Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
And....the bride cuts the cake...the groom cuts the cake
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow the Kids loved this gift.Better quality than any thing in all the stores I shopped
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - May 13, 2017
This server set looks so beautiful in person. Great product, fast shipping. Can't wait to use it at my wedding!
Love shopping on this website, there was no single time that I was disappointed with my purchase!
Recommend to everyone
Pretty
By Trapeta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and pretty
Wedding cake knife and server set
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this set. It looked great coming out of the box. The engraving is perfect and the packaging is perfect. And my daughter, the bride is very pleased with receiving this set. We will have ribbon streamers and flowers tied to the ends, perfection.
love the hearts on the tip of knife and server.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 2, 2017
This is the third cake server set I've ordered and am ready to order the fourth as soon as the date is confirmed. These have made lovely gifts for my grandchildren's showers and so far they all have used them at their weddings and are really pleased with them. I'm also very proud to give such a lovely keepsake to them. The quality of the set and engraving is great.
beautiful
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect.... just like the picture. they are a little heavy but nice and cut well!!! the hearts on the handle, these were just beautiful!
LOVED IT
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY/SERVICE/AND PRICE!
Wedding gift
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought another set years ago and was so impressed I bought this set for yet another wedding. Always such good detail and quality. Can't say enough about this company. Love to shop here for personal gifts.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - October 9, 2016
I liked these but was a little bit disappointed but they are still great and I would order them again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 2, 2016
This was gift to my cousin. The product quality was good, but the names just don't stand out.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal shower gift and everyone especially the bride loved it !
Beautiful product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, OR) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out good on the set but I wasn't expecting the items to be so large. The cake server is much wider than I wanted but the design is beautiful.
Slight nick in the server, but otherwise beautiful
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm just concerned about the nick in the server rusting over time. Apparently when they engraved it, it took a tiny nick out of the finish on the server only. The knife was perfect. Otherwise I would have given them 5 stars.
Wedding Cake knife set
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife set for my husband and I to use during our wedding ceremony! The engraving was absolutely beautiful, the price was very reasonable and it was a nice, heavy and good quality knife and cake cutter for the price I paid . I was very please with this item.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I absolutely love it! It is even more beautiful than I imagined from the picture. I cannot wait to use this for my wedding!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - April 18, 2016
This was a wedding present and the young couple was thrilled..!! They used it at their reception to cut the wedding cake..!
Love
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey , FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two sets one for my wedding and another for my sisters! Love them ??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 29, 2016
Wonderful gift for my son.
Good quality!
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay , FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having this personalized touch with our Cake Knife and Server Set was amazing. The price was very good and the quality is also good. Best of all the delivery was quick and the information we wanted on the item was accurate. Would definitely reccomend this product.
Cake knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - March 12, 2016
This product was beautifully engraved, nice weight of metal. Bride and groom and mother was very pleased.
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful . I would recommend anyone to purchase you will not be disappointed.
A Special Surprise Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 9, 2015
Planning a big event such as a wedding leaves some minor details set on the side and out of mind. I purchased this as a surprise gift for my daughter's wedding as a remembrance as well as something she needed on the big day. It is truly a beautiful gift and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking for that just right gift.
A treasure for years to come
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in as expected and exceeded my expectations. Comes into a nice box for safe keeping. I definitely recommend.
Perfect Server Set
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake knife and server set which would could be personalize, cute, and wouldn't break the bank. This was the perfect match because the set looks really great together! It came packaged in an adorable silver box that I plan to use to display these items after the wedding. The product itself feels very solid and definitely feels like it will hold up well while cutting the cake.
Gorgeous
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous.. can't wait to give it to my niece for her wedding.. Order this item from another site, came ungraved in a styofoam falling apart box, re-ordered from you guys, all my future orders will go directly to you.. thank you so much for getting it to me in a timely fashion..
Wedding Cake Cutter
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ! Made with quality materials!
Beautiful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 20, 2015
This item was a gift and it looked beautiful. the women loved it.
cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Wonderful ! Would purchase again ! A++
Beautiful Set
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township , NJ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my niece's wedding day for her and her husband to cut their cake. It was absolutely beautiful! I sent it to her the day after I received it and I can't wait to hear from her. I hope they love it as much as I loved giving it to them. Very special gift and another memory added to their special day when they become husband and wife. Very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
The personalized Cake Knife and Server set that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is so beautiful! Thank you for making my daughter's wedding day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Beautiful
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lester, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautifully boxed, don't even need to wrap it.
Quality Product
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not only beautiful but very heavy.
Exactly What I Expected
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake knife and engraved server is pretty in the picture online, but beautiful in reality. I received the set within one week of order, and packaged in a silver gift box (unexpected). Great service!
The bride cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 14, 2015
Yes! THE BRIDE CRIED when she opened the gift! Personalization Mall helped us carry on a family tradition, by giving our niece a cake knife & server set as a wedding gift. The heart shaped server was unique & not to be found anywhere else. And the personalization was the "icing on the cake"! You've helped us make another family heirloom. Thanks once again for the speedy delivery of a great product at a very good price!
Very happy
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice very good quality. I am very happy with them!
perfect
By shannon W. (brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive my order and it was very beautiful I love it so much
Excellent
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the product
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 9, 2015
Fast shipping and great quality! Very happy!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - February 8, 2015
Have yet to use it but so far so good! Looks great!!!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! They exceeded our expectations! Clear, good size writing. Heavy duty! Glad we ordered! Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved