Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
    ~Leanne - CA

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
    Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 27, 2012
    The knife set turned out beautiful-and I am amazed at how fast it is shipped!
    Loved It!
    By Marybell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My knife is also very beautiful it came well packed and a beautiful box as well I do recommend this site to everyone! I am very Happy & excited!
    Beyond expectations
    By Marlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cake andknive sever set is beyond my expectations. I will keep this in mind for future purchases.
    Simply the best
    By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my sister's engagement. I wanted to give her something very special that she can keep to remember her special day. I knew I wanted to buy her something from this website because I have always been pleased with everything I order from here. I made the right choice! I received it and was packed beautifully, the engraving was perfect, the quality is great. My sis cried when she saw this... she was so happy! I highly rec.
    Different than most designs but we LOVE them!!!!
    By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we first looked at this product I was skeptical because it is different than a lot of cake servers out there. I have ordered products from personalization mall before and love them, so we ordered it with name and date engraved on them. We love them. they are beautiful and elegant.
    Server
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very satisfied with quality of this serving set along with the personalization that was etched in - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
    PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE AND KNIFE SERVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
    THE PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET IS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURES SHOWN. THIS PRODUCT WILL BE USED AS AN HEIRLOOM FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN TO USE AT THEIR OWN WEDDING RECEPTION.WE ARE USING THIS FOR OUR 50TH.WEDDING CELEBRATION IN NOVEMBER.
    Just beautiful!
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
    Engagement gift
    By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
    Cake Knife# Server Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Sheer elegance and good quality.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 22, 2014
    Very happy when I received the item...packaging was also great! It will be a wonderful engagement gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
    Bought them as a gift. They were perfect and very elegant. Couple was very happy.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
    Wedding Knife Set
    By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
    Surprised by the wonderful quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2013
    For the price of this product, my expectations weren't too high but I liked the design so I said "why not?" When my fiance and I received the product and handled it, we were pleasantly surprised by how heavy it was and how well it was made. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day and keep for anniversaries to come.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
    Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
    Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
    Heart shape cake server and knife
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
    Happy Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - July 11, 2014
    My friend/bride really loved it and can't wait to use it on her special day.(07/19/14)
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the package and I was a bit worried about what would be inside being that I had ordered it on-line...I researched a few websites before settling on this one and took a chance on it, I was and still am very excited about the product and can't wait to use for Feb. 2011 wedding. Order and you will not regret it, the product was packaged in a way that protects from any bumpy travel. The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I.
    Super fast shipping, fabulous quality
    By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the set on Thursday and got it the next Monday with regular shipping! It was packaged beautifully in a silver box padded with white satin. The knife and server are really nice - simple and elegant. The engraving looks good, no scratches or visible specks. I'm so happy with this gift and I'm sure my friend who's wedding is coming up will love it too.
    beautiful set
    By doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with the beautiful cake knife and server set.was a gift for engagement party and the couple really loved it.the service and delivery was even better than expected,arriving in plenty of time for party.
    Happy Wedding
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my order, it is beautiful and the bride to be was so thrilled she said it was too pretty to use. I priced this set in stores and it was much more expensive,i would order again. I have always loved everything i ever got from Personalization, ships in decent time too.
    Love it!
    By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our wedding coming up in November and I am SO happy with it! Both the knife and server are very sturdy, and I like that the server is a bit wider than most you see. The engraving came through crisp and it looks great. A lot of other sets I looked at had the engraving on the knife, but I like it on the server so much better. It also came packaged very nicely in a satin-lined box which I thought was a nice touch. Can't wait to use it!!
    Great gift!
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's wedding. It's much heavier than I thought it would be. It really is beautiful, and I love the engraving!
    Beautiful!
    By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was delivered exactly how it looks in the picture! I was actually given this as a gift for my own wedding and am now purchasing it as a gift for my sister's wedding! Fast delivery time!!!
    cake server
    By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergenfield, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved it - much heavier than I thought it would be. The price was great - less than other sites for the same product. Would definitely use this site again
    Beautiful Serving Set
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased beyond explanation when I opened the box and saw the beautiful set, the engraving is perfect and beautiful. The shipping was SUPER fast and I feel I received MORE than my money's worth with this item. Thank you for the care you took with this item for my daughter's wedding!! I will return to purchase more items!!!!!
    Good Quality Set
    By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is heavy and does not feel "cheap" I liked that the personalization is on the server, as on other sites, it only offered personalization on the knife.
    beautiful
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is beautiful and looks just like the picture. My daughter will love this forever.
    Great value, great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - July 18, 2011
    I have three websites I already use for personalized items, but when I shopped for a cake cutting set, the prices were too high. I was amazed with Personization Mall; the products looked beautiful and there were no charges for personaliztion or shipping! The set came quckly and I was quite impressed by the quality. Thank you!
    wedding shower gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this order and got in on time
    Very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - August 6, 2011
    Very good quality, and fast shipping! Cant wait to use this set at my wedding!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
    Excellent product, fast shipping and nice engraving. Highly recommend this website for your personalized products.
    MY YOUNGEST SON'S WEDDING
    By MOLLIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. With the server in a heart shape it makes it very different than most and very lovely. At this review it is a surprise for them as they are already married. We are having a paryt for them before they go off to Turkey to her family.
    wedding shower gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this order and received it on time.
    Wonderful shower gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
    These were so nice when I paired them with the Toasting goblets. They made a wonderful shower gift. My daughter loved them.
    Beautiful Cake Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - April 18, 2011
    The bride and groom absolutely loved this set, it was purchased as a wedding gift and they saw it for the first time when they used it to cut their wedding cake. Both of them were so happy with the inscription and quality of the item..Thanks PersonalizationMall..You're great*****
    nice gift
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this set for my friend that is engaged and I was very happy to see that it was bigger that I expected, nice engagement gift
    Beautiful and fast!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this serving set for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved