Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODVIEW, VA) - March 2, 2015
Very pretty!! Lightening fast shipping! Will order again!
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I was a little concerned ordering this yard stake, but since the price was reasonable, I decided to take chance on it. I am impressed. It looks great - the size is right. Price is great. It looks like it's sturdy enough. I haven't been able to place it outside yet, so I don't know how it will hold up in summer or winter temps/storms. I like the fact that I don't have to mount it onto the house siding.
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, MI) - March 27, 2015
Excellent quality - surprised my husband with it and he loves it - was exactly what we were looking for - resonably priced.
just as described
By Jo Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is just as described, fast shipping, I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
Yard sign
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these signs for my son as a house warming gift. I loved the one he got. This is a wonderful sign that people can now see who need to where we live! I enjoyed the option of not putting our name on the sign. The house number, a capital S for our last name, and the street address are very sufficient for anyone who may have difficulty finding our place especially in an emergency.
Fantastic Looking Yard Stake
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of the Yard Stake that I order. I would highly recommend this product.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 27, 2015
Very nice looking and very well made.Delivered in a few days.I couldn't be happier.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
wrong selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 20, 2015
This is our second address label. The other one, which we had a long time faded so had to reorder. The old one was in black with white letters, but thought of a change, so ordered the beige. Not a good choice on our part. It's too light to distinguish the reading. Wish I could replace, maybe later.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - July 14, 2015
This sign really dresses up the yard. Love it! I would definitely order it again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 10, 2015
I was surprised at the nice quality.
Love it again
By Erna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second monogram sign. This time I just had to buy the magnet and I am very happy with it. It looks great and it lasted about a year and a half in super sunny Texas weather.
Features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 16, 2015
This garden stake well exceeded my expectations. It was made very well, very heavy and sturdy. I got the beige color but plan to order additional magnets so I can change them. Very well satisfied with this product.
Beautiful
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized yard stake with magnet is absolutely beautiful. Will be so proud to display it at our new Florida digs.
Adds class to my front lawn.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away, but because he still lives in our home (cremated and brought him home as he desired)...His name and mine are on this beautiful front lawn ornament. A showing that he continues and will always be here with me. Thank you for such a beautiful ornament. I will always cherish it.
Clients love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looks great, my clients love it!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 23, 2015
Much heavier than I expected. Great color, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Yard Stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Price was nice also. Would recommend to friends and family! Fast service!
Price
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Elegant Monogrammed Address" magnet & yard stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake is a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our yard.
Thank you!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 18, 2014
I received the "Elegant Monogram Yard Stake & Magnet" and it is beautiful, truly elegant. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I also please with how fast the products were shipped.
address stake
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belcamp, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is every bit as nice as it looks maybe even nicer. very durable and exceeded my expectations
Just what I was looking for
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville, MD) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I was looking for and at a great price. Very well packaged. Thanks for a perfect Christmas gift.
Great
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift surprised them. Box label said From UPS, FedEx, Post Office, Pizza Delivery. Hope now they can find our houses since we share a driveway
Nice product
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived promptly and is really nice! Sturdy piece. Bought two as xmas presents and I think they'll really like them
Beautifully made
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents and they love it.
garden magnet
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, price is reasonable and I like you do not have to buy a new stake everytime
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - November 10, 2014
I bought the yard stake for my home and loved it. The quality is excellent and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I just purchased another for my neighbor in a different color-it looks great also.
curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N White Plains, NY) - October 27, 2014
great price for customized curb appeal. attractive, warm, inviting, not overly stated.
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Monogram address stake
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it. It is perfect Looks great on my lawn.
Lawn sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014
Would make a great gift, Looks great, great quality, larger then I expected, love it!
This really is elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 10, 2014
I've been looking for the "perfect" way to display our address for a l.o.n.g time! I finally found it, and I couldn't be happier! It's beautiful and well made. I know this will last for years! I've already had several compliments, and I couldn't wait to tell them where they could get one. Easy ordering, fast delivery, quality product......what's not to love!
Very Nice Product
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was what I expected and it was a perfect gift for a house warming gift....not my first time ordering here and not the last!
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
Very elegant sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 8, 2015
I've wanted a personalized yard sign for a long time. This sign I purchased is perfect! Did not take long to arrive and the quality is very nice too.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - January 31, 2015
Item as stated would purchase from again and again. A+
address yard sign
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is as stated. And is very nice. I don't know if the sign is visible @ night. But other wise I am happy with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved