Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I bought this set for my wedding.I am very happy and satisfy with the quality and the engravement of the names. I can't wait to use them.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
Heart shape cake server and knife
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
Just beautiful!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
Engagement gift
By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
Loved it
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a co-worker. She was planning to use the server set from the wedding venue and flipped when she saw this set. It was everything she wanted and more. She loved everything about it. The quality of both the set and the engraving exceeded my expectations.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 27, 2012
The knife set turned out beautiful-and I am amazed at how fast it is shipped!
Surprised by the wonderful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2013
For the price of this product, my expectations weren't too high but I liked the design so I said "why not?" When my fiance and I received the product and handled it, we were pleasantly surprised by how heavy it was and how well it was made. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day and keep for anniversaries to come.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
Wedding Knife Set
By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Bought them as a gift. They were perfect and very elegant. Couple was very happy.
Great gift!
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding. It's much heavier than I thought it would be. It really is beautiful, and I love the engraving!
Good Quality Set
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is heavy and does not feel "cheap" I liked that the personalization is on the server, as on other sites, it only offered personalization on the knife.
Super fast shipping, fabulous quality
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set on Thursday and got it the next Monday with regular shipping! It was packaged beautifully in a silver box padded with white satin. The knife and server are really nice - simple and elegant. The engraving looks good, no scratches or visible specks. I'm so happy with this gift and I'm sure my friend who's wedding is coming up will love it too.
beautiful set
By doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the beautiful cake knife and server set.was a gift for engagement party and the couple really loved it.the service and delivery was even better than expected,arriving in plenty of time for party.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the package and I was a bit worried about what would be inside being that I had ordered it on-line...I researched a few websites before settling on this one and took a chance on it, I was and still am very excited about the product and can't wait to use for Feb. 2011 wedding. Order and you will not regret it, the product was packaged in a way that protects from any bumpy travel. The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I.
cake server
By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergenfield, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it - much heavier than I thought it would be. The price was great - less than other sites for the same product. Would definitely use this site again
Gorgeous
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set!
Beautiful!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered exactly how it looks in the picture! I was actually given this as a gift for my own wedding and am now purchasing it as a gift for my sister's wedding! Fast delivery time!!!
beautiful
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and looks just like the picture. My daughter will love this forever.
Beautiful Serving Set
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased beyond explanation when I opened the box and saw the beautiful set, the engraving is perfect and beautiful. The shipping was SUPER fast and I feel I received MORE than my money's worth with this item. Thank you for the care you took with this item for my daughter's wedding!! I will return to purchase more items!!!!!
Love it!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our wedding coming up in November and I am SO happy with it! Both the knife and server are very sturdy, and I like that the server is a bit wider than most you see. The engraving came through crisp and it looks great. A lot of other sets I looked at had the engraving on the knife, but I like it on the server so much better. It also came packaged very nicely in a satin-lined box which I thought was a nice touch. Can't wait to use it!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping and nice engraving. Highly recommend this website for your personalized products.
Beautiful and fast!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this serving set for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
Great value, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - July 18, 2011
I have three websites I already use for personalized items, but when I shopped for a cake cutting set, the prices were too high. I was amazed with Personization Mall; the products looked beautiful and there were no charges for personaliztion or shipping! The set came quckly and I was quite impressed by the quality. Thank you!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - August 6, 2011
Very good quality, and fast shipping! Cant wait to use this set at my wedding!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 22, 2014
Very happy when I received the item...packaging was also great! It will be a wonderful engagement gift.
Beautiful Cake Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - April 18, 2011
The bride and groom absolutely loved this set, it was purchased as a wedding gift and they saw it for the first time when they used it to cut their wedding cake. Both of them were so happy with the inscription and quality of the item..Thanks PersonalizationMall..You're great*****
Happy Wedding
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my order, it is beautiful and the bride to be was so thrilled she said it was too pretty to use. I priced this set in stores and it was much more expensive,i would order again. I have always loved everything i ever got from Personalization, ships in decent time too.
Wonderful shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
These were so nice when I paired them with the Toasting goblets. They made a wonderful shower gift. My daughter loved them.
Very Elegant
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campo, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife & server for my daughter's wedding and just gave it to her at her Bridal Shower. She really liked it and we're looking forward to using it on her wedding day. Great product, fast service, great pricing! Thank You!
nice gift
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set for my friend that is engaged and I was very happy to see that it was bigger that I expected, nice engagement gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved