Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
~Victoria - OH

You Choose Girls Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles for Girls with Kids Designs - 7157
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
quality
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just receive 2 of those personalize bottle and the girls that I gift for them bday just loved. Quality is really good
personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - August 2, 2013
These personalized water bottles are beautifully created...and will thrill my granddaughter!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 9, 2013
I ordered two, one for a gift, one for my daughter. They were shipped quickly and were well-packaged. Great quality, and so cute! The only thing I wish is that a slip of paper was included (or maybe printed on the packaging) with the basic information on it (hand wash, lead-free, bpa-free, ounces, etc.), that's helpful information that a gift recipient would want to know.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 22, 2013
Have bought these for numerous Bday presents. Cute prints and the kids like them.
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the personalized H2O bottles!!
By Katrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two water bottles for my daughter! I don't know who loves them more, me or her! One shows her school spirit with her name in orange and blue! The other one expresses her love for spring! The quality of the water bottles is top notch! I also LOVE the quick delivery! This site is AMAZING and keeps me coming back for unique gifts...even if it's something just for me! Thank YOU!
My Daughter Loves It!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalization perfect! Cute design.
Excellent quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2012
The bottles came very quickly and met all my expectations. Thank you!
Gift
By Carley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this!! Perfect gift!!
Great bottle
By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 bottles, one for my 9yo and 5 yo and they both love them! Great quality. I love the fact that they have 2 different tops.
Super Cute Personalized Water Bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, TN) - December 18, 2012
My aunt bought these last year for my kids for Christmas. They have to carry a water bottle to school everyday and these are great! the picture & personalization are so cute. I loved them so much, I ordered them for my nieces this year. A little pricey but great gift for the kid who has everything.
adorable water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
Adorable and good quality for the price. I was very happy with the font and picture.
Great bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2012
This water bottle is super cute. My girls will love it!
Great teenager gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these to the teens in my world, cute and environmentally friendly.
Great Gift, Great Quality
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Searched high and low for this exact product. It arrived exactly as I expected. Sturdy quality & printing of names was perfect!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2012
This will be a little gift for the stocking. Love it and it can not be confused with another child in her class.
Product features that I like
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering and color on the bottles are just perfect. Bright , Bold , Colorful. Would recommend to all !
Great water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 3, 2012
This water bottle is so cute and the quality is great!
LOVE the water bottles!!!!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very ADOREABLE!!!! I love this product. I purchased 2 different bottles for my daughters and they love them. I purchased the butterfly and monkey one. They are colorful and great quality. Durable and just the right size for home use or for traveling. Satisfied customer!
How I like the product
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the water bottle today. Was so surprised at the good quality of the product and the lettering of the name is so clear. Good job done.
Cute!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loves this. It is very cute.
Great Gift
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the flower girls in my wedding. I love the way they turned out. I am sure the girls will love them. I really like that they will be able to clip the bottle to their school bag and that it comes with two different types of tops. Perfect!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this water bottle. Great colors! Purchased this for an active little girl who will now have her own personal water bottle.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wymore, NE) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is even cuter than its picture. My 7 year old loves it! The letters in her name are easy to read and very stylish. It will definitely make it easier to keep track of her water bottle at the softball field. I know no other little girl will have one exactly like hers!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2012
Perfect for the little ballerina or soccer player. She was thrilled to receive her very own water bottle just like her brother's but with pretty flowers. This will make going to all the sporting activities of her older siblings a lot more fun until she is old enough to participate on her own.
Water bottle for kids
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great water bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Light and easy to use. Very cute personalizations to choose from. Kids loved them as Valentine's Day gifts.
Great selection for girls
By Victoria J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my 6 year old great niece and she will love using this for school and camping. Very well made and great designs to choose from.
water bottle
By Sonia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this personalized water bottle.
THANK YOU!
GREAT for those "Hard to find Names!"
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to find these! I cannot tell you how many times I've had my girls ask for things with their names on them, only to tell them that their names are unique and IMPOSSIBLE to find! Well, not anymore! I LOVED these, and also purchased matching, personalized notebooks from here!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 28, 2011
Great gift idea for the kids, especially like the extra sports top, many other sites did not offer the extra top.
Heavy duty bottle
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bottle, nice heavy duty features yet the little ones know how to open and use them. I'm sure they will last throughout the school year as the plastic ones have already broken in just a month.
Love the Water bottle!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is awesome. I was going to buy my daughter a water bottle from pottery barn kids, but saw so many bad reviews. I could not have a leaking water bottle!! Anyhow, this water bottle is durable, functional and cute cute cute! I was a little bit concerned about the cost at first, but now see that it is definitely worth it! Also, if you are an ebayer like me, you can make your purchases with paypal...great experience!
Awesome!!
By Dejanette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item!! It's been very hot, so my daughter has been taking water in this to school every day and it has been a godsend!
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - August 23, 2011
I ordered two of these - one for each of my daughters and they turned out very cute. Would definitely order again.
Neat gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
I bought three of these for grandchildren. They love them!
Very pleased
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized water bottle is the pop top type required by 7-year-old Lydia's school. She was delighted with the butterfly design and thrilled to have her name on it. Typically her name is not one of the standard ones available in retail stores. The delivery was timely and the water bottle was carefully wrapped. She looks forward to school opening so that she can put it to daily use.
Beautiful item
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these water bottles I ordered for my two nieces - both of whom have unique names which are never represented in stores. Great quality!
On the Go
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are on the go A LOT!! This water bottle keeps my daughters juice cold the entire time we are on the road! She loves that it has her name on it!! Great Water Bottle!!
Super Cute!
By heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, CO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old daughter needed a water bottle to bring to and from preschool twice a week so I searched high and low for a cute bpa free option with her name on it. I found the Personalization Mall and within a minute had ordered the perfect water bottle with an image she loves. It is great quality and super cute!!
Great quality and appearance
By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the quality and appearance of the "You Choose" personalized water bottle. The aluminum water bottle is top notch in quality, the personalization looks great, and the carabiner attached to the lid increased the versatility of this product. Our niece loved our gift!
Looks Great!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for family members. We were all very pleased not only with the quality personalization, but with the quality of the water bottle as well! Great gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved