Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(307)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
So nice
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loved it and I love the fact that it can be changed.
Seasonal yard sign
By Bert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a long driveway and use several yard stake signs. We change them out seasonally. We love the ease of changing the magnets. Take the old one off, put the new one on in 2 seconds. They're great!
Quality Product
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
Looked and gam and gave to my grandmother
By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came it to her and was perfect! Was not however magnetic? It looks better than the picture! It's great! Would buy another if needed tomorrow
Love this yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice addition to my yard. It looks really nice and my husband even likes it. This would make a nice gift too! Fast shipping which is also a plus!
Exceptional
By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
Yard Stake
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. I love the way it looks in the front yard.
Sometimes you can't read an address so It's nice having this up in front.
It's also a very strudy yard stake. I plan on purchases some as christmas gifts.
Great Value
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this in our front yard in a mulch bed. We also have a light on it at night and the lettering is reflective, which makes it look fantastic. A great buy for the money.
Very Nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, ME) - November 17, 2013
I purchased 2 of these and they were both beautifully done! Lettering is perfect. The stake was a surprise as it is short so close to the ground. I intend to point one, that points the way to my office, in a great planter so it is within a visual field immediately and the other in the ground near the front of the house.
Would DEFINITELY recommend these sturdy and true to colr signs!
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 20, 2013
We bought this item for the Christmas season, because our front door number is blocked by the hanging wreath. Haven't used it yet but it looks fantastic and is better than expected. It came unbelievably quick and in perfect condition. The green color is very sharp. The contrast with the lettering is great. Quality is excellent for this price.
Very visable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Love the color and it can be seen from a long distance and very clear.
Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 28, 2014
Stake is very sturdy and the 4 different magnets we ordered are very classy and cute. Ordered as Christmas gifts and ended up also ordering for ourselves!
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in burgundy with their last initial and street address, and given as a housewarming gift. It was very nice and the family loved the sign.
Elegant Monogram Address-Yard Stake With Magnet
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is absolutely perfect, and would make a really wonderful gift. I planted it out front right away, and my husband also liked it very much. I plan to buy a few more for family members and friends. I know that they will appreciate and love it as much as we do. Thank You for providing such a wonderful item that everyone can enjoy with a price tag that will fit every ones budget.
Now the delivery guy will find my home with ease
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet and yard stake are very well made and stylish. The magnet adheres very well to the stake, no worries that it might get blown off. The added bonus is, depending on where you place it, it will help the pizza delivery guy find the right home. The stake is very sturdy too! And the colors on the magnet are vivid. I really like this concept! You can order different magnets for the seasons, which is another plus.
Beautifully made
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents and they love it.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 18, 2014
I received the "Elegant Monogram Yard Stake & Magnet" and it is beautiful, truly elegant. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I also please with how fast the products were shipped.
Nice product
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived promptly and is really nice! Sturdy piece. Bought two as xmas presents and I think they'll really like them
Very Nice Product
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was what I expected and it was a perfect gift for a house warming gift....not my first time ordering here and not the last!
Great
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift surprised them. Box label said From UPS, FedEx, Post Office, Pizza Delivery. Hope now they can find our houses since we share a driveway
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - January 31, 2015
Item as stated would purchase from again and again. A+
address yard sign
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is as stated. And is very nice. I don't know if the sign is visible @ night. But other wise I am happy with my purchase.
Very elegant sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 8, 2015
I've wanted a personalized yard sign for a long time. This sign I purchased is perfect! Did not take long to arrive and the quality is very nice too.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I was a little concerned ordering this yard stake, but since the price was reasonable, I decided to take chance on it. I am impressed. It looks great - the size is right. Price is great. It looks like it's sturdy enough. I haven't been able to place it outside yet, so I don't know how it will hold up in summer or winter temps/storms. I like the fact that I don't have to mount it onto the house siding.
Price
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Elegant Monogrammed Address" magnet & yard stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake is a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our yard.
Thank you!
Monogram Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRIOR, AL) - January 13, 2015
This is a vey nice yard stake to show your address. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
address stake
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belcamp, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is every bit as nice as it looks maybe even nicer. very durable and exceeded my expectations
Eye Catcher.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign for people to see my address from the street. I love the color and lettering.
You will love this!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address sign. It is much heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be for the price. Great value. Really nice! I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - August 24, 2014
Good quality. nice choice of colors. attractive and sturdy.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Happy with my purchase!
By America D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I must admit that I wasn't expecting a high quality with such affordable price, but I was gladly surprised! The stake is hard metal and the design is beautiful, and even more: the delivery was faster than expected! I definitely recommend it :)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love this for my front yard garden
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved