Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adds class to my front lawn.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away, but because he still lives in our home (cremated and brought him home as he desired)...His name and mine are on this beautiful front lawn ornament. A showing that he continues and will always be here with me. Thank you for such a beautiful ornament. I will always cherish it.
Fantastic Looking Yard Stake
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of the Yard Stake that I order. I would highly recommend this product.
Features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 16, 2015
This garden stake well exceeded my expectations. It was made very well, very heavy and sturdy. I got the beige color but plan to order additional magnets so I can change them. Very well satisfied with this product.
Clients love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looks great, my clients love it!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 23, 2015
Much heavier than I expected. Great color, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Yard Stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Price was nice also. Would recommend to friends and family! Fast service!
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2015
My neighbor has this sign and I love it! So, I purchased one for myself and one for my son and daughter in law. She and I both are extremely happy with ours! The black and white has such a classy look!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2015
I was having problems with my packages being delivered to the wrong house and needed something to eliminate this problem. When I saw this yard stake that I could customize, I knew I was sold. The product arrived and it looks great. Now let's see if the delivery driver will deliver my packages to the right house.
Love it!
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address yard stake! Such a statement piece on the lawn. Of higher than expected quality!
Address Yard Stake
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is of good quality, appears sturdy, and looks just like the picture! I love it in my front yard.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - April 25, 2015
Great love it perfect
Great product
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. Look really good in my yard, very please.
address for lawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 21, 2015
this is my second one, father time got the first one. LOOKS GREAT
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - July 27, 2015
Looks great, got the black personalization. The stake is good quality.
Great sign!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased sign for front yard since we live in a woody subdivision and do not have address on the house. The sign is magnetic and looks like it will hold up a few years. The base is superior, made of heavy metal and holds up very sturdy in the ground. I recommend this sign to everyone.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised that it is very sturdy and also looks great.
REAL ELEGANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 28, 2015
Looks great in my yard ....like the name says elegant...
Lovely yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 18, 2015
The order arrived on time. The yard stake is beautiful, great product and looks that it will last a long time!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - August 11, 2015
I was very please with the elegant monogram address yard stake with magnet. It was of good quality and the fact that you can change out the magnet for seasons, special events, etc. is a bonus. I ordered the black and it is very classy looking.
Yard sign address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINVILLE, NC) - July 28, 2015
Excellent, very quick to receive and nice quality.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
Love it again
By Erna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second monogram sign. This time I just had to buy the magnet and I am very happy with it. It looks great and it lasted about a year and a half in super sunny Texas weather.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 27, 2015
Very nice looking and very well made.Delivered in a few days.I couldn't be happier.
wrong selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 20, 2015
This is our second address label. The other one, which we had a long time faded so had to reorder. The old one was in black with white letters, but thought of a change, so ordered the beige. Not a good choice on our part. It's too light to distinguish the reading. Wish I could replace, maybe later.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - July 14, 2015
This sign really dresses up the yard. Love it! I would definitely order it again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 10, 2015
I was surprised at the nice quality.
Very visable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Love the color and it can be seen from a long distance and very clear.
Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 28, 2014
Stake is very sturdy and the 4 different magnets we ordered are very classy and cute. Ordered as Christmas gifts and ended up also ordering for ourselves!
Very Nice Product
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was what I expected and it was a perfect gift for a house warming gift....not my first time ordering here and not the last!
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in burgundy with their last initial and street address, and given as a housewarming gift. It was very nice and the family loved the sign.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Elegant Monogram Address-Yard Stake With Magnet
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is absolutely perfect, and would make a really wonderful gift. I planted it out front right away, and my husband also liked it very much. I plan to buy a few more for family members and friends. I know that they will appreciate and love it as much as we do. Thank You for providing such a wonderful item that everyone can enjoy with a price tag that will fit every ones budget.
Now the delivery guy will find my home with ease
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet and yard stake are very well made and stylish. The magnet adheres very well to the stake, no worries that it might get blown off. The added bonus is, depending on where you place it, it will help the pizza delivery guy find the right home. The stake is very sturdy too! And the colors on the magnet are vivid. I really like this concept! You can order different magnets for the seasons, which is another plus.
address stake
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belcamp, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is every bit as nice as it looks maybe even nicer. very durable and exceeded my expectations
Just what I was looking for
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville, MD) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I was looking for and at a great price. Very well packaged. Thanks for a perfect Christmas gift.
garden magnet
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, price is reasonable and I like you do not have to buy a new stake everytime
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 18, 2014
I received the "Elegant Monogram Yard Stake & Magnet" and it is beautiful, truly elegant. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I also please with how fast the products were shipped.
Great
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift surprised them. Box label said From UPS, FedEx, Post Office, Pizza Delivery. Hope now they can find our houses since we share a driveway
Nice product
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived promptly and is really nice! Sturdy piece. Bought two as xmas presents and I think they'll really like them
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved