Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

You Choose Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles for Boys with Kids Designs - 7156
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE LOVED IT!!! Bought it for a friend's 4 year old who loves soccer.
personalized sports bottle
By Charmaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift should really go over great. For an 12 year old that I don't get to see often but I know he's into football. Great quality,I think he will love it.
Beautiful colors - Fast Service
By Marvel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bottle is very good. The colors are bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Super fast service. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived at my door. Thanks!
Great water bottle
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for my grandkids to use in the car. Very good quality, and best of all, no fighting over which one belongs to who.
Pleased
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to get my grandsons personalized products. They are always disappointed when we see items in a store and their names are never there. I'm sure they will be very excited on Christmas to see their names in print.
Better than I expected
By Deawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a 3 yo little boy. I took it out of the box to check it before wrapping it up and was very impressed with the quality of the bottle. The image and personalization were just as they appear in the photo. My only complaint is that, just a week or so later, it's now on sale! I wish I'd waited to buy ...
Ally's water bottle
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this water bottle. It came out much better than I expected. I will definitely buy from you again.
Just what I needed
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles were great quality and having 2 lids is great. They are larger than I expected. Kids loved having their names printed on them and the graphics are bold and bright. Great value and thanks for offering great sales during the holidays!
Perfect for my child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 12, 2011
This water bottle is great! It keeps the water cold for any outing and all sporting activities. The personalized bottle arrived very quickly and looks amazing too!
My kids (3&5) love these!
By Jena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They keep drinks cold. The bottle does get really cold and has condensation on the outside but the kids love them. We ordered 4; 2 with names (customized in their favorite colors and team colors,) the baseball, and the turtle for my daughter. I give them 2 thumbs up and they're dishwasher safe!!
for all young baseball players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 28, 2011
perfect, and a must have for all our young BB players!
Great water bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 9, 2011
I love the water bottle! This will be perfect for my grandson to take with him to his T-Ball games!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought several of these for upcoming birthday gifts for kids. I was very pleased with the turnaround time and the product quality. A great gift item!
Adorable!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and received quickly!
great water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 23, 2011
This bottle is great..It looks good and the kids love it. I love that it comes with 2 different lids so you can choose which you prefer.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved