Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THESE SIGNS !!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my sister and brother-in-law, along with the Christmas Pointsetta magnet. I got an email that they just Love, Love, Love their gift and what a great gift it was. So, I purchased a set for my daughter and family. I had the set shipped directly to my sister, but my daughter's set came to me. They were beautiful. The stake is very well made and so are the magnets. Their having a new house built and this is the perfect gift for them.

I would definitely recommend this company for your personalized gifts, and will be buying from them again in the future.
Looks very nice
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift. Was very pleased with the finished product.
Address Yard sign
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new home owner. She was delighted when she received it and sent a photo thanking me.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 21, 2015
the Product is Awesome Great Quality Cheap $$ and Fast delivery .
How you Gonna go Wrong
Love the Product & The Website ??
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 18, 2015
The sign looked just like I expected it to. Very happy with it. Giving it to my daughter for her new house.
Beautiful way to Personalize a Family's Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City , MO) - December 16, 2015
We just moved to a lovely home way out in the country, and our house is sbout 100 yards from the road. Therefore, delivery drivers or first-time visitors many times wonder if they are at the right place. The beautiful personalized sign which I am giving my husband for one of his Christmas surprises will be th perfect way to identify our house, and it certainly will be much classier than painting a big rock! The marker is very attractive, sturdy, and well constructed. I know my hubby is going to love it!
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 13, 2015
Everyone that has seen our sign says they want one. I told them where to get one!
Name yard sign
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this magnetic yard sign, and the fact that they have different choices to choose from. I have bought the Christmas one and others. I would recommend. I would say mine held up for about 2 years due to weather and the fact that the sun hits it all day. I think its worth it and you can get seasonal ones, changing them out making them last longer.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 11, 2015
I frequently order these as gifts for my Real Estate Clients for their new home and for friends and family. It is nice to see them all used in their respective yards.
Yard Sign
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign was exactly what I wanted. It's made well, and I like the fact that I can change the magnet should it eventually fade, or I want another color or style.
Monogram Address Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 30, 2015
This looks beautiful on our front lawn. I like that it's magnetic so I can change the signs for the different seasons.
Very Nice Doesn't look cheap
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, GA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy duty, fast shipping
Nice for front yard
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice out front next to my door,I put a solar light facing it too so it lights up at night.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 17, 2015
I love personalization mall great products I have purchased for the past 4 years.
Outstanding
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown , VA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with how truly elegant the sign looks. I expect many of our neighbors to follow suit.
Classy elegance
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
GREAT SIGN
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, AZ) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS MY 3RD PRODUCT FROM PERSONALZATION...ALL 3 HAVE BEEN JUST WHAT I WANTED...THEY ARE VERY WELL MADE...VERY FAST SHIPPING...I REALLY LOVE THE MAGNET SIGNS...I HAVE MORE THEN ONE SO I CAN SWITCH THEM BACK AND FORTH...I'M JUST A HAPPY CAMPER...I WILL ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN...
Momogrammed yard stake
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a gift. It is well made, heavy and looks like it will be a sturdy piece in anyone's garden. Very nice quality.
Perfect house warming gift
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for her new and first home. She loved it. I got the red, she really liked it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 4, 2015
I really like to Personalize decorations for my home. This is just one of many items I have purchased from Personalzation.
Outdoor Sign-Decoration
By Edgardo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly service, delivery, and great products. My neighbors are astonish with the design and material. My yard look great with this add on.
Wonderful Surprise
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & brother in law loved the personalized items I sent them
for their new home.
Great item!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This address sign looks great in our yard. The color is true as shown online.
The item was shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again or order to give as a gift.
Yard Sign
By betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loyall, KY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product,service and fast shipping!
Magnet address
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , IL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great , I love it!
Lovely yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 18, 2015
The order arrived on time. The yard stake is beautiful, great product and looks that it will last a long time!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - August 11, 2015
I was very please with the elegant monogram address yard stake with magnet. It was of good quality and the fact that you can change out the magnet for seasons, special events, etc. is a bonus. I ordered the black and it is very classy looking.
Yard sign address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINVILLE, NC) - July 28, 2015
Excellent, very quick to receive and nice quality.
Home address sign
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was exceptional and very fast and the end product was better than expected. Extremely happy with this company and would definately do business with them again.
REAL ELEGANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 28, 2015
Looks great in my yard ....like the name says elegant...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - July 27, 2015
Looks great, got the black personalization. The stake is good quality.
Great sign!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased sign for front yard since we live in a woody subdivision and do not have address on the house. The sign is magnetic and looks like it will hold up a few years. The base is superior, made of heavy metal and holds up very sturdy in the ground. I recommend this sign to everyone.
Find my house
By ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new house number sign. It looks great in the front of the yard! Very easy to see the number and lettering! Quick and easy to order and received it really quick! Thanks for the great product!

Ann
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised that it is very sturdy and also looks great.
wrong selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 20, 2015
This is our second address label. The other one, which we had a long time faded so had to reorder. The old one was in black with white letters, but thought of a change, so ordered the beige. Not a good choice on our part. It's too light to distinguish the reading. Wish I could replace, maybe later.
No More Mistakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 17, 2015
I purchased this Monagram Initial Yard Stake in order to prevent my neighbors from unintentionally trespassing on my flower bed. My flower bed borders both properties and there have been instances where contractors believe my flower bed belongs to my neighbor. The sign is strategically placed so that there is no more confusion. It is a beautiful tool for identifying your property borders.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - July 14, 2015
This sign really dresses up the yard. Love it! I would definitely order it again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 10, 2015
I was surprised at the nice quality.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 27, 2015
Very nice looking and very well made.Delivered in a few days.I couldn't be happier.
love it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks great in our yard. We love it.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved