Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (511 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Nice replacement
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a really nice plaque when we moved into our home, but the weather has beat up upon our old magnet and made it change colors, so it was nice to be able to keep the same sign but replace the magnet to greet our guests. Love all the options that this website offers. Last magnet lasted over two years, I probably should have bought a few options for holidays, but I'm not that sort of "over-decorator", it lasted quite a while through some brutal seasons, so it's nice that I didn't have to replace it until now. Might buy some seasonal magnets to change out in the future!!
LOVE IT
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONLY LITTLE COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT THE STAKE ISN''T A LITTLE TALLER. I AM GOING TO BUY ALL THE MAGNETS YOU MAKE SO I AM PRAYING THEY DON''T FADE!! ONLY TIME WILL TELL ON THAT CONDITION. WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND VALENTINE'S DAY AVAILABLE.
letters finish flaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - December 27, 2015
I had one of these for a year out in my yard. I purchased a Christmas magnet. When I removed the address magnet to put on the Christmas one it was wet. When I dried it some of the paint of the lettering flaked off. I thought since this was an outside item it would be weather resistant. Other than that it is a great item.
Return due to flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2015
I ordered just the magnet about a year ago and noticed it was fading from the inside out. Product says do not place in direct sunlight but it IS a yard stake...? I wrote in to PM about this, sent in a picture and Next thing I know I have a whole new drake & magnet! PM was kind as to send me a whole new set for the faded magnet!
Beautiful in black!
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so elegant. I only gave it 4 stars because the corners begin to peel in this Georgia heat, so you have to remove it (it has a magnetic backing) when it is really hot outside and the lettering fades after being in the rain a few times (buy 2!).
Great addition to the yard
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second of these magnet address signs. The color and lettering are beautifully done. The reasons for the 4-stars and not 5 is we had to replace the old one as it looked like it was sun bleached...but we did have it for 4 years before doing so and it is so inexpensive that it was expected. Overall GREAT product.
Has our street number on it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, IL) - April 23, 2016
This is very adorable just like the picture!! Received quick also!! Only thing I would like different is if it were taller.
Great gift
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality for a good price. Makes a perfect gift
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I was a little concerned ordering this yard stake, but since the price was reasonable, I decided to take chance on it. I am impressed. It looks great - the size is right. Price is great. It looks like it's sturdy enough. I haven't been able to place it outside yet, so I don't know how it will hold up in summer or winter temps/storms. I like the fact that I don't have to mount it onto the house siding.
Price
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Elegant Monogrammed Address" magnet & yard stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake is a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our yard.
Thank you!
Very elegant sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 8, 2015
I've wanted a personalized yard sign for a long time. This sign I purchased is perfect! Did not take long to arrive and the quality is very nice too.
Yard sign
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these signs for my son as a house warming gift. I loved the one he got. This is a wonderful sign that people can now see who need to where we live! I enjoyed the option of not putting our name on the sign. The house number, a capital S for our last name, and the street address are very sufficient for anyone who may have difficulty finding our place especially in an emergency.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
Love the quality of this item. Absolutely perfect
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODVIEW, VA) - March 2, 2015
Very pretty!! Lightening fast shipping! Will order again!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - January 31, 2015
Item as stated would purchase from again and again. A+
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
Monogram Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRIOR, AL) - January 13, 2015
This is a vey nice yard stake to show your address. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
address yard sign
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is as stated. And is very nice. I don't know if the sign is visible @ night. But other wise I am happy with my purchase.
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
just as described
By Jo Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is just as described, fast shipping, I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
Adds class to my front lawn.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away, but because he still lives in our home (cremated and brought him home as he desired)...His name and mine are on this beautiful front lawn ornament. A showing that he continues and will always be here with me. Thank you for such a beautiful ornament. I will always cherish it.
Fantastic Looking Yard Stake
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of the Yard Stake that I order. I would highly recommend this product.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - April 25, 2015
Great love it perfect
Yard Stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Price was nice also. Would recommend to friends and family! Fast service!
Features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 16, 2015
This garden stake well exceeded my expectations. It was made very well, very heavy and sturdy. I got the beige color but plan to order additional magnets so I can change them. Very well satisfied with this product.
Beautiful
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized yard stake with magnet is absolutely beautiful. Will be so proud to display it at our new Florida digs.
Great product
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. Look really good in my yard, very please.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2015
I was having problems with my packages being delivered to the wrong house and needed something to eliminate this problem. When I saw this yard stake that I could customize, I knew I was sold. The product arrived and it looks great. Now let's see if the delivery driver will deliver my packages to the right house.
Love it!
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address yard stake! Such a statement piece on the lawn. Of higher than expected quality!
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, MI) - March 27, 2015
Excellent quality - surprised my husband with it and he loves it - was exactly what we were looking for - resonably priced.
address for lawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 21, 2015
this is my second one, father time got the first one. LOOKS GREAT
Address Yard Stake
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is of good quality, appears sturdy, and looks just like the picture! I love it in my front yard.
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2015
My neighbor has this sign and I love it! So, I purchased one for myself and one for my son and daughter in law. She and I both are extremely happy with ours! The black and white has such a classy look!
curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N White Plains, NY) - October 27, 2014
great price for customized curb appeal. attractive, warm, inviting, not overly stated.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved