Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This really is elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 10, 2014
I've been looking for the "perfect" way to display our address for a l.o.n.g time! I finally found it, and I couldn't be happier! It's beautiful and well made. I know this will last for years! I've already had several compliments, and I couldn't wait to tell them where they could get one. Easy ordering, fast delivery, quality product......what's not to love!
garden magnet
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, price is reasonable and I like you do not have to buy a new stake everytime
Monogram address stake
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it. It is perfect Looks great on my lawn.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - November 10, 2014
I bought the yard stake for my home and loved it. The quality is excellent and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I just purchased another for my neighbor in a different color-it looks great also.
Yard sign
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , VA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product will be doing business with them again
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N White Plains, NY) - October 27, 2014
great price for customized curb appeal. attractive, warm, inviting, not overly stated.
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Nice magnet sign
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign turned out very nice. Not sure how it will hold up in the Chicago weather, but nice item.
Best Purchase Ever!
By SHELLEY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality and price of this yard stake and magnet! Not only does it look like it cost a whole lot more but the way it was shipped to me was superb! They really took the time to wrap it securely so no damage would occur during shipping. And, the fact that, should I ever move, I would be able to reuse the stake and purchase only the magnet to revise the address. What a brilliant idea! I am extremely impressed with this company!
love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
had one for a couple of years and it got somewhat faded and torn, so ordered this one to replace it - the black color looks great!
Quality address yard stake at a great price!
By Joe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance and quality of this stake. I have priced several others, but this one was a metal stake with a professional appearance under $50. I definitely would recommend this product to a friend.
Excellent!
By Kristie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and even better price! Good quality, looks great and better than what I expected! Would recommend!
this is my second one for the same Stake
By VICKI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this magnetic stake for years. My first magnet only is faded from sun I have had it so long. I purchased this second one and I just love it. I recommend these very highly. They look elegant and the price is right.
Charming Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 4, 2014
I recently purchased 2 yard signs and was pleasantly surprised at how study they are. They have a charming design and will be a lovely addition in front of our home. I also liked that you can purchase additional magnetic insets for change of season... nice concept. The price was very good as well.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
This item was a gift I purchased for someone. When it was delivered, I opened it to make sure it was exactly what I wanted, and it was actually better than I expected!

The quality was better on every level. The stake was nice and heavy, and the decal on the magnet was really beautiful. I'm VERY happy with it, and the recipient is too!
Sign
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my yard sign. It looks so good in my front yard.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this lawn sign after reviewing several other custom signs. I decided to purchase this is sign because of the style and low cost. When the sign arrived I was thrilled to find the sign was actually a solid piece, heavily weighted and excellent quality. Because of the low price I expected it to be a temporary solution. Now that it arrived I'm confident it will survive several years, no problem. So excited! And it looks fabulous. I will be ordering from this site again very soon. Thanks!
Perfect service!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so impressed with customer service ever. They found a review where I noted a small problem with the shipping which bent/slightly damaged my first magnet. While this was likely a mail carrier error (jamming it into my box?), PM replaced this product for free. Completely unsolicited. Will be a customer for life. Side note: we also love your products! The service is just icing on the cake!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isom, KY) - July 10, 2014
I often read reviews but rarely write them. However, I am taking the time to do so. These items are of great quality, and I am amazed at how quickly the items arrive. If in doubt about this site or its products, don't hesitate to purchase.
Nice Quality
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the yard stake. We ordered the green and the lettering stands out well. The quality was better than expected and it arrived quicker than expected. Very happy with the purchase. You should not hesitate to order one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I was very impressed with this set...the magnet is heavy duty, not too light. The quality is in both the magnet and the stake. The magnet sticks very well to the stake, which is quality metal. The Monogram and address stands out nicely. I ordered the blue one, but, it is closer to a black in color, it is beautiful.
Love My Address Sign!!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a heavy duty item and I am sure will last for many years!!! It is really beautiful!!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEYMOUR, CT) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for a housewarming gift and our friends loved it! Great quality!
Monogram Address Magnet
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It arrived exactly as pictured. The only thing that would make them even better is some sort of fade resistant coating. These last me about two years until they are really faded from the sun. Otherwise, it's a nice personal touch to your yard/garden!
Sturdy and heavy signage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2014
For the price, I was thinking this would be a flimsy metal stand for my front yard. It is NOT....very sturdy and larger than I imagined from the picture online.

I plan to order more for my children's homes. Also, will order more magnets so that I can change mine out periodically. Great product, you won't be disappointed.
Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 11, 2014
The sign far exceeded my expectations. I had to contact customer service about a small problem and were absolutely wonderful to work with. Will definantly buy again.
nice look
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase, adds distinction to my home.
Very pleased!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
Love it!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
Awesome product and service.
By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this online and it was so easy to choose colors, etc. It was processed almost instantly, came in perfect condition two days. It is now proudly displayed in my front yard and within a few minutes a neighbor asked about it and I referred her to the site. Great product and company.
Outstanding Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2011
I am so pleased with the Monogram Address Yard Stake, and I was thrilled with the outstanding service. The web site was very customer friendly and allowed me to create exactly what I wanted. My order arrived amazingly quickly! I will definitely order from you many times again.
Finally - At Last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 6, 2011
I have been in my family home for 9 years without a number on my home. I have looked everywhere. Never really searching the web, though. I always told everyone I was the house next to so and so. Now I have a beautiful green magnetic sign, with my family C at the top and my full street address. It's so impressive. I can't wait to order another magnetic number with a holiday theme.

Plus the price was very affordable.

Thank you so much.

At last I can be found.

Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 4, 2011
We searched and searched for a yard stake and finally decided on this. We are extremely happy with our choice. This is very sturdy. Love the fact that we can change the magnets. Love the price too!!!!!
This was my first of many more for all seasons!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and stay on nicely! Waterproof so it will be used year round!
Friends are delighted!
By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, she loves it, plus I can continue to give all the magnets she needs for each holiday. great gift
Helpful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved