Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

You Choose Girls Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles for Girls with Kids Designs - 7157
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
waterbottle
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable and cute water bottle. I would recommend this product.
Mary
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is very cute. Exactly as pictured. My daughter can't wait to go to school with it.
My granddaughter loved it.
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Royal, NJ) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and nice quality plus it was delivered so quickly. We were so excited to find a water bottle that we could add her name to. It's just perfect for her! It makes a wonderful gift!
Great gift!
By MARY ELLEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three different ones of these and am so happy I did, they are adorable.
Water Bottles
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these water bottles and loved them all. I would highly give these a big thumbs up!
Lilly's Water Bottle
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lilly will love her bottle she gets for Christmas. It is great to be able to special order because there is nothing out there with her spelling of her name!
Beautiful colors - fast shipping
By Marvel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bottle is very good. The colors are bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Super fast service. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived at my door. Thanks!
cute for any age
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present. I was not disappointed. It is good quality and very cute. This water bottle is cute enough that when other people see it, they will ask you where you got it. Watch for it to go on sale though.
Cuteness!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great pic for my niece who is 9! She is going to LOVE it!!
Great product!
By Erwin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 5 year old daughter and she loves it. She loves the fact that it has her name on it. I love this product too. It's a quality product and seems will last for a while.I highly recommend this product. It was worth every penny.
Great gift.
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my two granddaughters and I love the option of two different types of tops. They are well made and will be used for years to come.
great
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift idea! My kids got these last year and I'm giving them to neices/nephews/neighbors this year. Love them!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved