Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (267)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just what I needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
    I have been looking for a sign to put in my yard. This worked out well.
    Quality Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2013
    Well made quality stake. Nice feature being able to inter-change magnetic sign.
    Just what we wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 11, 2012
    Quick and easy to order and delivery was fast! Looks great!
    Crossingmama
    By Elise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with address stake! Nice quality and value for the money! Quick delivery - well packaged. Would definitely recommend!
    Beautiful Monogramed Address stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - November 27, 2012
    This is a very nice address stake with the family monogram just setting off the design. Wonderfully made of very sturdy iron and a great benefit that you can change the magnetic personalization for the seasons! Very attractive and very well made! Love it!
    Exceptional
    By Clifford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake with address and monogram is of quality construction. It arrived quite quickly. It was installed shortly there after. We plan to purchase additional signs. Thank you, Cliff in Avon.
    Easy to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 20, 2012
    Many address markers require the stake be mounted in cement. This one sticks in the ground. It can easily be moved around. The quality seems great for the price. I bought it as a Christmas gift - hope the family likes it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 13, 2012
    I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they are just beautiful. I am now going to order one for myself since I know no one is going to get it for me for Christmas. I love how you can change the magnet for the different seasons and they are not expensive at all.
    elegant addition
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great first impression on folks coming to our home!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADEL, IA) - October 23, 2012
    Nicer than expected for the price. Fast ship. Thank you!
    Gift for Husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
    Christmas present, so he has not opened yet. Sign is awesome!
    Impressive
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This matches my house number sign so perfectly. Very happy with both!
    Name and address
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 14, 2013
    This is a nice magnet for the yard. Very readable and attractive.
    nice look
    By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with my purchase, adds distinction to my home.
    Excellent Quality
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this address stake. The metal is heavy duty and the magnet was high quality. The personalization looked exactly as shown on the website. Shipping time was great also!
    Awesome!
    By Mary A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Very impressed with quality and how quickly I received the product!
    hard to find nice address signs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 11, 2012
    After visiting the traditional big stores, I could not find a decent yard/lawn sign to show my address. Naturally, I went on line and the first search gave me $200-300 signs. I did not need anything that elaborate. Some of the lower end signs looked cheap and the reviews were not good. Luckily, after finding the right way to search i happened upon your signs. They are nice and affordable. You can also change them, as the fronts of the signs are magnets. WHAT a GREAT idea! I would suggest, however that you add key search words to your product/website so that those of us searching, who don't know that we need to search for lawn/yard sign, can find it more quickly when searching for address sign, or house sign. Love the product!!!!!!
    N
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 5, 2013
    I am very pleased with the quality of this item. Very nice for the price.
    Rustproof
    By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to see sign was rustproof to last "for years", and that you can order different inserts to adhere to the magnetic base
    LOVE IT!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
    love it!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    had one for a couple of years and it got somewhat faded and torn, so ordered this one to replace it - the black color looks great!
    this is my second one for the same Stake
    By VICKI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used this magnetic stake for years. My first magnet only is faded from sun I have had it so long. I purchased this second one and I just love it. I recommend these very highly. They look elegant and the price is right.
    Excellent!
    By Kristie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and even better price! Good quality, looks great and better than what I expected! Would recommend!
    Best Purchase Ever!
    By SHELLEY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe the quality and price of this yard stake and magnet! Not only does it look like it cost a whole lot more but the way it was shipped to me was superb! They really took the time to wrap it securely so no damage would occur during shipping. And, the fact that, should I ever move, I would be able to reuse the stake and purchase only the magnet to revise the address. What a brilliant idea! I am extremely impressed with this company!
    Charming Address Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 4, 2014
    I recently purchased 2 yard signs and was pleasantly surprised at how study they are. They have a charming design and will be a lovely addition in front of our home. I also liked that you can purchase additional magnetic insets for change of season... nice concept. The price was very good as well.
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
    This item was a gift I purchased for someone. When it was delivered, I opened it to make sure it was exactly what I wanted, and it was actually better than I expected!

    The quality was better on every level. The stake was nice and heavy, and the decal on the magnet was really beautiful. I'm VERY happy with it, and the recipient is too!
    Sign
    By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my yard sign. It looks so good in my front yard.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - April 5, 2014
    I ordered this lawn sign after reviewing several other custom signs. I decided to purchase this is sign because of the style and low cost. When the sign arrived I was thrilled to find the sign was actually a solid piece, heavily weighted and excellent quality. Because of the low price I expected it to be a temporary solution. Now that it arrived I'm confident it will survive several years, no problem. So excited! And it looks fabulous. I will be ordering from this site again very soon. Thanks!
    Quality address yard stake at a great price!
    By Joe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance and quality of this stake. I have priced several others, but this one was a metal stake with a professional appearance under $50. I definitely would recommend this product to a friend.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isom, KY) - July 10, 2014
    I often read reviews but rarely write them. However, I am taking the time to do so. These items are of great quality, and I am amazed at how quickly the items arrive. If in doubt about this site or its products, don't hesitate to purchase.
    Love My Address Sign!!
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such a heavy duty item and I am sure will last for many years!!! It is really beautiful!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
    I was very impressed with this set...the magnet is heavy duty, not too light. The quality is in both the magnet and the stake. The magnet sticks very well to the stake, which is quality metal. The Monogram and address stands out nicely. I ordered the blue one, but, it is closer to a black in color, it is beautiful.
    Perfect service!
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been so impressed with customer service ever. They found a review where I noted a small problem with the shipping which bent/slightly damaged my first magnet. While this was likely a mail carrier error (jamming it into my box?), PM replaced this product for free. Completely unsolicited. Will be a customer for life. Side note: we also love your products! The service is just icing on the cake!
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEYMOUR, CT) - June 10, 2014
    I bought this for a housewarming gift and our friends loved it! Great quality!
    Monogram Address Magnet
    By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It arrived exactly as pictured. The only thing that would make them even better is some sort of fade resistant coating. These last me about two years until they are really faded from the sun. Otherwise, it's a nice personal touch to your yard/garden!
    Sturdy and heavy signage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2014
    For the price, I was thinking this would be a flimsy metal stand for my front yard. It is NOT....very sturdy and larger than I imagined from the picture online.

    I plan to order more for my children's homes. Also, will order more magnets so that I can change mine out periodically. Great product, you won't be disappointed.
    Address Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 11, 2014
    The sign far exceeded my expectations. I had to contact customer service about a small problem and were absolutely wonderful to work with. Will definantly buy again.
    Beautiful Sign
    By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this sign! Way better than expected, thank you so much!
    Yard Stake
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out wonderful. I love the way it looks in the front yard.
    Sometimes you can't read an address so It's nice having this up in front.
    It's also a very strudy yard stake. I plan on purchases some as christmas gifts.
    Elegant
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these signs and love this one in particular for everyday use. I ordered it in beige and it goes great with our house and front deck. It is easy to read and very elegant looking. I love these magnetic signs. Fun to change for the seasons and holidays!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved