Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
    ~Joyce - NE

    You Choose Girls Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottles for Girls with Kids Designs - 7157
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great selection for girls
    By Victoria J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my 6 year old great niece and she will love using this for school and camping. Very well made and great designs to choose from.
    water bottle
    By Sonia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter will love this personalized water bottle.
    THANK YOU!
    Good Water Bottle - Dents from Drops
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these in various designs for my children. The designs are bright, clear, and so fun showing off their individual interests (two "boy" designs and one "girl"). The children get lots of complements and adults ask where they got them. My only complaint is that they dent easily when dropped on a hard surface (concrete or ceramic tile). The bottles are not particularly top heavy and do not wobble - drops just happen (children ages 3, 5, 7,). Didn't see any dents after a fall onto the grass. Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
    GREAT for those "Hard to find Names!"
    By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad to find these! I cannot tell you how many times I've had my girls ask for things with their names on them, only to tell them that their names are unique and IMPOSSIBLE to find! Well, not anymore! I LOVED these, and also purchased matching, personalized notebooks from here!
    Awesome!!
    By Dejanette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great item!! It's been very hot, so my daughter has been taking water in this to school every day and it has been a godsend!
    Love it
    By LaToya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs , GA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter love this water bottle, very colorful not cheap at all nice quality would have gave it 5 stars but water spout is hard to open
    Very pleased
    By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized water bottle is the pop top type required by 7-year-old Lydia's school. She was delighted with the butterfly design and thrilled to have her name on it. Typically her name is not one of the standard ones available in retail stores. The delivery was timely and the water bottle was carefully wrapped. She looks forward to school opening so that she can put it to daily use.
    On the Go
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are on the go A LOT!! This water bottle keeps my daughters juice cold the entire time we are on the road! She loves that it has her name on it!! Great Water Bottle!!
    quality
    By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just receive 2 of those personalize bottle and the girls that I gift for them bday just loved. Quality is really good
    nice water bottle, except
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - August 11, 2013
    I bought this water bottle for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday (personalized with a monkey and her name). Even though she loves the look of the bottle, my daughter and I both wish that "spout" portion of the bottle was one that pushes down to close and up to open. In order for the child to drink from this bottle they must remove a lid which then leaves this spout open at all times. This lid/open spout combo can be disastrous for a child who wishes to be independent with no adult controlling the drinking process. So, probably, the bottle will contain mostly water so that in the event of in inevitable spill, it won't be too much of a problem.
    personalized water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - August 2, 2013
    These personalized water bottles are beautifully created...and will thrill my granddaughter!
    Can u say noisy bottle?
    By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I find the metal clip hanging on the bottle rattles in the car and is 'noisy'! Also find that putting ice cubes into the bottle is VERY difficult. We bought this for summer camps and I'm hoping that it will in deed hold up. My daughter however loves her new water bottle and the variety of tops.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 22, 2013
    Have bought these for numerous Bday presents. Cute prints and the kids like them.
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the personalized H2O bottles!!
    By Katrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered two water bottles for my daughter! I don't know who loves them more, me or her! One shows her school spirit with her name in orange and blue! The other one expresses her love for spring! The quality of the water bottles is top notch! I also LOVE the quick delivery! This site is AMAZING and keeps me coming back for unique gifts...even if it's something just for me! Thank YOU!
    My Daughter Loves It!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Personalization perfect! Cute design.
    Gift
    By Carley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this!! Perfect gift!!
    Great bottle
    By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 bottles, one for my 9yo and 5 yo and they both love them! Great quality. I love the fact that they have 2 different tops.
    adorable water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Adorable and good quality for the price. I was very happy with the font and picture.
    Great Gift, Great Quality
    By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Searched high and low for this exact product. It arrived exactly as I expected. Sturdy quality & printing of names was perfect!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2012
    This will be a little gift for the stocking. Love it and it can not be confused with another child in her class.
    Product features that I like
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering and color on the bottles are just perfect. Bright , Bold , Colorful. Would recommend to all !
    How I like the product
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the water bottle today. Was so surprised at the good quality of the product and the lettering of the name is so clear. Good job done.
    Cute!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter absolutely loves this. It is very cute.
    Adorable, but the metal gets too cold!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
    My daughter loves this water bottle! I got her the kitten and butterfly designs to use in her first year of Kindergarten. They are good quality and look adorable; however, they are made out of metal, so the outside gets really cold if you put ice in it. Otherwise, we are really happy with this product.
    Great Gift
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for the flower girls in my wedding. I love the way they turned out. I am sure the girls will love them. I really like that they will be able to clip the bottle to their school bag and that it comes with two different types of tops. Perfect!
    Absolutely gorgeous!
    By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wymore, NE) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This water bottle is even cuter than its picture. My 7 year old loves it! The letters in her name are easy to read and very stylish. It will definitely make it easier to keep track of her water bottle at the softball field. I know no other little girl will have one exactly like hers!
    Water bottle for kids
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great water bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Light and easy to use. Very cute personalizations to choose from. Kids loved them as Valentine's Day gifts.
    Cute!
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great water bottles for kids to take to sports, etc. I love that it can be personalized for kids with hard-to-find names. NIce selection of designs too.
    personalized water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 24, 2013
    My granddaughter needed a water bottle to be kept at her preschool. Since everyone has one personalizing it seemed that best choice. She loves it. It's durable and easy for a 4 year old to open the spout which has an attached cover to keep it clean.
    Meghan's water bottle
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved everything about the water bottle that I got for my granddaughter. I was soo excited that I got it soo quickly ,I gave it to her before her birthday! She loves it and hasn't used anything else since!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn Home AFB, ID) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these made for my cousins who are competition cheerleaders. I had them shipped directly to them since we live a great distance away from them. I have not seen the water bottles yet, but my cousins absolutely love them. They said that the bottles are nicely made and very durable. They love the designs and the fact that they were personalized just for them. All of their friends keep asking them where they got them. This is definitely a birthday present they will remember!
    back to school water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 11, 2012
    Bought for back to school water bottle. Very cute, keeps the water cool but durability not the best for a young school age child. Dents easily if dropped
    Adorable!
    By Molly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute! Fast shipping!
    Great!!
    By Saeran O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received items in a week, looks just like the pictures, my daughter loves her water bottle!!
    Adorable for the Girl on the Go!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece is in 20 after-school activities, and I wanted to get the queen of pink a fun on-the-go water bottle. Super cute and great quality!
    Adorable Water Bottles
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these water bottles for my granddaughters and was so pleased with them when they arrived. They are a good size and brightly colored. The girls love them and take them everywhere.
    Great Item
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the butterfly and the ladybug bottles for both my nieces for xmas. They are adorable and arrived very quickly. Very pleased with this product.
    Perfect GIFT!!!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is in club gymnastics, so we are invited to MANY birthday parties...each gymnast has or is getting their own personalized water bottle - how perfect! These are great looking, the girls love their names on them and the unique images make the bottles easy to identify from out on the floor!
    Perfect gift for a ladybug lover!!
    By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this water bottle in the ladybug style, for my 13 year old niece. She is a ladybug freak, It was perfect for her. Good quality and very nicely made. Will buy this item again. :)
    cute and personalized but expected better quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - August 26, 2013
    This bottle certainly is adorable and my daughter loves it. The personalization on it looks great. The bottle itself is not very good quality. It is thin and I don't expect it to be very durable.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved