Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
~Beverly L. - OH

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Looked and gam and gave to my grandmother
By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came it to her and was perfect! Was not however magnetic? It looks better than the picture! It's great! Would buy another if needed tomorrow
Love this yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice addition to my yard. It looks really nice and my husband even likes it. This would make a nice gift too! Fast shipping which is also a plus!
Quality Product
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an affordable and high quality product that arrived quickly to our home. The ability to change out the display magnet with other options was what drew myself to this item. The address displays nicely from the road to alert guest as to correct home.
Wow
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my yard stake and it is beautiful. We just purchased a "new house" in the country and this stake really set the setting of country living OFF!!
So nice
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loved it and I love the fact that it can be changed.
Seasonal yard sign
By Bert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a long driveway and use several yard stake signs. We change them out seasonally. We love the ease of changing the magnets. Take the old one off, put the new one on in 2 seconds. They're great!
Very Nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, ME) - November 17, 2013
I purchased 2 of these and they were both beautifully done! Lettering is perfect. The stake was a surprise as it is short so close to the ground. I intend to point one, that points the way to my office, in a great planter so it is within a visual field immediately and the other in the ground near the front of the house.
Would DEFINITELY recommend these sturdy and true to colr signs!
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 20, 2013
We bought this item for the Christmas season, because our front door number is blocked by the hanging wreath. Haven't used it yet but it looks fantastic and is better than expected. It came unbelievably quick and in perfect condition. The green color is very sharp. The contrast with the lettering is great. Quality is excellent for this price.
Great Value
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this in our front yard in a mulch bed. We also have a light on it at night and the lettering is reflective, which makes it look fantastic. A great buy for the money.
Quality
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, great quality for cost, fast shipping! Have recommended and will order again!
Exceptional
By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
Yard Stake
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. I love the way it looks in the front yard.
Sometimes you can't read an address so It's nice having this up in front.
It's also a very strudy yard stake. I plan on purchases some as christmas gifts.
Elegant
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these signs and love this one in particular for everyday use. I ordered it in beige and it goes great with our house and front deck. It is easy to read and very elegant looking. I love these magnetic signs. Fun to change for the seasons and holidays!
address magnet
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
color was excellent lettering was very clear
Very nice!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sign very much. It looks like it will do great out in California weather. Only time will tell. I would definitely buy this product again.
Gave this as a house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 5, 2013
I ordered the yard stake for our new home ... and now it is the go-to Christmas present of 2013. Good quality and great price!
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
Magnet Sign
By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this item, can't wait to give this gift.
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Address marker
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
Great product!
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
Great Value
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the sign which I bought for Father's Day, what made it even better was the fact that I could buy additional magnets for different occasions . I love it and will definitely purchase more as gifts.
Great Sign
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little on the smaller side, this sign is great. We love the magnetic aspect of it so we can switch it out with whatever is available on personalizationmall.com. We usually keep our front door open which has our house number, so this is a great add-on.

Highligh suggest you buy this for your house.
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I have been looking for a sign to put in my yard. This worked out well.
Great Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
Loved that I don't have to screw numbers to my house. I replaced the siding about 2 years ago and could never find an option for the yard. Many late pizzas and chinese deliveries later, I have my solution.
monogram yard stake/w magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2013
I was very impressed with the item. It seems to be very durable and I like the idea that you can just change the magnet and not have to buy a new stake.This item was for my mother and she also liked it alot.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 30, 2013
We gave this as a house-warming gift and everyone LOVED it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - April 22, 2013
The Elegant Monogram Address Magnet arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. The quality is great and the personalization is perfect. The color is exactly as pictured and truly adds a homey touch to our home. This is one of several experiences with Personalization.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
Address Magnet
By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
Outstanding
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign is perfect. I have it down by our mailbox and it is much more visible then the small numbers on our mailbox. My neighbors have inquired about where I got it as they want one too. The quality is great - very sturdy and it was delivered ahead of schedule. I engraved it with our house number and street name and it is perfect. I've told all my friends and neighbors how to order one.
Nice looking address sign
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family initial. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet.
Love this!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the yard stake. Even more that it has magnets that are interchangeable so I can change it up with the different seasons/holidays. Makes it much easier to store small flat magnets, rather than have five different lawn stakes to find a place for when they're not in use. Highly recommend. =)
Love it.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my sign. Will have to review again after the summer and winter weather has come and gone.
May order more personalized magnets for my stake to surprise my friends when they come for a visit.
Awesome Gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the yard stake. Now Fed-X and UPS will know the house number when they deliver. It was a great hit as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
Picture perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved