Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
    ~Meghan - MI

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (267)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Value
    By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have this in our front yard in a mulch bed. We also have a light on it at night and the lettering is reflective, which makes it look fantastic. A great buy for the money.
    Exceptional
    By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 5, 2013
    I ordered the yard stake for our new home ... and now it is the go-to Christmas present of 2013. Good quality and great price!
    Magnet Sign
    By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with this item, can't wait to give this gift.
    address magnet
    By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    color was excellent lettering was very clear
    Gave this as a house warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
    Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
    just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 20, 2013
    We bought this item for the Christmas season, because our front door number is blocked by the hanging wreath. Haven't used it yet but it looks fantastic and is better than expected. It came unbelievably quick and in perfect condition. The green color is very sharp. The contrast with the lettering is great. Quality is excellent for this price.
    Looked and gam and gave to my grandmother
    By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came it to her and was perfect! Was not however magnetic? It looks better than the picture! It's great! Would buy another if needed tomorrow
    Love this yard stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 31, 2014
    This is a very nice addition to my yard. It looks really nice and my husband even likes it. This would make a nice gift too! Fast shipping which is also a plus!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - March 28, 2014
    I ordered two sets of yard signs (for a family member as well as myself)I'Very please with my yard sign. Definitely adds to my yard.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - February 10, 2014
    I am very happy with our sign, and hope that it lasts for a long time. I also like that I can replace the magnet affordably. I plan to buy one as a present for an upcoming wedding.
    Seasonal yard sign
    By Bert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a long driveway and use several yard stake signs. We change them out seasonally. We love the ease of changing the magnets. Take the old one off, put the new one on in 2 seconds. They're great!
    Very Nice!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, ME) - November 17, 2013
    I purchased 2 of these and they were both beautifully done! Lettering is perfect. The stake was a surprise as it is short so close to the ground. I intend to point one, that points the way to my office, in a great planter so it is within a visual field immediately and the other in the ground near the front of the house.
    Would DEFINITELY recommend these sturdy and true to colr signs!
    Quality Product
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
    So nice
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loved it and I love the fact that it can be changed.
    Looks expensive, but isn't
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
    I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
    Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
    Yard Stake
    By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

    Fast service and great customer service.
    Yard Stake
    By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

    Fast service and great customer service.
    Wonderful Lawn Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
    The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
    Yard sign
    By Deborah H. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the sign for the yard.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
    love this for my front yard garden
    This is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
    I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
    Nice magnet sign
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sign turned out very nice. Not sure how it will hold up in the Chicago weather, but nice item.
    Love it!
    By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
    Finally - At Last!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 6, 2011
    I have been in my family home for 9 years without a number on my home. I have looked everywhere. Never really searching the web, though. I always told everyone I was the house next to so and so. Now I have a beautiful green magnetic sign, with my family C at the top and my full street address. It's so impressive. I can't wait to order another magnetic number with a holiday theme.

    Plus the price was very affordable.

    Thank you so much.

    At last I can be found.

    Monogram Address Yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
    I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
    Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
    The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
    Monogram Address
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
    Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
    Nice Quality
    By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the yard stake. We ordered the green and the lettering stands out well. The quality was better than expected and it arrived quicker than expected. Very happy with the purchase. You should not hesitate to order one.
    Love This!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 4, 2011
    We searched and searched for a yard stake and finally decided on this. We are extremely happy with our choice. This is very sturdy. Love the fact that we can change the magnets. Love the price too!!!!!
    This was my first of many more for all seasons!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and stay on nicely! Waterproof so it will be used year round!
    Another Great Buy!!!
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
    Fast delivery of personalized sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
    This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
    Yard Stake/Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 16, 2011
    We absolutely LOVE our yard stake! We have it at our mailbox. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and it arrived in less than a week. We got the matching door mats, and we love them! I definitely recommend this product!
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Turned out great! Beautiful addition to her front yard!
    Elegant monogram address
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me encanto la calidad y el empaque es excelente, me gustan mucho todos los productos personalizados que uds. tienen!!!!
    Rave Notices
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, KS) - April 9, 2011
    Bought two of these as gifts for my two daughters. They both were tickled and loved them. Ended up buying another one for myself.
    LOVE IT
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black and it looks very classy. I have other ones for different seasons and the black for in between... it is really cute and I've gotten a lot of compliments!
    Great purchase!!
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this address stake! It's very well made, and looks great by our mailbox. My husband thought I spent much more than I did :) I especially like that we can change the magnet to coordinate with the seasons.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved