Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
address for lawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 21, 2015
this is my second one, father time got the first one. LOOKS GREAT
Love it again
By Erna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second monogram sign. This time I just had to buy the magnet and I am very happy with it. It looks great and it lasted about a year and a half in super sunny Texas weather.
Clients love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looks great, my clients love it!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 23, 2015
Much heavier than I expected. Great color, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 27, 2015
Very nice looking and very well made.Delivered in a few days.I couldn't be happier.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
Yard Stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Price was nice also. Would recommend to friends and family! Fast service!
Fantastic Looking Yard Stake
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of the Yard Stake that I order. I would highly recommend this product.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - April 25, 2015
Great love it perfect
Great product
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. Look really good in my yard, very please.
Features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 16, 2015
This garden stake well exceeded my expectations. It was made very well, very heavy and sturdy. I got the beige color but plan to order additional magnets so I can change them. Very well satisfied with this product.
Beautiful
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized yard stake with magnet is absolutely beautiful. Will be so proud to display it at our new Florida digs.
Adds class to my front lawn.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away, but because he still lives in our home (cremated and brought him home as he desired)...His name and mine are on this beautiful front lawn ornament. A showing that he continues and will always be here with me. Thank you for such a beautiful ornament. I will always cherish it.
address yard sign
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is as stated. And is very nice. I don't know if the sign is visible @ night. But other wise I am happy with my purchase.
garden magnet
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, price is reasonable and I like you do not have to buy a new stake everytime
Monogram address stake
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it. It is perfect Looks great on my lawn.
Lawn sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014
Would make a great gift, Looks great, great quality, larger then I expected, love it!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 18, 2014
I received the "Elegant Monogram Yard Stake & Magnet" and it is beautiful, truly elegant. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I also please with how fast the products were shipped.
address stake
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belcamp, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is every bit as nice as it looks maybe even nicer. very durable and exceeded my expectations
Just what I was looking for
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville, MD) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I was looking for and at a great price. Very well packaged. Thanks for a perfect Christmas gift.
This really is elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 10, 2014
I've been looking for the "perfect" way to display our address for a l.o.n.g time! I finally found it, and I couldn't be happier! It's beautiful and well made. I know this will last for years! I've already had several compliments, and I couldn't wait to tell them where they could get one. Easy ordering, fast delivery, quality product......what's not to love!
Yard sign
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , VA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product will be doing business with them again
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - November 10, 2014
I bought the yard stake for my home and loved it. The quality is excellent and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I just purchased another for my neighbor in a different color-it looks great also.
curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N White Plains, NY) - October 27, 2014
great price for customized curb appeal. attractive, warm, inviting, not overly stated.
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Beautifully made
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents and they love it.
Monogram Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRIOR, AL) - January 13, 2015
This is a vey nice yard stake to show your address. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Elegant Monogram Address-Yard Stake With Magnet
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is absolutely perfect, and would make a really wonderful gift. I planted it out front right away, and my husband also liked it very much. I plan to buy a few more for family members and friends. I know that they will appreciate and love it as much as we do. Thank You for providing such a wonderful item that everyone can enjoy with a price tag that will fit every ones budget.
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
Now the delivery guy will find my home with ease
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet and yard stake are very well made and stylish. The magnet adheres very well to the stake, no worries that it might get blown off. The added bonus is, depending on where you place it, it will help the pizza delivery guy find the right home. The stake is very sturdy too! And the colors on the magnet are vivid. I really like this concept! You can order different magnets for the seasons, which is another plus.
Very Nice Product
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was what I expected and it was a perfect gift for a house warming gift....not my first time ordering here and not the last!
Great
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift surprised them. Box label said From UPS, FedEx, Post Office, Pizza Delivery. Hope now they can find our houses since we share a driveway
Nice product
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived promptly and is really nice! Sturdy piece. Bought two as xmas presents and I think they'll really like them
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in burgundy with their last initial and street address, and given as a housewarming gift. It was very nice and the family loved the sign.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved