Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
~Zoe -

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By MaryAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery
Wedding Gift
By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased through Personalization Mall. I knew I wanted the cake knife and server as a gift. I received it within a couple of days and it came in a beatufiul lined box. I know the happy couple will enjoy them.
Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, the server is larger than I thought it would be and very lovely.
cake knife and server
By Rixey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake knife and server set was better than anticipated. It arrived in an attractive box and the monogramming was professional. I am very happy with it and would not hesitate to order from here again.
server set
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with set-delivery was super quick
Wedding knife and server set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Shipped fast, approx. 2 days! Getting married April 23rd, so I have not used them yet. I think maybe the server is a little too big to serve one slice of cake but still I love them and the price was just right!
This is even more beautiful than pictured
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this knife and server set for our daughter who is getting married in May and like others have mentioned, the shipping was incredibly fast.The set comes in a very sturdy silver display box that should last for years
if not forever, but when we opened the box we were both amazed at how truly beautiful this serving set really is.It ended up being larger that I visualized it would be.You can not go wrong buying this beautiful personalized serving set,
I know my wife and I are thrilled we did!
Beautiful set!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set comes in a beautiful box and is even better than I expected! I wish I had this set for my own wedding. Beautiful set and great quality.
personalized wedidng cake knife & server set
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the quickness of the shipping, the workmanship on the product and the way it was packaged. Would order from your site again. Thank you.
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set that comes in a silver gift box. Very nice. And they have great service and very fast delivery.
Beautiful Set!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very beautiful. The engraving also turned out great! I would recommend these to anyone!
love my serve set
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my server set it was what i wanted...............
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married next week and this item is simply beautiful...it was excatly what I wanted and looks even better then the picture. shipping is so quick and amazing..I highly recommend it!
PERFECT FOR ALL HEART THEME WEDDINGS
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful engraving job and the detail in these are spectacular. Wonderful cake knife set for the bride who is having a heart theme or any gift occasion you want to remember beyond that year. The gift that keeps on giving. These are perfect for all bride-to-be's and since I'm a Party Planner who loves to see every bride's face light up with each and every touch that's added to their special day, I will be recommending these again.
Love it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the engraving, which is beautiful. Also, the set comes in a nice silver presentation box which will hold them nicely for years to come!
Fast Shipping!!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cake and knife server set was just as displayed on website. Same as the photo but more beautiful in person. Others thought it was so beautiful. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to friends and family. My server set was shipped very fast!!!
WONDERFUL, FAST SERVICE
By MARY P. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Valentine's Day gift for son and future daughter-in-law (wedding June 19th in Maine!) and they were thrilled. Even with time for adding monogram, they had it in 5 days from the time I ordered it on line. Excellent service and beautiful gift.
engraved cake server set
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the engraved cake knife and server set
I ordered from your company.
They are heavy in weight and of high quality. I would have
expected the set to have cost alot more. The engraving
of the cake server turned out fabulous.

I am going to use them at the Bridal Shower in 2 weeks.
I would definitely recommend these.

A truly lovely cake server set!!I
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this set. Online it looked nice, but with the engraving so perfect, and seeing it in person, the set is just more lovely than I can express. I know my daughter will treasure this set for years to come. Thank you!!
Love them!
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set. It is really pretty and the engraving came out perfect. I am glad I chose this item.
Server set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife and server set are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Esmeralda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I loved this item. I have ordered other things from this place and I love everything. I stronly recommend the item for a wedding. If I ever need anything for any other occasion this will be the place to buy it.
excellent bridal shower gift
By Neena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife and server for a friends bridal shower. She loved it and is excited to use it on her wedding day. The quality of the personalization is great and the server set seems to be of high quality.
Very Cute
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for our wedding this October. The font is perfect and it looks way more expensive then what we actually paid for ;) very happy with my purchase!
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
Used it once and it's pretty scratched, but it's still cute.
Just what I was looking for :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 26, 2012
Sturdy cake knife and server set. Good size server and engraving gives it a nice touch for a gift :)
Simple and Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this set, simple but elegant. Everything came out wonderful except for a little knick in the knife but it's not noticable unless you are searching for it. Love it and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day!
Pretty Nice...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for a friend of hers. It turned out nice and the shipping was very fast.
great
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought. It looks great though0?
disappointed
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanfield, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife it's very flimsy. I'm a little afraid that the blade might fall out of the handle.
Good!
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This server set looks nice, but it's kind of big which makes it look cheap! Overall, it's fine and can be used...

Engraving
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Servering set is very nice but the engraving is hard to see!
heart shaped cake server
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shape of the cake server was quite large and personalized nicely, but I was not terribly thrilled with the heart decoration on the handles of the server and knife. I think they could have been a bit more fancy...looked a bit cheap to me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved