Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Monogram Address - Yard Stake with Magnet
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. I actually used it on my front lawn so everyone can view my address more easily. It is very hard for delivery people to find my address on my door and this actually makes it easier for them to find my address. Not only is it easier for delivery people to find my address but it also makes my front lawn look beautiful and elegant.
better then I expected
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stake is very heavy and the magnet fits perfectly my husband didn't even notice that it is a magnet. It is a very nice addition to our new home.
This is a great item!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique to put at the end of our driveway - this fit the bill. Appears to be very well constructed and the nice thing is that the magnet can be changed seasonally if desired. Love the product!
Nice!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present. It shipped really fast, so fast i forgot to change the shipping address from the billing so i could ship it to the couple directly, so i went back to the site the next day, and it had already shipped out! Great packaging also! It seemed really heavy duty and sturdy metal, it looked really nice, and i think they will enjoy it also!!
Very pleased!
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the yard stake is. I'm sure my Mom will enjoy receiving it on Mother's Day. The quality of the stake and the overall appearance is better than expected!
Great Buy
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the seasonal and personal options available. Arrived fast and in good condition and of great quality. Easily placed in yard and looks great.
Just what I was looking for.....
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my recent purchase from your company. It was exactly what I have been looking for and it was better than I expected. The quality was excellent and it looks so elegant in front of my home. I cannot wait to order other magnets for the holidays and more to give as gifts. I would not hesitate to use your company again. Also, from the time in which I placed my order and received it was very quick. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Fantastic!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my order. I think this will make a wonderful gift for anyone and what a super idea making it a magnet so that one can decorate seasonally.
Yard Stake
By Terrace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Would purchase again.
Great Quality Workmanship
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very pleased with the product. Got this for our son and daughter in law for xmas in their new home. May be getting one for ourselves also - very nice!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it was a good buy when my husband came home and told me he liked it when I didn't even mention it.
Great Sign!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit , OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a little smaller than I expected, however the quality if better than I expected. I say buy buy buy
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - April 4, 2011
Purchased this as a gift for a couple that loves to garden and has a beautiful front and back garden full of flowers. This added to their collection - really liked it!
elegant monogram address magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very Nice. Clarity is great and quality outstanding!
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cormick, SC) - April 4, 2011
This item exceeded my expectation. It is an elegant looking sign that enhances the look of my landscape.
Personalized Yard sign
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very impressed with the finished product from Personalization. It is exactly what I wanted and will continue to purchase personalized items from the online catalog and have passed along my satisfaction to many of my friends.
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 3, 2011
The yard stake is everything it claims. I love the fact that it easily be changed to fit the season.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
This Monogram address stake brings a sense of Elegance to the home. Well constructed and sturdy. Looks great in front yard.. Great value!!!!
Yard Stake w/Magnet
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sister and her husband for Christmas. I am very pleased with it and think they will be very happy with it also.
Very classy looking signs
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy, beautifully printed yard signs.
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast and in good condition. Bought this item for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. I thought it was different for an added gift for them and it looks great. Not sure how it will hold up in the rain, etc. but I think it will look great in their garden. It looks even better than what I had expected and I so far am very happy with the purchase!
Great Product!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for the price! Also love that there are different designs that I can order for the future use.
Yard stakes for the entire neighborhood
By Goldie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of nine address stakes for the units in my townhouse complex and am very pleased with their quality. The workmanship on the printing is beautiful.
Thank you.
GW
Very classy looking
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and cannot tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. The cost is so low compared to the beauty of the product. I would have liked the stake to be a bit taller, but the elegance and price overshawdows that negative.
better than expected
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift. I couldn't be more pleased. Shipping was FAST! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall!!
Happy about it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product because we have no numbers on the side of the house, it has made our house much easier to find now (plus it is good quality) and I am happy about it!
monogramed address sign
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebring, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the address sign and very excited to give it as a gift to my daughter for her new home. I believe she will be very proud to place it in her yard - it was well worth the money spent and the monogramming was spot on. Highly recommend this item to others.
LOVE IT
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and it looks very classy. I have other ones for different seasons and the black for in between... it is really cute and I've gotten a lot of compliments!
Quality
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great.
Made My Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 6, 2011
I sent this as a gift. The person who received it opened the package after a long frustrating day at work and was so thrilled to find this nice sign. She said it was exactly what she wanted. She said it made her day! She said she wouldn't change a thing about it.
Great choice for everyday
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When there's not a holiday - choose this!
Great look for the price!
By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks great in our front yard. It looks like we paid a lot of money for it!
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this stake with monogram & address. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
Cute
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
Difficult to stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - September 7, 2012
Bought this as a surprise gift back in July.
Husband was delighted with it, but 2 months later it's still in the garage, as we could not stake it easily.
Plan to have it as a wall plaque in place of door numbers instead.
Nice product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is nice and looks great. The metal is sturdy and it's a neat idea that the printed part is magnetic. That way, if you move, you can have another printed up.
need the numbers to be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
Cute Yard Accesory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 22, 2012
The sign is adorable. Looks great in our flower bed by the front door. Even our mail carrier commented on how nice it is. Love that if we move we can take the post with us and just purchase another magnetic address sign.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
This is a great product. I like that you can change out the magnet with the seasons. I will definately be purchasing a magnet in the future.
2nd 1 bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is the 2nd one I bought. I think this is really cute but my only complaint is that it does fade after a few months.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved