Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
    ~Brenda - TX

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Turned out great! Beautiful addition to her front yard!
    Yard Stake/Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 16, 2011
    We absolutely LOVE our yard stake! We have it at our mailbox. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and it arrived in less than a week. We got the matching door mats, and we love them! I definitely recommend this product!
    Rave Notices
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, KS) - April 9, 2011
    Bought two of these as gifts for my two daughters. They both were tickled and loved them. Ended up buying another one for myself.
    LOVE IT
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black and it looks very classy. I have other ones for different seasons and the black for in between... it is really cute and I've gotten a lot of compliments!
    Great purchase!!
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this address stake! It's very well made, and looks great by our mailbox. My husband thought I spent much more than I did :) I especially like that we can change the magnet to coordinate with the seasons.
    would expect to pay more
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of this product is outstanding. It looks very rich and neighbors have asked where I got it. They were suprised when I told them the price and said they paid much more for things that wre not as nice
    Nice interchangeability!
    By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
    Yard sign
    By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , VA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product will be doing business with them again
    Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
    The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
    Another Great Buy!!!
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 12, 2011
    The visibility is what I was most concerned with. The contrast makes the address very visible. The quality and look are excellant. I will be a customer for a long time to come!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2011
    I have been hunting for a nice address sign but I didnt want to spend a hundred dollars. This is beautiful and I like that you can get new magnets to give it new looks!! GREAT!!!!!
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
    Good quality and excellent price.
    Beautiful & Easy to Use
    By Gregory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't even tell it's a magnet on there. Wonderful idea.
    Great Product!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the look and quality of this item. I ordered beige with white lettering which is a beautiful accessory to our stone home with taupe trim. I placed it at the front of an island of flowering plants and grasses, and it looks great! My only disappointment is that I wish the stake was a bit taller, but it is adequate.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Dawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Yard Stake is beautiful!! It is just as beautiful if not more, as it is pictured! I was very impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of this product. This would be the perfect housewarming or wedding gift. I would highly recommend it!
    Love our sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 28, 2012
    The sign we ordered is so nice! Easy to read from the street and very sturdy.
    A great anniversary gift!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlee, MT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her husband just loved it. It looks very nice and well made. I'm going to order one for myself!
    Exactly like the picture
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new yard stake. It was better quality than I had expected. I will definately order from this company again.
    Pleased beyond expectation
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this web site! The ordering was easy, clear & exactly what I was looking for in a house warming gift. Even more exciting was the product. it's awesome. I was thrilled. And to top it off, the speed in which I received my merchandise. This is a very happy satisfied customer. Thank you
    Address Yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 30, 2012
    I am very pleased with the yard stake that I ordered. It was exactly as it was described. It is very pretty and very durable. And it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it! That is very fast considering it is personalized. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you!
    Welcome Home
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Impressive design. Looks great in person. I've received many compliments on it already. Came quickly.
    Elegant Monogram Address Stake & Magnet
    By JUDITH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my granddaughter and her fiance as one of their Wedding Gifts. I received it very quickly. It was very nice and elegant as the caption states. Its perfect! I think they will really like it and enjoy having their own persoalized yard stake to start their life together!
    Perfect Yard Stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
    I ordered the Yard Stake in Burgandy to match a yard flag in burgandy I also ordered. The colors matched perfect. Yard stake was exactly as described. I was very happy with it =) Thank you!
    Ready to use
    By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item, no assembly required & it's beautiful at the end of my driveway!
    Awesome service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 5, 2012
    Can't say enough about the excellent service and quality products. Will continue to shop with confidence.
    Easy to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 20, 2012
    Many address markers require the stake be mounted in cement. This one sticks in the ground. It can easily be moved around. The quality seems great for the price. I bought it as a Christmas gift - hope the family likes it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 13, 2012
    I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they are just beautiful. I am now going to order one for myself since I know no one is going to get it for me for Christmas. I love how you can change the magnet for the different seasons and they are not expensive at all.
    Love the sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 26, 2012
    Just received our sign and it looks great in front of the house. Just large enough to see from the road and not too large to be overpowering. I especially like that you can order seasonal magnets also. Great buy, would highly recommend.
    We love this!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had alot of landscaping done and wanted something nice to put with all the natural stone work. This is perfect! Was way better than I was expecting. The size of the yard stake was perfect for my need too. My husband and I love it! Would make a great housewarming gift.
    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake w/Magnet
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely, positively love this yard stake, only wish it were taller! The weight is solid and seemingly built to last. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
    Yard Stake with magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2012
    Very pleased with with the yard stake with magnet,high quality and fancy. Will order again from personalization mall,very speedy delivery service.
    Great House Finder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 21, 2012
    We have received many compliments already about our Yard Stake. It is sized just right without appearing as an overbearing statement to identify our home. Also, the time from order to delivery was very fast. We are completely satisfied.
    Yard stake
    By Bart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great yard stake. However, I'm dissappointed that they are no longer selling this as I wished to order other designs as well.
    address yard stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - December 31, 2011
    Product is very nice, especially for the price. Very happy with it. Customer service was very nice and helpful.
    Yard stake
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted - my son and daughter in law were thrilled as was I
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2012
    I bought this for a gift and the recipient loved it. Now I can purchase the seasonal magnets and give those through out the year. Think I will by one for myself.
    Well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - December 30, 2011
    Product arrived as promised and met all expectations.
    Yard sign
    By Deborah H. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the sign for the yard.
    Very pleased!!
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved