Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(320)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
Love the quality of this item. Absolutely perfect
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODVIEW, VA) - March 2, 2015
Very pretty!! Lightening fast shipping! Will order again!
Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 28, 2014
Stake is very sturdy and the 4 different magnets we ordered are very classy and cute. Ordered as Christmas gifts and ended up also ordering for ourselves!
Yard sign
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , VA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product will be doing business with them again
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - November 10, 2014
I bought the yard stake for my home and loved it. The quality is excellent and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I just purchased another for my neighbor in a different color-it looks great also.
curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N White Plains, NY) - October 27, 2014
great price for customized curb appeal. attractive, warm, inviting, not overly stated.
Eye Catcher.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign for people to see my address from the street. I love the color and lettering.
You will love this!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address sign. It is much heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be for the price. Great value. Really nice! I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - August 24, 2014
Good quality. nice choice of colors. attractive and sturdy.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Happy with my purchase!
By America D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I must admit that I wasn't expecting a high quality with such affordable price, but I was gladly surprised! The stake is hard metal and the design is beautiful, and even more: the delivery was faster than expected! I definitely recommend it :)
This really is elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 10, 2014
I've been looking for the "perfect" way to display our address for a l.o.n.g time! I finally found it, and I couldn't be happier! It's beautiful and well made. I know this will last for years! I've already had several compliments, and I couldn't wait to tell them where they could get one. Easy ordering, fast delivery, quality product......what's not to love!
Beautifully made
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents and they love it.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 18, 2014
I received the "Elegant Monogram Yard Stake & Magnet" and it is beautiful, truly elegant. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I also please with how fast the products were shipped.
Nice product
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived promptly and is really nice! Sturdy piece. Bought two as xmas presents and I think they'll really like them
Very Nice Product
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was what I expected and it was a perfect gift for a house warming gift....not my first time ordering here and not the last!
Great
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift surprised them. Box label said From UPS, FedEx, Post Office, Pizza Delivery. Hope now they can find our houses since we share a driveway
Monogram address stake
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it. It is perfect Looks great on my lawn.
Lawn sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014
Would make a great gift, Looks great, great quality, larger then I expected, love it!
garden magnet
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, price is reasonable and I like you do not have to buy a new stake everytime
address stake
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belcamp, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is every bit as nice as it looks maybe even nicer. very durable and exceeded my expectations
Just what I was looking for
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville, MD) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I was looking for and at a great price. Very well packaged. Thanks for a perfect Christmas gift.
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, she loves it, plus I can continue to give all the magnets she needs for each holiday. great gift
Yard stake
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted - my son and daughter in law were thrilled as was I
Friends are delighted!
By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
Helpful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
So elegant and love the color!!!
By Janie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy color to match my house and it's beautiful!! I love this site because everything comes out great and the shipping is fast!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - December 30, 2011
Product arrived as promised and met all expectations.
Awesome product and service.
By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this online and it was so easy to choose colors, etc. It was processed almost instantly, came in perfect condition two days. It is now proudly displayed in my front yard and within a few minutes a neighbor asked about it and I referred her to the site. Great product and company.
address yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - December 31, 2011
Product is very nice, especially for the price. Very happy with it. Customer service was very nice and helpful.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2012
I bought this for a gift and the recipient loved it. Now I can purchase the seasonal magnets and give those through out the year. Think I will by one for myself.
Yard stake
By Bart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great yard stake. However, I'm dissappointed that they are no longer selling this as I wished to order other designs as well.
Love the Magnet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a good quality product.
Perfect Yard Stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the Yard Stake in Burgandy to match a yard flag in burgandy I also ordered. The colors matched perfect. Yard stake was exactly as described. I was very happy with it =) Thank you!
Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the yard stake that I ordered. It was exactly as it was described. It is very pretty and very durable. And it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it! That is very fast considering it is personalized. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you!
Elegant Monogram Address Stake & Magnet
By JUDITH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my granddaughter and her fiance as one of their Wedding Gifts. I received it very quickly. It was very nice and elegant as the caption states. Its perfect! I think they will really like it and enjoy having their own persoalized yard stake to start their life together!
Love our sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 28, 2012
The sign we ordered is so nice! Easy to read from the street and very sturdy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved