Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Address Yard Stake
By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price.
Beautiful, but short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - October 16, 2016
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient claims to love it and sent me a photo. The sign barely, if at all, reached halfway up her mailbox. It was so short I felt awful! She claims to love it and said she's going to attach it to something to make it taller. So all in all, it's a great gift, just remember it's kind of short. :)
Nice replacement
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a really nice plaque when we moved into our home, but the weather has beat up upon our old magnet and made it change colors, so it was nice to be able to keep the same sign but replace the magnet to greet our guests. Love all the options that this website offers. Last magnet lasted over two years, I probably should have bought a few options for holidays, but I'm not that sort of "over-decorator", it lasted quite a while through some brutal seasons, so it's nice that I didn't have to replace it until now. Might buy some seasonal magnets to change out in the future!!
Beautiful in black!
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so elegant. I only gave it 4 stars because the corners begin to peel in this Georgia heat, so you have to remove it (it has a magnetic backing) when it is really hot outside and the lettering fades after being in the rain a few times (buy 2!).
very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
michelles sign
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stake. It is made very well and perfect for what I needed. I would definitely recommend it to others. Also, the price was very reasonable.
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, she loves it, plus I can continue to give all the magnets she needs for each holiday. great gift
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
Love it again
By Erna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second monogram sign. This time I just had to buy the magnet and I am very happy with it. It looks great and it lasted about a year and a half in super sunny Texas weather.
Clients love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looks great, my clients love it!
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - July 14, 2015
This sign really dresses up the yard. Love it! I would definitely order it again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 10, 2015
I was surprised at the nice quality.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 27, 2015
Very nice looking and very well made.Delivered in a few days.I couldn't be happier.
Adds class to my front lawn.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away, but because he still lives in our home (cremated and brought him home as he desired)...His name and mine are on this beautiful front lawn ornament. A showing that he continues and will always be here with me. Thank you for such a beautiful ornament. I will always cherish it.
Fantastic Looking Yard Stake
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of the Yard Stake that I order. I would highly recommend this product.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - April 25, 2015
Great love it perfect
Beautiful
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized yard stake with magnet is absolutely beautiful. Will be so proud to display it at our new Florida digs.
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 23, 2015
Much heavier than I expected. Great color, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Yard Stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Price was nice also. Would recommend to friends and family! Fast service!
Features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 16, 2015
This garden stake well exceeded my expectations. It was made very well, very heavy and sturdy. I got the beige color but plan to order additional magnets so I can change them. Very well satisfied with this product.
wrong selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 20, 2015
This is our second address label. The other one, which we had a long time faded so had to reorder. The old one was in black with white letters, but thought of a change, so ordered the beige. Not a good choice on our part. It's too light to distinguish the reading. Wish I could replace, maybe later.
Great item!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This address sign looks great in our yard. The color is true as shown online.
The item was shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again or order to give as a gift.
Yard Sign
By betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loyall, KY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product,service and fast shipping!
Magnet address
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great , I love it!
Wonderful Surprise
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & brother in law loved the personalized items I sent them
for their new home.
Momogrammed yard stake
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a gift. It is well made, heavy and looks like it will be a sturdy piece in anyone's garden. Very nice quality.
Perfect house warming gift
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for her new and first home. She loved it. I got the red, she really liked it.
Outdoor Sign-Decoration
By Edgardo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly service, delivery, and great products. My neighbors are astonish with the design and material. My yard look great with this add on.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - July 27, 2015
Looks great, got the black personalization. The stake is good quality.
Great sign!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased sign for front yard since we live in a woody subdivision and do not have address on the house. The sign is magnetic and looks like it will hold up a few years. The base is superior, made of heavy metal and holds up very sturdy in the ground. I recommend this sign to everyone.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised that it is very sturdy and also looks great.
REAL ELEGANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 28, 2015
Looks great in my yard ....like the name says elegant...
Lovely yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 18, 2015
The order arrived on time. The yard stake is beautiful, great product and looks that it will last a long time!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved