Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bought as a gift
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and I was extremely pleased with the quality and fast service I received.I will definately be placing more orders from this company! Also will tell my family and friends
Loved It
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered anything and I am so pleased with this product and also the delivery was so fast. I will definitely order from this company again.
very pleased
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this yard stake as a gift. haven't given it to the person yet but i know she will love it. it is very well made and can't wait to give it to my sister.
Very Expensive Looking
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to give this as a gift. Absolutely perfect.
Classy
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so Very satisfied with the quality of my sign i ordered. It came very quick and is such a classy looking sign. Glad i bought it..
Fades quickly and completely in < 1 year
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and put it in my yard in May 2011. I threw it away at Thanksgiving as the face of the magnet turned white and basically turned to paper as the sun simply ate it up.
Loved it! Looks great!
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and love it so much that I think I will get another for a gift and one for my home!
Very cute...just a little smaller than I thought
By Chantal A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute sign and great design with being able to swap out magnets. The sign is a little smaller than I thought it'd be.
Family Address Sign
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!
classy yard stake and magnet at a great price
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the monogram address yard stake with magnet for a friend of mine for her birthday. I was very impressed with it when I got it out of the package and my friend was thrilled when I gave it to her. Great quality and I love the fact that you can buy additional magnets to interchange with it. I started shopping from Personalizationmall.com several months ago and I am hooked. I love the variety of products you sell, the quick manner in which you receieve your items, and the frequent sales you offer.
Yard Stake
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product. Looks much more expensive than it is. The quality and service of this product and company were awesome. This was my first purchase and , based on this experience, will be back for more.
FAIR BUY
By Randy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS NOT A BAD BUY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TALLER,PLUS ONE OF THE WELDS WAS BROKEN BUT IT WAS USEABLE. THE PRICE SHOULD BE MORE AROUND $20.00 PLUS SHIPPING. NOT A GREAT BUY AT 30.00.
Monogramed Yard Stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the final product. The letters and numbers can be seen very well from the street.
Rich welcome addition
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very rich looking addition to our yard. We live on a country lane and delivery trucks as well as friends would be lost finding our house since our setting is further back than most neighbors. The yard address stake was the perfect product to identify us in a personal greeting. I especially like the choice of colors and format. I ordered in burgundy which with the white lettering is very lavish looking, easy to read. The quality is superb. I can always count on Personalization Mall.com to be amazed and delighted.
Every Yard Needs This
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why bother ordering expensive address markers that you cannot change? I am so pleased with my new marker and stake. I ordered some of the seasonal magnetic address markers and it takes seconds to switch them out with this simple system. I also colored matched the monogram marker to my shutters. Thanks to this easy to change system if I opt to change my house colors no problem, simply put an order in for a new magnet!
Okay for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 30, 2011
This was a nice sign for the price, however, I was wanting something that looked a little more elegant.
Address Magnet - Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
Parents had to have name & Number on their house...this worked perfect & looks very nice. No, nails or work of any kind. We just stuck it on their metal door.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 13, 2011
This gift was perfect for a person who is hard to buy for. It looks exactly like the picture & the quality is excellent. The people who saw it, wanted to order one for themselves.
Exceptional Address Yard Stake
By Michell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake and were amazed by the quality. The magnet and the stake literally appeared as one piece, rather than two. I had to separate the magnet from the stake just to prove to myself that it was not an imprinted stake. Every day when we arrive home, we are always excited to see our stake proudly proclaiming, 'You're home.'
Monogram Address
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted for my yard. Quality is excellent.
Gardening girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 4, 2011
Fast and exactly as promised! I love my sign.
CUTE
By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these address magnets. They are very nice. Time will tell if the printed magnet will hold up to the weather conditions here in NJ. However, i was hoping the metal shaft that you stick into the ground would have been lot longer. But all in all not a Bad Product
Too Short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - April 3, 2011
I like the sign and it functions as expected. I would like the stake to be longer. It gets a bit lost in my shrubs.
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I am so happy with the quality of this gift, it truly looks like I spent a lot of $$$ but it was so reasonable. My parents loved the gift it was for their 43 wedding anniversary.
Extremely happy
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom and one for my friend's birthday. I can not say how beautiful they turned out and how happy I am. This is my first time shopping with you and I will be back for sure.
Nice and simple
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign comes just as the image depicts and is very well-made. My sign came in black with all font and writing as expected. Made out of metal, the sign is sturdy and sticks right in the lawn. I am very happy with the purchase and just need a light now to go along with it to have it be on display at night.
My gift was the best at the housewarming party
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized yard stake and it shipped the same day. When I received it, it was exactly like the picture. I was excited to give it as a gift. The yard stake was the best gift, the couple called me and raved about it!
Eye Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - November 10, 2014
This is a very elegant piece to welcome your quest. So pleased with the product that I have already ordered a couple more.The price was great and you want be disappointed.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - October 6, 2014
Looks great..just wish it was a little taller
Love this!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would be durable enough to stay outside, but it is great; very sturdy and very cute! I would highly recommend this item - and a great price, too!
House Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality perfect and matches house color with out a problem.
Wish there were more vriety of the magnets only for the various holidays. The choices are limited.
Address Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a basic house address sign. Color is perfect.
All that I wish is there would be more variety for all of the holidays vs just one or two for each holiday.

Quality is durable and sturdy.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is bold and vibrant in color. I have it placed in the flower bed, it shows well fom the street. I am purchaing another as a gift.
Well made and classy
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sign. Fast shipping
Great Product!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this address sign and confident my daughter will love it as well when she receives it as a gift. Very sturdy and clear to read.
Great stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
address sign
By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2014
It was just what our new home needed
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014
I love this garden stake, and will def order more magnets to display different seasons and occasions. Love that you can change it by just sticking another on the magnetic stake. I love PM and am never disappointed.
Wow
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my yard stake and it is beautiful. We just purchased a "new house" in the country and this stake really set the setting of country living OFF!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved