Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
Rich Looking Idea
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
Love these magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 4, 2012
Love these and have them for just about every occasion. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is not sure how they'll hold up to the weather and sun here in FL. Had no problems with the Fall leaves one or the Seasons Greetings one so hoping the rest will not fade badly in the FL sun...we'll see. Anyway got this one for the in between times...would like to see more to choose from too :) Hoping they'll last too. Put the fall, Halloween and the Season's Greetings ones away without any problems...have the tulips one up now for Spring!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Very pleased with this purchase. Got it for my husband for Christmas. He liked it and thought the quality was very good.
Top Notch Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, PA) - April 28, 2017
I purchased 9 of,these address signs for my neighbors because they loved mine. Now our neighborhood looks great
Cute Yard Accesory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 22, 2012
The sign is adorable. Looks great in our flower bed by the front door. Even our mail carrier commented on how nice it is. Love that if we move we can take the post with us and just purchase another magnetic address sign.
need the numbers to be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
Cute
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
Difficult to stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - September 7, 2012
Bought this as a surprise gift back in July.
Husband was delighted with it, but 2 months later it's still in the garage, as we could not stake it easily.
Plan to have it as a wall plaque in place of door numbers instead.
Looks Great
By NILUSHA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product and arrived fast. Looks great in my yard. The only thing I would add is; wish the hight was adjustable. It is a little short for the place I had in mind, but it is a nice product.
Disappointed ??
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Normally, I give 5 stars, and although this is a very nice product, the address magnet arrived very crooked. I called about it, and PM representative was very apologetic and said I would be sent a new one, but I had to mail the one I have back first. Too much trouble, so I corrected it myself, and my husband put it out in the yard.
Above Expectations!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and well-made. It far exceeded my expectations--especially for the price!
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - December 17, 2016
The sign is well made and very classy. There is a caution in the packaging that it will fade in the sun so the longevity of the product is yet to be seen. At this point I'm very pleased.
Perfect
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath falls , OR) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the burgundy sign for my daughters Christmas
gift for their new home. IT WAS PERFECT. i know she is going
to love it. It is so classy. That is what I like about it.
Not good in Humid climates
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
Great Looking!!!
By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
address yard stake
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
Junk Product Quality
By Shopper (Winnabow, NC) - September 13, 2016
This is supposed to be an Outdoor Sign.
We live in North Carolina, rarely see a 1/8 inch of snow, seldom experience freezing weather, temps rarely exceed 95 degrees.
Had the sign in a shaded location getting little sun for about 2 hours per day.
The sign after less than 2 years is unreadable as the paint is peeled off.
Absolute useless garbage, maybe good for indoors, certainly not for out doors.
Live and learn, don't believe the advertising hype about this being an outdoor sign, you might as well print your own on paper.
NEVER AGAIN.
Numbers wash off in the rain
By Roberta M. (Canyon Lake, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first sign came with the metal bent. I had to send them a photo of the sign but they did replace it. After about a year all the printing on the front washed off. So I ordered a replacement. That washed off in less than 9 months. I do like the sign and as we have the base in concrete, not easy to go with another one. They need to change how these are made or put a coating on them to make them rain proof.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
My husband and I purhcased this sign for our new home. We thought it would make a great xmas present for the family. When ordering I thought the price was way too reasonable for the sign and post. I read the description three times to see if I needed to order the post separate and could not find anything. I placed the order and to my surprise the post didn't come with it. Very disappointed because now I have to place another order and pay additional shipping.

Frustrated.
don't buy this sign
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign 6 months ago and of course put it in on my front lawn. Little did I know that 6 months later that the sign would be peeling, yes peeling off the post. When I notified the company yesterday they told me that was nothing they could do because it was more than 30 days . I hope that other items that I have sent as gifts will not start "peeling " off too. I will never buy anything else from this site . I would not recommend anyone else to either.
Pretty while it lasted
By Shopper (Altoona, IA) - January 30, 2016
Doesn't work in Midwest weather. Bought for Christmas present by summer sign wasn't staying on stand and following winter most of vinyl peeled off. Guess it is not suppose to last long.
Fades and peels after one year
By Drew K. (Harpers ferry, WV) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a neat idea and looks great for about a year. It's not worth buying a new one every year.
Poor quality
By Jo Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for housewarming present... Color is too light. Did not stick to magnet well.. Edge came lose and blew off stand. I have ordered several of these and never had this problem in the past. Just went to their new house yesterday and she told me of the issues.
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
Yard sign
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name is to small.But looks good
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Frame was bent/peeling
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet looks great, but the metal frame was bent and peeling on the top part, while still in the package. Not sure why that got past an inspection before it was shipped out. It was supposed to be reshipped to me prior to Christmas and was not!
confused by the missing part
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 2, 2015
thought it would come with the stand like shown in the picture, but it is only the sticker magnet part. My client was confused what he was soposed to do with it, without the stick part.
Neat way of displaying address
By Bernard and Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how the signs are interchangeable
STAKE DRIVING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - September 15, 2015
THERE IS NO WAY TO DRIVE THE STAKE INTO THE GROUND . IF YOU HAMMER ON THE TOP YOU WILL DAMAGE THE SIGN BADLY. THE SIDE PROJECTIONS ON THE STAKE ARE SITUATED BELOW THE SIGN WHICH PROHIBITS HITTING THEM TO DRIVE THE STAKE. THESE PROJECTIONS SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT AND REAR OF THE STAKE.
Yard Stake sign
By Lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the sign looks beautiful. However, I do wish it was taller.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 6, 2017
Very rich looking at an unbelievable price. It is compact but shows up nicely!
My address is now plain to see!
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogram address stake. When we bought our home 20 years ago the address was plain to see...but now it is difficult to see when the trees and shrubs are in bloom. I especially like that the magnet can be changed should it be required. I highly recommend this.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 2, 2017
this monogram address is just what i been looking for - thanks for a great product
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 13, 2016
2nd yard sign I have ordered and it was perfect, delivery was timely. Always have a good experience with my purchases.
Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
Cute
By Brandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful in black!
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so elegant. I only gave it 4 stars because the corners begin to peel in this Georgia heat, so you have to remove it (it has a magnetic backing) when it is really hot outside and the lettering fades after being in the rain a few times (buy 2!).
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved