the price, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the lawn stake is medium weight with a good system for keeping in the lawn. The magnet is a nice feature, allowing you to purchase coverings for different occasions if you choose. I can not speak to the lasting quality of this item and how it will hold up outside during the year, but right out of the box it looks fine. I will probably order one more magnet cover and then I can review long term wear. For the price it is a really nice item for your home, especially if you do not want to attach anything to your house. Also makes a nice gift.
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Mostly pleased
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good for the price. I ordered two. My only disappointment is one was received with the top corner of the personalized magnet bent. I have something heavy placed on it now and hope it will smooth out and the magnet will adhere to the sign as it should. The second one received was fine.
Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - June 28, 2014
I am pleased with my purchased. The quality and value was there. Ording was easy and delivery was prompt.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2014
The garden stake looked exactly like I expected except it was a little shorter than I imagined.
Colors were vibrant (green and white) and the numbers stood out. The metal was strong and very easy to push in the ground. I love the fact that you can see exactly what your personalization product looks like before you buy.

Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - September 27, 2014
Quality corresponds with price. We gave as a housewarming gift and I was worried that the yard stake would not be durable or heavy enough to withstand weather but it appears that it will withstand the elements. The recipients seemed very pleased with it and immediately put it in their yard.
Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
This looks very nice in our front yard. Stake is very sturdy. I have had to replace the magnet address as it got damaged from the weather. I like the fact that you can change it for holidays.
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Address Yard Stake
By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price.
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stake. It is made very well and perfect for what I needed. I would definitely recommend it to others. Also, the price was very reasonable.
very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
michelles sign
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Nice magnet sign
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign turned out very nice. Not sure how it will hold up in the Chicago weather, but nice item.
Nice Quality
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the yard stake. We ordered the green and the lettering stands out well. The quality was better than expected and it arrived quicker than expected. Very happy with the purchase. You should not hesitate to order one.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love this for my front yard garden
High Rating!
By Deborah A. (New Orleans, LA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a yard stick (3) years ago and loved it! Rain has washed the monogram off. People complimented it! Would like to order another yard stick.....
Yard sign
By Deborah H. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the sign for the yard.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I was very impressed with this set...the magnet is heavy duty, not too light. The quality is in both the magnet and the stake. The magnet sticks very well to the stake, which is quality metal. The Monogram and address stands out nicely. I ordered the blue one, but, it is closer to a black in color, it is beautiful.
Sturdy and heavy signage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2014
For the price, I was thinking this would be a flimsy metal stand for my front yard. It is NOT....very sturdy and larger than I imagined from the picture online.

I plan to order more for my children's homes. Also, will order more magnets so that I can change mine out periodically. Great product, you won't be disappointed.
Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 11, 2014
The sign far exceeded my expectations. I had to contact customer service about a small problem and were absolutely wonderful to work with. Will definantly buy again.
Love My Address Sign!!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a heavy duty item and I am sure will last for many years!!! It is really beautiful!!
Perfect service!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so impressed with customer service ever. They found a review where I noted a small problem with the shipping which bent/slightly damaged my first magnet. While this was likely a mail carrier error (jamming it into my box?), PM replaced this product for free. Completely unsolicited. Will be a customer for life. Side note: we also love your products! The service is just icing on the cake!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isom, KY) - July 10, 2014
I often read reviews but rarely write them. However, I am taking the time to do so. These items are of great quality, and I am amazed at how quickly the items arrive. If in doubt about this site or its products, don't hesitate to purchase.
Yard sign
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , VA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product will be doing business with them again
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - November 10, 2014
I bought the yard stake for my home and loved it. The quality is excellent and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I just purchased another for my neighbor in a different color-it looks great also.
curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N White Plains, NY) - October 27, 2014
great price for customized curb appeal. attractive, warm, inviting, not overly stated.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved