Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good but short
By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - August 8, 2012
The elegant monogram address yard stake was the special added touch needed in my front yard...love it!
Love the yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2012
Perfect. We couldn't be happier with the sign. The quality is top notch. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much. We will order from Personalization again.
Does not hold up
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two different magnets - the cute snowman and the elegant monogram. The print on the snowman is too small to read so we didn't use it long. The elegant monogram looked great for a couple of months, but now it is a mess - pulled away from the post, appears damaged from the rain and weather. Post is a little too small to be effectively read - should be larger and the magnets thicker and sturdier. I really hate this as I was very excited about the purchase but would not recommend it now that I have used it.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 17, 2012
The sign was just what our yard needed. It was clean and legible at a distance.
Quality
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great.
Heavy duty!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a great Christmas gift!
very nice for the money
By Matthew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this seemed to be well made. the metal parts were sturdy. the recipient loved it.
Elegant indeed!
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this several days before Christmas for a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law and was very pleased at its beauty and workmanship. Plus the recipients loved it! Great product and great service from Personalization Mall! I now would like to buy one for myself.
Great Item!
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my married children. I think they will love them!
Great look for the price!
By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks great in our front yard. It looks like we paid a lot of money for it!
Great Quality
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a real estate closing present and my clients loved it! Great quality product. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Great housewarming gift
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this as a housewarming gift. Shipping was extremely fast and wrapping was great to protect during shipment.
Gift
By DIXIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACCOON, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother who has everything. He liked it so much he will be ordering additional signs so he can take it with his camper.
Very classy looking signs
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy, beautifully printed yard signs.
Great Quality Workmanship
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very pleased with the product. Got this for our son and daughter in law for xmas in their new home. May be getting one for ourselves also - very nice!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it was a good buy when my husband came home and told me he liked it when I didn't even mention it.
Fantastic!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my order. I think this will make a wonderful gift for anyone and what a super idea making it a magnet so that one can decorate seasonally.
Better Then Expected
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nicer in person... exactly what we wanted. I think you will be happy with this item.
monogramed address sign
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebring, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the address sign and very excited to give it as a gift to my daughter for her new home. I believe she will be very proud to place it in her yard - it was well worth the money spent and the monogramming was spot on. Highly recommend this item to others.
Great Sign!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit , OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a little smaller than I expected, however the quality if better than I expected. I say buy buy buy
Great choice for everyday
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When there's not a holiday - choose this!
Yard stakes for the entire neighborhood
By Goldie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of nine address stakes for the units in my townhouse complex and am very pleased with their quality. The workmanship on the printing is beautiful.
Thank you.
GW
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this stake with monogram & address. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
Happy about it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product because we have no numbers on the side of the house, it has made our house much easier to find now (plus it is good quality) and I am happy about it!
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast and in good condition. Bought this item for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. I thought it was different for an added gift for them and it looks great. Not sure how it will hold up in the rain, etc. but I think it will look great in their garden. It looks even better than what I had expected and I so far am very happy with the purchase!
Elegant Monogram Yard Stake
By MaryBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how it accents our home. It is a perfect finish touch to all the outside work we have done to our home this year. The only thing I might suggest is to have the ability to adjust the height of the stake. It would of been nice to have that ability to raise it so people could see the address from a far distance. We love it however, and it is a nice compliment to our home. The quality is excellant. Thank You.
better than expected
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift. I couldn't be more pleased. Shipping was FAST! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall!!
Yard Stake
By Terrace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Would purchase again.
Yard Stake w/Magnet
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sister and her husband for Christmas. I am very pleased with it and think they will be very happy with it also.
Great Product!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for the price! Also love that there are different designs that I can order for the future use.
Very classy looking
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and cannot tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. The cost is so low compared to the beauty of the product. I would have liked the stake to be a bit taller, but the elegance and price overshawdows that negative.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
This is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
Nice interchangeability!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2011
I have been hunting for a nice address sign but I didnt want to spend a hundred dollars. This is beautiful and I like that you can get new magnets to give it new looks!! GREAT!!!!!
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
Good quality and excellent price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved