Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (489 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 10, 2016
Bride and groom were thrilled. I plan on purchasing several more
New home sign
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamondhead, MS) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice, it's a gift and sure the recipicants will love it.
Plesant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haledon, NJ) - April 1, 2016
Arrived in great condition sooner than promised. Very easy to install. Exceeds all expections.
Yard stake
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased very sturdy like the magnetic attachment will be buying more for other occasions
Address sign
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very attractive ...even more than in picture
Absolutely LOVE IT
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ultimately, the BEST product! First and foremost, I received the product within 3-4 days from OL to GA. WOW - The processing time for delivery was OUTSTANDING. Once I received the product, I was quite AMAZED and extremely SATISFIED with the product itself. It was package perfectly, and the quality of this yard sign exceeded my expectation. OUTSTANDING product. Kudos to the staff of this company! You certainly have GAINED a LIFETIME CUSTOMER!! OUTSTANDING JOB! - - Thank you!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 1, 2016
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it! Quality was perfect and it was a great personal touch for their new home.
Very impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I extremely happy with the quality and beauty of our yard stake, but it was delivered within a few days of ordering!!
Welcome sign
By Rosa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it that you can change the label with the season and make it personal
love it!
By Jeannie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price such a sweet lil sign!! For the price and the quick delivery it's great.
Very nice address sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - January 30, 2016
We wanted something with our house address up near our front door and this yard sign is perfect. The white numbers on the colored background show up well from the street. And we were able to match the background color to our shutters which really looks nice. The metal frame is good and sturdy and was easy to place in our landscaping. Just what we were looking for!
KEEPER
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY ITEM; HOWEVER, I LIVE IN MIDWEST (SOUTHERN INDIANA) AND GROUND FREEZES AND THAWS FREQUENTLY THIS TIME OF YEAR (JANUARY)AND STAKE MOVES WITH THE GROUND. I HAVE HAD TO RE-POSITION THE STAKE. I WISH THE STAKE WAS LONGER SO IT COULD BE DEEPER IN GROUND.
Beautiful Yard Stake
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with this yard stake. We live on a rural road and share an entrance driveway with my brother-in-law. Our mailboxes are side by side at the roadside and we just built a nice brick paver landscape area around the two mailboxes. So I wanted a sign showing the family name along with the two address numbers. This turned out absolutely perfect!
A handsome lawn stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 13, 2016
I purchased this as a personal gift for new homeowners. It is a good-looking lawn stake as well as a versatile gift because I was able to purchase additional personailized magnets for special occasions.
So happy with this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - January 11, 2016
I am so happy with this and my parents loved it! I love that the magnet can be interchanged with others for the different seasons!
Happy Customer
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the interchangeable magnets ! I have ordered numerous items and completely satisfied with all. I ordered several things for gifts. I recommend your business as my go to place for personalized gifts. A lot of my family and friends will be using you in the future. Thanks for making me satisfied.
Yard sign
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really sure what to expect but this turned out to be sturdier and much more secure than I expected and I really like it. I wish it was a little taller but other than that it is really nice for the money
Nice product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 25, 2015
The sign came quickly and was very nicely done. Good quality and very sharp easy to see print. Would recommend this product.
LOVE THESE SIGNS !!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my sister and brother-in-law, along with the Christmas Pointsetta magnet. I got an email that they just Love, Love, Love their gift and what a great gift it was. So, I purchased a set for my daughter and family. I had the set shipped directly to my sister, but my daughter's set came to me. They were beautiful. The stake is very well made and so are the magnets. Their having a new house built and this is the perfect gift for them.

I would definitely recommend this company for your personalized gifts, and will be buying from them again in the future.
Looks very nice
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift. Was very pleased with the finished product.
Address Yard sign
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new home owner. She was delighted when she received it and sent a photo thanking me.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 21, 2015
the Product is Awesome Great Quality Cheap $$ and Fast delivery .
How you Gonna go Wrong
Love the Product & The Website ??
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 18, 2015
The sign looked just like I expected it to. Very happy with it. Giving it to my daughter for her new house.
Beautiful way to Personalize a Family's Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City , MO) - December 16, 2015
We just moved to a lovely home way out in the country, and our house is sbout 100 yards from the road. Therefore, delivery drivers or first-time visitors many times wonder if they are at the right place. The beautiful personalized sign which I am giving my husband for one of his Christmas surprises will be th perfect way to identify our house, and it certainly will be much classier than painting a big rock! The marker is very attractive, sturdy, and well constructed. I know my hubby is going to love it!
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 13, 2015
Everyone that has seen our sign says they want one. I told them where to get one!
Name yard sign
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this magnetic yard sign, and the fact that they have different choices to choose from. I have bought the Christmas one and others. I would recommend. I would say mine held up for about 2 years due to weather and the fact that the sun hits it all day. I think its worth it and you can get seasonal ones, changing them out making them last longer.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 11, 2015
I frequently order these as gifts for my Real Estate Clients for their new home and for friends and family. It is nice to see them all used in their respective yards.
Yard Sign
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign was exactly what I wanted. It's made well, and I like the fact that I can change the magnet should it eventually fade, or I want another color or style.
Monogram Address Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 30, 2015
This looks beautiful on our front lawn. I like that it's magnetic so I can change the signs for the different seasons.
Very Nice Doesn't look cheap
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, GA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy duty, fast shipping
Nice for front yard
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice out front next to my door,I put a solar light facing it too so it lights up at night.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 17, 2015
I love personalization mall great products I have purchased for the past 4 years.
Outstanding
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown , VA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with how truly elegant the sign looks. I expect many of our neighbors to follow suit.
Classy elegance
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
GREAT SIGN
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, AZ) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS MY 3RD PRODUCT FROM PERSONALZATION...ALL 3 HAVE BEEN JUST WHAT I WANTED...THEY ARE VERY WELL MADE...VERY FAST SHIPPING...I REALLY LOVE THE MAGNET SIGNS...I HAVE MORE THEN ONE SO I CAN SWITCH THEM BACK AND FORTH...I'M JUST A HAPPY CAMPER...I WILL ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN...
Momogrammed yard stake
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a gift. It is well made, heavy and looks like it will be a sturdy piece in anyone's garden. Very nice quality.
Perfect house warming gift
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for her new and first home. She loved it. I got the red, she really liked it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 4, 2015
I really like to Personalize decorations for my home. This is just one of many items I have purchased from Personalzation.
Outdoor Sign-Decoration
By Edgardo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly service, delivery, and great products. My neighbors are astonish with the design and material. My yard look great with this add on.
Wonderful Surprise
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & brother in law loved the personalized items I sent them
for their new home.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved