Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2014
The garden stake looked exactly like I expected except it was a little shorter than I imagined.
Colors were vibrant (green and white) and the numbers stood out. The metal was strong and very easy to push in the ground. I love the fact that you can see exactly what your personalization product looks like before you buy.

Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
michelles sign
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stake. It is made very well and perfect for what I needed. I would definitely recommend it to others. Also, the price was very reasonable.
this is my second one for the same Stake
By VICKI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this magnetic stake for years. My first magnet only is faded from sun I have had it so long. I purchased this second one and I just love it. I recommend these very highly. They look elegant and the price is right.
Sign
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my yard sign. It looks so good in my front yard.
love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
had one for a couple of years and it got somewhat faded and torn, so ordered this one to replace it - the black color looks great!
Excellent!
By Kristie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and even better price! Good quality, looks great and better than what I expected! Would recommend!
Best Purchase Ever!
By SHELLEY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality and price of this yard stake and magnet! Not only does it look like it cost a whole lot more but the way it was shipped to me was superb! They really took the time to wrap it securely so no damage would occur during shipping. And, the fact that, should I ever move, I would be able to reuse the stake and purchase only the magnet to revise the address. What a brilliant idea! I am extremely impressed with this company!
Beautiful Sign
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign! Way better than expected, thank you so much!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - March 28, 2014
I ordered two sets of yard signs (for a family member as well as myself)I'Very please with my yard sign. Definitely adds to my yard.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
This item was a gift I purchased for someone. When it was delivered, I opened it to make sure it was exactly what I wanted, and it was actually better than I expected!

The quality was better on every level. The stake was nice and heavy, and the decal on the magnet was really beautiful. I'm VERY happy with it, and the recipient is too!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this lawn sign after reviewing several other custom signs. I decided to purchase this is sign because of the style and low cost. When the sign arrived I was thrilled to find the sign was actually a solid piece, heavily weighted and excellent quality. Because of the low price I expected it to be a temporary solution. Now that it arrived I'm confident it will survive several years, no problem. So excited! And it looks fabulous. I will be ordering from this site again very soon. Thanks!
Charming Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 4, 2014
I recently purchased 2 yard signs and was pleasantly surprised at how study they are. They have a charming design and will be a lovely addition in front of our home. I also liked that you can purchase additional magnetic insets for change of season... nice concept. The price was very good as well.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isom, KY) - July 10, 2014
I often read reviews but rarely write them. However, I am taking the time to do so. These items are of great quality, and I am amazed at how quickly the items arrive. If in doubt about this site or its products, don't hesitate to purchase.
Love My Address Sign!!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a heavy duty item and I am sure will last for many years!!! It is really beautiful!!
Perfect service!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so impressed with customer service ever. They found a review where I noted a small problem with the shipping which bent/slightly damaged my first magnet. While this was likely a mail carrier error (jamming it into my box?), PM replaced this product for free. Completely unsolicited. Will be a customer for life. Side note: we also love your products! The service is just icing on the cake!
Nice Quality
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the yard stake. We ordered the green and the lettering stands out well. The quality was better than expected and it arrived quicker than expected. Very happy with the purchase. You should not hesitate to order one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I was very impressed with this set...the magnet is heavy duty, not too light. The quality is in both the magnet and the stake. The magnet sticks very well to the stake, which is quality metal. The Monogram and address stands out nicely. I ordered the blue one, but, it is closer to a black in color, it is beautiful.
Monogram Address Magnet
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It arrived exactly as pictured. The only thing that would make them even better is some sort of fade resistant coating. These last me about two years until they are really faded from the sun. Otherwise, it's a nice personal touch to your yard/garden!
Quality address yard stake at a great price!
By Joe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance and quality of this stake. I have priced several others, but this one was a metal stake with a professional appearance under $50. I definitely would recommend this product to a friend.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEYMOUR, CT) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for a housewarming gift and our friends loved it! Great quality!
Sturdy and heavy signage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2014
For the price, I was thinking this would be a flimsy metal stand for my front yard. It is NOT....very sturdy and larger than I imagined from the picture online.

I plan to order more for my children's homes. Also, will order more magnets so that I can change mine out periodically. Great product, you won't be disappointed.
Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 11, 2014
The sign far exceeded my expectations. I had to contact customer service about a small problem and were absolutely wonderful to work with. Will definantly buy again.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - February 10, 2014
I am very happy with our sign, and hope that it lasts for a long time. I also like that I can replace the magnet affordably. I plan to buy one as a present for an upcoming wedding.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 5, 2013
I ordered the yard stake for our new home ... and now it is the go-to Christmas present of 2013. Good quality and great price!
Magnet Sign
By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this item, can't wait to give this gift.
Gave this as a house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
Elegant
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these signs and love this one in particular for everyday use. I ordered it in beige and it goes great with our house and front deck. It is easy to read and very elegant looking. I love these magnetic signs. Fun to change for the seasons and holidays!
address magnet
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
color was excellent lettering was very clear
Great product!
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved