Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
    ~Lisa - OH

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    And....the bride cuts the cake...the groom cuts the cake
    By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow the Kids loved this gift.Better quality than any thing in all the stores I shopped
    morrow
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Excellent quality trulu impressed .
    Satisfied Client
    By Sofia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We put together a small wedding celebration for my son and his new wife. With limited funds, I was challenged. I was very pleased when the cake knife and server set came in. It was beautiful and worth every penney! The personalization gave it that extra touch that they loved. Thank you! I've added this site to my favorites.
    Almost a mother-in-law
    By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the heart server. Once again I am very impressed with the quality.
    disappointed
    By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanfield, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knife it's very flimsy. I'm a little afraid that the blade might fall out of the handle.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 21, 2014
    Beautiful cake knife and server! Very pleased with quality of product and made a perfect gift for engaged couple
    Beautiful
    By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperco, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what it said it would be! Personalization was beautiful and it came packaged nicely. So excited to use it at my wedding.
    Cake knife and server
    By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the knife and server. The only thing I thought -the numbers were a bit larger than the letters. The shower was held today and everyone there liked the set.
    Serving set
    By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful & great quality highly recommend
    Beautiful weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
    These 2 pieces were beautiful and a nice weight. Son and daughter-in-law are using in their wedding. Perfect surprise gift.
    as shown
    By Angelika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streamwood, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pieces came in fast and as described
    Loved it!
    By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came very nicely packaged! Didn't even have to purchase any kind of wrapping... Gave it to the couple as is and they loved it! It's also a good descent size.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 21, 2013
    very well package for presentation....beautiful detial
    excellent bridal shower gift
    By Neena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cake knife and server for a friends bridal shower. She loved it and is excited to use it on her wedding day. The quality of the personalization is great and the server set seems to be of high quality.
    Wedding Cake Server Set
    By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburg, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. I got the Champagne flutes from here too!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - June 2, 2013
    Engraving is beautiful! Very nice!!!
    Lovely serving pieces
    By Shelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered wedding cake serving set for my sister in-law's wedding. I wasn't sure what the quality would be coming from a site that offers so many other products. For Christmas I ordered personalized Santa hats for all of little kids in our family. The hats were well beyond my expectations and this serving set held up to that standard. Not only was the engraving beautiful, but the pieces are nice and heavy unlike cheaply made products elsewhere. I'm 2 for 2 ordering here and I'll be back - maybe my friends too
    Very Cute
    By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute for our wedding this October. The font is perfect and it looks way more expensive then what we actually paid for ;) very happy with my purchase!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 6, 2013
    Ordered this for my son's wedding. Came in a beautiful box and perfectly engraved. Very nice.
    Kids loved it!
    By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not yet seen the finished product, but the kids said they really loved it. Very simple but very elegant, just what she was looking for. This was the second item I purchased for the wedding and the kids loved both items.
    Cake server/knife
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, perfect size
    Cake Serving Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
    Simple but elegant. Even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter loved them for her wedding. We had searched everywhere and this was exactly what she was looking for her wedding cake cutting.
    Very professional
    By Sivapatham J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent craftsmanship. I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. Bride and groom were very pleased. It looked better than shown in your image. Well done and hats off.
    Love Love Love!!!
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't too sure about buying this set simply because most come in and they are not good heavy quality and is cheap looking. This set was beautiful. The engraving was perfect and it had a nice heavy feel to it. I love the little hearts on the tips of both the knife and server. I couldn't be more happy with my choice.
    Cake knife & server
    By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply breathtaking! More beautiful in person than on the site.
    I can't wait to use it & see it next to my wedding cake next month :)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints.
    Happy With Purchase
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After looking locally for cake server sets I'm glad I chose this personalized set. It is just heavy enough and beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent set. I cannot wait to show my friend this on the day of her wedding.
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
    beautiful
    Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Tawana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really pretty I showed this gift to the groom and he said "Wow" just beautiful.
    Great quality
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my niece's birthday, who is getting married in January. I couldn't be happier! The set is beautiful and the quality is great.
    Very nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
    Used it once and it's pretty scratched, but it's still cute.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 28, 2012
    Simple, elegant and perfect for our small intimate wedding! Love it!
    Wonderful
    By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my wedding day and it shipped in less than a week. The heart shaped cake server is very unique and beautiful. Quality metal and we enjoyed the customized names and wedding date on the cake server.
    Wedding Cake Necessities
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
    I purchased this Personalizedd Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite. This set should make the wedding cake standout

    Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty and a special day.
    beautiful set
    By laurey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walls, MS) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set with the names and date on it for the wedding of my son. the quality of the server set is wonderful and it is very well made. beautiful finish on them... I am very happy.
    Great buy
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect...just what I wanted! Can't wait to use it on our big day!
    Very nice Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job on the engraving of this Cake Knife & Server Set.
    This is a very nice set and will look beautiful on the cake
    table at my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
    I've been shopping for pretty cake cutter set and couldn't find one I really liked for our daughters wedding. When I saw these with the engraving I was sold. They cost the same as most of the plainer ones I've seen but these you can engrave the name and date. Beautiful, and reasonable price
    Engraving
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Servering set is very nice but the engraving is hard to see!
    heart shaped cake server
    By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart shape of the cake server was quite large and personalized nicely, but I was not terribly thrilled with the heart decoration on the handles of the server and knife. I think they could have been a bit more fancy...looked a bit cheap to me.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved