Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
    ~Sarah - MD

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love My Address Sign!!
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such a heavy duty item and I am sure will last for many years!!! It is really beautiful!!
    just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 20, 2013
    We bought this item for the Christmas season, because our front door number is blocked by the hanging wreath. Haven't used it yet but it looks fantastic and is better than expected. It came unbelievably quick and in perfect condition. The green color is very sharp. The contrast with the lettering is great. Quality is excellent for this price.
    Great Value
    By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have this in our front yard in a mulch bed. We also have a light on it at night and the lettering is reflective, which makes it look fantastic. A great buy for the money.
    Seasonal yard sign
    By Bert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a long driveway and use several yard stake signs. We change them out seasonally. We love the ease of changing the magnets. Take the old one off, put the new one on in 2 seconds. They're great!
    Very Nice!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, ME) - November 17, 2013
    I purchased 2 of these and they were both beautifully done! Lettering is perfect. The stake was a surprise as it is short so close to the ground. I intend to point one, that points the way to my office, in a great planter so it is within a visual field immediately and the other in the ground near the front of the house.
    Would DEFINITELY recommend these sturdy and true to colr signs!
    Exceptional
    By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
    address magnet
    By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    color was excellent lettering was very clear
    Gave this as a house warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
    Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
    Yard Stake
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out wonderful. I love the way it looks in the front yard.
    Sometimes you can't read an address so It's nice having this up in front.
    It's also a very strudy yard stake. I plan on purchases some as christmas gifts.
    Elegant
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these signs and love this one in particular for everyday use. I ordered it in beige and it goes great with our house and front deck. It is easy to read and very elegant looking. I love these magnetic signs. Fun to change for the seasons and holidays!
    Beautiful Sign
    By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this sign! Way better than expected, thank you so much!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - March 28, 2014
    I ordered two sets of yard signs (for a family member as well as myself)I'Very please with my yard sign. Definitely adds to my yard.
    Charming Address Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 4, 2014
    I recently purchased 2 yard signs and was pleasantly surprised at how study they are. They have a charming design and will be a lovely addition in front of our home. I also liked that you can purchase additional magnetic insets for change of season... nice concept. The price was very good as well.
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
    This item was a gift I purchased for someone. When it was delivered, I opened it to make sure it was exactly what I wanted, and it was actually better than I expected!

    The quality was better on every level. The stake was nice and heavy, and the decal on the magnet was really beautiful. I'm VERY happy with it, and the recipient is too!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - February 10, 2014
    I am very happy with our sign, and hope that it lasts for a long time. I also like that I can replace the magnet affordably. I plan to buy one as a present for an upcoming wedding.
    Quality Product
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
    So nice
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loved it and I love the fact that it can be changed.
    Looked and gam and gave to my grandmother
    By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came it to her and was perfect! Was not however magnetic? It looks better than the picture! It's great! Would buy another if needed tomorrow
    Love this yard stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 31, 2014
    This is a very nice addition to my yard. It looks really nice and my husband even likes it. This would make a nice gift too! Fast shipping which is also a plus!
    Yard Stake
    By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

    Fast service and great customer service.
    Yard Stake
    By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

    Fast service and great customer service.
    worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - August 24, 2014
    Good quality. nice choice of colors. attractive and sturdy.
    Happy with my purchase!
    By America D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I must admit that I wasn't expecting a high quality with such affordable price, but I was gladly surprised! The stake is hard metal and the design is beautiful, and even more: the delivery was faster than expected! I definitely recommend it :)
    Looks expensive, but isn't
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
    I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
    This is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
    I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
    Wonderful Lawn Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
    The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
    Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
    Monogram Address Yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
    I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
    You will love this!
    By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my address sign. It is much heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be for the price. Great value. Really nice! I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
    Eye Catcher.
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great sign for people to see my address from the street. I love the color and lettering.
    High Rating!
    By Deborah A. (New Orleans, LA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a yard stick (3) years ago and loved it! Rain has washed the monogram off. People complimented it! Would like to order another yard stick.....
    Quality item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 22, 2014
    Item quality is good. It was also supplied quickly.
    The person to whom it was gifted liked the item and is already making good use of it.
    Love it!
    By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
    This was my first of many more for all seasons!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and stay on nicely! Waterproof so it will be used year round!
    Monogram Address
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
    Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
    Finally - At Last!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 6, 2011
    I have been in my family home for 9 years without a number on my home. I have looked everywhere. Never really searching the web, though. I always told everyone I was the house next to so and so. Now I have a beautiful green magnetic sign, with my family C at the top and my full street address. It's so impressive. I can't wait to order another magnetic number with a holiday theme.

    Plus the price was very affordable.

    Thank you so much.

    At last I can be found.

    Love This!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 4, 2011
    We searched and searched for a yard stake and finally decided on this. We are extremely happy with our choice. This is very sturdy. Love the fact that we can change the magnets. Love the price too!!!!!
    Elegant monogram address
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me encanto la calidad y el empaque es excelente, me gustan mucho todos los productos personalizados que uds. tienen!!!!
    Fast delivery of personalized sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
    This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 13, 2011
    People saw it and wanted to purchase their own
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved