Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is great! Keep in mind it is short and low to the ground, but great quality and very cute.
Very prety in my yard
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me for Christmas and loved it so well i ordered it for my 2 neighbors for Christmas..they have not got here yet hope they make it on time...thanks for the good products.

Brenda
Big Surprise!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got it out of the box I really wasn't expecting much, but I must say I am very impressed. It looks just as nice in person as it does on your website. Great job!
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
Wonderful item - great quality
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering the personalized yard stake and magnets. My daughter just moved into a new home and I didn't want to give her something that looked chintzy. I was shocked when I opened the boxes. They were absolutely beautiful -- they looked EXACTLY the way they were pictured online. And, the quality of the stake was just as described. Thanks so much...I will definitely order again. Great product, great price and free shipping!
MaryAnne
Very Nice
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, I am excited to give this as a gift this Christmas, I bought one for each of my sisters and husbands. Hopefully they will like it as much as I do.
Excellent choice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was sent quickly, and in good shape. Giving as a gift and plans to order another one today.
Great product
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of addressed yard stake. Such a good price for such a nice product, not including it it personalized! I am going to order one for myself now. My brother is going to love it!! I also ordered 2 different rugs for friends that have "Lake Homes". Such a nice gift and love the fact you can put their name on it!! I must have one for me as well. I promise I will be doing alot more shopping here. Very pleased. C. Parnell, Hamlet,NC
Excellent!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. When it came, it looked exactly the same as it did online. I would definitely recommend this product.
This is a great item!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique to put at the end of our driveway - this fit the bill. Appears to be very well constructed and the nice thing is that the magnet can be changed seasonally if desired. Love the product!
better then I expected
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stake is very heavy and the magnet fits perfectly my husband didn't even notice that it is a magnet. It is a very nice addition to our new home.
Elegant Monogram Address - Yard Stake with Magnet
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. I actually used it on my front lawn so everyone can view my address more easily. It is very hard for delivery people to find my address on my door and this actually makes it easier for them to find my address. Not only is it easier for delivery people to find my address but it also makes my front lawn look beautiful and elegant.
Great and Quick
By Janis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very happy with the quality and how easy and quick it was to order. I am a Realtor and will be using this in the future for my buyers! It is so personalized and perfect for gift ideas! Bought one for myself and I am sure I will get compliments!
Stephen's Cottage House Sign
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Yard Sign...I can't wait to buy more magnets. Thanks!
Love this address sign
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sooooo pleased with this sign!! I think I will buy another for each of my family and give them as gifts!!! Thanks again for a great product at a great price!
Love it!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this within a week from when I ordered it I have it on my front door and it looks great I have gotten lots of compliments already!
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Alphe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA , GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU.
Fantastic!
By RayeJean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is beautiful. Quality is great, as usual. People love getting personalized gifts and Personalization Mall.com is the best!
great!
By VIRGINIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just moved into a new home and this was the perfect item to make it feel like home. You will love it!
Very pleased!
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the yard stake is. I'm sure my Mom will enjoy receiving it on Mother's Day. The quality of the stake and the overall appearance is better than expected!
Nice!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present. It shipped really fast, so fast i forgot to change the shipping address from the billing so i could ship it to the couple directly, so i went back to the site the next day, and it had already shipped out! Great packaging also! It seemed really heavy duty and sturdy metal, it looked really nice, and i think they will enjoy it also!!
Great personalized item for a new home!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband for our new house. We move in next week, and I can't wait to get this up and see what it looks like in front of our new house! It is sturdy, and I love the fact that I can order a new magnet piece to change with the seasons.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 10, 2015
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it appeared taller in the photo but other then that it is a beautiful sign!
Great
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like website picture...my only complaint is its so short...but again I never look at dimensions
Housewarming Gift
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitou Beach, MI) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a wonderful gift. The recipients loved it!
Return due to flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2015
I ordered just the magnet about a year ago and noticed it was fading from the inside out. Product says do not place in direct sunlight but it IS a yard stake...? I wrote in to PM about this, sent in a picture and Next thing I know I have a whole new drake & magnet! PM was kind as to send me a whole new set for the faded magnet!
Has our street number on it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, IL) - April 23, 2016
This is very adorable just like the picture!! Received quick also!! Only thing I would like different is if it were taller.
LOVE IT
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONLY LITTLE COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT THE STAKE ISN''T A LITTLE TALLER. I AM GOING TO BUY ALL THE MAGNETS YOU MAKE SO I AM PRAYING THEY DON''T FADE!! ONLY TIME WILL TELL ON THAT CONDITION. WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND VALENTINE'S DAY AVAILABLE.
letters finish flaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - December 27, 2015
I had one of these for a year out in my yard. I purchased a Christmas magnet. When I removed the address magnet to put on the Christmas one it was wet. When I dried it some of the paint of the lettering flaked off. I thought since this was an outside item it would be weather resistant. Other than that it is a great item.
Very Pretty.
By Reinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting much for the price, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the lawn stake is medium weight with a good system for keeping in the lawn. The magnet is a nice feature, allowing you to purchase coverings for different occasions if you choose. I can not speak to the lasting quality of this item and how it will hold up outside during the year, but right out of the box it looks fine. I will probably order one more magnet cover and then I can review long term wear. For the price it is a really nice item for your home, especially if you do not want to attach anything to your house. Also makes a nice gift.
Mostly pleased
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good for the price. I ordered two. My only disappointment is one was received with the top corner of the personalized magnet bent. I have something heavy placed on it now and hope it will smooth out and the magnet will adhere to the sign as it should. The second one received was fine.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - September 27, 2014
Quality corresponds with price. We gave as a housewarming gift and I was worried that the yard stake would not be durable or heavy enough to withstand weather but it appears that it will withstand the elements. The recipients seemed very pleased with it and immediately put it in their yard.
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Great addition to the yard
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second of these magnet address signs. The color and lettering are beautifully done. The reasons for the 4-stars and not 5 is we had to replace the old one as it looked like it was sun bleached...but we did have it for 4 years before doing so and it is so inexpensive that it was expected. Overall GREAT product.
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved