Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (565 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally purchased a Christmas themed magnet with the yard stake. Love being able to change out the signs as seasons change. Good quality, vibrant colors.....I'll be purchasing more!
Monogram Address Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 22, 2017
Purchased the burgundy and love the color. Item was delivered very quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
Eye catching sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 21, 2017
Really surprised for the price this product is very durable. The magnet fits very nice, will buy again.
Doormat
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 28, 2016
I gave this Item as Christmas gifts this year and they were very well received. The painting and quality are great. Live them!!
I love it!
By Ronnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a yard stake with magnet a good while ago and made the mistake of putting it out in the elements......hot sun, rain, snow etc. and I ruined the magnet. I ordered another one and did what my friend did that I had given one to.
She has a covered porch so she put hers on the wall by the door and used greenery
to decorate the stake and it is beautiful. I have an open carport so mine is on the wall by the door!! Very attractive and unique!
Great
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltville, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have hunted for awhile for something significant to display our house numbers for 911. This fits the bill.
Loved it
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON PARK, MD) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered.
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, PA) - December 25, 2016
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece who wanted a sign announcing her new farm. The product is beautiful & my niece was thrilled. Also--the service is so speedy. Ordered it on Sunday night & I received it Thursday afternoon. Would highly recommend.
Well made easy to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 19, 2016
Nicely constructed - love the being able to change magnetic option. Easy to read - love it
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - December 17, 2016
The sign is well made and very classy. There is a caution in the packaging that it will fade in the sun so the longevity of the product is yet to be seen. At this point I'm very pleased.
Above Expectations!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and well-made. It far exceeded my expectations--especially for the price!
Perfect
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath falls , OR) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the burgundy sign for my daughters Christmas
gift for their new home. IT WAS PERFECT. i know she is going
to love it. It is so classy. That is what I like about it.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 13, 2016
2nd yard sign I have ordered and it was perfect, delivery was timely. Always have a good experience with my purchases.
Looks Great
By NILUSHA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product and arrived fast. Looks great in my yard. The only thing I would add is; wish the hight was adjustable. It is a little short for the place I had in mind, but it is a nice product.
Immediately put to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 12, 2016
The Yard Stake was everything indicated in the advertisement.

Delivery time arrived on the date indicated at the time of order.

Kudos!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper (Vestal, NY) - December 12, 2016
Since this is a Christmas gift, I did not open the entire package. It is definitely very nice and appears to be of good quality. With all of the positive reviews, I did not hesitate to order a couple of these as gifts.
Love it
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Christmas. It turned out beautiful. It shipped really fast also. Great product
Worth the money
By RICHARD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRATERFORD, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wonderful product bright well constructed easy to see front the road
Worth the money
By RICHARD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRATERFORD, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wonderful product bright well constructed easy to see front the road
Address Magnet - replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 1, 2016
The Address Magnet is a highly visible plaque. I would recommend this item.
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - November 14, 2016
Item is very well made and arrived super quick. Love the fact that you can change the magnet for different occasions/seasons.
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - November 4, 2016
beautiful
Superb
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stakes that I received were of excellent quality. They are Christmas presents and I am sure they will love them as much as I do.
Lovely Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - October 17, 2016
We always have a problem with deliveries finding our house. This sign will solve that problem and it is pretty also. Just what we needed.
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - September 17, 2016
The Yard Stake is well constructed. Looks great in our yard and is easy to read from the street. We are very pleased.
Great Buy!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, classy, heavy and well made. I got the green background and the print is very visible from the road. For the price, I cannot imagine getting such a quality item anywhere else. Plus, they shipped it out same day and I received it in less than a week!
elegant address
By Bertha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased entire sign and holder several years ago. Original magnet started to fade from sun exposure. Touched up holder and added new magnet. Looks great!
Address magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 4, 2016
This is my second one. Love that I can identify my house and don't have to drill into the bricks.
Love This Sign!!
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these signs. One highlights our last name, the other highlights our address number. Delivery persons have told me that my signs are very helpful in locating our home. We live in a rural area that has four homes in a close proximity and my signs lead the delivery persons right to our house. The signs are also attractive and look good in our yard.
Just what I needed!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for address yard markers for sometime, but found them to be too expensive or when they were in my price range, the quality was lacking. This marker is made of excellent material and I feel the price is excellent as well. Very pleased with the look of it in my yard. I have already recommended it to a neighbor who will be ordering one soon.
Just What I Needed
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unbelievably nice and is a very attractive way to identify our address. We have looked in various stores to find a good address sign, but the cost and lack of visibility features have kept us from using anything but numbers attached to our mail box. After buying another quality product from this company, I searched for an address sign that was reasonably priced and that would show up from the street. Most reviews vouched for the sturdiness and attractiveness of this sign and the price was reasonable, so we ordered it. It meets all our needs with the workmanship being first class both in structure and attractiveness. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality.Makes a great address finder.
Just Perfect
By elizabeth p K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is just as described and beautifully done. Couldn't be happier.
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one that lasted 5 years in direct full sunlight. Re-ordered exact same magnetic address sign because loved it so much!
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one that lasted 5 years in direct full sunlight. Re-ordered exact same magnetic address sign because loved it so much!
Good product
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying our monogramed yard stake. It is made with quality and enriches the landscape of the yard.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - July 9, 2016
I have ordered 3 yard stakes and signs for myself and my daughter. I receive compliments when people see them. Very well made and an excellent price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Losantville, IN) - June 19, 2016
This is the second yard sign I've bought and both receipents have loved them. Such a nice gift for someone special
Just what I hoped for
By Robin L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake looks just like the picture . The stake is very sturdy and of a nice quality & the size is perfect. I will probably order another one as a gift.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved