Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (548 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like website picture...my only complaint is its so short...but again I never look at dimensions
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Very Pretty.
By Reinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting much for the price, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the lawn stake is medium weight with a good system for keeping in the lawn. The magnet is a nice feature, allowing you to purchase coverings for different occasions if you choose. I can not speak to the lasting quality of this item and how it will hold up outside during the year, but right out of the box it looks fine. I will probably order one more magnet cover and then I can review long term wear. For the price it is a really nice item for your home, especially if you do not want to attach anything to your house. Also makes a nice gift.
Mostly pleased
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good for the price. I ordered two. My only disappointment is one was received with the top corner of the personalized magnet bent. I have something heavy placed on it now and hope it will smooth out and the magnet will adhere to the sign as it should. The second one received was fine.
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Housewarming Gift
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitou Beach, MI) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a wonderful gift. The recipients loved it!
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Address Yard Stake
By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price.
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Beautiful but not resilient
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had purchased the magnets along with the stakes last year for Christmas for ourselves along with my brother and his family. Ours is in mostly shade while my brother's faced the sun most of the day. Ours is in fine condition almost a year later, but my brothers magnet has completely faded to where you can't see the wording. At this price however, you still can't beat it and they do offer many different varieties and holiday ones so I'd suggest maybe changing them out as you would a garden flag as to reduce the amount of fading. We still love them and like I said, at this cost, its still a good bargain.
Beautiful, but short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - October 16, 2016
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient claims to love it and sent me a photo. The sign barely, if at all, reached halfway up her mailbox. It was so short I felt awful! She claims to love it and said she's going to attach it to something to make it taller. So all in all, it's a great gift, just remember it's kind of short. :)
Nice replacement
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a really nice plaque when we moved into our home, but the weather has beat up upon our old magnet and made it change colors, so it was nice to be able to keep the same sign but replace the magnet to greet our guests. Love all the options that this website offers. Last magnet lasted over two years, I probably should have bought a few options for holidays, but I'm not that sort of "over-decorator", it lasted quite a while through some brutal seasons, so it's nice that I didn't have to replace it until now. Might buy some seasonal magnets to change out in the future!!
Yard stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - January 1, 2017
These are really classy looking. The only negative thing about them is that if you put them facing the hot sun in your garden/yard they will fade. I have ordered for myself and also as gifts for others.
michelles sign
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stake. It is made very well and perfect for what I needed. I would definitely recommend it to others. Also, the price was very reasonable.
very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
Love the Magnet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a good quality product.
Yard sign address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINVILLE, NC) - July 28, 2015
Excellent, very quick to receive and nice quality.
REAL ELEGANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 28, 2015
Looks great in my yard ....like the name says elegant...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - July 27, 2015
Looks great, got the black personalization. The stake is good quality.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - August 11, 2015
I was very please with the elegant monogram address yard stake with magnet. It was of good quality and the fact that you can change out the magnet for seasons, special events, etc. is a bonus. I ordered the black and it is very classy looking.
Yard Sign
By betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loyall, KY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product,service and fast shipping!
Magnet address
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great , I love it!
Lovely yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 18, 2015
The order arrived on time. The yard stake is beautiful, great product and looks that it will last a long time!
Great sign!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased sign for front yard since we live in a woody subdivision and do not have address on the house. The sign is magnetic and looks like it will hold up a few years. The base is superior, made of heavy metal and holds up very sturdy in the ground. I recommend this sign to everyone.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 27, 2015
Very nice looking and very well made.Delivered in a few days.I couldn't be happier.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 10, 2015
I was surprised at the nice quality.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised that it is very sturdy and also looks great.
wrong selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 20, 2015
This is our second address label. The other one, which we had a long time faded so had to reorder. The old one was in black with white letters, but thought of a change, so ordered the beige. Not a good choice on our part. It's too light to distinguish the reading. Wish I could replace, maybe later.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - July 14, 2015
This sign really dresses up the yard. Love it! I would definitely order it again.
Very Nice Doesn't look cheap
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, GA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy duty, fast shipping
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved