Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    You Choose Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottles for Boys with Kids Designs - 7156
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    How I like the product
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the entire order today. was so impressed with the quality of the water bottles. The colors of the pictures on them is very colorful. The lettering of the names is so well done. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend highly.
    Look Great
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of the water bottles and they look great. Nice way for the kids to know which bottle is theirs at sport games.
    Perfect
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super perfect for soccer games when the kids don't know which water bottle is their's. Very nice quality.
    Very satisfied with product
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The water bottle arrived earlier than expected and we're very happy with the quality of the bottle as well as the personalization.
    Personalized Water Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2012
    I ordered this water bottle for my grandson. He is into baseball and needs something to drink while at practice and games. This is perfect and if he does forget to pick it up in the dougout after the games everyone will know who it belongs to. Great product.
    Love them!
    By Vita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all your products, they always look great!
    Cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
    Have ordered this for many occasions for family & friends. It's a great bottle and the kids love to see their name on it! Will order again!
    Great product
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my boys for easter and they loved them. They are really nice and will hold up well.
    Good quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
    I bought this item for my grandson for one of his birthday gifts. He plays soccer and this item seemed appropriate.
    water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - April 10, 2012
    the water bottle was exactly as i hoped it would be...good quality, cute & i can't wait to give it as a birthday gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 1, 2012
    Bought 2 of these bottles for my son, he loves them. Doesn't want to drink from any other cup now. Great quality, easy to clean and practical for kids!
    exactly as pictured
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We liked the bottle a lot...Although it sort of looks like plastic in the picture...it IS metal and feels solid and sturdy. The picture (we chose the pirate) is really cute...and we liked the personalization in all capital letters (can be either way). I kind of wish they didn't choose white for the background, but guess they figure that will go with everything and the letters of the child's name will stand out nicely. His mom liked the two different bottle tops. Had some problems with the shipping (ordered early Dec. and yet no delivery by Christmas). However, when I phoned with that information, they resent immediately and we received it within a very few days.
    i cant believe how fast this was delivered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 20, 2011
    This has become my go to site for gifts and you have always delivered them really fast, but this time i am amazed.
    I placed an order late and had fingers crossed. I was surprised when it was shipped out on a Sunday and has been received today Tuesday. Thanks a lot for your promptness.
    Great kid gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
    The graphics are actually on the bottle. Should last a long time and at many soccer games. Like the top cap options. This appears to be better than bottles at the stores. Daughter will love it for Christmas!
    sports water bottle
    By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grandson has an unusual name...so I can never find anything at a 'regular store' that is personalized! I think he will be pretty happy!
    super
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this water bottle is great! love that it comes with both kinds of caps!!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
    i had a hard time finding anything with my son's name on it. This was perfect!
    Has sports lid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 2, 2011
    Great buy not all carriers of these bottles carry the sports lid
    Amazing Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ND) - November 23, 2011
    I just got these in today and absolutely love them!
    Cute
    By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kids love waterbottles. These are cute!
    Great gift idea
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for the kids.
    Great Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - October 22, 2011
    I ordered six water bottles for nieces and nephews and couldn't be more pleased. It is a great way to treat everyone to the same item with a personalized addition. The quality of the bottles exceeded my expectation.
    Amazing Water Bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - October 8, 2011
    This is such a cute gift. I bought one for my son and he loves it.
    for all young baseball players
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 28, 2011
    perfect, and a must have for all our young BB players!
    Great looking water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2011
    My kids have names that can never been found on premade items but I order one of these and was very pleased. The colours are bright and I feared it would just be like a sticker stuck to the bottle, but it wasn't - looks fantastic!!!
    Great water bottles!
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my grand kids for the new school year. Great quality and the grand kids loved it!
    super sipper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elburn, IL) - August 13, 2011
    very cute for my daughter for school.
    My kids (3&5) love these!
    By Jena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They keep drinks cold. The bottle does get really cold and has condensation on the outside but the kids love them. We ordered 4; 2 with names (customized in their favorite colors and team colors,) the baseball, and the turtle for my daughter. I give them 2 thumbs up and they're dishwasher safe!!
    High Quality Water Bottle
    By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This water bottle has a beautiful picture - the personalization is great. This does not leak at all (when closed properly) and is very easy for my 4-year-old to use.
    Really cute!
    By Becky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my boys and they are really cute, seem to hold up well and they came really quickly! I am going to order some for my nephew and granddaughter as well!
    Perfect for my child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 12, 2011
    This water bottle is great! It keeps the water cold for any outing and all sporting activities. The personalized bottle arrived very quickly and looks amazing too!
    Great water bottle!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 9, 2011
    I love the water bottle! This will be perfect for my grandson to take with him to his T-Ball games!
    great water bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 23, 2011
    This bottle is great..It looks good and the kids love it. I love that it comes with 2 different lids so you can choose which you prefer.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
    This water bottle will make my grandson very happy when I give it to him. With the combination of his name and a green frog it is a definite winner!
    Adorable!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute and received quickly!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - February 1, 2011
    I bought several of these for upcoming birthday gifts for kids. I was very pleased with the turnaround time and the product quality. A great gift item!
    Just what I needed
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These water bottles were great quality and having 2 lids is great. They are larger than I expected. Kids loved having their names printed on them and the graphics are bold and bright. Great value and thanks for offering great sales during the holidays!
    Beautiful colors - Fast Service
    By Marvel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this bottle is very good. The colors are bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Super fast service. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived at my door. Thanks!
    personalized sports bottle
    By Charmaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift should really go over great. For an 12 year old that I don't get to see often but I know he's into football. Great quality,I think he will love it.
    great
    By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HE LOVED IT!!! Bought it for a friend's 4 year old who loves soccer.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved