Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    You Choose Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottles for Boys with Kids Designs - 7156
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great product, unique design
    By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm thrilled to have unique and personalized water bottles for my sons. Now we won't be searching the sidelines/dugout for the water bottles with their names scribbled on them. And shipping was amazing, items arrived just days after I placed the order. Very pleased.
    4 Year old bday gift
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, no surprises when I received this item, it looks just as it does online and it great quality.
    Wonderful gift idea!
    By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these items for my nephews who are in sports, and I was very glad that both really enjoyed them. The fact that they are personalized made it even better as this way they cannot get lost as easily. Great quality!
    Very cute!!
    By Saeran O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the sports one for my son, it's very cute!! I only wish the design was on both sides.
    Quality
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the quality and the durability of the water bottle. In addition, the lettering is perfect!
    Grandkids are pleased
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive product. Do not have report of use or longevity of product yet. Just gave to grandkids for birthday. Very attractive design.
    Great gift
    By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great customized gift for an athlete or anyone on the go.
    Also an excellent alternative to the plastic water bottles.


    Water bottle
    By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you again for a great quality item. My grandson loved this bottle with his name and a big baseball on it. He plays baseball and there are several on the team with the same name as his. Now he will not have a problem finding his bottle. When my daughter looked closely at it she exclaimed, "oh, this is a good quality." So I was pleased that they were pleased. A great Valentine's gift.
    Very nice.
    By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizationmall never lets me down. Another great Christmas gift.
    Great Graphics
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this and can't wait to give it as a gift. The quality appears very good.
    Great item, reasonable cost, FAST shipping
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these for birthday gifts for our children's playmates. The Pirate and sports were HITS. The kids loved that their names were personalized. Being that we live in AZ, we love the metal better than those cheaper plastic sports bottles that others sell..... keeps drinks colder sooooo much longer. GREAT BUY, fast shipping. Our 4 children will now be getting them for Christmas as well.
    Another big hit with the boys
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our grandson's were excited that these bottles matched their wallets and that they could clip them on their pants. The only thing about these metal bottles is that with cold drinks the bottles are cold to the hands.
    Adorable, but metal gets too cold!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
    I got this for my son who is 2 and must have everything his big sister (age 5) has! The bottle is good quality and adorable. The personalization is awesome. BUT, the bottle is made out of metal, so if you put ice in it, it gets really cold. So cold that my son won't hold it! Otherwise, we are really happy with this product. My daughter loves hers - she doesn't care that it is cold!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my son who is 6 yrs and he loves it. It thinks it is neat how he has two different lids to choose from. The design was exactly how it appears on the internet. Will purchase another one for my daughter.
    Water bottle
    By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decent quality. Just got it. We'll see how well it holds up to a child's abuse. Seems good to go.
    Good Water Bottle - Dents from Drops
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these in various designs for my children. The designs are bright, clear, and so fun showing off their individual interests (two "boy" designs and one "girl"). The children get lots of complements and adults ask where they got them. My only complaint is that they dent easily when dropped on a hard surface (concrete or ceramic tile). Didn't see any dents after a fall onto the grass. Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - August 27, 2011
    Exactly what I expected.
    Pleased & ordering more
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 19, 2011
    We bought 3 bottle for our children and the printing and graphics are clear and bright. Easy to open, even for a 3-yr old. 10-yr old is proud to show his off. Narrow opening - we had to get a new bottle brush to clean the inside well. Planning on buying 1 for each player on our team - less plastic waste & everyone can find his easily!
    cute kid's water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - February 21, 2011
    Everyone was happy with this purchase; mom loved their name on their bottles, kid's were delighted too, while grandma was happy with their smiles.
    Beats Plastic
    By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice aluminum bottle; great personalization.
    Another great find at Personalization mall!
    By Billie Ann W. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son needed a water bottle for school and this one looked perfect. We selected the airplane and had his name added for free. When the package arrived I had him open the box and it could not get cleaned fast enought to be used ASAP. only draw back is the condensation on the outside of the bottle.
    Okay...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2011
    I like the personalization & the bottle is good quality. However, the bottle is very cold to the touch and it "sweats" a lot. My son doesn't like using it because it is too cold for him to hold.
    N
    By bertha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice for youth. Doesnot hold suit my daughter she is 27 y.o. This was a waste of money considering the ccost.If you are a small drinker..guess it would suit you well.
    Unsatisfied
    By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley , CA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork didn't stay on the bottle for long.
    Personalized Water Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 29, 2011
    Do not purchase these bottles. They are very hard to get ice into them and they condensate so badly the kids can't even hold them. They are WET and SLIPPERY. Not a good buy at all. Very disappointed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved