Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the heart server. Once again I am very impressed with the quality.
disappointed
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanfield, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife it's very flimsy. I'm a little afraid that the blade might fall out of the handle.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 21, 2014
Beautiful cake knife and server! Very pleased with quality of product and made a perfect gift for engaged couple
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperco, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what it said it would be! Personalization was beautiful and it came packaged nicely. So excited to use it at my wedding.
Cake knife and server
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the knife and server. The only thing I thought -the numbers were a bit larger than the letters. The shower was held today and everyone there liked the set.
Serving set
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & great quality highly recommend
Beautiful weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
These 2 pieces were beautiful and a nice weight. Son and daughter-in-law are using in their wedding. Perfect surprise gift.
as shown
By Angelika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streamwood, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces came in fast and as described
Loved it!
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very nicely packaged! Didn't even have to purchase any kind of wrapping... Gave it to the couple as is and they loved it! It's also a good descent size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 21, 2013
very well package for presentation....beautiful detial
excellent bridal shower gift
By Neena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife and server for a friends bridal shower. She loved it and is excited to use it on her wedding day. The quality of the personalization is great and the server set seems to be of high quality.
Wedding Cake Server Set
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburg, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. I got the Champagne flutes from here too!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - June 2, 2013
Engraving is beautiful! Very nice!!!
Lovely serving pieces
By Shelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered wedding cake serving set for my sister in-law's wedding. I wasn't sure what the quality would be coming from a site that offers so many other products. For Christmas I ordered personalized Santa hats for all of little kids in our family. The hats were well beyond my expectations and this serving set held up to that standard. Not only was the engraving beautiful, but the pieces are nice and heavy unlike cheaply made products elsewhere. I'm 2 for 2 ordering here and I'll be back - maybe my friends too
Very Cute
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for our wedding this October. The font is perfect and it looks way more expensive then what we actually paid for ;) very happy with my purchase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 6, 2013
Ordered this for my son's wedding. Came in a beautiful box and perfectly engraved. Very nice.
Kids loved it!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet seen the finished product, but the kids said they really loved it. Very simple but very elegant, just what she was looking for. This was the second item I purchased for the wedding and the kids loved both items.
Cake server/knife
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect size
Cake Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
Simple but elegant. Even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter loved them for her wedding. We had searched everywhere and this was exactly what she was looking for her wedding cake cutting.
Very professional
By Sivapatham J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent craftsmanship. I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. Bride and groom were very pleased. It looked better than shown in your image. Well done and hats off.
Love Love Love!!!
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure about buying this set simply because most come in and they are not good heavy quality and is cheap looking. This set was beautiful. The engraving was perfect and it had a nice heavy feel to it. I love the little hearts on the tips of both the knife and server. I couldn't be more happy with my choice.
Cake knife & server
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply breathtaking! More beautiful in person than on the site.
I can't wait to use it & see it next to my wedding cake next month :)
Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Happy With Purchase
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking locally for cake server sets I'm glad I chose this personalized set. It is just heavy enough and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent set. I cannot wait to show my friend this on the day of her wedding.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
beautiful
Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Tawana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty I showed this gift to the groom and he said "Wow" just beautiful.
Great quality
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my niece's birthday, who is getting married in January. I couldn't be happier! The set is beautiful and the quality is great.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
Used it once and it's pretty scratched, but it's still cute.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 28, 2012
Simple, elegant and perfect for our small intimate wedding! Love it!
Wonderful
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding day and it shipped in less than a week. The heart shaped cake server is very unique and beautiful. Quality metal and we enjoyed the customized names and wedding date on the cake server.
Wedding Cake Necessities
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this Personalizedd Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite. This set should make the wedding cake standout

Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty and a special day.
beautiful set
By laurey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walls, MS) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set with the names and date on it for the wedding of my son. the quality of the server set is wonderful and it is very well made. beautiful finish on them... I am very happy.
Great buy
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect...just what I wanted! Can't wait to use it on our big day!
Very nice Cake Knife & Server Set
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the engraving of this Cake Knife & Server Set.
This is a very nice set and will look beautiful on the cake
table at my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
I've been shopping for pretty cake cutter set and couldn't find one I really liked for our daughters wedding. When I saw these with the engraving I was sold. They cost the same as most of the plainer ones I've seen but these you can engrave the name and date. Beautiful, and reasonable price
Beautiful set
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice cake knife & server set
Very Pleased
By MaryAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery
Great
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in search of a cake knife and server set for my wedding on October 9, 2010. I searched many places and sites and they were just too expensive. I found this site and just fell in love. I received my package on June 7 and I was really impressed. This made me really happy that I ordered my cake topper and toasting glasses from here.
So glad I ordered!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving set is beautiful! Heavier than I expected it to be, making it look and feel very expensive - although it was the same price as the cheap-looking ones I saw everywhere else! Getting it within 5 days of ordering was great too!
Beautiful
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife and cake server are just beautiful, and the engraving made it even more so. It came very nicely packaged and fast. Can't wait to use it in August for my wedding!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved