Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very elegant, somewhat small
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the sign I just ordered for our new house! The quality is great, and it's neat that you can swap out the magnet. The sign is a little small if you plan on placing it far from the road. Overall, very pleased with this product.
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 21, 2016
This is an excellent selection. Great for identifying the address and street name. Love it!
Our clients loved it!!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved this garden stake!
Beauty
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of a magnetic lawn stake. Now I can purchase other designs for the magnet. I chose green and it is truly gorgeous. This site has some interesting ideas. Keep it up.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - April 25, 2016
We are absolutely 100% satisfied with the product and it looks great in our yard. The wife is happy!
Address sign
By Johnny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address sign adds the special touch to our home. My wife and I love it.
Exactly As Promised
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since you never know what the quality of a product might be based on a picture on the internet, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I received our yard sign. It was exactly what we were hoping for and are extremely pleased. It certainly makes it more likely that I would purchase from this company again if the need arose and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Yard Sign Display
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done for the price, It shipped free and it got to me before the schedule time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a eloquent sign at a great price with a lot of class
Great gift
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality for a good price. Makes a perfect gift
Plesant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haledon, NJ) - April 15, 2016
Arrived in great condition sooner than promised. Very easy to install. Exceeds all expections.
Love it!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this personalized yard stake fast. Very nice. Love it, will be buying all sorts of items from you guys, Tks,!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - April 12, 2016
This item is just perfect for the location in my front yard. The quality is great on both the post and the magnet. Looking forward to ordering other magnets that go with this item.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 10, 2016
Bride and groom were thrilled. I plan on purchasing several more
New home sign
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamondhead, MS) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice, it's a gift and sure the recipicants will love it.
Plesant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haledon, NJ) - April 1, 2016
Arrived in great condition sooner than promised. Very easy to install. Exceeds all expections.
Yard stake
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased very sturdy like the magnetic attachment will be buying more for other occasions
Address sign
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very attractive ...even more than in picture
Absolutely LOVE IT
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ultimately, the BEST product! First and foremost, I received the product within 3-4 days from OL to GA. WOW - The processing time for delivery was OUTSTANDING. Once I received the product, I was quite AMAZED and extremely SATISFIED with the product itself. It was package perfectly, and the quality of this yard sign exceeded my expectation. OUTSTANDING product. Kudos to the staff of this company! You certainly have GAINED a LIFETIME CUSTOMER!! OUTSTANDING JOB! - - Thank you!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 1, 2016
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it! Quality was perfect and it was a great personal touch for their new home.
Very impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I extremely happy with the quality and beauty of our yard stake, but it was delivered within a few days of ordering!!
Welcome sign
By Rosa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it that you can change the label with the season and make it personal
love it!
By Jeannie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price such a sweet lil sign!! For the price and the quick delivery it's great.
Very nice address sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - January 30, 2016
We wanted something with our house address up near our front door and this yard sign is perfect. The white numbers on the colored background show up well from the street. And we were able to match the background color to our shutters which really looks nice. The metal frame is good and sturdy and was easy to place in our landscaping. Just what we were looking for!
KEEPER
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY ITEM; HOWEVER, I LIVE IN MIDWEST (SOUTHERN INDIANA) AND GROUND FREEZES AND THAWS FREQUENTLY THIS TIME OF YEAR (JANUARY)AND STAKE MOVES WITH THE GROUND. I HAVE HAD TO RE-POSITION THE STAKE. I WISH THE STAKE WAS LONGER SO IT COULD BE DEEPER IN GROUND.
Beautiful Yard Stake
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with this yard stake. We live on a rural road and share an entrance driveway with my brother-in-law. Our mailboxes are side by side at the roadside and we just built a nice brick paver landscape area around the two mailboxes. So I wanted a sign showing the family name along with the two address numbers. This turned out absolutely perfect!
A handsome lawn stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 13, 2016
I purchased this as a personal gift for new homeowners. It is a good-looking lawn stake as well as a versatile gift because I was able to purchase additional personailized magnets for special occasions.
So happy with this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - January 11, 2016
I am so happy with this and my parents loved it! I love that the magnet can be interchanged with others for the different seasons!
Happy Customer
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the interchangeable magnets ! I have ordered numerous items and completely satisfied with all. I ordered several things for gifts. I recommend your business as my go to place for personalized gifts. A lot of my family and friends will be using you in the future. Thanks for making me satisfied.
Yard sign
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really sure what to expect but this turned out to be sturdier and much more secure than I expected and I really like it. I wish it was a little taller but other than that it is really nice for the money
Nice product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 25, 2015
The sign came quickly and was very nicely done. Good quality and very sharp easy to see print. Would recommend this product.
LOVE THESE SIGNS !!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my sister and brother-in-law, along with the Christmas Pointsetta magnet. I got an email that they just Love, Love, Love their gift and what a great gift it was. So, I purchased a set for my daughter and family. I had the set shipped directly to my sister, but my daughter's set came to me. They were beautiful. The stake is very well made and so are the magnets. Their having a new house built and this is the perfect gift for them.

I would definitely recommend this company for your personalized gifts, and will be buying from them again in the future.
Looks very nice
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift. Was very pleased with the finished product.
Address Yard sign
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new home owner. She was delighted when she received it and sent a photo thanking me.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 21, 2015
the Product is Awesome Great Quality Cheap $$ and Fast delivery .
How you Gonna go Wrong
Love the Product & The Website ??
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 18, 2015
The sign looked just like I expected it to. Very happy with it. Giving it to my daughter for her new house.
Beautiful way to Personalize a Family's Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City , MO) - December 16, 2015
We just moved to a lovely home way out in the country, and our house is sbout 100 yards from the road. Therefore, delivery drivers or first-time visitors many times wonder if they are at the right place. The beautiful personalized sign which I am giving my husband for one of his Christmas surprises will be th perfect way to identify our house, and it certainly will be much classier than painting a big rock! The marker is very attractive, sturdy, and well constructed. I know my hubby is going to love it!
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 13, 2015
Everyone that has seen our sign says they want one. I told them where to get one!
Name yard sign
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this magnetic yard sign, and the fact that they have different choices to choose from. I have bought the Christmas one and others. I would recommend. I would say mine held up for about 2 years due to weather and the fact that the sun hits it all day. I think its worth it and you can get seasonal ones, changing them out making them last longer.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 11, 2015
I frequently order these as gifts for my Real Estate Clients for their new home and for friends and family. It is nice to see them all used in their respective yards.
Yard Sign
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign was exactly what I wanted. It's made well, and I like the fact that I can change the magnet should it eventually fade, or I want another color or style.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved