Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this address sign
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sooooo pleased with this sign!! I think I will buy another for each of my family and give them as gifts!!! Thanks again for a great product at a great price!
Stephen's Cottage House Sign
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Yard Sign...I can't wait to buy more magnets. Thanks!
Great and Quick
By Janis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very happy with the quality and how easy and quick it was to order. I am a Realtor and will be using this in the future for my buyers! It is so personalized and perfect for gift ideas! Bought one for myself and I am sure I will get compliments!
Love it!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this within a week from when I ordered it I have it on my front door and it looks great I have gotten lots of compliments already!
Great Quality
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a real estate closing present and my clients loved it! Great quality product. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Elegant Monogram Yard Stake
By MaryBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how it accents our home. It is a perfect finish touch to all the outside work we have done to our home this year. The only thing I might suggest is to have the ability to adjust the height of the stake. It would of been nice to have that ability to raise it so people could see the address from a far distance. We love it however, and it is a nice compliment to our home. The quality is excellant. Thank You.
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fifth item that I've purchased from Personalization Mall and I was again a happy customer. All of the items, including this sign, have met my expectations and offer an opportunity to give unique gifts.
Better Then Expected
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nicer in person... exactly what we wanted. I think you will be happy with this item.
Great personalized item for a new home!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband for our new house. We move in next week, and I can't wait to get this up and see what it looks like in front of our new house! It is sturdy, and I love the fact that I can order a new magnet piece to change with the seasons.
Nice!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present. It shipped really fast, so fast i forgot to change the shipping address from the billing so i could ship it to the couple directly, so i went back to the site the next day, and it had already shipped out! Great packaging also! It seemed really heavy duty and sturdy metal, it looked really nice, and i think they will enjoy it also!!
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
great!
By VIRGINIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just moved into a new home and this was the perfect item to make it feel like home. You will love it!
better then I expected
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stake is very heavy and the magnet fits perfectly my husband didn't even notice that it is a magnet. It is a very nice addition to our new home.
This is a great item!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique to put at the end of our driveway - this fit the bill. Appears to be very well constructed and the nice thing is that the magnet can be changed seasonally if desired. Love the product!
Very pleased!
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the yard stake is. I'm sure my Mom will enjoy receiving it on Mother's Day. The quality of the stake and the overall appearance is better than expected!
Elegant Monogram Address - Yard Stake with Magnet
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. I actually used it on my front lawn so everyone can view my address more easily. It is very hard for delivery people to find my address on my door and this actually makes it easier for them to find my address. Not only is it easier for delivery people to find my address but it also makes my front lawn look beautiful and elegant.
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
LOVE IT
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONLY LITTLE COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT THE STAKE ISN''T A LITTLE TALLER. I AM GOING TO BUY ALL THE MAGNETS YOU MAKE SO I AM PRAYING THEY DON''T FADE!! ONLY TIME WILL TELL ON THAT CONDITION. WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND VALENTINE'S DAY AVAILABLE.
Has our street number on it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, IL) - April 23, 2016
This is very adorable just like the picture!! Received quick also!! Only thing I would like different is if it were taller.
Return due to flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2015
I ordered just the magnet about a year ago and noticed it was fading from the inside out. Product says do not place in direct sunlight but it IS a yard stake...? I wrote in to PM about this, sent in a picture and Next thing I know I have a whole new drake & magnet! PM was kind as to send me a whole new set for the faded magnet!
letters finish flaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - December 27, 2015
I had one of these for a year out in my yard. I purchased a Christmas magnet. When I removed the address magnet to put on the Christmas one it was wet. When I dried it some of the paint of the lettering flaked off. I thought since this was an outside item it would be weather resistant. Other than that it is a great item.
Nice replacement
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a really nice plaque when we moved into our home, but the weather has beat up upon our old magnet and made it change colors, so it was nice to be able to keep the same sign but replace the magnet to greet our guests. Love all the options that this website offers. Last magnet lasted over two years, I probably should have bought a few options for holidays, but I'm not that sort of "over-decorator", it lasted quite a while through some brutal seasons, so it's nice that I didn't have to replace it until now. Might buy some seasonal magnets to change out in the future!!
Beautiful, but short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - October 16, 2016
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient claims to love it and sent me a photo. The sign barely, if at all, reached halfway up her mailbox. It was so short I felt awful! She claims to love it and said she's going to attach it to something to make it taller. So all in all, it's a great gift, just remember it's kind of short. :)
Great addition to the yard
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second of these magnet address signs. The color and lettering are beautifully done. The reasons for the 4-stars and not 5 is we had to replace the old one as it looked like it was sun bleached...but we did have it for 4 years before doing so and it is so inexpensive that it was expected. Overall GREAT product.
Beautiful in black!
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so elegant. I only gave it 4 stars because the corners begin to peel in this Georgia heat, so you have to remove it (it has a magnetic backing) when it is really hot outside and the lettering fades after being in the rain a few times (buy 2!).
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Very Pretty.
By Reinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting much for the price, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the lawn stake is medium weight with a good system for keeping in the lawn. The magnet is a nice feature, allowing you to purchase coverings for different occasions if you choose. I can not speak to the lasting quality of this item and how it will hold up outside during the year, but right out of the box it looks fine. I will probably order one more magnet cover and then I can review long term wear. For the price it is a really nice item for your home, especially if you do not want to attach anything to your house. Also makes a nice gift.
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Great
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like website picture...my only complaint is its so short...but again I never look at dimensions
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 10, 2015
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it appeared taller in the photo but other then that it is a beautiful sign!
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Housewarming Gift
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitou Beach, MI) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a wonderful gift. The recipients loved it!
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved