Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cake server/knife
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect size
Cake Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
Simple but elegant. Even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter loved them for her wedding. We had searched everywhere and this was exactly what she was looking for her wedding cake cutting.
Very professional
By Sivapatham J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent craftsmanship. I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. Bride and groom were very pleased. It looked better than shown in your image. Well done and hats off.
Love Love Love!!!
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure about buying this set simply because most come in and they are not good heavy quality and is cheap looking. This set was beautiful. The engraving was perfect and it had a nice heavy feel to it. I love the little hearts on the tips of both the knife and server. I couldn't be more happy with my choice.
Cake knife & server
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply breathtaking! More beautiful in person than on the site.
I can't wait to use it & see it next to my wedding cake next month :)
Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Happy With Purchase
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking locally for cake server sets I'm glad I chose this personalized set. It is just heavy enough and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent set. I cannot wait to show my friend this on the day of her wedding.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
beautiful
Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Tawana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty I showed this gift to the groom and he said "Wow" just beautiful.
Great quality
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my niece's birthday, who is getting married in January. I couldn't be happier! The set is beautiful and the quality is great.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
Used it once and it's pretty scratched, but it's still cute.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 28, 2012
Simple, elegant and perfect for our small intimate wedding! Love it!
Wonderful
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding day and it shipped in less than a week. The heart shaped cake server is very unique and beautiful. Quality metal and we enjoyed the customized names and wedding date on the cake server.
Wedding Cake Necessities
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this Personalizedd Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite. This set should make the wedding cake standout

Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty and a special day.
beautiful set
By laurey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walls, MS) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set with the names and date on it for the wedding of my son. the quality of the server set is wonderful and it is very well made. beautiful finish on them... I am very happy.
Great buy
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect...just what I wanted! Can't wait to use it on our big day!
Very nice Cake Knife & Server Set
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the engraving of this Cake Knife & Server Set.
This is a very nice set and will look beautiful on the cake
table at my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
I've been shopping for pretty cake cutter set and couldn't find one I really liked for our daughters wedding. When I saw these with the engraving I was sold. They cost the same as most of the plainer ones I've seen but these you can engrave the name and date. Beautiful, and reasonable price
This is even more beautiful than pictured
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this knife and server set for our daughter who is getting married in May and like others have mentioned, the shipping was incredibly fast.The set comes in a very sturdy silver display box that should last for years
if not forever, but when we opened the box we were both amazed at how truly beautiful this serving set really is.It ended up being larger that I visualized it would be.You can not go wrong buying this beautiful personalized serving set,
I know my wife and I are thrilled we did!
cake knife and server
By Rixey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake knife and server set was better than anticipated. It arrived in an attractive box and the monogramming was professional. I am very happy with it and would not hesitate to order from here again.
personalized wedidng cake knife & server set
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the quickness of the shipping, the workmanship on the product and the way it was packaged. Would order from your site again. Thank you.
server set
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with set-delivery was super quick
Wedding knife and server set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Shipped fast, approx. 2 days! Getting married April 23rd, so I have not used them yet. I think maybe the server is a little too big to serve one slice of cake but still I love them and the price was just right!
Beautiful set!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set comes in a beautiful box and is even better than I expected! I wish I had this set for my own wedding. Beautiful set and great quality.
Wedding knife set
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the piece. The price was great compared to what I found and I searched many places before I came upon this site. The turn around time was great too.
Very pleased!!!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and expediency of the engraved wedding cake knife and server...it is beautiful! I'm so glad your service is available. I will definitely reorder from your company again! Thank you!
Wedding Cake Serving Set
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal and easy to do!
Perfect set for wedding!
By Ka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality & a very nice set for my wedding! Thanks!
Speechless
By glauce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Amazing set.... I was already in love when i saw it online, but when I received it, it surpassed all my expectations. loved the quality, the engraving. Everything. A +++++ ! Once again great purchase from Personalization Mall. Definately coming back again :) THanks
Beautiful
By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tis server set is beautiful.The personalization was amazingly done.Can't wait to use them on our wedding day.
So glad I ordered!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving set is beautiful! Heavier than I expected it to be, making it look and feel very expensive - although it was the same price as the cheap-looking ones I saw everywhere else! Getting it within 5 days of ordering was great too!
Very Pleased
By MaryAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery
Wedding Gift
By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased through Personalization Mall. I knew I wanted the cake knife and server as a gift. I received it within a couple of days and it came in a beatufiul lined box. I know the happy couple will enjoy them.
Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, the server is larger than I thought it would be and very lovely.
Beautiful
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife and cake server are just beautiful, and the engraving made it even more so. It came very nicely packaged and fast. Can't wait to use it in August for my wedding!
Great
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in search of a cake knife and server set for my wedding on October 9, 2010. I searched many places and sites and they were just too expensive. I found this site and just fell in love. I received my package on June 7 and I was really impressed. This made me really happy that I ordered my cake topper and toasting glasses from here.
Beautiful set
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice cake knife & server set
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Esmeralda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I loved this item. I have ordered other things from this place and I love everything. I stronly recommend the item for a wedding. If I ever need anything for any other occasion this will be the place to buy it.
Just what I was looking for :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 26, 2012
Sturdy cake knife and server set. Good size server and engraving gives it a nice touch for a gift :)
Love them!
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set. It is really pretty and the engraving came out perfect. I am glad I chose this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved