Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Poor quality
By Jo Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for housewarming present... Color is too light. Did not stick to magnet well.. Edge came lose and blew off stand. I have ordered several of these and never had this problem in the past. Just went to their new house yesterday and she told me of the issues.
Fades and peels after one year
By Drew K. (Harpers ferry, WV) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a neat idea and looks great for about a year. It's not worth buying a new one every year.
Great!
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
Excellent Quality
By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
Too expensive
By JAIME P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and even before receiving it they offered a better deal and didn't honored
Monogram Address Yard Sign
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnetic address yard sign is perfect for a high visibility sign. It comes exactly as shown and looks very professionally done. I wish the stake was a little longer but otherwise I am very happy with the product
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
Address yard stake
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
confused by the missing part
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 2, 2015
thought it would come with the stand like shown in the picture, but it is only the sticker magnet part. My client was confused what he was soposed to do with it, without the stick part.
Yard Stake sign
By Lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the sign looks beautiful. However, I do wish it was taller.
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Yard sign
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name is to small.But looks good
Address sign
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BESSEMER, AL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed wth the sigh due to I paid $33 with the shipping and it was very small. It does look good, but when I ordered it was from email and the measurements wasn't on it. If you want a very small sign it is fine. It looks good.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 20, 2016
bought this for myself - disappointed with magnet - after one summer season the magnet disintegrated. tried to remove it to put a holiday magnet on and it was like paper and pealed off in pieces. really like the idea of the yard stake - but the magnets need to be better quality. i did order another for a gift but will warn them to put in a mostly shaded area.
STAKE DRIVING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - September 15, 2015
THERE IS NO WAY TO DRIVE THE STAKE INTO THE GROUND . IF YOU HAMMER ON THE TOP YOU WILL DAMAGE THE SIGN BADLY. THE SIDE PROJECTIONS ON THE STAKE ARE SITUATED BELOW THE SIGN WHICH PROHIBITS HITTING THEM TO DRIVE THE STAKE. THESE PROJECTIONS SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT AND REAR OF THE STAKE.
Neat way of displaying address
By Bernard and Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how the signs are interchangeable
What a Great housewarming Gift!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend, when I handed it to her she was in amazement. She was so excited. She had been looking at purchasing one, however the one she looked at didn't say there last name. She was so excited & Thanked me over and over immediately!!

Great product, very well built and looks awesome in person
Looks great !
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, not a gift:) And, it looks just like the ad & picture described. Good quality, looks great.
Love it !
ADDRESS PLACK
By JEREMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME OUT PERFECT AND WENT RIGHT IN WERE THE OTHER ONE HAD BEEN TAKEN OUT. SO I AM VERY HAPPY ALL I HAD TO DO WAS GET THIS PART AND NOT THE WHOLE ITEAM ALL OVER AGAIN.
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is great! Keep in mind it is short and low to the ground, but great quality and very cute.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Alphe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA , GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU.
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
Excellent!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. When it came, it looked exactly the same as it did online. I would definitely recommend this product.
Fantastic!
By RayeJean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is beautiful. Quality is great, as usual. People love getting personalized gifts and Personalization Mall.com is the best!
Great product
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of addressed yard stake. Such a good price for such a nice product, not including it it personalized! I am going to order one for myself now. My brother is going to love it!! I also ordered 2 different rugs for friends that have "Lake Homes". Such a nice gift and love the fact you can put their name on it!! I must have one for me as well. I promise I will be doing alot more shopping here. Very pleased. C. Parnell, Hamlet,NC
Excellent choice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was sent quickly, and in good shape. Giving as a gift and plans to order another one today.
Very prety in my yard
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me for Christmas and loved it so well i ordered it for my 2 neighbors for Christmas..they have not got here yet hope they make it on time...thanks for the good products.

Brenda
Wonderful item - great quality
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering the personalized yard stake and magnets. My daughter just moved into a new home and I didn't want to give her something that looked chintzy. I was shocked when I opened the boxes. They were absolutely beautiful -- they looked EXACTLY the way they were pictured online. And, the quality of the stake was just as described. Thanks so much...I will definitely order again. Great product, great price and free shipping!
MaryAnne
Service and merchandise EXCELLENT, exactly as represented on line
By Lem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says iit all.
Versatile sign for all year long
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a holiday sign and yard stake for my son and his wife for Christmas to celebrate the recent purchase of their first home. My original intent was to get them a sign with their name and address on it. When I saw that this one comes with a magnet which can be easily changed, I was impressed. I recently ordered this particular magnet with their last name, initial and street number on it. I gave it to them last night and they were thrilled with it. It even came in blue which is the color of the siding on their house. Now, when visitors come to their new home they will be able to find the house easily with this nice sign next to it. The lettering stands out beautifully.
Very Nice
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, I am excited to give this as a gift this Christmas, I bought one for each of my sisters and husbands. Hopefully they will like it as much as I do.
Happy Customer
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stake as a gift for my brother's new home. He and his family were completely happy with this item and my gift was considered one of the best they received. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Personalization Mall and recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable gift that will surely please.
Stephen's Cottage House Sign
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Yard Sign...I can't wait to buy more magnets. Thanks!
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fifth item that I've purchased from Personalization Mall and I was again a happy customer. All of the items, including this sign, have met my expectations and offer an opportunity to give unique gifts.
Love it!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this within a week from when I ordered it I have it on my front door and it looks great I have gotten lots of compliments already!
Love this address sign
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sooooo pleased with this sign!! I think I will buy another for each of my family and give them as gifts!!! Thanks again for a great product at a great price!
Elegant Monogram Yard Stake
By MaryBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how it accents our home. It is a perfect finish touch to all the outside work we have done to our home this year. The only thing I might suggest is to have the ability to adjust the height of the stake. It would of been nice to have that ability to raise it so people could see the address from a far distance. We love it however, and it is a nice compliment to our home. The quality is excellant. Thank You.
Great Item!
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my married children. I think they will love them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved