Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
~Leigh Ann -

You Choose Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles for Boys with Kids Designs - 7156
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great childs water bottel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2013
Got the water bottle for my grandson and he was thrilled. Keeps water very cold.
Neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 22, 2013
A great bday present that is not a toy!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the personalized water bottles that I ordered. The process went smoothly from the ordering process, viewing what the product would look like and the finished look. It went above my expectations. I even have people ask," where did you get those made?'I hope my nephews enjoy them for a long time.
Awesome, Gramma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 1, 2013
I bought these water bottles for my four grandsons' Easter gifts since they are all into team sports. The five year old said, "Awesome, Gramma!" That sums it up. There is a stick-on rubber bottom (easily left in the box) that cushions and two different screw-on tops.
The Water Bottles had Excellent Graphics and Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 31, 2013
I was so pleased with the water bottles for my grandchildren. The cute graphics for both girls and boys made adding them to my grandkids Easter Baskets just the perfect touch. They are so unique and personal, like the baskets were made just for them, I couldn't be happier with the bottles . Very quick shipping, excellent communication, quality customer service. This company definitely made this a WOW experience.
Baseball water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013
It is very cute. Gave it as a gift to my nephew.
Son loved it!
By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality metal bottle. Works well and my son started using it right away. Name and picture quality is great! Had got one for nephew too.
Quite sturdy
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These metal water bottles are great for my sons who play sports.
Mom of 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNFORD, AL) - December 23, 2012
Nice product. Just like picture/ description. Would buy again.
Cool Bottle
By Tawanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its my second one because I made the mistake of putting the first in the freezer over night. My son had for almost a year at that point and it was still in great condition. No peeling or fading. Its kind of pricey for a water bottle, but the quality is such that I felt it was worth replacing. This time it came with two options for the lid. This would make a great gift! Buy with confidence.
Side note: I have enjoyed every purchase from this site. Yet to be disappointed! Items are true to description.
How I like the product
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the entire order today. was so impressed with the quality of the water bottles. The colors of the pictures on them is very colorful. The lettering of the names is so well done. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend highly.
Look Great
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the water bottles and they look great. Nice way for the kids to know which bottle is theirs at sport games.
Perfect
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super perfect for soccer games when the kids don't know which water bottle is their's. Very nice quality.
Very satisfied with product
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle arrived earlier than expected and we're very happy with the quality of the bottle as well as the personalization.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2012
I ordered this water bottle for my grandson. He is into baseball and needs something to drink while at practice and games. This is perfect and if he does forget to pick it up in the dougout after the games everyone will know who it belongs to. Great product.
Love them!
By Vita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all your products, they always look great!
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
Have ordered this for many occasions for family & friends. It's a great bottle and the kids love to see their name on it! Will order again!
Great product
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my boys for easter and they loved them. They are really nice and will hold up well.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
I bought this item for my grandson for one of his birthday gifts. He plays soccer and this item seemed appropriate.
water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - April 10, 2012
the water bottle was exactly as i hoped it would be...good quality, cute & i can't wait to give it as a birthday gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 1, 2012
Bought 2 of these bottles for my son, he loves them. Doesn't want to drink from any other cup now. Great quality, easy to clean and practical for kids!
exactly as pictured
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the bottle a lot...Although it sort of looks like plastic in the picture...it IS metal and feels solid and sturdy. The picture (we chose the pirate) is really cute...and we liked the personalization in all capital letters (can be either way). I kind of wish they didn't choose white for the background, but guess they figure that will go with everything and the letters of the child's name will stand out nicely. His mom liked the two different bottle tops. Had some problems with the shipping (ordered early Dec. and yet no delivery by Christmas). However, when I phoned with that information, they resent immediately and we received it within a very few days.
i cant believe how fast this was delivered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 20, 2011
This has become my go to site for gifts and you have always delivered them really fast, but this time i am amazed.
I placed an order late and had fingers crossed. I was surprised when it was shipped out on a Sunday and has been received today Tuesday. Thanks a lot for your promptness.
Great kid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
The graphics are actually on the bottle. Should last a long time and at many soccer games. Like the top cap options. This appears to be better than bottles at the stores. Daughter will love it for Christmas!
sports water bottle
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson has an unusual name...so I can never find anything at a 'regular store' that is personalized! I think he will be pretty happy!
super
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this water bottle is great! love that it comes with both kinds of caps!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
i had a hard time finding anything with my son's name on it. This was perfect!
Has sports lid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 2, 2011
Great buy not all carriers of these bottles carry the sports lid
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ND) - November 23, 2011
I just got these in today and absolutely love them!
Cute
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love waterbottles. These are cute!
Great gift idea
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the kids.
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - October 22, 2011
I ordered six water bottles for nieces and nephews and couldn't be more pleased. It is a great way to treat everyone to the same item with a personalized addition. The quality of the bottles exceeded my expectation.
Amazing Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - October 8, 2011
This is such a cute gift. I bought one for my son and he loves it.
for all young baseball players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 28, 2011
perfect, and a must have for all our young BB players!
Great looking water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2011
My kids have names that can never been found on premade items but I order one of these and was very pleased. The colours are bright and I feared it would just be like a sticker stuck to the bottle, but it wasn't - looks fantastic!!!
Great water bottles!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grand kids for the new school year. Great quality and the grand kids loved it!
super sipper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elburn, IL) - August 13, 2011
very cute for my daughter for school.
My kids (3&5) love these!
By Jena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They keep drinks cold. The bottle does get really cold and has condensation on the outside but the kids love them. We ordered 4; 2 with names (customized in their favorite colors and team colors,) the baseball, and the turtle for my daughter. I give them 2 thumbs up and they're dishwasher safe!!
High Quality Water Bottle
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle has a beautiful picture - the personalization is great. This does not leak at all (when closed properly) and is very easy for my 4-year-old to use.
Really cute!
By Becky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boys and they are really cute, seem to hold up well and they came really quickly! I am going to order some for my nephew and granddaughter as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved