Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set!
Excellent Customer Service.
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently reviewed this item. At the time, my complaint was that the price had dropped 30% after I ordered it. I wrote to customer service and they very quickly refunded the difference. The item arrived on time, with the personalization correct. The quality seems very nice. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking for personalized gifts.
Perfect set for wedding!
By Ka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality & a very nice set for my wedding! Thanks!
cake server
By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergenfield, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it - much heavier than I thought it would be. The price was great - less than other sites for the same product. Would definitely use this site again
beautiful
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and looks just like the picture. My daughter will love this forever.
Beautiful Serving Set
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased beyond explanation when I opened the box and saw the beautiful set, the engraving is perfect and beautiful. The shipping was SUPER fast and I feel I received MORE than my money's worth with this item. Thank you for the care you took with this item for my daughter's wedding!! I will return to purchase more items!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered exactly how it looks in the picture! I was actually given this as a gift for my own wedding and am now purchasing it as a gift for my sister's wedding! Fast delivery time!!!
Wedding Cake Serving Set
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal and easy to do!
So glad I ordered!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving set is beautiful! Heavier than I expected it to be, making it look and feel very expensive - although it was the same price as the cheap-looking ones I saw everywhere else! Getting it within 5 days of ordering was great too!
Beautiful
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife and cake server are just beautiful, and the engraving made it even more so. It came very nicely packaged and fast. Can't wait to use it in August for my wedding!
Very pleased!!!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and expediency of the engraved wedding cake knife and server...it is beautiful! I'm so glad your service is available. I will definitely reorder from your company again! Thank you!
Speechless
By glauce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Amazing set.... I was already in love when i saw it online, but when I received it, it surpassed all my expectations. loved the quality, the engraving. Everything. A +++++ ! Once again great purchase from Personalization Mall. Definately coming back again :) THanks
Beautiful
By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tis server set is beautiful.The personalization was amazingly done.Can't wait to use them on our wedding day.
Wedding knife set
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the piece. The price was great compared to what I found and I searched many places before I came upon this site. The turn around time was great too.
Beautiful Set!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very beautiful. The engraving also turned out great! I would recommend these to anyone!
A truly lovely cake server set!!I
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this set. Online it looked nice, but with the engraving so perfect, and seeing it in person, the set is just more lovely than I can express. I know my daughter will treasure this set for years to come. Thank you!!
Love them!
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set. It is really pretty and the engraving came out perfect. I am glad I chose this item.
Server set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife and server set are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
Fast Shipping!!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cake and knife server set was just as displayed on website. Same as the photo but more beautiful in person. Others thought it was so beautiful. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to friends and family. My server set was shipped very fast!!!
WONDERFUL, FAST SERVICE
By MARY P. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Valentine's Day gift for son and future daughter-in-law (wedding June 19th in Maine!) and they were thrilled. Even with time for adding monogram, they had it in 5 days from the time I ordered it on line. Excellent service and beautiful gift.
engraved cake server set
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the engraved cake knife and server set
I ordered from your company.
They are heavy in weight and of high quality. I would have
expected the set to have cost alot more. The engraving
of the cake server turned out fabulous.

I am going to use them at the Bridal Shower in 2 weeks.
I would definitely recommend these.

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Esmeralda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I loved this item. I have ordered other things from this place and I love everything. I stronly recommend the item for a wedding. If I ever need anything for any other occasion this will be the place to buy it.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach, FL) - June 23, 2016
The beautiful heart shaped server is absolutely gorgeous. Engraving was perfect. This makes a great gift. Can't wait for the couple to open it up.
Simple and Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this set, simple but elegant. Everything came out wonderful except for a little knick in the knife but it's not noticable unless you are searching for it. Love it and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day!
Just what I was looking for :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 26, 2012
Sturdy cake knife and server set. Good size server and engraving gives it a nice touch for a gift :)
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - March 11, 2016
I bought this for my son and his soon to be wife. The quality is excellent. Pleasantly surprised at the size of the cake server. Larger than expected and engraving is elegant.
Wedding Cake Set
By Shopper (Silver Spring, MD) - April 11, 2015
Lovely pieces. Like the heart shape server. Disappointed in heavy weight.
Shower gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Easton, MA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this.. Very sweet and special once it is engraved/personalized. Love the heart design. Came in a nice gift box as well.
Nice gift
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basic present for couple to use. I liked the heart shape of cake server.
Don't know how this will hold up in wash, weight is very light.
heart shaped cake server
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shape of the cake server was quite large and personalized nicely, but I was not terribly thrilled with the heart decoration on the handles of the server and knife. I think they could have been a bit more fancy...looked a bit cheap to me.
Engraving
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Servering set is very nice but the engraving is hard to see!
love my serve set
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my server set it was what i wanted...............
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married next week and this item is simply beautiful...it was excatly what I wanted and looks even better then the picture. shipping is so quick and amazing..I highly recommend it!
PERFECT FOR ALL HEART THEME WEDDINGS
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful engraving job and the detail in these are spectacular. Wonderful cake knife set for the bride who is having a heart theme or any gift occasion you want to remember beyond that year. The gift that keeps on giving. These are perfect for all bride-to-be's and since I'm a Party Planner who loves to see every bride's face light up with each and every touch that's added to their special day, I will be recommending these again.
Beautiful wedding cake knife and server set!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my niece's wedding shower gift. It is simply beautiful. She loved it!
Love it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the engraving, which is beautiful. Also, the set comes in a nice silver presentation box which will hold them nicely for years to come!
great
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought. It looks great though0?
Pretty Nice...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for a friend of hers. It turned out nice and the shipping was very fast.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 18, 2016
Simply beautiful!
Beautiful set
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a niece. Was very pleased with the item when arrived! The engraving was very pretty. Would buy again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved