Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love product, hate that it got ruined in the mail...
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this awesome product got jammed into my mailbox and crinkled up. Totally unusable. Wish when it were packed it might be packed between 2 pieces of cardboard so this wouldn't happen. Have tried un-crinkling... to no avail :(
Bummed. Really like this.
Yard Stake Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
Didn't last long enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard sign and stand but after 1 year it was completely faded and the stand was rusted. I know that is bound to happen with the elements, but I was hoping it would last longer. I spray painted the stand with rustoleum and bought a new magnet sign.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - June 28, 2014
I am pleased with my purchased. The quality and value was there. Ording was easy and delivery was prompt.
Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
This looks very nice in our front yard. Stake is very sturdy. I have had to replace the magnet address as it got damaged from the weather. I like the fact that you can change it for holidays.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2014
The garden stake looked exactly like I expected except it was a little shorter than I imagined.
Colors were vibrant (green and white) and the numbers stood out. The metal was strong and very easy to push in the ground. I love the fact that you can see exactly what your personalization product looks like before you buy.

Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 18, 2013
The burgundy is perfect with our brick house. The stake is metal so it enters the ground easily. Can be seen from the road. Many compliments since we put it in.
I love yard stake for my parents present!!
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for mothers day my parents.
It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
Very nice looking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
Magnetic Yard Stake
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake adds an elegant way to decorate your garden. We recently redid the front garden and this was the perfect touch at a small price! Somewhat concerned with the power of the magnet, but other than than completely satisfied!
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
Not good in Humid climates
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
Great Looking!!!
By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Frame was bent/peeling
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet looks great, but the metal frame was bent and peeling on the top part, while still in the package. Not sure why that got past an inspection before it was shipped out. It was supposed to be reshipped to me prior to Christmas and was not!
Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
address yard stake
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
Junk Product Quality
By Shopper (Winnabow, NC) - September 13, 2016
This is supposed to be an Outdoor Sign.
We live in North Carolina, rarely see a 1/8 inch of snow, seldom experience freezing weather, temps rarely exceed 95 degrees.
Had the sign in a shaded location getting little sun for about 2 hours per day.
The sign after less than 2 years is unreadable as the paint is peeled off.
Absolute useless garbage, maybe good for indoors, certainly not for out doors.
Live and learn, don't believe the advertising hype about this being an outdoor sign, you might as well print your own on paper.
NEVER AGAIN.
Numbers wash off in the rain
By Roberta M. (Canyon Lake, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first sign came with the metal bent. I had to send them a photo of the sign but they did replace it. After about a year all the printing on the front washed off. So I ordered a replacement. That washed off in less than 9 months. I do like the sign and as we have the base in concrete, not easy to go with another one. They need to change how these are made or put a coating on them to make them rain proof.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
My husband and I purhcased this sign for our new home. We thought it would make a great xmas present for the family. When ordering I thought the price was way too reasonable for the sign and post. I read the description three times to see if I needed to order the post separate and could not find anything. I placed the order and to my surprise the post didn't come with it. Very disappointed because now I have to place another order and pay additional shipping.

Frustrated.
don't buy this sign
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign 6 months ago and of course put it in on my front lawn. Little did I know that 6 months later that the sign would be peeling, yes peeling off the post. When I notified the company yesterday they told me that was nothing they could do because it was more than 30 days . I hope that other items that I have sent as gifts will not start "peeling " off too. I will never buy anything else from this site . I would not recommend anyone else to either.
Disappointed ??
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Normally, I give 5 stars, and although this is a very nice product, the address magnet arrived very crooked. I called about it, and PM representative was very apologetic and said I would be sent a new one, but I had to mail the one I have back first. Too much trouble, so I corrected it myself, and my husband put it out in the yard.
Pretty while it lasted
By Shopper (Altoona, IA) - January 30, 2016
Doesn't work in Midwest weather. Bought for Christmas present by summer sign wasn't staying on stand and following winter most of vinyl peeled off. Guess it is not suppose to last long.
Fades and peels after one year
By Drew K. (Harpers ferry, WV) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a neat idea and looks great for about a year. It's not worth buying a new one every year.
Excellent Quality
By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
Great!
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
Monogram Address Yard Sign
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnetic address yard sign is perfect for a high visibility sign. It comes exactly as shown and looks very professionally done. I wish the stake was a little longer but otherwise I am very happy with the product
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
Address yard stake
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
Too expensive
By JAIME P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and even before receiving it they offered a better deal and didn't honored
Yard Stake sign
By Lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the sign looks beautiful. However, I do wish it was taller.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved