Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
2nd time to purchase
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stand and magnetic sign over a year ago and I love it. However, the print on the magnetic sign does not hold up well to the elements. I will definitely be sealing this new one with a clear coat before placing it outside.
Address marker
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
Address Magnet
By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
Picture perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 6, 2012
This was a great housewarming gift for my sister. It is excellent quality and looks wonderful in her front yard. I highly recommend this item.
It's Beautiful!!!
By Jeanneane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even prettier in person than on the web site.
Love my monogramed address sign!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign being skeptical of the quality but was very pleased when I recieved it. It is super nice, very solid, and classy looking, and my order arrived quickly! Would definitely order again as gifts for others.
Perfect to display your house number
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a charming sign to display your address. Easily seen from the street and matches the trim color of my house. I did not want to damage my new siding by putting numbers on the house so this works perfectly.
Perfect 'New Home" gift!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 28, 2012
We needed an address sign because no one could see our house number. This is very nice and you know exactly what our house number is. It is exactly what we needed.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 21, 2012
I love it. When it first arrived I didn't realize that the sign is magnetic and can be adjusted on the metal backing. I panicked and had thought that the sign was
made off center. I called the company and in the course of our pleasant conversation I realized I could adjust it myself. It looks great in our front yard and the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful. I have no problems recommending the product or the company.
Good but short
By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - August 8, 2012
The elegant monogram address yard stake was the special added touch needed in my front yard...love it!
Love the yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2012
Perfect. We couldn't be happier with the sign. The quality is top notch. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much. We will order from Personalization again.
Does not hold up
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two different magnets - the cute snowman and the elegant monogram. The print on the snowman is too small to read so we didn't use it long. The elegant monogram looked great for a couple of months, but now it is a mess - pulled away from the post, appears damaged from the rain and weather. Post is a little too small to be effectively read - should be larger and the magnets thicker and sturdier. I really hate this as I was very excited about the purchase but would not recommend it now that I have used it.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 17, 2012
The sign was just what our yard needed. It was clean and legible at a distance.
Great gift idea
By Marcy Q. (Charlotte, NC) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much nicer than I imagined. Very classy. Looking forward to giving a great new home gift.
Gift
By DIXIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACCOON, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother who has everything. He liked it so much he will be ordering additional signs so he can take it with his camper.
very nice for the money
By Matthew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this seemed to be well made. the metal parts were sturdy. the recipient loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 10, 2011
I bought this item as a housewarming gift for my dad and his wife. They loved. I am considering buying one for myself. The picture does not do it justice. GREAT ITEM!
Elegant indeed!
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this several days before Christmas for a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law and was very pleased at its beauty and workmanship. Plus the recipients loved it! Great product and great service from Personalization Mall! I now would like to buy one for myself.
Quality
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great.
Great look for the price!
By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks great in our front yard. It looks like we paid a lot of money for it!
Great choice for everyday
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When there's not a holiday - choose this!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it was a good buy when my husband came home and told me he liked it when I didn't even mention it.
Great Quality Workmanship
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very pleased with the product. Got this for our son and daughter in law for xmas in their new home. May be getting one for ourselves also - very nice!
Very classy looking signs
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy, beautifully printed yard signs.
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast and in good condition. Bought this item for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. I thought it was different for an added gift for them and it looks great. Not sure how it will hold up in the rain, etc. but I think it will look great in their garden. It looks even better than what I had expected and I so far am very happy with the purchase!
Happy about it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product because we have no numbers on the side of the house, it has made our house much easier to find now (plus it is good quality) and I am happy about it!
better than expected
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift. I couldn't be more pleased. Shipping was FAST! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall!!
Great housewarming gift
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this as a housewarming gift. Shipping was extremely fast and wrapping was great to protect during shipment.
Yard stakes for the entire neighborhood
By Goldie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of nine address stakes for the units in my townhouse complex and am very pleased with their quality. The workmanship on the printing is beautiful.
Thank you.
GW
Great Product!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for the price! Also love that there are different designs that I can order for the future use.
monogramed address sign
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebring, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the address sign and very excited to give it as a gift to my daughter for her new home. I believe she will be very proud to place it in her yard - it was well worth the money spent and the monogramming was spot on. Highly recommend this item to others.
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this stake with monogram & address. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
Great Sign!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit , OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a little smaller than I expected, however the quality if better than I expected. I say buy buy buy
Better Then Expected
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nicer in person... exactly what we wanted. I think you will be happy with this item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved