Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    You Choose Girls Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottles for Girls with Kids Designs - 7157
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - August 2, 2013
    These personalized water bottles are beautifully created...and will thrill my granddaughter!
    Can u say noisy bottle?
    By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I find the metal clip hanging on the bottle rattles in the car and is 'noisy'! Also find that putting ice cubes into the bottle is VERY difficult. We bought this for summer camps and I'm hoping that it will in deed hold up. My daughter however loves her new water bottle and the variety of tops.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 22, 2013
    Have bought these for numerous Bday presents. Cute prints and the kids like them.
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the personalized H2O bottles!!
    By Katrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered two water bottles for my daughter! I don't know who loves them more, me or her! One shows her school spirit with her name in orange and blue! The other one expresses her love for spring! The quality of the water bottles is top notch! I also LOVE the quick delivery! This site is AMAZING and keeps me coming back for unique gifts...even if it's something just for me! Thank YOU!
    My Daughter Loves It!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Personalization perfect! Cute design.
    Gift
    By Carley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this!! Perfect gift!!
    Great bottle
    By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 bottles, one for my 9yo and 5 yo and they both love them! Great quality. I love the fact that they have 2 different tops.
    adorable water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Adorable and good quality for the price. I was very happy with the font and picture.
    Great Gift, Great Quality
    By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Searched high and low for this exact product. It arrived exactly as I expected. Sturdy quality & printing of names was perfect!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2012
    This will be a little gift for the stocking. Love it and it can not be confused with another child in her class.
    Product features that I like
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering and color on the bottles are just perfect. Bright , Bold , Colorful. Would recommend to all !
    How I like the product
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the water bottle today. Was so surprised at the good quality of the product and the lettering of the name is so clear. Good job done.
    Cute!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter absolutely loves this. It is very cute.
    Adorable, but the metal gets too cold!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
    My daughter loves this water bottle! I got her the kitten and butterfly designs to use in her first year of Kindergarten. They are good quality and look adorable; however, they are made out of metal, so the outside gets really cold if you put ice in it. Otherwise, we are really happy with this product.
    Great Gift
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for the flower girls in my wedding. I love the way they turned out. I am sure the girls will love them. I really like that they will be able to clip the bottle to their school bag and that it comes with two different types of tops. Perfect!
    Absolutely gorgeous!
    By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wymore, NE) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This water bottle is even cuter than its picture. My 7 year old loves it! The letters in her name are easy to read and very stylish. It will definitely make it easier to keep track of her water bottle at the softball field. I know no other little girl will have one exactly like hers!
    Water bottle for kids
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great water bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Light and easy to use. Very cute personalizations to choose from. Kids loved them as Valentine's Day gifts.
    Cute!
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great water bottles for kids to take to sports, etc. I love that it can be personalized for kids with hard-to-find names. NIce selection of designs too.
    personalized water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 24, 2013
    My granddaughter needed a water bottle to be kept at her preschool. Since everyone has one personalizing it seemed that best choice. She loves it. It's durable and easy for a 4 year old to open the spout which has an attached cover to keep it clean.
    Meghan's water bottle
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved everything about the water bottle that I got for my granddaughter. I was soo excited that I got it soo quickly ,I gave it to her before her birthday! She loves it and hasn't used anything else since!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn Home AFB, ID) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these made for my cousins who are competition cheerleaders. I had them shipped directly to them since we live a great distance away from them. I have not seen the water bottles yet, but my cousins absolutely love them. They said that the bottles are nicely made and very durable. They love the designs and the fact that they were personalized just for them. All of their friends keep asking them where they got them. This is definitely a birthday present they will remember!
    back to school water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 11, 2012
    Bought for back to school water bottle. Very cute, keeps the water cool but durability not the best for a young school age child. Dents easily if dropped
    Adorable!
    By Molly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute! Fast shipping!
    Great!!
    By Saeran O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received items in a week, looks just like the pictures, my daughter loves her water bottle!!
    Adorable for the Girl on the Go!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece is in 20 after-school activities, and I wanted to get the queen of pink a fun on-the-go water bottle. Super cute and great quality!
    Adorable Water Bottles
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these water bottles for my granddaughters and was so pleased with them when they arrived. They are a good size and brightly colored. The girls love them and take them everywhere.
    Great Item
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the butterfly and the ladybug bottles for both my nieces for xmas. They are adorable and arrived very quickly. Very pleased with this product.
    Perfect GIFT!!!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is in club gymnastics, so we are invited to MANY birthday parties...each gymnast has or is getting their own personalized water bottle - how perfect! These are great looking, the girls love their names on them and the unique images make the bottles easy to identify from out on the floor!
    Perfect gift for a ladybug lover!!
    By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this water bottle in the ladybug style, for my 13 year old niece. She is a ladybug freak, It was perfect for her. Good quality and very nicely made. Will buy this item again. :)
    cute and personalized but expected better quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - August 26, 2013
    This bottle certainly is adorable and my daughter loves it. The personalization on it looks great. The bottle itself is not very good quality. It is thin and I don't expect it to be very durable.
    Great water bottle
    By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality water bottle. Artwork and name look great!
    Colors not as bright as in picture
    By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed when I received this water bottle. The bottle itself is fine but the colors of the name and picture are really dull. I expected a much more brightly colored water bottle since in the pictures it looks so bright.
    Looks great but quality improvement needed
    By jasjit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these as gifts to 5 year olds..... Look great and love the aluminum "non plastic" container. The spout attachment is low quality. Most of them did not work properly. Either did not open or was too loose. Not good when giving as a gift. But they are cute!
    Disappointed in the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - August 19, 2013
    I bought this water bottle for my six year old daughter. She absolutely loved the design and her name being on it. Within the first week of having the water bottle it was dropped on the asphalt and now has a deep dent in the water bottle. I was hoping that the quality of the steel would have been strong enough to take on a few drops before becoming deformed:(
    bottle is good quality not so much the print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
    I liked the water bottle material but didnt like the qualityy of the print nor the fact that you print personalization mall on the bottle, i have bought other products where they have a sticker or something so people know is it a presonalization mall product but is their choice to take the sticker off to use it.. i didnt like that this didnt have this option
    Bad Harness
    By Lillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got the two personlized water bottles I ordered for my two girls. The delivery was fine. But the color is not very vibrant or sharp which I was pretty upset about. I don't think they used enough ink or painted more layers, plus it's painted only one side, does not cover the whole bottle. Worst of all, two minutes after my 6 year old got the bottle and tried to hook it to her pants, the harness was broken, she was so upset. All in all, not a quality purchase. I do not think that I will purchase anything from this vendor soon.
    dent easily
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Personalization Mall and their service has always been great. This product is not. I purchased two for Christmas for my daughter who is 9 to take to school. They are beautiful and she loves them, but within two weeks both were dented. I contacted customer service to make them aware of the problem. They said it was a result of dropping them, which I knew, and that aluminum would not hold up against drops. I did not know that prior to purchasing them or I never would have. She is a kid, kids drop things. PM did offer to replace them for the cost of shipping as a one time courtesy, but I'm sure she would drop the new ones too so I declined. As always I am happy with the service from PM, but would stay away from these water bottles for children.
    Cute but gets bent out of shape quickly
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say that this is the first aluminum water bottle we've had. Bought this for my 5 year old daughter. It's really cute, but it has dented really badly because she's dropped it several times. I don't know if this is an issue with all aluminum water bottles, though.
    insulated would be better
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle is very cute but since it is not insulated it sweats and leaves a mess behind. Also it is not a wide mouth top so getting ice cubes in it is a challenge.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 7, 2011
    This water bottle is great! My daughter brings it to school everyday and loves it. It is nice that it comes with two different tops too. My only caution is that it does leak if tipped upside down.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved