Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect service!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so impressed with customer service ever. They found a review where I noted a small problem with the shipping which bent/slightly damaged my first magnet. While this was likely a mail carrier error (jamming it into my box?), PM replaced this product for free. Completely unsolicited. Will be a customer for life. Side note: we also love your products! The service is just icing on the cake!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isom, KY) - July 10, 2014
I often read reviews but rarely write them. However, I am taking the time to do so. These items are of great quality, and I am amazed at how quickly the items arrive. If in doubt about this site or its products, don't hesitate to purchase.
Very Nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, ME) - November 17, 2013
I purchased 2 of these and they were both beautifully done! Lettering is perfect. The stake was a surprise as it is short so close to the ground. I intend to point one, that points the way to my office, in a great planter so it is within a visual field immediately and the other in the ground near the front of the house.
Would DEFINITELY recommend these sturdy and true to colr signs!
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 20, 2013
We bought this item for the Christmas season, because our front door number is blocked by the hanging wreath. Haven't used it yet but it looks fantastic and is better than expected. It came unbelievably quick and in perfect condition. The green color is very sharp. The contrast with the lettering is great. Quality is excellent for this price.
So nice
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loved it and I love the fact that it can be changed.
Seasonal yard sign
By Bert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a long driveway and use several yard stake signs. We change them out seasonally. We love the ease of changing the magnets. Take the old one off, put the new one on in 2 seconds. They're great!
Great Value
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this in our front yard in a mulch bed. We also have a light on it at night and the lettering is reflective, which makes it look fantastic. A great buy for the money.
Elegant
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these signs and love this one in particular for everyday use. I ordered it in beige and it goes great with our house and front deck. It is easy to read and very elegant looking. I love these magnetic signs. Fun to change for the seasons and holidays!
address magnet
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
color was excellent lettering was very clear
Exceptional
By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
Yard Stake
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. I love the way it looks in the front yard.
Sometimes you can't read an address so It's nice having this up in front.
It's also a very strudy yard stake. I plan on purchases some as christmas gifts.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
This item was a gift I purchased for someone. When it was delivered, I opened it to make sure it was exactly what I wanted, and it was actually better than I expected!

The quality was better on every level. The stake was nice and heavy, and the decal on the magnet was really beautiful. I'm VERY happy with it, and the recipient is too!
Beautiful Sign
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign! Way better than expected, thank you so much!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this lawn sign after reviewing several other custom signs. I decided to purchase this is sign because of the style and low cost. When the sign arrived I was thrilled to find the sign was actually a solid piece, heavily weighted and excellent quality. Because of the low price I expected it to be a temporary solution. Now that it arrived I'm confident it will survive several years, no problem. So excited! And it looks fabulous. I will be ordering from this site again very soon. Thanks!
Charming Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 4, 2014
I recently purchased 2 yard signs and was pleasantly surprised at how study they are. They have a charming design and will be a lovely addition in front of our home. I also liked that you can purchase additional magnetic insets for change of season... nice concept. The price was very good as well.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - March 28, 2014
I ordered two sets of yard signs (for a family member as well as myself)I'Very please with my yard sign. Definitely adds to my yard.
Love this yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice addition to my yard. It looks really nice and my husband even likes it. This would make a nice gift too! Fast shipping which is also a plus!
Quality Product
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - February 10, 2014
I am very happy with our sign, and hope that it lasts for a long time. I also like that I can replace the magnet affordably. I plan to buy one as a present for an upcoming wedding.
Looked and gam and gave to my grandmother
By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came it to her and was perfect! Was not however magnetic? It looks better than the picture! It's great! Would buy another if needed tomorrow
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADEL, IA) - October 23, 2012
Nicer than expected for the price. Fast ship. Thank you!
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
You will love this!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address sign. It is much heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be for the price. Great value. Really nice! I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Eye Catcher.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign for people to see my address from the street. I love the color and lettering.
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
This is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Love it!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
Finally - At Last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 6, 2011
I have been in my family home for 9 years without a number on my home. I have looked everywhere. Never really searching the web, though. I always told everyone I was the house next to so and so. Now I have a beautiful green magnetic sign, with my family C at the top and my full street address. It's so impressive. I can't wait to order another magnetic number with a holiday theme.

Plus the price was very affordable.

Thank you so much.

At last I can be found.

Yard sign
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , VA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product will be doing business with them again
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 4, 2011
We searched and searched for a yard stake and finally decided on this. We are extremely happy with our choice. This is very sturdy. Love the fact that we can change the magnets. Love the price too!!!!!
High Rating!
By Deborah A. (New Orleans, LA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a yard stick (3) years ago and loved it! Rain has washed the monogram off. People complimented it! Would like to order another yard stick.....
Quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 22, 2014
Item quality is good. It was also supplied quickly.
The person to whom it was gifted liked the item and is already making good use of it.
This was my first of many more for all seasons!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and stay on nicely! Waterproof so it will be used year round!
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
Fast delivery of personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved