Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
~Stephanie - SC

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Gregory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't even tell it's a magnet on there. Wonderful idea.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - February 10, 2014
I am very happy with our sign, and hope that it lasts for a long time. I also like that I can replace the magnet affordably. I plan to buy one as a present for an upcoming wedding.
Personalized Yard sign
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very impressed with the finished product from Personalization. It is exactly what I wanted and will continue to purchase personalized items from the online catalog and have passed along my satisfaction to many of my friends.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
This Monogram address stake brings a sense of Elegance to the home. Well constructed and sturdy. Looks great in front yard.. Great value!!!!
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - April 4, 2011
Purchased this as a gift for a couple that loves to garden and has a beautiful front and back garden full of flowers. This added to their collection - really liked it!
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cormick, SC) - April 4, 2011
This item exceeded my expectation. It is an elegant looking sign that enhances the look of my landscape.
Just what I was looking for.....
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my recent purchase from your company. It was exactly what I have been looking for and it was better than I expected. The quality was excellent and it looks so elegant in front of my home. I cannot wait to order other magnets for the holidays and more to give as gifts. I would not hesitate to use your company again. Also, from the time in which I placed my order and received it was very quick. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 3, 2011
The yard stake is everything it claims. I love the fact that it easily be changed to fit the season.
elegant monogram address magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very Nice. Clarity is great and quality outstanding!
Made My Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 6, 2011
I sent this as a gift. The person who received it opened the package after a long frustrating day at work and was so thrilled to find this nice sign. She said it was exactly what she wanted. She said it made her day! She said she wouldn't change a thing about it.
Great purchase!!
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this address stake! It's very well made, and looks great by our mailbox. My husband thought I spent much more than I did :) I especially like that we can change the magnet to coordinate with the seasons.
Yard Stake/Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 16, 2011
We absolutely LOVE our yard stake! We have it at our mailbox. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and it arrived in less than a week. We got the matching door mats, and we love them! I definitely recommend this product!
Fast delivery of personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
would expect to pay more
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this product is outstanding. It looks very rich and neighbors have asked where I got it. They were suprised when I told them the price and said they paid much more for things that wre not as nice
LOVE IT
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and it looks very classy. I have other ones for different seasons and the black for in between... it is really cute and I've gotten a lot of compliments!
Great Value
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this in our front yard in a mulch bed. We also have a light on it at night and the lettering is reflective, which makes it look fantastic. A great buy for the money.
Rave Notices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, KS) - April 9, 2011
Bought two of these as gifts for my two daughters. They both were tickled and loved them. Ended up buying another one for myself.
Awesome product and service.
By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this online and it was so easy to choose colors, etc. It was processed almost instantly, came in perfect condition two days. It is now proudly displayed in my front yard and within a few minutes a neighbor asked about it and I referred her to the site. Great product and company.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - December 30, 2011
Product arrived as promised and met all expectations.
address yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - December 31, 2011
Product is very nice, especially for the price. Very happy with it. Customer service was very nice and helpful.
Outstanding Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2011
I am so pleased with the Monogram Address Yard Stake, and I was thrilled with the outstanding service. The web site was very customer friendly and allowed me to create exactly what I wanted. My order arrived amazingly quickly! I will definitely order from you many times again.
Charming Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 4, 2014
I recently purchased 2 yard signs and was pleasantly surprised at how study they are. They have a charming design and will be a lovely addition in front of our home. I also liked that you can purchase additional magnetic insets for change of season... nice concept. The price was very good as well.
Very pleased!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
This item was a gift I purchased for someone. When it was delivered, I opened it to make sure it was exactly what I wanted, and it was actually better than I expected!

The quality was better on every level. The stake was nice and heavy, and the decal on the magnet was really beautiful. I'm VERY happy with it, and the recipient is too!
Yard stake
By Bart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great yard stake. However, I'm dissappointed that they are no longer selling this as I wished to order other designs as well.
So elegant and love the color!!!
By Janie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy color to match my house and it's beautiful!! I love this site because everything comes out great and the shipping is fast!
Helpful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
Love the Magnet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a good quality product.
Friends are delighted!
By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2012
I bought this for a gift and the recipient loved it. Now I can purchase the seasonal magnets and give those through out the year. Think I will by one for myself.
Yard stake
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted - my son and daughter in law were thrilled as was I
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, she loves it, plus I can continue to give all the magnets she needs for each holiday. great gift
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this lawn sign after reviewing several other custom signs. I decided to purchase this is sign because of the style and low cost. When the sign arrived I was thrilled to find the sign was actually a solid piece, heavily weighted and excellent quality. Because of the low price I expected it to be a temporary solution. Now that it arrived I'm confident it will survive several years, no problem. So excited! And it looks fabulous. I will be ordering from this site again very soon. Thanks!
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
This is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved