Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (370 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Eye Catcher.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign for people to see my address from the street. I love the color and lettering.
Happy with my purchase!
By America D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I must admit that I wasn't expecting a high quality with such affordable price, but I was gladly surprised! The stake is hard metal and the design is beautiful, and even more: the delivery was faster than expected! I definitely recommend it :)
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 5, 2014
The magnet looks great from the curb, holds up very well in all weather. I will be purchasing more to change out for different seasons.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake. I chose the green background. It turned out just like the advertisement. The quality of the product was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Yard sign
By Deborah H. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the sign for the yard.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love this for my front yard garden
High Rating!
By Deborah A. (New Orleans, LA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a yard stick (3) years ago and loved it! Rain has washed the monogram off. People complimented it! Would like to order another yard stick.....
You will love this!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address sign. It is much heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be for the price. Great value. Really nice! I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 22, 2014
Item quality is good. It was also supplied quickly.
The person to whom it was gifted liked the item and is already making good use of it.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Very pleased!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
Outstanding Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2011
I am so pleased with the Monogram Address Yard Stake, and I was thrilled with the outstanding service. The web site was very customer friendly and allowed me to create exactly what I wanted. My order arrived amazingly quickly! I will definitely order from you many times again.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - December 30, 2011
Product arrived as promised and met all expectations.
Awesome product and service.
By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this online and it was so easy to choose colors, etc. It was processed almost instantly, came in perfect condition two days. It is now proudly displayed in my front yard and within a few minutes a neighbor asked about it and I referred her to the site. Great product and company.
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Love it!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
Monogram Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRIOR, AL) - January 13, 2015
This is a vey nice yard stake to show your address. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
So elegant and love the color!!!
By Janie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy color to match my house and it's beautiful!! I love this site because everything comes out great and the shipping is fast!
Friends are delighted!
By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
Helpful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
Elegant Yard Sign
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, sturdy sign. What you see is what you get. It was a bit smaller than I hoped, however in a recent storm with 40 mile an hour winds it did not budge from its spot in the lawn. I have had several compliments from neighbors!
Love the Magnet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a good quality product.
Yard stake
By Bart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great yard stake. However, I'm dissappointed that they are no longer selling this as I wished to order other designs as well.
address yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - December 31, 2011
Product is very nice, especially for the price. Very happy with it. Customer service was very nice and helpful.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2012
I bought this for a gift and the recipient loved it. Now I can purchase the seasonal magnets and give those through out the year. Think I will by one for myself.
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, she loves it, plus I can continue to give all the magnets she needs for each holiday. great gift
Yard stake
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted - my son and daughter in law were thrilled as was I
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 12, 2011
The visibility is what I was most concerned with. The contrast makes the address very visible. The quality and look are excellant. I will be a customer for a long time to come!
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Gregory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't even tell it's a magnet on there. Wonderful idea.
Nice interchangeability!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 13, 2011
People saw it and wanted to purchase their own
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Turned out great! Beautiful addition to her front yard!
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
Good quality and excellent price.
Great Product!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look and quality of this item. I ordered beige with white lettering which is a beautiful accessory to our stone home with taupe trim. I placed it at the front of an island of flowering plants and grasses, and it looks great! My only disappointment is that I wish the stake was a bit taller, but it is adequate.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2011
I have been hunting for a nice address sign but I didnt want to spend a hundred dollars. This is beautiful and I like that you can get new magnets to give it new looks!! GREAT!!!!!
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved