Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake sign
By Lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the sign looks beautiful. However, I do wish it was taller.
Excellent Quality
By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
Great!
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
Monogram Address Yard Sign
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnetic address yard sign is perfect for a high visibility sign. It comes exactly as shown and looks very professionally done. I wish the stake was a little longer but otherwise I am very happy with the product
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is great! Keep in mind it is short and low to the ground, but great quality and very cute.
ADDRESS PLACK
By JEREMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME OUT PERFECT AND WENT RIGHT IN WERE THE OTHER ONE HAD BEEN TAKEN OUT. SO I AM VERY HAPPY ALL I HAD TO DO WAS GET THIS PART AND NOT THE WHOLE ITEAM ALL OVER AGAIN.
Versatile sign for all year long
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a holiday sign and yard stake for my son and his wife for Christmas to celebrate the recent purchase of their first home. My original intent was to get them a sign with their name and address on it. When I saw that this one comes with a magnet which can be easily changed, I was impressed. I recently ordered this particular magnet with their last name, initial and street number on it. I gave it to them last night and they were thrilled with it. It even came in blue which is the color of the siding on their house. Now, when visitors come to their new home they will be able to find the house easily with this nice sign next to it. The lettering stands out beautifully.
Excellent!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. When it came, it looked exactly the same as it did online. I would definitely recommend this product.
Looks great !
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, not a gift:) And, it looks just like the ad & picture described. Good quality, looks great.
Love it !
What a Great housewarming Gift!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend, when I handed it to her she was in amazement. She was so excited. She had been looking at purchasing one, however the one she looked at didn't say there last name. She was so excited & Thanked me over and over immediately!!

Great product, very well built and looks awesome in person
Service and merchandise EXCELLENT, exactly as represented on line
By Lem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says iit all.
Great product
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of addressed yard stake. Such a good price for such a nice product, not including it it personalized! I am going to order one for myself now. My brother is going to love it!! I also ordered 2 different rugs for friends that have "Lake Homes". Such a nice gift and love the fact you can put their name on it!! I must have one for me as well. I promise I will be doing alot more shopping here. Very pleased. C. Parnell, Hamlet,NC
Wonderful item - great quality
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering the personalized yard stake and magnets. My daughter just moved into a new home and I didn't want to give her something that looked chintzy. I was shocked when I opened the boxes. They were absolutely beautiful -- they looked EXACTLY the way they were pictured online. And, the quality of the stake was just as described. Thanks so much...I will definitely order again. Great product, great price and free shipping!
MaryAnne
Very prety in my yard
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me for Christmas and loved it so well i ordered it for my 2 neighbors for Christmas..they have not got here yet hope they make it on time...thanks for the good products.

Brenda
Happy Customer
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stake as a gift for my brother's new home. He and his family were completely happy with this item and my gift was considered one of the best they received. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Personalization Mall and recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable gift that will surely please.
Very Nice
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, I am excited to give this as a gift this Christmas, I bought one for each of my sisters and husbands. Hopefully they will like it as much as I do.
Excellent choice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was sent quickly, and in good shape. Giving as a gift and plans to order another one today.
This is a great item!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique to put at the end of our driveway - this fit the bill. Appears to be very well constructed and the nice thing is that the magnet can be changed seasonally if desired. Love the product!
better then I expected
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stake is very heavy and the magnet fits perfectly my husband didn't even notice that it is a magnet. It is a very nice addition to our new home.
Elegant Monogram Address - Yard Stake with Magnet
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. I actually used it on my front lawn so everyone can view my address more easily. It is very hard for delivery people to find my address on my door and this actually makes it easier for them to find my address. Not only is it easier for delivery people to find my address but it also makes my front lawn look beautiful and elegant.
Love this address sign
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sooooo pleased with this sign!! I think I will buy another for each of my family and give them as gifts!!! Thanks again for a great product at a great price!
Love it!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this within a week from when I ordered it I have it on my front door and it looks great I have gotten lots of compliments already!
Great and Quick
By Janis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very happy with the quality and how easy and quick it was to order. I am a Realtor and will be using this in the future for my buyers! It is so personalized and perfect for gift ideas! Bought one for myself and I am sure I will get compliments!
Very pleased!
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the yard stake is. I'm sure my Mom will enjoy receiving it on Mother's Day. The quality of the stake and the overall appearance is better than expected!
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Alphe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA , GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU.
Fantastic!
By RayeJean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is beautiful. Quality is great, as usual. People love getting personalized gifts and Personalization Mall.com is the best!
Nice!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present. It shipped really fast, so fast i forgot to change the shipping address from the billing so i could ship it to the couple directly, so i went back to the site the next day, and it had already shipped out! Great packaging also! It seemed really heavy duty and sturdy metal, it looked really nice, and i think they will enjoy it also!!
Great personalized item for a new home!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband for our new house. We move in next week, and I can't wait to get this up and see what it looks like in front of our new house! It is sturdy, and I love the fact that I can order a new magnet piece to change with the seasons.
great!
By VIRGINIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just moved into a new home and this was the perfect item to make it feel like home. You will love it!
Big Surprise!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got it out of the box I really wasn't expecting much, but I must say I am very impressed. It looks just as nice in person as it does on your website. Great job!
Great
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like website picture...my only complaint is its so short...but again I never look at dimensions
Housewarming Gift
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitou Beach, MI) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a wonderful gift. The recipients loved it!
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
letters finish flaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - December 27, 2015
I had one of these for a year out in my yard. I purchased a Christmas magnet. When I removed the address magnet to put on the Christmas one it was wet. When I dried it some of the paint of the lettering flaked off. I thought since this was an outside item it would be weather resistant. Other than that it is a great item.
Return due to flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2015
I ordered just the magnet about a year ago and noticed it was fading from the inside out. Product says do not place in direct sunlight but it IS a yard stake...? I wrote in to PM about this, sent in a picture and Next thing I know I have a whole new drake & magnet! PM was kind as to send me a whole new set for the faded magnet!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 10, 2015
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it appeared taller in the photo but other then that it is a beautiful sign!
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Mostly pleased
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good for the price. I ordered two. My only disappointment is one was received with the top corner of the personalized magnet bent. I have something heavy placed on it now and hope it will smooth out and the magnet will adhere to the sign as it should. The second one received was fine.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - September 27, 2014
Quality corresponds with price. We gave as a housewarming gift and I was worried that the yard stake would not be durable or heavy enough to withstand weather but it appears that it will withstand the elements. The recipients seemed very pleased with it and immediately put it in their yard.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved