Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
Wedding Knife Set
By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I bought this set for my wedding.I am very happy and satisfy with the quality and the engravement of the names. I can't wait to use them.
Server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of this serving set along with the personalization that was etched in - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE AND KNIFE SERVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THE PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET IS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURES SHOWN. THIS PRODUCT WILL BE USED AS AN HEIRLOOM FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN TO USE AT THEIR OWN WEDDING RECEPTION.WE ARE USING THIS FOR OUR 50TH.WEDDING CELEBRATION IN NOVEMBER.
Loved It!
By Marybell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My knife is also very beautiful it came well packed and a beautiful box as well I do recommend this site to everyone! I am very Happy & excited!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - August 18, 2012
the theme for the bridal shower was 1950's "perfect" wife. this gift was perfect for that. the bride loved it, as did the guests. i was really pleased with this purchase
looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love the engraving! Can't wait to use them!
Heart shape cake server and knife
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - July 11, 2014
My friend/bride really loved it and can't wait to use it on her special day.(07/19/14)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 22, 2014
Very happy when I received the item...packaging was also great! It will be a wonderful engagement gift.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping and nice engraving. Highly recommend this website for your personalized products.
wedding shower gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order and received it on time.
wedding shower gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order and got in on time
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Bought them as a gift. They were perfect and very elegant. Couple was very happy.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
Engagement gift
By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
Cake Knife# Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Sheer elegance and good quality.
Just beautiful!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
Love it!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our wedding coming up in November and I am SO happy with it! Both the knife and server are very sturdy, and I like that the server is a bit wider than most you see. The engraving came through crisp and it looks great. A lot of other sets I looked at had the engraving on the knife, but I like it on the server so much better. It also came packaged very nicely in a satin-lined box which I thought was a nice touch. Can't wait to use it!!
beautiful set
By doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the beautiful cake knife and server set.was a gift for engagement party and the couple really loved it.the service and delivery was even better than expected,arriving in plenty of time for party.
Happy Wedding
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my order, it is beautiful and the bride to be was so thrilled she said it was too pretty to use. I priced this set in stores and it was much more expensive,i would order again. I have always loved everything i ever got from Personalization, ships in decent time too.
Wonderful shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
These were so nice when I paired them with the Toasting goblets. They made a wonderful shower gift. My daughter loved them.
Beautiful Cake Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - April 18, 2011
The bride and groom absolutely loved this set, it was purchased as a wedding gift and they saw it for the first time when they used it to cut their wedding cake. Both of them were so happy with the inscription and quality of the item..Thanks PersonalizationMall..You're great*****
Absolutely Perfect!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the package and I was a bit worried about what would be inside being that I had ordered it on-line...I researched a few websites before settling on this one and took a chance on it, I was and still am very excited about the product and can't wait to use for Feb. 2011 wedding. Order and you will not regret it, the product was packaged in a way that protects from any bumpy travel. The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I.
beautiful
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and looks just like the picture. My daughter will love this forever.
Beautiful Serving Set
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased beyond explanation when I opened the box and saw the beautiful set, the engraving is perfect and beautiful. The shipping was SUPER fast and I feel I received MORE than my money's worth with this item. Thank you for the care you took with this item for my daughter's wedding!! I will return to purchase more items!!!!!
Good Quality Set
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is heavy and does not feel "cheap" I liked that the personalization is on the server, as on other sites, it only offered personalization on the knife.
Super fast shipping, fabulous quality
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set on Thursday and got it the next Monday with regular shipping! It was packaged beautifully in a silver box padded with white satin. The knife and server are really nice - simple and elegant. The engraving looks good, no scratches or visible specks. I'm so happy with this gift and I'm sure my friend who's wedding is coming up will love it too.
Great gift!
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding. It's much heavier than I thought it would be. It really is beautiful, and I love the engraving!
nice gift
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set for my friend that is engaged and I was very happy to see that it was bigger that I expected, nice engagement gift
Gorgeous!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this serving set. I was skeptical about how small the set looked online but it's just the right size. The small details are perfect and smooth. I can't wait to use it for my wedding! And it was an awesome price. So worth it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - November 7, 2014
This was the first time I had ordered anything from PersonalizationMall.com. I ordered an engraved cake server. The first order came in with pin prick marks on the engraved server. I called, was asked to send a picture and within 20 minutes was told that a replacement would be sent. Within 3 days I had the new server and it was perfect. I was very pleased and so was my daughter when she opened it at her bridal shower.
Simply the best
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my sister's engagement. I wanted to give her something very special that she can keep to remember her special day. I knew I wanted to buy her something from this website because I have always been pleased with everything I order from here. I made the right choice! I received it and was packed beautifully, the engraving was perfect, the quality is great. My sis cried when she saw this... she was so happy! I highly rec.
Different than most designs but we LOVE them!!!!
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first looked at this product I was skeptical because it is different than a lot of cake servers out there. I have ordered products from personalization mall before and love them, so we ordered it with name and date engraved on them. We love them. they are beautiful and elegant.
Beyond expectations
By Marlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake andknive sever set is beyond my expectations. I will keep this in mind for future purchases.
Beautiful and received promptly!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. Before she cut the cake she found her way over to me to thank me. She loved the heart shape. She has bought wedding knives for many couples down through the years, but this was her first time receiving a personalized wedding cake knife. It really touched her heart, and I was so glad I got it for her. I was afraid to order it, because I was on a time constraint. Other nearby places were VERY expensive. I spoke with an online chat person. Though she couldn't guarantee, she felt it would arrive in time, so I took the plunge. It actually arrived a day earlier than they said. I was so happy! It really is beautiful!
Beautiful and fast!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this serving set for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
Very Elegant
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campo, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife & server for my daughter's wedding and just gave it to her at her Bridal Shower. She really liked it and we're looking forward to using it on her wedding day. Great product, fast service, great pricing! Thank You!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved