Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Friends are delighted!
By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
Clients love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looks great, my clients love it!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 23, 2015
Much heavier than I expected. Great color, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Yard Stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Price was nice also. Would recommend to friends and family! Fast service!
Love it again
By Erna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second monogram sign. This time I just had to buy the magnet and I am very happy with it. It looks great and it lasted about a year and a half in super sunny Texas weather.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 27, 2015
Very nice looking and very well made.Delivered in a few days.I couldn't be happier.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - April 25, 2015
Great love it perfect
Great product
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. Look really good in my yard, very please.
address for lawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 21, 2015
this is my second one, father time got the first one. LOOKS GREAT
Fantastic Looking Yard Stake
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of the Yard Stake that I order. I would highly recommend this product.
Features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 16, 2015
This garden stake well exceeded my expectations. It was made very well, very heavy and sturdy. I got the beige color but plan to order additional magnets so I can change them. Very well satisfied with this product.
Beautiful
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized yard stake with magnet is absolutely beautiful. Will be so proud to display it at our new Florida digs.
Adds class to my front lawn.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away, but because he still lives in our home (cremated and brought him home as he desired)...His name and mine are on this beautiful front lawn ornament. A showing that he continues and will always be here with me. Thank you for such a beautiful ornament. I will always cherish it.
Lovely yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 18, 2015
The order arrived on time. The yard stake is beautiful, great product and looks that it will last a long time!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - August 11, 2015
I was very please with the elegant monogram address yard stake with magnet. It was of good quality and the fact that you can change out the magnet for seasons, special events, etc. is a bonus. I ordered the black and it is very classy looking.
Yard sign address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINVILLE, NC) - July 28, 2015
Excellent, very quick to receive and nice quality.
Magnet address
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great , I love it!
Wonderful Surprise
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & brother in law loved the personalized items I sent them
for their new home.
Great item!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This address sign looks great in our yard. The color is true as shown online.
The item was shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again or order to give as a gift.
Yard Sign
By betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loyall, KY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product,service and fast shipping!
wrong selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 20, 2015
This is our second address label. The other one, which we had a long time faded so had to reorder. The old one was in black with white letters, but thought of a change, so ordered the beige. Not a good choice on our part. It's too light to distinguish the reading. Wish I could replace, maybe later.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - July 14, 2015
This sign really dresses up the yard. Love it! I would definitely order it again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 10, 2015
I was surprised at the nice quality.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised that it is very sturdy and also looks great.
REAL ELEGANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 28, 2015
Looks great in my yard ....like the name says elegant...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - July 27, 2015
Looks great, got the black personalization. The stake is good quality.
Great sign!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased sign for front yard since we live in a woody subdivision and do not have address on the house. The sign is magnetic and looks like it will hold up a few years. The base is superior, made of heavy metal and holds up very sturdy in the ground. I recommend this sign to everyone.
Address Yard Stake
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is of good quality, appears sturdy, and looks just like the picture! I love it in my front yard.
Elegant Monogram Address-Yard Stake With Magnet
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is absolutely perfect, and would make a really wonderful gift. I planted it out front right away, and my husband also liked it very much. I plan to buy a few more for family members and friends. I know that they will appreciate and love it as much as we do. Thank You for providing such a wonderful item that everyone can enjoy with a price tag that will fit every ones budget.
Now the delivery guy will find my home with ease
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet and yard stake are very well made and stylish. The magnet adheres very well to the stake, no worries that it might get blown off. The added bonus is, depending on where you place it, it will help the pizza delivery guy find the right home. The stake is very sturdy too! And the colors on the magnet are vivid. I really like this concept! You can order different magnets for the seasons, which is another plus.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in burgundy with their last initial and street address, and given as a housewarming gift. It was very nice and the family loved the sign.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved