Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
    ~Barbara - NY

    You Choose Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottles for Boys with Kids Designs - 7156
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great kid gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - December 14, 2011
    The graphics are actually on the bottle. Should last a long time and at many soccer games. Like the top cap options. This appears to be better than bottles at the stores. Daughter will love it for Christmas!
    Good Water Bottle - Dents from Drops
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these in various designs for my children. The designs are bright, clear, and so fun showing off their individual interests (two "boy" designs and one "girl"). The children get lots of complements and adults ask where they got them. My only complaint is that they dent easily when dropped on a hard surface (concrete or ceramic tile). Didn't see any dents after a fall onto the grass. Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
    i had a hard time finding anything with my son's name on it. This was perfect!
    Has sports lid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 2, 2011
    Great buy not all carriers of these bottles carry the sports lid
    Cute
    By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kids love waterbottles. These are cute!
    Great gift idea
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for the kids.
    Great Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - October 22, 2011
    I ordered six water bottles for nieces and nephews and couldn't be more pleased. It is a great way to treat everyone to the same item with a personalized addition. The quality of the bottles exceeded my expectation.
    Amazing Water Bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - October 8, 2011
    This is such a cute gift. I bought one for my son and he loves it.
    Great looking water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2011
    My kids have names that can never been found on premade items but I order one of these and was very pleased. The colours are bright and I feared it would just be like a sticker stuck to the bottle, but it wasn't - looks fantastic!!!
    Great water bottles!
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my grand kids for the new school year. Great quality and the grand kids loved it!
    super sipper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elburn, IL) - August 13, 2011
    very cute for my daughter for school.
    High Quality Water Bottle
    By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This water bottle has a beautiful picture - the personalization is great. This does not leak at all (when closed properly) and is very easy for my 4-year-old to use.
    Really cute!
    By Becky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my boys and they are really cute, seem to hold up well and they came really quickly! I am going to order some for my nephew and granddaughter as well!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
    This water bottle will make my grandson very happy when I give it to him. With the combination of his name and a green frog it is a definite winner!
    N
    By bertha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice for youth. Doesnot hold suit my daughter she is 27 y.o. This was a waste of money considering the ccost.If you are a small drinker..guess it would suit you well.
    Neat gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 22, 2013
    A great bday present that is not a toy!
    Personalized Water Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 19, 2013
    I was very pleased with the personalized water bottles that I ordered. The process went smoothly from the ordering process, viewing what the product would look like and the finished look. It went above my expectations. I even have people ask," where did you get those made?'I hope my nephews enjoy them for a long time.
    Awesome, Gramma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 1, 2013
    I bought these water bottles for my four grandsons' Easter gifts since they are all into team sports. The five year old said, "Awesome, Gramma!" That sums it up. There is a stick-on rubber bottom (easily left in the box) that cushions and two different screw-on tops.
    Baseball water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013
    It is very cute. Gave it as a gift to my nephew.
    Son loved it!
    By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality metal bottle. Works well and my son started using it right away. Name and picture quality is great! Had got one for nephew too.
    How I like the product
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the entire order today. was so impressed with the quality of the water bottles. The colors of the pictures on them is very colorful. The lettering of the names is so well done. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend highly.
    Look Great
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of the water bottles and they look great. Nice way for the kids to know which bottle is theirs at sport games.
    Adorable, but metal gets too cold!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
    I got this for my son who is 2 and must have everything his big sister (age 5) has! The bottle is good quality and adorable. The personalization is awesome. BUT, the bottle is made out of metal, so if you put ice in it, it gets really cold. So cold that my son won't hold it! Otherwise, we are really happy with this product. My daughter loves hers - she doesn't care that it is cold!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my son who is 6 yrs and he loves it. It thinks it is neat how he has two different lids to choose from. The design was exactly how it appears on the internet. Will purchase another one for my daughter.
    Personalized Water Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2012
    I ordered this water bottle for my grandson. He is into baseball and needs something to drink while at practice and games. This is perfect and if he does forget to pick it up in the dougout after the games everyone will know who it belongs to. Great product.
    Love them!
    By Vita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all your products, they always look great!
    Water bottle
    By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decent quality. Just got it. We'll see how well it holds up to a child's abuse. Seems good to go.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 1, 2012
    Bought 2 of these bottles for my son, he loves them. Doesn't want to drink from any other cup now. Great quality, easy to clean and practical for kids!
    exactly as pictured
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We liked the bottle a lot...Although it sort of looks like plastic in the picture...it IS metal and feels solid and sturdy. The picture (we chose the pirate) is really cute...and we liked the personalization in all capital letters (can be either way). I kind of wish they didn't choose white for the background, but guess they figure that will go with everything and the letters of the child's name will stand out nicely. His mom liked the two different bottle tops. Had some problems with the shipping (ordered early Dec. and yet no delivery by Christmas). However, when I phoned with that information, they resent immediately and we received it within a very few days.
    Grandkids are pleased
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive product. Do not have report of use or longevity of product yet. Just gave to grandkids for birthday. Very attractive design.
    LOVE THIS!!!!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these for my children who attend a school where they are permitted to have water all the time. They love them! They take them to school and I don't have to worry about them "vanishing" because it has their name on it! They are made well, easy to clean, and stylish! A+++++++++++ All the way around!
    Great Buy!!!!
    By Sima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED it!! Great quality and size for a 3 yr old and love the fact he can take it to school and no one in our class of 20 has one so he knows which one is his water bottle. No confusion so he gets sick less. I wish I had bought more then 2. I will be giving this as gifts. Sale price u cannot beat!
    Personalized water bottle
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute water bottle that is unlike any at the football field!
    The kids love them!
    By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only wish is that they were not metal.
    Great gift
    By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great customized gift for an athlete or anyone on the go.
    Also an excellent alternative to the plastic water bottles.


    Wonderful gift idea!
    By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these items for my nephews who are in sports, and I was very glad that both really enjoyed them. The fact that they are personalized made it even better as this way they cannot get lost as easily. Great quality!
    Very cute!!
    By Saeran O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the sports one for my son, it's very cute!! I only wish the design was on both sides.
    Quality
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the quality and the durability of the water bottle. In addition, the lettering is perfect!
    It is well worth the money
    By Dominique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just adorable! My 7 year old son carries it to school as well as around the house afterschool!
    great product, unique design
    By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm thrilled to have unique and personalized water bottles for my sons. Now we won't be searching the sidelines/dugout for the water bottles with their names scribbled on them. And shipping was amazing, items arrived just days after I placed the order. Very pleased.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved