Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Monogram address stake
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it. It is perfect Looks great on my lawn.
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 4, 2011
We searched and searched for a yard stake and finally decided on this. We are extremely happy with our choice. This is very sturdy. Love the fact that we can change the magnets. Love the price too!!!!!
This was my first of many more for all seasons!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and stay on nicely! Waterproof so it will be used year round!
Love it!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
Finally - At Last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 6, 2011
I have been in my family home for 9 years without a number on my home. I have looked everywhere. Never really searching the web, though. I always told everyone I was the house next to so and so. Now I have a beautiful green magnetic sign, with my family C at the top and my full street address. It's so impressive. I can't wait to order another magnetic number with a holiday theme.

Plus the price was very affordable.

Thank you so much.

At last I can be found.

Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Turned out great! Beautiful addition to her front yard!
Elegant monogram address
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me encanto la calidad y el empaque es excelente, me gustan mucho todos los productos personalizados que uds. tienen!!!!
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
Good quality and excellent price.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 13, 2011
People saw it and wanted to purchase their own
Fast delivery of personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
would expect to pay more
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this product is outstanding. It looks very rich and neighbors have asked where I got it. They were suprised when I told them the price and said they paid much more for things that wre not as nice
Rave Notices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, KS) - April 9, 2011
Bought two of these as gifts for my two daughters. They both were tickled and loved them. Ended up buying another one for myself.
Yard Stake/Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 16, 2011
We absolutely LOVE our yard stake! We have it at our mailbox. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and it arrived in less than a week. We got the matching door mats, and we love them! I definitely recommend this product!
Great purchase!!
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this address stake! It's very well made, and looks great by our mailbox. My husband thought I spent much more than I did :) I especially like that we can change the magnet to coordinate with the seasons.
Nice interchangeability!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 12, 2011
The visibility is what I was most concerned with. The contrast makes the address very visible. The quality and look are excellant. I will be a customer for a long time to come!
garden magnet
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, price is reasonable and I like you do not have to buy a new stake everytime
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Gregory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't even tell it's a magnet on there. Wonderful idea.
Great Product!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look and quality of this item. I ordered beige with white lettering which is a beautiful accessory to our stone home with taupe trim. I placed it at the front of an island of flowering plants and grasses, and it looks great! My only disappointment is that I wish the stake was a bit taller, but it is adequate.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2011
I have been hunting for a nice address sign but I didnt want to spend a hundred dollars. This is beautiful and I like that you can get new magnets to give it new looks!! GREAT!!!!!
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Happy with my purchase!
By America D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I must admit that I wasn't expecting a high quality with such affordable price, but I was gladly surprised! The stake is hard metal and the design is beautiful, and even more: the delivery was faster than expected! I definitely recommend it :)
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake w/Magnet
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, positively love this yard stake, only wish it were taller! The weight is solid and seemingly built to last. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
A great anniversary gift!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlee, MT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband just loved it. It looks very nice and well made. I'm going to order one for myself!
Great House Finder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 21, 2012
We have received many compliments already about our Yard Stake. It is sized just right without appearing as an overbearing statement to identify our home. Also, the time from order to delivery was very fast. We are completely satisfied.
We love this!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had alot of landscaping done and wanted something nice to put with all the natural stone work. This is perfect! Was way better than I was expecting. The size of the yard stake was perfect for my need too. My husband and I love it! Would make a great housewarming gift.
Exactly like the picture
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. It was better quality than I had expected. I will definately order from this company again.
Pleased beyond expectation
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this web site! The ordering was easy, clear & exactly what I was looking for in a house warming gift. Even more exciting was the product. it's awesome. I was thrilled. And to top it off, the speed in which I received my merchandise. This is a very happy satisfied customer. Thank you
Elegant Monogram Address Stake & Magnet
By JUDITH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my granddaughter and her fiance as one of their Wedding Gifts. I received it very quickly. It was very nice and elegant as the caption states. Its perfect! I think they will really like it and enjoy having their own persoalized yard stake to start their life together!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Dawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Yard Stake is beautiful!! It is just as beautiful if not more, as it is pictured! I was very impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of this product. This would be the perfect housewarming or wedding gift. I would highly recommend it!
Love our sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 28, 2012
The sign we ordered is so nice! Easy to read from the street and very sturdy.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADEL, IA) - October 23, 2012
Nicer than expected for the price. Fast ship. Thank you!
Easy to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 20, 2012
Many address markers require the stake be mounted in cement. This one sticks in the ground. It can easily be moved around. The quality seems great for the price. I bought it as a Christmas gift - hope the family likes it.
Crossingmama
By Elise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with address stake! Nice quality and value for the money! Quick delivery - well packaged. Would definitely recommend!
elegant addition
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great first impression on folks coming to our home!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 13, 2012
I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they are just beautiful. I am now going to order one for myself since I know no one is going to get it for me for Christmas. I love how you can change the magnet for the different seasons and they are not expensive at all.
Love the sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 26, 2012
Just received our sign and it looks great in front of the house. Just large enough to see from the road and not too large to be overpowering. I especially like that you can order seasonal magnets also. Great buy, would highly recommend.
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2012
Very pleased with with the yard stake with magnet,high quality and fancy. Will order again from personalization mall,very speedy delivery service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved