Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
    ~Jodi - LA

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (267)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    would expect to pay more
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of this product is outstanding. It looks very rich and neighbors have asked where I got it. They were suprised when I told them the price and said they paid much more for things that wre not as nice
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 13, 2011
    People saw it and wanted to purchase their own
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 12, 2011
    The visibility is what I was most concerned with. The contrast makes the address very visible. The quality and look are excellant. I will be a customer for a long time to come!
    Beautiful & Easy to Use
    By Gregory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't even tell it's a magnet on there. Wonderful idea.
    Nice interchangeability!
    By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
    Address sign
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2011
    I have been hunting for a nice address sign but I didnt want to spend a hundred dollars. This is beautiful and I like that you can get new magnets to give it new looks!! GREAT!!!!!
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
    Good quality and excellent price.
    High Rating!
    By Deborah A. (New Orleans, LA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a yard stick (3) years ago and loved it! Rain has washed the monogram off. People complimented it! Would like to order another yard stick.....
    Great Product!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the look and quality of this item. I ordered beige with white lettering which is a beautiful accessory to our stone home with taupe trim. I placed it at the front of an island of flowering plants and grasses, and it looks great! My only disappointment is that I wish the stake was a bit taller, but it is adequate.
    Happy with my purchase!
    By America D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I must admit that I wasn't expecting a high quality with such affordable price, but I was gladly surprised! The stake is hard metal and the design is beautiful, and even more: the delivery was faster than expected! I definitely recommend it :)
    Pleased beyond expectation
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this web site! The ordering was easy, clear & exactly what I was looking for in a house warming gift. Even more exciting was the product. it's awesome. I was thrilled. And to top it off, the speed in which I received my merchandise. This is a very happy satisfied customer. Thank you
    Elegant Monogram Address Stake & Magnet
    By JUDITH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my granddaughter and her fiance as one of their Wedding Gifts. I received it very quickly. It was very nice and elegant as the caption states. Its perfect! I think they will really like it and enjoy having their own persoalized yard stake to start their life together!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Dawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Yard Stake is beautiful!! It is just as beautiful if not more, as it is pictured! I was very impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of this product. This would be the perfect housewarming or wedding gift. I would highly recommend it!
    Love our sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 28, 2012
    The sign we ordered is so nice! Easy to read from the street and very sturdy.
    Welcome Home
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Impressive design. Looks great in person. I've received many compliments on it already. Came quickly.
    Very high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - June 24, 2012
    A very good product. Looks just as good as the very expensive ones sold in local shops. Yard stake is solid, easy to install. Quality materials throughout.
    Perfect Yard Stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
    I ordered the Yard Stake in Burgandy to match a yard flag in burgandy I also ordered. The colors matched perfect. Yard stake was exactly as described. I was very happy with it =) Thank you!
    Address Yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 30, 2012
    I am very pleased with the yard stake that I ordered. It was exactly as it was described. It is very pretty and very durable. And it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it! That is very fast considering it is personalized. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you!
    Exactly like the picture
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new yard stake. It was better quality than I had expected. I will definately order from this company again.
    Love the sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 26, 2012
    Just received our sign and it looks great in front of the house. Just large enough to see from the road and not too large to be overpowering. I especially like that you can order seasonal magnets also. Great buy, would highly recommend.
    Yard Stake with magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2012
    Very pleased with with the yard stake with magnet,high quality and fancy. Will order again from personalization mall,very speedy delivery service.
    Ready to use
    By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item, no assembly required & it's beautiful at the end of my driveway!
    Awesome service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 5, 2012
    Can't say enough about the excellent service and quality products. Will continue to shop with confidence.
    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake w/Magnet
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely, positively love this yard stake, only wish it were taller! The weight is solid and seemingly built to last. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
    A great anniversary gift!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlee, MT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her husband just loved it. It looks very nice and well made. I'm going to order one for myself!
    Great House Finder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 21, 2012
    We have received many compliments already about our Yard Stake. It is sized just right without appearing as an overbearing statement to identify our home. Also, the time from order to delivery was very fast. We are completely satisfied.
    We love this!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had alot of landscaping done and wanted something nice to put with all the natural stone work. This is perfect! Was way better than I was expecting. The size of the yard stake was perfect for my need too. My husband and I love it! Would make a great housewarming gift.
    Classy Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 5, 2012
    Was very happy when I received address stake. Exactly like picture, and very sturdy. Matches my home perfectly...same color burgundy as my accents on house. Wish the font for the address was a little larger so it would be easier to see from street. You should sell just the plague to hang on house also for people who don't want a lawn stake. I love it so far, want to see how long the magnet part lasts before you have to purchase new one. Thanks for a beautiful item!
    Well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - December 30, 2011
    Product arrived as promised and met all expectations.
    Awesome product and service.
    By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this online and it was so easy to choose colors, etc. It was processed almost instantly, came in perfect condition two days. It is now proudly displayed in my front yard and within a few minutes a neighbor asked about it and I referred her to the site. Great product and company.
    Yard stake
    By Bart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great yard stake. However, I'm dissappointed that they are no longer selling this as I wished to order other designs as well.
    address yard stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - December 31, 2011
    Product is very nice, especially for the price. Very happy with it. Customer service was very nice and helpful.
    Very pleased!!
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
    worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - August 24, 2014
    Good quality. nice choice of colors. attractive and sturdy.
    Outstanding Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2011
    I am so pleased with the Monogram Address Yard Stake, and I was thrilled with the outstanding service. The web site was very customer friendly and allowed me to create exactly what I wanted. My order arrived amazingly quickly! I will definitely order from you many times again.
    Eye Catcher.
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great sign for people to see my address from the street. I love the color and lettering.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2012
    I bought this for a gift and the recipient loved it. Now I can purchase the seasonal magnets and give those through out the year. Think I will by one for myself.
    Love the Magnet
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and is a good quality product.
    Helpful
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved