Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
address magnet
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
color was excellent lettering was very clear
Gave this as a house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - February 10, 2014
I am very happy with our sign, and hope that it lasts for a long time. I also like that I can replace the magnet affordably. I plan to buy one as a present for an upcoming wedding.
Looked and gam and gave to my grandmother
By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came it to her and was perfect! Was not however magnetic? It looks better than the picture! It's great! Would buy another if needed tomorrow
Beautiful Sign
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign! Way better than expected, thank you so much!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - March 28, 2014
I ordered two sets of yard signs (for a family member as well as myself)I'Very please with my yard sign. Definitely adds to my yard.
Love this yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice addition to my yard. It looks really nice and my husband even likes it. This would make a nice gift too! Fast shipping which is also a plus!
Seasonal yard sign
By Bert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a long driveway and use several yard stake signs. We change them out seasonally. We love the ease of changing the magnets. Take the old one off, put the new one on in 2 seconds. They're great!
Very Nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, ME) - November 17, 2013
I purchased 2 of these and they were both beautifully done! Lettering is perfect. The stake was a surprise as it is short so close to the ground. I intend to point one, that points the way to my office, in a great planter so it is within a visual field immediately and the other in the ground near the front of the house.
Would DEFINITELY recommend these sturdy and true to colr signs!
Quality Product
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
So nice
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loved it and I love the fact that it can be changed.
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
Nice looking address sign
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family initial. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet.
Love this!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the yard stake. Even more that it has magnets that are interchangeable so I can change it up with the different seasons/holidays. Makes it much easier to store small flat magnets, rather than have five different lawn stakes to find a place for when they're not in use. Highly recommend. =)
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - April 22, 2013
The Elegant Monogram Address Magnet arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. The quality is great and the personalization is perfect. The color is exactly as pictured and truly adds a homey touch to our home. This is one of several experiences with Personalization.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
Outstanding
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign is perfect. I have it down by our mailbox and it is much more visible then the small numbers on our mailbox. My neighbors have inquired about where I got it as they want one too. The quality is great - very sturdy and it was delivered ahead of schedule. I engraved it with our house number and street name and it is perfect. I've told all my friends and neighbors how to order one.
Love it.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my sign. Will have to review again after the summer and winter weather has come and gone.
May order more personalized magnets for my stake to surprise my friends when they come for a visit.
Happy new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - February 8, 2013
Our new Monogram address marker came just in time for our housewarming. I just love it!!
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2013
Well made quality stake. Nice feature being able to inter-change magnetic sign.
Awesome Gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the yard stake. Now Fed-X and UPS will know the house number when they deliver. It was a great hit as well.
Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They had just moved into a new home in November. I was very pleased with the sign and I think they really liked it. We'll see how it holds up in winter weather but I thought it looked great.
Great product!
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
Great Value
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the sign which I bought for Father's Day, what made it even better was the fact that I could buy additional magnets for different occasions . I love it and will definitely purchase more as gifts.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
Great Sign
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little on the smaller side, this sign is great. We love the magnetic aspect of it so we can switch it out with whatever is available on personalizationmall.com. We usually keep our front door open which has our house number, so this is a great add-on.

Highligh suggest you buy this for your house.
monogram yard stake/w magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2013
I was very impressed with the item. It seems to be very durable and I like the idea that you can just change the magnet and not have to buy a new stake.This item was for my mother and she also liked it alot.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 30, 2013
We gave this as a house-warming gift and everyone LOVED it!
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I have been looking for a sign to put in my yard. This worked out well.
Great Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
Loved that I don't have to screw numbers to my house. I replaced the siding about 2 years ago and could never find an option for the yard. Many late pizzas and chinese deliveries later, I have my solution.
worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - August 24, 2014
Good quality. nice choice of colors. attractive and sturdy.
Eye Catcher.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign for people to see my address from the street. I love the color and lettering.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Happy with my purchase!
By America D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I must admit that I wasn't expecting a high quality with such affordable price, but I was gladly surprised! The stake is hard metal and the design is beautiful, and even more: the delivery was faster than expected! I definitely recommend it :)
You will love this!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address sign. It is much heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be for the price. Great value. Really nice! I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Yard sign
By Deborah H. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the sign for the yard.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love this for my front yard garden
Quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 22, 2014
Item quality is good. It was also supplied quickly.
The person to whom it was gifted liked the item and is already making good use of it.
High Rating!
By Deborah A. (New Orleans, LA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a yard stick (3) years ago and loved it! Rain has washed the monogram off. People complimented it! Would like to order another yard stick.....
Lawn sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014
Would make a great gift, Looks great, great quality, larger then I expected, love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved