Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Cake Set
By Shopper (Silver Spring, MD) - April 11, 2015
Lovely pieces. Like the heart shape server. Disappointed in heavy weight.
Love it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the engraving, which is beautiful. Also, the set comes in a nice silver presentation box which will hold them nicely for years to come!
Fast Shipping!!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cake and knife server set was just as displayed on website. Same as the photo but more beautiful in person. Others thought it was so beautiful. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to friends and family. My server set was shipped very fast!!!
PERFECT FOR ALL HEART THEME WEDDINGS
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful engraving job and the detail in these are spectacular. Wonderful cake knife set for the bride who is having a heart theme or any gift occasion you want to remember beyond that year. The gift that keeps on giving. These are perfect for all bride-to-be's and since I'm a Party Planner who loves to see every bride's face light up with each and every touch that's added to their special day, I will be recommending these again.
love my serve set
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my server set it was what i wanted...............
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married next week and this item is simply beautiful...it was excatly what I wanted and looks even better then the picture. shipping is so quick and amazing..I highly recommend it!
WONDERFUL, FAST SERVICE
By MARY P. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Valentine's Day gift for son and future daughter-in-law (wedding June 19th in Maine!) and they were thrilled. Even with time for adding monogram, they had it in 5 days from the time I ordered it on line. Excellent service and beautiful gift.
Server set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife and server set are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Esmeralda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I loved this item. I have ordered other things from this place and I love everything. I stronly recommend the item for a wedding. If I ever need anything for any other occasion this will be the place to buy it.
Love them!
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set. It is really pretty and the engraving came out perfect. I am glad I chose this item.
engraved cake server set
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the engraved cake knife and server set
I ordered from your company.
They are heavy in weight and of high quality. I would have
expected the set to have cost alot more. The engraving
of the cake server turned out fabulous.

I am going to use them at the Bridal Shower in 2 weeks.
I would definitely recommend these.

A truly lovely cake server set!!I
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this set. Online it looked nice, but with the engraving so perfect, and seeing it in person, the set is just more lovely than I can express. I know my daughter will treasure this set for years to come. Thank you!!
cake server
By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergenfield, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it - much heavier than I thought it would be. The price was great - less than other sites for the same product. Would definitely use this site again
Different than most designs but we LOVE them!!!!
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first looked at this product I was skeptical because it is different than a lot of cake servers out there. I have ordered products from personalization mall before and love them, so we ordered it with name and date engraved on them. We love them. they are beautiful and elegant.
Beyond expectations
By Marlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake andknive sever set is beyond my expectations. I will keep this in mind for future purchases.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE AND KNIFE SERVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THE PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET IS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURES SHOWN. THIS PRODUCT WILL BE USED AS AN HEIRLOOM FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN TO USE AT THEIR OWN WEDDING RECEPTION.WE ARE USING THIS FOR OUR 50TH.WEDDING CELEBRATION IN NOVEMBER.
Server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of this serving set along with the personalization that was etched in - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
Engagement gift
By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
Simply the best
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my sister's engagement. I wanted to give her something very special that she can keep to remember her special day. I knew I wanted to buy her something from this website because I have always been pleased with everything I order from here. I made the right choice! I received it and was packed beautifully, the engraving was perfect, the quality is great. My sis cried when she saw this... she was so happy! I highly rec.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 22, 2014
Very happy when I received the item...packaging was also great! It will be a wonderful engagement gift.
MY YOUNGEST SON'S WEDDING
By MOLLIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. With the server in a heart shape it makes it very different than most and very lovely. At this review it is a surprise for them as they are already married. We are having a paryt for them before they go off to Turkey to her family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Bought them as a gift. They were perfect and very elegant. Couple was very happy.
Just beautiful!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
Cake Knife# Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Sheer elegance and good quality.
Loved It!
By Marybell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My knife is also very beautiful it came well packed and a beautiful box as well I do recommend this site to everyone! I am very Happy & excited!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 27, 2012
The knife set turned out beautiful-and I am amazed at how fast it is shipped!
Loved it
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a co-worker. She was planning to use the server set from the wedding venue and flipped when she saw this set. It was everything she wanted and more. She loved everything about it. The quality of both the set and the engraving exceeded my expectations.
looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love the engraving! Can't wait to use them!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - August 18, 2012
the theme for the bridal shower was 1950's "perfect" wife. this gift was perfect for that. the bride loved it, as did the guests. i was really pleased with this purchase
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I bought this set for my wedding.I am very happy and satisfy with the quality and the engravement of the names. I can't wait to use them.
Surprised by the wonderful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2013
For the price of this product, my expectations weren't too high but I liked the design so I said "why not?" When my fiance and I received the product and handled it, we were pleasantly surprised by how heavy it was and how well it was made. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day and keep for anniversaries to come.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
Heart shape cake server and knife
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
Wedding Knife Set
By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
beautiful set
By doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the beautiful cake knife and server set.was a gift for engagement party and the couple really loved it.the service and delivery was even better than expected,arriving in plenty of time for party.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the package and I was a bit worried about what would be inside being that I had ordered it on-line...I researched a few websites before settling on this one and took a chance on it, I was and still am very excited about the product and can't wait to use for Feb. 2011 wedding. Order and you will not regret it, the product was packaged in a way that protects from any bumpy travel. The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I.
Love it!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our wedding coming up in November and I am SO happy with it! Both the knife and server are very sturdy, and I like that the server is a bit wider than most you see. The engraving came through crisp and it looks great. A lot of other sets I looked at had the engraving on the knife, but I like it on the server so much better. It also came packaged very nicely in a satin-lined box which I thought was a nice touch. Can't wait to use it!!
Gorgeous!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this serving set. I was skeptical about how small the set looked online but it's just the right size. The small details are perfect and smooth. I can't wait to use it for my wedding! And it was an awesome price. So worth it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved