Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(312)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceptional
By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Magnet Sign
By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this item, can't wait to give this gift.
Gave this as a house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 5, 2013
I ordered the yard stake for our new home ... and now it is the go-to Christmas present of 2013. Good quality and great price!
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 20, 2013
We bought this item for the Christmas season, because our front door number is blocked by the hanging wreath. Haven't used it yet but it looks fantastic and is better than expected. It came unbelievably quick and in perfect condition. The green color is very sharp. The contrast with the lettering is great. Quality is excellent for this price.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - February 10, 2014
I am very happy with our sign, and hope that it lasts for a long time. I also like that I can replace the magnet affordably. I plan to buy one as a present for an upcoming wedding.
Looked and gam and gave to my grandmother
By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came it to her and was perfect! Was not however magnetic? It looks better than the picture! It's great! Would buy another if needed tomorrow
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - March 28, 2014
I ordered two sets of yard signs (for a family member as well as myself)I'Very please with my yard sign. Definitely adds to my yard.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 31, 2014
This item was a gift I purchased for someone. When it was delivered, I opened it to make sure it was exactly what I wanted, and it was actually better than I expected!

The quality was better on every level. The stake was nice and heavy, and the decal on the magnet was really beautiful. I'm VERY happy with it, and the recipient is too!
Beautiful Sign
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign! Way better than expected, thank you so much!
Seasonal yard sign
By Bert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a long driveway and use several yard stake signs. We change them out seasonally. We love the ease of changing the magnets. Take the old one off, put the new one on in 2 seconds. They're great!
Very Nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, ME) - November 17, 2013
I purchased 2 of these and they were both beautifully done! Lettering is perfect. The stake was a surprise as it is short so close to the ground. I intend to point one, that points the way to my office, in a great planter so it is within a visual field immediately and the other in the ground near the front of the house.
Would DEFINITELY recommend these sturdy and true to colr signs!
So nice
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loved it and I love the fact that it can be changed.
Love this yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice addition to my yard. It looks really nice and my husband even likes it. This would make a nice gift too! Fast shipping which is also a plus!
Quality Product
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Elegant Monogram Address-Yard Stake With Magnet
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is absolutely perfect, and would make a really wonderful gift. I planted it out front right away, and my husband also liked it very much. I plan to buy a few more for family members and friends. I know that they will appreciate and love it as much as we do. Thank You for providing such a wonderful item that everyone can enjoy with a price tag that will fit every ones budget.
Monogram Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRIOR, AL) - January 13, 2015
This is a vey nice yard stake to show your address. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 28, 2014
Stake is very sturdy and the 4 different magnets we ordered are very classy and cute. Ordered as Christmas gifts and ended up also ordering for ourselves!
Very Nice Product
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was what I expected and it was a perfect gift for a house warming gift....not my first time ordering here and not the last!
Very visable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Love the color and it can be seen from a long distance and very clear.
Now the delivery guy will find my home with ease
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet and yard stake are very well made and stylish. The magnet adheres very well to the stake, no worries that it might get blown off. The added bonus is, depending on where you place it, it will help the pizza delivery guy find the right home. The stake is very sturdy too! And the colors on the magnet are vivid. I really like this concept! You can order different magnets for the seasons, which is another plus.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in burgundy with their last initial and street address, and given as a housewarming gift. It was very nice and the family loved the sign.
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
Love the quality of this item. Absolutely perfect
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODVIEW, VA) - March 2, 2015
Very pretty!! Lightening fast shipping! Will order again!
Yard sign
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these signs for my son as a house warming gift. I loved the one he got. This is a wonderful sign that people can now see who need to where we live! I enjoyed the option of not putting our name on the sign. The house number, a capital S for our last name, and the street address are very sufficient for anyone who may have difficulty finding our place especially in an emergency.
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, MI) - March 27, 2015
Excellent quality - surprised my husband with it and he loves it - was exactly what we were looking for - resonably priced.
just as described
By Jo Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is just as described, fast shipping, I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - January 31, 2015
Item as stated would purchase from again and again. A+
address yard sign
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is as stated. And is very nice. I don't know if the sign is visible @ night. But other wise I am happy with my purchase.
Very elegant sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 8, 2015
I've wanted a personalized yard sign for a long time. This sign I purchased is perfect! Did not take long to arrive and the quality is very nice too.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I was a little concerned ordering this yard stake, but since the price was reasonable, I decided to take chance on it. I am impressed. It looks great - the size is right. Price is great. It looks like it's sturdy enough. I haven't been able to place it outside yet, so I don't know how it will hold up in summer or winter temps/storms. I like the fact that I don't have to mount it onto the house siding.
Price
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Elegant Monogrammed Address" magnet & yard stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake is a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our yard.
Thank you!
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved