Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
    ~Cienette - NY

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Yard Stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
    I ordered the Yard Stake in Burgandy to match a yard flag in burgandy I also ordered. The colors matched perfect. Yard stake was exactly as described. I was very happy with it =) Thank you!
    Address Yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 30, 2012
    I am very pleased with the yard stake that I ordered. It was exactly as it was described. It is very pretty and very durable. And it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it! That is very fast considering it is personalized. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you!
    Yard Stake with magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2012
    Very pleased with with the yard stake with magnet,high quality and fancy. Will order again from personalization mall,very speedy delivery service.
    Great House Finder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 21, 2012
    We have received many compliments already about our Yard Stake. It is sized just right without appearing as an overbearing statement to identify our home. Also, the time from order to delivery was very fast. We are completely satisfied.
    Awesome service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 5, 2012
    Can't say enough about the excellent service and quality products. Will continue to shop with confidence.
    Love the sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 26, 2012
    Just received our sign and it looks great in front of the house. Just large enough to see from the road and not too large to be overpowering. I especially like that you can order seasonal magnets also. Great buy, would highly recommend.
    A great anniversary gift!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlee, MT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her husband just loved it. It looks very nice and well made. I'm going to order one for myself!
    Exactly like the picture
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new yard stake. It was better quality than I had expected. I will definately order from this company again.
    We love this!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had alot of landscaping done and wanted something nice to put with all the natural stone work. This is perfect! Was way better than I was expecting. The size of the yard stake was perfect for my need too. My husband and I love it! Would make a great housewarming gift.
    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake w/Magnet
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely, positively love this yard stake, only wish it were taller! The weight is solid and seemingly built to last. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
    Classy Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 5, 2012
    Was very happy when I received address stake. Exactly like picture, and very sturdy. Matches my home perfectly...same color burgundy as my accents on house. Wish the font for the address was a little larger so it would be easier to see from street. You should sell just the plague to hang on house also for people who don't want a lawn stake. I love it so far, want to see how long the magnet part lasts before you have to purchase new one. Thanks for a beautiful item!
    address yard stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - December 31, 2011
    Product is very nice, especially for the price. Very happy with it. Customer service was very nice and helpful.
    Well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - December 30, 2011
    Product arrived as promised and met all expectations.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2012
    I bought this for a gift and the recipient loved it. Now I can purchase the seasonal magnets and give those through out the year. Think I will by one for myself.
    Yard stake
    By Bart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great yard stake. However, I'm dissappointed that they are no longer selling this as I wished to order other designs as well.
    Very pleased!!
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
    Sturdy and heavy signage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2014
    For the price, I was thinking this would be a flimsy metal stand for my front yard. It is NOT....very sturdy and larger than I imagined from the picture online.

    I plan to order more for my children's homes. Also, will order more magnets so that I can change mine out periodically. Great product, you won't be disappointed.
    Awesome product and service.
    By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this online and it was so easy to choose colors, etc. It was processed almost instantly, came in perfect condition two days. It is now proudly displayed in my front yard and within a few minutes a neighbor asked about it and I referred her to the site. Great product and company.
    Outstanding Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2011
    I am so pleased with the Monogram Address Yard Stake, and I was thrilled with the outstanding service. The web site was very customer friendly and allowed me to create exactly what I wanted. My order arrived amazingly quickly! I will definitely order from you many times again.
    Love the Magnet
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and is a good quality product.
    Helpful
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
    Very Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - May 14, 2012
    This looks really nice and classy outside our house. So happy I bought it!
    Elegant Yard Sign
    By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful, sturdy sign. What you see is what you get. It was a bit smaller than I hoped, however in a recent storm with 40 mile an hour winds it did not budge from its spot in the lawn. I have had several compliments from neighbors!
    loved it
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister, she loves it, plus I can continue to give all the magnets she needs for each holiday. great gift
    Yard stake
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted - my son and daughter in law were thrilled as was I
    So elegant and love the color!!!
    By Janie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the burgundy color to match my house and it's beautiful!! I love this site because everything comes out great and the shipping is fast!
    Friends are delighted!
    By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved