Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
monogram yard stake/w magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2013
I was very impressed with the item. It seems to be very durable and I like the idea that you can just change the magnet and not have to buy a new stake.This item was for my mother and she also liked it alot.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 30, 2013
We gave this as a house-warming gift and everyone LOVED it!
address magnet
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
color was excellent lettering was very clear
Gave this as a house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
Yard Stake
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. I love the way it looks in the front yard.
Sometimes you can't read an address so It's nice having this up in front.
It's also a very strudy yard stake. I plan on purchases some as christmas gifts.
Elegant
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these signs and love this one in particular for everyday use. I ordered it in beige and it goes great with our house and front deck. It is easy to read and very elegant looking. I love these magnetic signs. Fun to change for the seasons and holidays!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 5, 2013
I ordered the yard stake for our new home ... and now it is the go-to Christmas present of 2013. Good quality and great price!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
Magnet Sign
By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this item, can't wait to give this gift.
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
N
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 5, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. Very nice for the price.
Rustproof
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see sign was rustproof to last "for years", and that you can order different inserts to adhere to the magnetic base
Impressive
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This matches my house number sign so perfectly. Very happy with both!
Name and address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 14, 2013
This is a nice magnet for the yard. Very readable and attractive.
Awesome!
By Mary A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very impressed with quality and how quickly I received the product!
Beautiful Monogramed Address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - November 27, 2012
This is a very nice address stake with the family monogram just setting off the design. Wonderfully made of very sturdy iron and a great benefit that you can change the magnetic personalization for the seasons! Very attractive and very well made! Love it!
Exceptional
By Clifford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake with address and monogram is of quality construction. It arrived quite quickly. It was installed shortly there after. We plan to purchase additional signs. Thank you, Cliff in Avon.
hard to find nice address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 11, 2012
After visiting the traditional big stores, I could not find a decent yard/lawn sign to show my address. Naturally, I went on line and the first search gave me $200-300 signs. I did not need anything that elaborate. Some of the lower end signs looked cheap and the reviews were not good. Luckily, after finding the right way to search i happened upon your signs. They are nice and affordable. You can also change them, as the fronts of the signs are magnets. WHAT a GREAT idea! I would suggest, however that you add key search words to your product/website so that those of us searching, who don't know that we need to search for lawn/yard sign, can find it more quickly when searching for address sign, or house sign. Love the product!!!!!!
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Christmas present, so he has not opened yet. Sign is awesome!
Love it.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my sign. Will have to review again after the summer and winter weather has come and gone.
May order more personalized magnets for my stake to surprise my friends when they come for a visit.
Awesome Gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the yard stake. Now Fed-X and UPS will know the house number when they deliver. It was a great hit as well.
Nice looking address sign
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family initial. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet.
Love this!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the yard stake. Even more that it has magnets that are interchangeable so I can change it up with the different seasons/holidays. Makes it much easier to store small flat magnets, rather than have five different lawn stakes to find a place for when they're not in use. Highly recommend. =)
Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They had just moved into a new home in November. I was very pleased with the sign and I think they really liked it. We'll see how it holds up in winter weather but I thought it looked great.
nice look
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase, adds distinction to my home.
Excellent Quality
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this address stake. The metal is heavy duty and the magnet was high quality. The personalization looked exactly as shown on the website. Shipping time was great also!
Happy new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - February 8, 2013
Our new Monogram address marker came just in time for our housewarming. I just love it!!
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2013
Well made quality stake. Nice feature being able to inter-change magnetic sign.
Exceptional
By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
Love My Address Sign!!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a heavy duty item and I am sure will last for many years!!! It is really beautiful!!
Sturdy and heavy signage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2014
For the price, I was thinking this would be a flimsy metal stand for my front yard. It is NOT....very sturdy and larger than I imagined from the picture online.

I plan to order more for my children's homes. Also, will order more magnets so that I can change mine out periodically. Great product, you won't be disappointed.
Perfect service!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so impressed with customer service ever. They found a review where I noted a small problem with the shipping which bent/slightly damaged my first magnet. While this was likely a mail carrier error (jamming it into my box?), PM replaced this product for free. Completely unsolicited. Will be a customer for life. Side note: we also love your products! The service is just icing on the cake!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isom, KY) - July 10, 2014
I often read reviews but rarely write them. However, I am taking the time to do so. These items are of great quality, and I am amazed at how quickly the items arrive. If in doubt about this site or its products, don't hesitate to purchase.
Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 11, 2014
The sign far exceeded my expectations. I had to contact customer service about a small problem and were absolutely wonderful to work with. Will definantly buy again.
Quality address yard stake at a great price!
By Joe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance and quality of this stake. I have priced several others, but this one was a metal stake with a professional appearance under $50. I definitely would recommend this product to a friend.
Excellent!
By Kristie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and even better price! Good quality, looks great and better than what I expected! Would recommend!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEYMOUR, CT) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for a housewarming gift and our friends loved it! Great quality!
Monogram Address Magnet
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It arrived exactly as pictured. The only thing that would make them even better is some sort of fade resistant coating. These last me about two years until they are really faded from the sun. Otherwise, it's a nice personal touch to your yard/garden!
Quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 22, 2014
Item quality is good. It was also supplied quickly.
The person to whom it was gifted liked the item and is already making good use of it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved