Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
wedding cake serve set
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was so lovely. I will be ordering it for my son's wedding this December.
Wow!
By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so thrilled when I received this item. I bought the cake and knife set for my wedding Day 09-17-2011. I got a great deal on this product! So glad I found this online.
Excellent!!!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a previous set, from a different site, that was so awful that I was afraid to order another one off line rather than in store. This set was amazing!! It's so pretty and the personalization was so pretty it's perfect! The product is sturdy and will last a lifetime!
First Class
By keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived ontime and looked exactly as the preview, very good service and product, would recommend to everyone.
The Perfect Engagement or Shower Gift!
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this at a couples Engagement Party and it was loved by the couple and admired by all the guests! It is nicer in reality to the picture!
So Worth It!
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pretty! The set looks like it cost 2-3 times as much! Engraving is also so nice! Very happy with purchase.
Good!
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This server set looks nice, but it's kind of big which makes it look cheap! Overall, it's fine and can be used...

Cake Server Set
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! I had it engraved and it came out perfect!
wedding cake knife & server set
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with item, engraving is perfect, item arrived timely.
Cake Knife & Server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - June 14, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
Very please with the set!!!
And....the bride cuts the cake...the groom cuts the cake
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow the Kids loved this gift.Better quality than any thing in all the stores I shopped
Great products!
By Philomena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding cake server and knife I ordered is beautiful and the bride and groom to be loves it! Lettering looks great!
Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is really nice looking and the engraving is outstanding. Very pleased and excited to give as a gift.
Beautiful and received promptly!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. Before she cut the cake she found her way over to me to thank me. She loved the heart shape. She has bought wedding knives for many couples down through the years, but this was her first time receiving a personalized wedding cake knife. It really touched her heart, and I was so glad I got it for her. I was afraid to order it, because I was on a time constraint. Other nearby places were VERY expensive. I spoke with an online chat person. Though she couldn't guarantee, she felt it would arrive in time, so I took the plunge. It actually arrived a day earlier than they said. I was so happy! It really is beautiful!
Wedding Knife and Cake Server
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was lovely and made the day even more special when it came to cutting the cake. Thank you.
BEAUTIFUL-GREATWEDDING GIFT!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my goddaughters bridal shower and it is lovely! The engraving is beautifully done! I love this!
Cake knife
By erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clarita, CA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality for the price! I definitely recommend if your on a budget!
So pleased!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's shower gift. They are beautiful. I was very very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - July 14, 2014
I received the beautiful personalized cake server and knife in just a few days! What a great gift!
morrow
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Excellent quality trulu impressed .
Satisfied Client
By Sofia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put together a small wedding celebration for my son and his new wife. With limited funds, I was challenged. I was very pleased when the cake knife and server set came in. It was beautiful and worth every penney! The personalization gave it that extra touch that they loved. Thank you! I've added this site to my favorites.
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the heart server. Once again I am very impressed with the quality.
disappointed
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanfield, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife it's very flimsy. I'm a little afraid that the blade might fall out of the handle.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 21, 2014
Beautiful cake knife and server! Very pleased with quality of product and made a perfect gift for engaged couple
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperco, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what it said it would be! Personalization was beautiful and it came packaged nicely. So excited to use it at my wedding.
Cake knife and server
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the knife and server. The only thing I thought -the numbers were a bit larger than the letters. The shower was held today and everyone there liked the set.
Serving set
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & great quality highly recommend
Beautiful weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
These 2 pieces were beautiful and a nice weight. Son and daughter-in-law are using in their wedding. Perfect surprise gift.
as shown
By Angelika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streamwood, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces came in fast and as described
Loved it!
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very nicely packaged! Didn't even have to purchase any kind of wrapping... Gave it to the couple as is and they loved it! It's also a good descent size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 21, 2013
very well package for presentation....beautiful detial
excellent bridal shower gift
By Neena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife and server for a friends bridal shower. She loved it and is excited to use it on her wedding day. The quality of the personalization is great and the server set seems to be of high quality.
Wedding Cake Server Set
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburg, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. I got the Champagne flutes from here too!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - June 2, 2013
Engraving is beautiful! Very nice!!!
Lovely serving pieces
By Shelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered wedding cake serving set for my sister in-law's wedding. I wasn't sure what the quality would be coming from a site that offers so many other products. For Christmas I ordered personalized Santa hats for all of little kids in our family. The hats were well beyond my expectations and this serving set held up to that standard. Not only was the engraving beautiful, but the pieces are nice and heavy unlike cheaply made products elsewhere. I'm 2 for 2 ordering here and I'll be back - maybe my friends too
Very Cute
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for our wedding this October. The font is perfect and it looks way more expensive then what we actually paid for ;) very happy with my purchase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 6, 2013
Ordered this for my son's wedding. Came in a beautiful box and perfectly engraved. Very nice.
Kids loved it!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet seen the finished product, but the kids said they really loved it. Very simple but very elegant, just what she was looking for. This was the second item I purchased for the wedding and the kids loved both items.
Cake server/knife
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect size
Cake Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
Simple but elegant. Even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter loved them for her wedding. We had searched everywhere and this was exactly what she was looking for her wedding cake cutting.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved